Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. And my car looks great!
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was very polite and understanding!! My car was completed in a timely manner and the over all job looks amazing. They even washed and detailed my car inside and out. Awesome job caliber!! Thank you!
Jared C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Just a very pleasant experience. Simple, and great communication
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The service was excellent. Brent and his team did a great job getting my car back to a beautiful condition. I'll be coming back whenever I may need work done on my car. Thank you!
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great communication, competency and patience in explains things
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm more than impressed with your service. Brent was in contact with me the whole time my truck was being repaired. Truck looks great like nothing ever happened to it. I needed my truck back asap and your team made it happen. Thank you so much!
Jaesin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
The right rear tail/brake light on the side where the muffler was replaced and bumper was repaired does not work at all, and the back up camera doesn't work, these are safety features that worked prior to dropping the car off and should not be given back to the customer until confirmed that they work. I will drop off the car Monday morning when you reopen.
Rachael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Its great you really clean out the cars i really appreciated that.
Carl Sloan.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great work!
Davyd Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome service!!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fantastic eexperience. Everyone was extremely helpful, peofessional and ffriendly. I could not have asked for a better experience during a stressful time. Thank you
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Every thing was great starting with the young lady at the front desk to Mike who kept me informed on the progress really good job thank you
Evyonne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You guys are great. The receptionist remember me from the last 3 times my car was repaired there, and plus I was so pleased with Robert it was my first time with him he was courteous and very professiona. I have no problem with referring friends and family to Calibers Collisions.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Brent Hess was a special person to have as a contact. All the repairs progressed as he said they would. He called me with me with up dates. Brent was very courteous and had patience with my continuous flow of questions. Thank you Brent Jean M
Kylee O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Mike was awesome!
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great job
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
The repairs were completed with no problem. However, when I picked up my car they had completely detailed it which I didn't expect. It was beautiful at that moment but once I got home in the next couple days you could see circular marks/scratches all over my car. I'm guessing they used some kind of buffer to shine it up, but in the process scratched the entire car. I have sent 3 emails with a picture of my car and no one has yet to contact me about my car.
Nichol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
I am completely unhappy with the work preformed. Will not return nor recommend Caliber Collision.
Clarke H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great job.
Dornica B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Timely and professional thank you
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Caliber Collision is only place to go.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Car looks great. Appreciated the service by admin personnel as well
Letitia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I cannot say enough what a great experience I had with Caliber Collision. Everything went so smooth and all in one place, repair and auto rental. Thank you for taking care of me so I did not worry about anything and getting my car back to me so fast.
Lyndee K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Michael Edington was friendly, courteous, and professional. He kept me informed and explained everything very patiently. The repairs on my car are excellent. I'm very pleased with the service I received at Caliber Collision.
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good customer service
Priscilla L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Exceptional service!! And Looks amazing! And they cleaned the inside of my car in addition to the outside. Seems like a new Car. Thank you.
Niloofar S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Just wanted to drop you a note to tell you how wonderful the customer service is at Caliber Collision. You really do strive for high quality and your employees reflect your influence beautifully. Thank you again Niloofar
Terry Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
The body repair performed on our Mazda is unacceptable and we have already reported this to our insurance adjuster. The body repair was a simple fix but the results are that there are obvious waves and remaining kink in the metal from the original damage. We won't be accepting this quality of repair on our vehicle and will be in contact with our adjuster as to how they will be handling this case. Respectfully Terry and Dana Zahniser
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Working with Casey was a great. He answered all of my questions and concerns. My car looks new again.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very professional and beautiful job done!!!!!
Noreen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
They communicated really well and kept me apprised of the progress every step of the way
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Car looks great, everyone was so nice. Casey was amazing, kept me up to date on the repairs as they went and went above and beyond. Great place! Very satisfied customer :)
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
I thoroughly enjoy working with Casey. This is my third visit to his shop. Now, I don't expect another repair, but if the inevitable happens, I will certainly return to his shop.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
They were fast, efficient and very thorough. Would recommend them to anyone in need of car repairs.
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Speedy turn around time. People were so nice and friendly. Place was clean and comfortable. Couldn't believe how awesome my car looked when I picked it up!
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Brent and the staff were great to work with! Not only was the process easy out car was done early! Would highly recommend them'
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
They are very friendly and kept me up to date about my car
Chas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great doing business with you. Courteous, and excellent workmanship. Quick service. Chas and Jan Moser
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent work and incredible customer service by Gilbert Dayao!
Rose W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Brent and the office staff were terrific. Would use them again if necessary.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I really like how I always got text updates and I really like that I felt I had nothing to worry about. I knew it would be taken care of and taken care of right! it just felt perfect!!!! Gilbert is the best!!!!!!!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service....
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Employee's were friendly and very helpful. Work was completed was fantastic.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great service. Andrew was great. Thank you.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
You guys did a great job fixing our car!!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Your communication via email and text was very important to me.
Dusty H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Overall, the experience was wonderful! Thanks so much for the excellent service!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great service.
Wesley/fay P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very pleased with the expertise and timely repair of my vehicle. It looks great! Thank you.
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
My wife and I are very much impressed. I would surely tell my friends about your company. Andy who is assigned with our car was full of energy, enthusiasm. He untirelessly kept on updating us 2-3 times a week regarding the progress in the car. He always listens to us and do what customers need. He explains very well the mechanics of the dilapidated parts of the cat and what they have done. The car was even re-evaluated by the Infiniti Sacramento to make it sure everything is in good shape. The car was finished in less than the due time it should be done. The car is brand new again. Thanks to andy the whole team of Caliber Collision for a job very well done.
Joan/robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everything was done in a timely & professional manner & Brent Rees was great. Thanks so much.
Margarete G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2015
Friendly effecient and complete service. Car looked like nothing happened when I picked it up.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Everything was done as promised and on time. My claims person, Brent, kept me informed of the progress throughout.
Patti M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Everybody was very professional and helpful.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great advice on options, great work on the repair and service was fantastic (in and out). I also appreciated the car wash, too. Thanks Aubrey.
Eugene &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
Casey was extremely helpful and I certainly won't forget him. Given a chance to refer someone to your shop, I'll most certainly do so. Thank you.
Swan Equipment.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Your team members were professional and courteous at all times. They walked me through the paperwork and explained every signature needed. Andy took charge after that and got everything taken care of immediately. They had me in and out with in minuets. Andy kept my updated to the cost & repairs needed and with in couple of day's I had my foremen back in his truck.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Everything was quick and easy, they did a great job.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
They kept us well informed about what stage of repair the car was in and we got to pick it up 3 days early! Very professional company and a pleasure to do business with! Thank you
Alexis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Great job! The job was way faster than I expected and my car looks brand new now :)
Harun &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
Very proffesional job well done. The only unusual thing was the day I picked up the car my battery died on me several times and I had to replace it. The car is less than two years old
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Great job done from start to finish.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/17/2015
What a great bunch of people. I got the best and nices service from everyone. The emails and phone calls to keep me informed on the progress on my car was wonderful. Casey was so nice, explained everything and wasn't to upset when OHIP STATE beat Oregon. GO BUCKEYES! And it really didn't bother me when the office manager didn't get my name correct and wouldn't give me his ...Dave. I had a wonderful experience and I really don't plan on coming back anytime soon. :o)
Marcel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
I am super happy with the way my car turned out and with how quickly it was fixed. Thank you!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Great service, great work, very helpful staff, great experience. Thank you
Paige W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Super friendly staff and a quick turn around time.
Donnell F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
The repair looked great but most of all I was impressed with the cleanness overall of our car on its return ! Great Job!!
Marci B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2014
The car looks nice, was ready before promised, and is very clean.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
AWESOME services
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications