Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you for the super fast repairs!
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very professional service team, they let me know what was going along all the way. The text messages and the phone calls were pleasant reminder that they were busy working on our vehicle. It's refreshing to have such a professional team work for us. Thank you again Caliber Collision
Leesa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service in a timely manner. Convenient car rental on site. My wife was happy about the work done on her car.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Kind considerate staff
Kellum B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Car looks great and I was frequently kept updated with the process. Thank you.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Yes loved Summer she was the person who gave me the estimate everyone was friendly
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision was very nice and professional. The work was impeccable. Unfirtunately, we've had to get work done two times before. Each time, we received the best service!!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Robert was fantastic and, I do not know what he earns, but he deserves a raise. He was very knowledgeable and genuinely wanted to help me fix my car after I was rear-ended. Robert informed me of every change to the timeline and repair plan and really seems to like what he does. My car looks fantastic and We are very pleased. Give Robert and everyone who worked on my car a raise. They are awesome. I will definitely refer your services in the future. Thank you. - Jennifer M
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Extremely happy!!!
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I hope I don't have to come back haha by if I do need to, I will come back to you guys!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Professional, patient, knowledgeable. It was a great experience in the midst of an upsetting situation. I will recommend Caliber Collision highly.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
While I am pleased with the outcome, it was delayed several weeks.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great staff. Professional and friendly. Summer is tops!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Absolutely Awesome! The repair time was 1 day shorter than what was expected and their customer service was excellent! Thanks again! Pamela
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Repairs were finished sooner than expected. Job well done.
Noelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
So happy with caliber every time. Staff is amazing and kind. Service is super quick and they make the entire process painless and easy. Love them!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Service was excellent from beginning to end. I work in the insurance industry and will definately refer clients to your shop.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Car Looks Great. Above and beyond my expectations.
Shaun J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service by the whole staff throughout the entire process. They have me continuous updates and made sure I was kept abreast of any changes.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great service from the start to the finish. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone that needs their services. Thank you for fixing my Chevy truck the work was excellent. Thank you Jeff Guidice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications