Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 92 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Britney T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Tom did great at making sure we new what was going on and making sure we where happy and taken care of through out the process.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The service was fantastic and Tom kept me updated. I will decimate use you again if need arises.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you!????????????
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Robert was awesome to work with and took care of everything completely.
Jaswinder P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My experience Amazing staff are super friendly and very helpful overall I have a very good experience !!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Tom was great! He kept us informed regarding the status of the repair progress and was always pleasant and professional. The repair of our car looks fantastic, and we cannot even tell that there were any repairs. The paint match was perfect. We are very pleased with our experience with Caliber Collision at 2020 Taylor St in Roseville. The front desk staff was also very pleasant and helpful. Thank you for the great job and service!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
The process was completely seem less and we are completely satisfied
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everything seems fine. Check back in a couple weeks after I've had a chance to drive it around a bit.
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Good Job.
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Mike was very friendly, very informative, always kept me updated during the process, in for sure recommend and even bring my vehicles to calibers in the future
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/7/2017
My car went in for a bumper replacement but the molding still had the marks from where it was hit. Also, my car was damaged while there (paint gone in the front fender. They made sure it was repaired and admitted that it was there when I brought it in which I am very thankful for. I was also disappointed in how long my car was there. I do understand that the rain had caused many accidents and the shop was full but I was told it would be 3-4 days originally, but it was not so and then when there was damage done while it was in the shop they said they would have it done by Friday but it wasn't done until 4:30 today, Monday.
Rajdeep C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent customer service. Brent helped me out with timely manner. Kept me posted all times. Overall 10 star experience.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My car looks amazing! The staff kept me up-to-date on their progress and everyone went the extra mile to make sure that I was taken care of. So thankful, Lisa T
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I am always pleased with Caliber in Rocklin. They are my go-to for any repair needs. Always great service, with reliable timelines, great communication, and always quality work.
Dapeng Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent repair job and great customer service experience.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Robert and tarra were awesome and very helpful getting the repair done on time
Franziska B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I picked up my car today and it looks great! Dan, who was my contact, always kept me up to date about the process and progress about the repair. I am very happy and can only recommend Caliber Collision.
Alisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Brent was excellent at communicating with me and keeping me apprised about the status of my car repair. The quality of the repairs also looks excellent. My only negative comment is the waiting time and time it took for the vehicle to be in the shop. I don't think it took that long to repair it, unless caliber collision has too many cars in at the same time, does some work on one and then switches to do some work on another in order to keep the work flowing.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you so much for taking care of my car. The whole experience was awesome!
Kourtney H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Got my car done when they said they would, great customer service!
Zachary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everyone there was really friendly My representative named Mike was awesome! he kept me updated through out the whole experience, my car came back looking better than before.
Ronnie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
The paint looks amazing but the weather has kept me from seriously scrutinizing the job. I don't think there are any problems. Brent was super to work with and I was informed throughout the repair process. Thanks to all.
Gricelda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
The transaction from the minute they received my vehicle to the minute of pick-up was great customer service. Brent really made me a happy customer.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
My experience with the staff was first rate. From my first phone call speaking with Tanya to working with Brent, everyone was extremely accommodating and very professional. Brent was awesome to work with. He kept me posted throughout the entire process of the repair. My car was ready 2 days earlier than estimated, which was very much appreciated! I can't say enough about Caliber and the staff!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Michael was an excellent agent.
Chase Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Robert did a great job keeping me informed throughout the process. The lady at the front desk and very nice and helpful! Can't tell that my vehicle was ever in an accident! The text feature was convient! I hope to never be in another accident but if I do I'll be coming back.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Provided timely updates, professional staff, fantastic workmanship.
Jae R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
My vehicle was delivered to me in pouring rain. No effort was made to put it under the driveway. When I walked up to the vehicle, it had a large piece of trim that had become dislodged. After 30 minutes, I was told it was done only to find that it was still raised. I have to bring the vehicle back to make it right - so incredibly frustrating!! The final blow was the giant, wet, middy footprint left on my floor mat. Not a good experience at all. I'm scheduled to bring a second vehicle in for an estimate next week - I'm seriously considering a cancellation.
Jeff &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The Hartford guy that helped me was wonderful he did everything in his power to make me get my car by Monday I totally appreciate him thank you again
Narinderjeet T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I luv the service, I got. I was touch basis daily about repair. I recommend to all my family & friend.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
My car was ready 3 days ahead of schedule and it looks brand new. I appreciate that you washed it inside and out too!
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
On a scale from **** to 10 I give them an 11.
Barbra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excelent service, both customer service and the work done on the car. Kept me updated, provided the best quality work. I would definitely recommend.
Brandy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Caliber collision was very professional they've provided Excellent service while keeping us constantly Informed on the stages of our repairs and returned our car completed two days earlier than expected, we are extremely pleased and happy :-)
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you very much for repairing my vehicle. I cannot even tell it had been in an accident. I also appreciate how well I was treated. Thank you for the professional service and high quality.
Olga O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was not expected to have my car clean! But it was! Thank you!
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
My car looks perfect again, thank you!
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I love the text message updates that I received everyday regarding my car repair status. Robert did a great job keeping us informed and answered all of our questions. I have had the unfortunate opportunity of using Caliber Collision now 3 times, but your shop did an awesome job each time and I would definitely not hesitate to recommend you to anyone!
Lester W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
You fixed my scrape and also vacuumed my carpets. Thanks
Colby S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Thanks for the great experience!
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Brent was excellent in assuring me that everything would be done with care and professionalism. I will take my car back in a heartbeat
Zane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service! We were kept up to date. Our car was repaired perfectly and was ready one day earlier than expected!???? Thank you!
Harpreet K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
U guys did the great job Tom is really nice guys and really helpful Thanks for everything.... Harpreet
Baharak/siamak K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
You have a great customer service . We really enjoy it thanks for your help.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Fast service
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent service and support...especially for an absentee customer such as myself. Everyone was very responsive and proactive with their communications.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Completely satisfied
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. And my car looks great!
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was very polite and understanding!! My car was completed in a timely manner and the over all job looks amazing. They even washed and detailed my car inside and out. Awesome job caliber!! Thank you!
Jared C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Just a very pleasant experience. Simple, and great communication
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The service was excellent. Brent and his team did a great job getting my car back to a beautiful condition. I'll be coming back whenever I may need work done on my car. Thank you!
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great communication, competency and patience in explains things
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm more than impressed with your service. Brent was in contact with me the whole time my truck was being repaired. Truck looks great like nothing ever happened to it. I needed my truck back asap and your team made it happen. Thank you so much!
Jaesin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
The right rear tail/brake light on the side where the muffler was replaced and bumper was repaired does not work at all, and the back up camera doesn't work, these are safety features that worked prior to dropping the car off and should not be given back to the customer until confirmed that they work. I will drop off the car Monday morning when you reopen.
Rachael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Its great you really clean out the cars i really appreciated that.
Carl Sloan.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great work!
Davyd Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome service!!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fantastic eexperience. Everyone was extremely helpful, peofessional and ffriendly. I could not have asked for a better experience during a stressful time. Thank you
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Every thing was great starting with the young lady at the front desk to Mike who kept me informed on the progress really good job thank you
Evyonne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You guys are great. The receptionist remember me from the last 3 times my car was repaired there, and plus I was so pleased with Robert it was my first time with him he was courteous and very professiona. I have no problem with referring friends and family to Calibers Collisions.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Brent Hess was a special person to have as a contact. All the repairs progressed as he said they would. He called me with me with up dates. Brent was very courteous and had patience with my continuous flow of questions. Thank you Brent Jean M
Kylee O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Mike was awesome!
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great job
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
The repairs were completed with no problem. However, when I picked up my car they had completely detailed it which I didn't expect. It was beautiful at that moment but once I got home in the next couple days you could see circular marks/scratches all over my car. I'm guessing they used some kind of buffer to shine it up, but in the process scratched the entire car. I have sent 3 emails with a picture of my car and no one has yet to contact me about my car.
Nichol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
I am completely unhappy with the work preformed. Will not return nor recommend Caliber Collision.
Clarke H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great job.
Dornica B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Timely and professional thank you
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Caliber Collision is only place to go.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Car looks great. Appreciated the service by admin personnel as well
Letitia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I cannot say enough what a great experience I had with Caliber Collision. Everything went so smooth and all in one place, repair and auto rental. Thank you for taking care of me so I did not worry about anything and getting my car back to me so fast.
Lyndee K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Michael Edington was friendly, courteous, and professional. He kept me informed and explained everything very patiently. The repairs on my car are excellent. I'm very pleased with the service I received at Caliber Collision.
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good customer service
Priscilla L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Exceptional service!! And Looks amazing! And they cleaned the inside of my car in addition to the outside. Seems like a new Car. Thank you.
Niloofar S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Just wanted to drop you a note to tell you how wonderful the customer service is at Caliber Collision. You really do strive for high quality and your employees reflect your influence beautifully. Thank you again Niloofar
Terry Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
The body repair performed on our Mazda is unacceptable and we have already reported this to our insurance adjuster. The body repair was a simple fix but the results are that there are obvious waves and remaining kink in the metal from the original damage. We won't be accepting this quality of repair on our vehicle and will be in contact with our adjuster as to how they will be handling this case. Respectfully Terry and Dana Zahniser
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Working with Casey was a great. He answered all of my questions and concerns. My car looks new again.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very professional and beautiful job done!!!!!
Noreen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
They communicated really well and kept me apprised of the progress every step of the way
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Car looks great, everyone was so nice. Casey was amazing, kept me up to date on the repairs as they went and went above and beyond. Great place! Very satisfied customer :)
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
I thoroughly enjoy working with Casey. This is my third visit to his shop. Now, I don't expect another repair, but if the inevitable happens, I will certainly return to his shop.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
They were fast, efficient and very thorough. Would recommend them to anyone in need of car repairs.
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Speedy turn around time. People were so nice and friendly. Place was clean and comfortable. Couldn't believe how awesome my car looked when I picked it up!
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Brent and the staff were great to work with! Not only was the process easy out car was done early! Would highly recommend them'
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
They are very friendly and kept me up to date about my car
Chas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great doing business with you. Courteous, and excellent workmanship. Quick service. Chas and Jan Moser
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent work and incredible customer service by Gilbert Dayao!
Rose W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Brent and the office staff were terrific. Would use them again if necessary.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I really like how I always got text updates and I really like that I felt I had nothing to worry about. I knew it would be taken care of and taken care of right! it just felt perfect!!!! Gilbert is the best!!!!!!!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service....
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Employee's were friendly and very helpful. Work was completed was fantastic.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great service. Andrew was great. Thank you.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
You guys did a great job fixing our car!!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Your communication via email and text was very important to me.
Dusty H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Overall, the experience was wonderful! Thanks so much for the excellent service!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great service.
Wesley/fay P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very pleased with the expertise and timely repair of my vehicle. It looks great! Thank you.
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
My wife and I are very much impressed. I would surely tell my friends about your company. Andy who is assigned with our car was full of energy, enthusiasm. He untirelessly kept on updating us 2-3 times a week regarding the progress in the car. He always listens to us and do what customers need. He explains very well the mechanics of the dilapidated parts of the cat and what they have done. The car was even re-evaluated by the Infiniti Sacramento to make it sure everything is in good shape. The car was finished in less than the due time it should be done. The car is brand new again. Thanks to andy the whole team of Caliber Collision for a job very well done.
Joan/robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everything was done in a timely & professional manner & Brent Rees was great. Thanks so much.
Margarete G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2015
Friendly effecient and complete service. Car looked like nothing happened when I picked it up.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Everything was done as promised and on time. My claims person, Brent, kept me informed of the progress throughout.
Patti M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Everybody was very professional and helpful.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great advice on options, great work on the repair and service was fantastic (in and out). I also appreciated the car wash, too. Thanks Aubrey.
Eugene &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
Casey was extremely helpful and I certainly won't forget him. Given a chance to refer someone to your shop, I'll most certainly do so. Thank you.
Swan Equipment.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Your team members were professional and courteous at all times. They walked me through the paperwork and explained every signature needed. Andy took charge after that and got everything taken care of immediately. They had me in and out with in minuets. Andy kept my updated to the cost & repairs needed and with in couple of day's I had my foremen back in his truck.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Everything was quick and easy, they did a great job.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
They kept us well informed about what stage of repair the car was in and we got to pick it up 3 days early! Very professional company and a pleasure to do business with! Thank you
Alexis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Great job! The job was way faster than I expected and my car looks brand new now :)
Harun &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
Very proffesional job well done. The only unusual thing was the day I picked up the car my battery died on me several times and I had to replace it. The car is less than two years old
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Great job done from start to finish.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/17/2015
What a great bunch of people. I got the best and nices service from everyone. The emails and phone calls to keep me informed on the progress on my car was wonderful. Casey was so nice, explained everything and wasn't to upset when OHIP STATE beat Oregon. GO BUCKEYES! And it really didn't bother me when the office manager didn't get my name correct and wouldn't give me his ...Dave. I had a wonderful experience and I really don't plan on coming back anytime soon. :o)
Marcel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
I am super happy with the way my car turned out and with how quickly it was fixed. Thank you!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Great service, great work, very helpful staff, great experience. Thank you
Paige W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Super friendly staff and a quick turn around time.
Donnell F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
The repair looked great but most of all I was impressed with the cleanness overall of our car on its return ! Great Job!!
Marci B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2014
The car looks nice, was ready before promised, and is very clean.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
AWESOME services
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications