Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 207 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 36 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I am very pleased with the customer service. I was informed often of the progress on the repairs being done. I highly recommend Caliber Collision to everyone I talk with.I liked the fact that I was included in the whole process.two thumbs up.
Theresa E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you for the friendly and personalized service from your entire staff. Also appreciated the text updates and calls about the progress of my vehicle.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
BRIAN WAS EXCELLENT! Please reward his excellent customer service throughout my entire repair process.
Berry L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Due to the nature of my work, I am often required to travel; limiting my availability. My car was not available for pick up at the scheduled time, however, Caliber Collision worked with me to schedule a time for me to pick up my vehicle at a time that was convenient for me. Maria came in on her day off so I can pick up my vehicle on a Saturday morning. Thank you, Maria, for going above and beyond the call of duty!
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
I will be calling tomorrow to see if this issue can be fixed but when my husband came home from work and checked out my car, he realized that the exhaust was not replaced to the condition before the accident. By that, I mean that it was just patched together, so instead of having my exhaust in one piece like it was before the accident- they cut off the part that needed to be replaced and used a clamp to piece the exhaust together. This makes no sense as to how this would be a satisfactory way of fixing a car (especially fixing a car that was damaged by another driver). I expect my car to be fixed back to the way it was before the accident. Thank you, Stacy K
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I like the process. Very efficient having Geico and the rental car all in the same building.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent
Toby B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I appreciated the level of communication and empathy surrounding the process with my vehicle getting fixed.
Chrystal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great service and nice people
Archie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Did a good job.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Ordered one wrong part so waiting on that but I got my car back and it is safe to drive. Good customer service
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everything is always first class at Caliber. My thanks to Tony for doing exactly as he said he would on our behalf. Tony is fantastic and Alexander did a great job in handling our needs. Thanks so much!! Jerry Drummonds
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Fantastic service all the way around. I was very happy!
Mixcaugh R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Amazing staff! My tech was Alexander and I was beyond satisfied with the work, communication and overall experience
Sally V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was told my vehicle would be finished on 6/26. On 6/23 I was called at 8:01 in the morning that my car would be ready and I needed to pick it up before 5:30. At 8:08 I received a text that the repair was proceeding for completion on the 26th. I was not prepared to take the time to pick it up on the 23rd, it was 103 degrees outside. I needed to transfer funds for payment of the deductible. My check was not covered when I wrote it. Your girls expressed on no less the 3 occasions, in front of other clients there was nothing they could do. I was terribly embarrassed. They were not discreet. I was able to have my son pay the deductible and take my car. Your staff did offer to take me home since I had turned in the rental. Will not refer anyone to Caliber and God forbid I have another accident I will not use Caliber again.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Brian T'Souvas was wonderful and he always kept me informed on the status of my car. I loved the fact my car was washed and actually vacuumed. I appreciate the extra services!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service. I was kept up to date throughout the repair process.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service beginning to end. We'll refer Caliberto our neighbors, friends and family. Spot on!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
100% satisfied with the repairs and workmanship. The staff were all very helpful and kind. will highly recommend to others.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very friendly and professional and answered all of our questions. Thanks Bryan,Alice and Anna.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications