Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 114 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
The experience of having auto repair,insurance ,and and rental car all included plus my car looking like new made my experience very satisfying.
Cory I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was super nice and did a great job on my repairs
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fransisco did an amazing job along with his team. He called me frequently to let me know what my car status was overall great job. They even vacuumed and washed my car. Thank you very much.
Abigail L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Francisco and his team did a good job. Francisco was great to work with. He was very kind and professional and we enjoyed working with him. He also made sure that we approved of the repairs made to our vehicle. We think Francisco is a valuable employee and a true asset to Caliber Collision.
Lisa Marie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Alex did an amazing job of keeping me updated on my car, all of the staff was very friendly and professional
Juanita N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was so nice and it was so simple and convenient. I was very impressed by the whole experience. Did not expect to be treated like a,queen and it was a one stop very simple process.
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
Let your customers know you do not accept cash as a payment method. It was very frustrating that I had not known of this, and already returned my rental car, then had to get a ride to a convenient store to purchase a money order and pay 99 cents for a money order.
Yesenia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My car looks like there was no accident. Great job to everyone who worked on my Flex. And thanks to Francisco for keeping me posted and up to date on my vehicle's progress.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Your body shop crew does amazing work, and Francisco was phenomenal to work with!
Arron K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
The estimated completion date was moved 4 times. When I did go to pick up my vehicle, the front license plate was missing and was returned to me with no bolts to reinstall it. The work on the rear hatchback door wasn't finished either. The logo plates (Edge, AWD, Limited) were not put on and had to be applied after I pointed this out. If I wouldn't have noticed these items, the vehicle would have been returned to me as complete and it wasn't.
Eboni W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repairs are too noticeable.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent updates and commmunicstion from Dennis
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Communication along the way was great. Told me when parts were ordered and kept me updated along the way. Francisco was very patient and explained every detail my wife ask. Car looks great. He even did some extra things for satisfaction. Thanks
Connie Della.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My body work on the car was excellent. Alex did a great job.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Francisco was great to work with and my car looks awesome. Thanks!!!
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
The check engine light is on, the cat is idling high and making a noice. None of these things was happening prior to the car being stolen. Why would the car be returned with the check engine light on?
Elmer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
Uneven spacing and rough painte
Fernando J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
This waz a great experience...everyone so nice
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome quick n courteous
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone that helped me was amazing especially Francisco. Thank you all very much.
Irisann C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fernando was very nice n explained everything to me. Left messages explaining the process and the progress. I have never heard of your company but because of the location I gave it a try. Thank you very much, your staff was pleasant and made a bad experience good. I will recommend your company. Aloha Irisann Glipa
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Even with delays, Francisco was very good communicating with me through out the entire process. Thank you guys
Jacquelin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
This was a great experience. Great customer service.
Vijay N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
VERY good job done great customer service
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
It was a beautiful installation and the receptionist and adviser were very courteous. Thank you for your service
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Dennis was very professional and I really appreciate how detailed he was to make sure my car was in excellent condition!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
My service person was amazing kept.me.informed.without calling too much. 100% happy.and painless experience.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
They did not take my car there. No service was done.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer service from everyone I was in contact with or involved with at caliber Collision
Latoya R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good job communicating with me every step of the way. Thank you!!
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Well done! Very happy with the service and the communication.
Casey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Sent me text with updates, also maria green wad great about calling me with any updates with my toyota corolla, overall great job
Jazmin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great service
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent job done communication alerts were helping keeping me informed of the progress.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service
Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
I spoke with Dennis and he said that he would replace the torn or cut window gasket around my hatch. This occurred at your shop.This was undamaged previous to bringing it to caliber. Likewise with the rear trunk lock, which used to have a time delay on the lock and now immediately locks as soon as you shut the hatch. This is a hazard. He said he would call Volkswagen mechanic tomorrow and find out is this is true or not. I am happy with the repaired hatch, bumper paint and other work.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Francisco was very helpful and forthright in providing the latest information regarding the status of my car. Chelsea was very professional and helpful with any questions I had. I have done business with this shop for 8 years and will recommend them to all my friends. Steve Huppert
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very professional and attentive. Maria did a fine job in going over the work that was done to my vehicle. The repairs look fantastic. I was also pleasantly surprised to get my car back all clean and detailed. Kudos to the detailer(s) who made my car look all fresh and clean...great job!
Haydeh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
When I went to retrieve my vehicle, they had lost the key and were basically trying to break into the vehicle. Luckily, I had the spare key with me. They found the key after a couple days and I had to go pick it up, which was inconvenient. On top of that, the work was not perfect, like I was assured it would be. I don't intend to take my vehicle to this shop again.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Will highly recomend Caliber Collision to anyone needing car repair/collision work!
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent and professional service! The process was stress free and the work was completed quickly!
Angelique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Dennis was great!!! Thanks for the awesome customer service
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You guys are great! Thsnks!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I take my vehicles to caliber collision because of the excellent job they perform on my vehicles. I trust their judgment s and I have always been satisfied with their work.thank you once again.KathleenMorrison
Kyler M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Getting my car back after being detailed, I noticed many scuffs in different locations that weren't there prior to leaving my car there. Also paint doesn't match the bumpers of the car (front & rear separate color). I will be contacting Dennis Monday August 29th 2016 about my concerns.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very good work and courteous staff Thanks glad to get my car back
Amarjit P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
Passenger side rear view mirror cover is not repaired
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was happy to get my car back a day early. I was pleased with the overall service I received. I enjoyed getting the text message updates on the status of my repairs.
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very pleased with the business.
Julius C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great job
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Wonderful service. Staff very nice to work with. Really appreciated the updates via text. Amy was great to work with.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I appreciated the transparency surrounding my repair and the delays that occurred in getting it finished. It wasn't a big inconvenience because I was able to plan ahead thanks to the regular communication. I was also grateful that my car was delivered to me at my work which saved me a trip and so much time! The cherry on top was the fact that though I brought my car in very dirty both inside and out, it was completely clean when it was returned to me! The exterior detailer was even kind enough to remove an unsightly scrape on my passenger door that I had from someone hitting and running in a parking lot about two years ago! I am SO happy with how my car looks and the level of service I received- thank you so much!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great Job! Thank you so much for the fast help and great communication.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Dennis went out of his way to get our car done quickly so we could leave for a trip.
Dung N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
The rear bumper repairs is sub standards in regarding to paint job and installation. Either the edge was not sanded or lack of covering when painted. Along the edge where it connects to other piece, the installation is bumpy. A little touch on the edge two pieces would run a parts. No need to get the job done quickly to sacrify quality of the job and customer dissatisfaction. Now we have left the car back to your shop for redo and car rental is another hassle. We are given a SUV which my wife feels uneasy to drive. No other option is available. We are not happy at all.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service and phenomenal results
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Satisfied! Thank you
Mahendra D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/9/2016
Was told my car woukd be done on 7/7, then was told 7/8. Then was told that it would be kept over the weekend, when asked about the rental fees i was told my car is ready for pick up by the manager. Got my car back with many misperfections on the paint job, body work. Windshield was rubbed with sandpaper and now has deep scratch marks. No communication between service advisor(alex) and other staff. Service advisor never called me on 7/8 to update status. This one week has been a real inconvenience. A different staff (fransisco) did a walk around to assure the quality had not been met with company standards and customer satisfaction. And told me to bring the car back on monday 7/11 to have it fixed. Really inconvenient and time wasting. Not appreciated at all.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
Worst experience ever. I was lied to, my car came back dirty, radio stations changed etc. Still had pen marks on paint from unrelated dings but had a ton of armor all on the tires. Never again. Their neighbors Enterprise rent a car treated me even worse by cursing at me. I've filed complaints with both of their corporate offices. ABSOLUTELY THE WORST CUSTOMER CARE EVER.
Catrina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent customer service and I'm happy to have my car back. Good work caliber
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Dennis the manager was on top of the repair from the beginning. He made sure my truck came back in perfect condition. I'll definitely get my work done again at Caliber.
Celina G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
It looks great! I loved the results
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jordan was awesome, Gieco was exceptional and your receptionist was very personable!! I would highly recommend family and friends???? Thank you!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I really liked that I was updated daily on the progress of my repairs. My car actually was completed a day earlier than expected.
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You guys are fantastic!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
It was all going well until the due date changed to several days later. Jordan kept in communication which I very much appreciate, but then he was assigned to another location the day my car was supposed to be completed and it was crickets. I called 3 times before being told yes my car was ready for pickup. It was after 4pm at that point.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I was treated very well and enjoyed the experience...as much as one can when their car is damaged. My car is beautiful again! Thank you.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
Missing snap pin in bumper Asked to come stop in and have the plastic mud flap glued on!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I see the problem as lack of attention to detail. Electrical wiring, bumper supports, check list. None of them were completed properly
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You all were very efficient, thorough and pleasant to work with. Thank you.
Tish S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very friendly staff and beautiful work done repairing my. Great job! Thank you all.
Wilmer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Excellent job on fixing the damage to my car. Best of all it only took a day and a half to do the work. Francisco was great to work with. Great company and keep up the food work!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Flawless transaction. Beautiful workmanship :)
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
i was so pleasantly surprised by your company and the experience. The customer service was excellent, with Dennis checking in with me everyday to let me know how things were going. My truck came back looking better than ever and the guarantee makes me feel confident about the work that was done. I really appreciate the wonderful job. Thank you!!!
Jacklynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Dennis was wonderful
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
Francisco was great! Timely & communicative! There was more damage found upon disassembly that was not in the first estimate and yet, he managed to orchestrate it's repairs within 4 days and I got my car back in time for the weekend! Bravo!!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
It's still not done. I took the car to the dealer and they found three problems with the rear suspension that still need to be fixed.
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
the best customer service i have ever had Dennis kept me up to date thru texting and calls and the car looks and drives great. i am better than pleased
Rodrigo A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Took a while to pick up rental (two people ahead of me), but service was good. I got a truck, which was okay, but it used more gas.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The team who worked on my car did a wonderful job. Thank you all very much.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Jordan and the girl working the front counter on the weekend were great. Answered all of my questions and I never had to contact my insurance Jordan handled everything and delivered my car to my work and the car was repaired and detailed inside and out.
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The whole team of people who worked with me were kind, courteous, and willing to help any way necessary. My truck looks great and i received outstanding service. I will always recommend Caliber Collision on Roseville Road
Hillary P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
My only issue is when I got home an walked away from my car I could see something hanging.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
You did a great job on the repairs and kept me informed on the progress. I appreciate that when something wasn't up to standard you took the extra time to make it right.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The work was done to perfection and I could not be happier. The staff were extremely knowledgable and explained everything clearly and the job was flawless.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everything was great!
Britany D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone was very professional, courteous and always kept me in the loop regarding my car. Jordan and Athena were great. The Enterprise rental next door was amazing. Kristen was awesome and a joy to talk to. I'd recommend both of them to anyone who needs a car rental or work done on their car. Thank you for making it a great experience.
Arqwesha T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Your guys worked really hard on my Ford and are really good at what they do I would recommend Caliber Collision to my friend's.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
None
Clay S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
We were impressed with every stage of the repair process. Everyone was welcoming and supportive. Francisco carefully explained what needed to be done and Caliber kept us informed via text messaging. The entire staff was very professional and is shown by the care given to our Tahoe. Thanks for making our vehicle look like nothing ever happened.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/8/2016
Waited too long to actually get car once it was ready to be picked up
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Caliber Collision on Roseville Road is totally AWESOME! During the two and a half weeks my Jeep was being repaired, my service advisor, Nate, kept me informed of the progress via both phone calls and text messaging. I appreciated his advice to replace the rear bumper that had previous damage. When the new passenger door arrived damaged, Nate called with the sad news. Stuff happens though. Three days later, my Jeep was ready for pick up, and I was amazed at the finished work! Beautiful!!! She had also been detailed inside and out and ready for me to drive her home. The administrative staff was also terrific! They were very attentive, kind, and courteous. My overall rating for Caliber Collision is 110% and I will definitely recommend them to friends and family!
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/23/2016
My car is still there, the repair was done, but another problem occurred, the back up camera wasn't working or the radio, so they kept my car to fix this new problem. I don't know if it was caused from the repair or not at this point.
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Truck looks brand new! Denis is a cool dude, give him a raise, or a voucher for a free beer!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The knowledge and professionalism of the staff, updates on my vehicle and a beautiful job done on my vehicle. You can't tell it was ever in an accident. My service adviser, Nate, was terrific to work with. I would recommend Caliber Collision without hesitation. Thank you for a job well done!
Homer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Fast & Profesional
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was very pleased with the professional and courteous service I received and that everyone was willing to go above the normal service to make sure that I was satisfied. Thanks for everything
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/3/2016
Passenger door lock not replaced. Does not work. Repeatedly told interior detailed.. NOT!
Eva O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/24/2015
Rear window weather stripping is not seated properly which I noticed the day after pickup.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Extremely friendly, effictive communication and fast repair. Was also given a ride home and repaired vehicle was delivered to my home in Folsom! Wow!! Great customer orientation!!
Rex M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/22/2015
There was no follow through or clear communication between staff as to what what being done with my vehicle, which led to an entire week being lost in repair. As the customer, I should be kept informed without having to continuously call for updates. I would not recommend Caliber Collision in the future.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
An outstanding job. Customer service is outstanding
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thanks for washing the car also, nice touch. I was confused when a voicemail said the repair was complete and a follow on email said it would be complete the following day. My follow up call confirmed that the repair was complete.
Mario T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
You guys did a great job on the car.. very satisfied..
Shawn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They was very helpful when it came to my repair and I would totally recommend them to anyone that needs some work
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The lady at the front desk was very helpful and did A great job
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/13/2015
The experience was not satisfactory as at the beginning of the interaction the technician indicated that I'd have to take the car to the dealer for something I had notified was an issues relating to the accident. Then the car had an air bag sensor go off that had to be "reset" after delivery. I was late to work and now do not trust the quality of work. With the poor experience I was offered I did not get to review the quality of work. I was told repeatedly that your technicians work load is too high given he has 45 cars on his work load. When the airbag issue came up I was already behind schedule.I educated your tech that I was going to be late to work.your tech continues with no regard for my schedule. I by the way, now have an occurrence at my work. I am very interested on how you will correct this interaction. I am now two steps closer towards separation from my company. I had a verbal from my work which reflects on my yearly review on how I generate to feed my famil. Your tech I believe also coached the gieco rep to his prior assertion that Grieco would not "cover" other Windows from working. I was going to blast caliber... but given this opportunity I am hope full that there is a saving grace. Juan M
Pahua L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I was satisfied with everything from the moment that I've arrived to the great communication with the courteous staff members there; the updates on my car; and overall how well my car was restored back to itself again.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great work..great customer service...I give them a 10 out of 10 ...10 being the best
Destinee P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Your staff is very efficient, made everything easy. Love the quick fix too!! Glad to get my car back, looks great.
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
You constantly kept me abreast with The progress of my car thru texting and I really appreciated that. The repair ofmycar was done in a timely matter.
Oladoyin D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Dennis did an awesome job! He communicated well throughout the process and was very professional
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/5/2015
My car's exterior was flawless when done with repairs, however the windshield wiper fluid reservoir was still damaged and leaking. Kind of odd that it was not fully checked before returning it. But, I took it back in and the problem was fixed. The customer service was great, but I cannot say that everything was 100% seamless.
Judi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
My vehicle was in the shop for 12_days. When I picked it up there were several things that were wrong. I Brought it back 2 days later and another 10 days went by and still there are issues. I even wrote down a list . Bringing it back after Labor day. Very disappointed and truly surprised that a business of your size would find this acceptable.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Jordan and Jonathan gave the best experience I've had with any body shop. From the rental expierence to the receptionist at caliber. I was satisfied. Thank you guys for being so quick and efficient.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
The bumper didn't line up correctly, the paint didn't match, the paint had ripples in it, the paint had a bubble in it, the inside of my car was cover in a layer of dust.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
The repairs look great. I am very thankful the car wash washed also! So nice. The staff was friendly and very accommodating each time I called, and I called alot! Jordan returned my car to me the day he said he would and was very professional. I will always use Caliber and send my friends and family to them also.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
As always another hassle free experience.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I am very pleased with the service you provided. My car looks perfect.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/19/2015
Repairs estimated at 5 days took 3 weeks and repairs were poorly done requiring additional days to redo.
Jeffery Edwin.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Your representative that handled our repair job was fantastic. Excellent communication and customer service. Loved that our vehicle was detailed too, thank you!
Fgonlin V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
I brought my car there and although they fixed the car they broke parts of my car that were not broken before the fix. They tried to cover it up with double sided tape but when it got too hot the tape lifted up and exposed the damage. So no I was not satisfied with the work . They damaged the kick plate on my G37 go ahead and look into it . That's the type of people you have working for you.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Everybody from the front desk on were very courteous and extremely helpful, but I must also add that Warren was exceptionally good at going above and beyond to help me in every instance to feel completely taken care of.
Pablo A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Quality service
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Repairs look great. It also looks like scratches were repaired. I am very satisfied.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
I have been a customers since you were Golden State. I wouldn't trust my automobiles to anyone else.
Mihaiela U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Great service!! Everyone was friendly, helpful and got to working on my car.. I was kept updated on the progress of car daily which I loved.. Then ta-daa! Car was ready...
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Dennis and his team did a fantastic job keeping me in the loop and went above and beyond trying to match everything perfectly.
Beatriz M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Everyone that we came in contact with were very polite and helpful. Given the situation I've been having to deal with as far as the accident, Caliber Collusion and their employees were great. I will definitely be recommending Caliber Collusion to anyone I know that may need auto body work done. Thanks for all your help.
Rita V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/16/2015
The geico rep really calmed me down I felt I had waited for the authorization too long . His demeanor was a
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
Fast repair and perfect paint match. Great job!!!
Kellie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Great company and great customer service .
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/9/2015
Front left undercarriage is dragging 98%
Becky N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Excellent service
Jacqulinn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Excellent repair and customer service outstanding. I would definitely recommend your business to anyone I know or meet in the future. Thank you.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Very timely; updates were greatly appreciated. Friendly staff. Happy happy happy.
Rich R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/29/2015
Unfortunately, two of the parts weren't ready and I will have to return in 5 days for assembly.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Great
Tino N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
Zack at Caliber in Antelope was fantastic. They took very good care of me and my vehicle. I got the car back when promised and in immaculate condition. The paint color matched perfectly as well. Zack even threw in an extra dent removal. The team kept me up to date on everything with my vehicle.
Kerri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I appreciated the text updates from beginning to end. Thank you!
Wilmer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Service was excellent. The associate who helped me, I think his name was Warren, kept me well informed on the status of my vehicle. He also took the time to handle all the insurance issues and even went outbof his way to bring my vehicle out to me when I came to pick it up. Great employee.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/20/2015
I am not happy and dissatisfied with your service. The glass window on the driver door side was not correctly installed when the damaged door was repaired. It is difficult to roll down the window because it is not properly aligned and makes a sound. I also noticed that window glass and tint has been scratched, rolling the window down may cause further damage. I am very disappointed that the window was not appropriately tested/inspected to make sure it is working prior to returning the vehicle. I would like to bring back my Camry to your shop as soon as possible and would need you to provide car rental for the inconvenience. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx to make immediate arrangements. Maria Manzanillo
Jenny H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/11/2015
Communication is key that was lacking greatly when it came to the service. We arrived home with the truck my husband got underneath to check out the work and found all the bolts to the back of the truck loose. These bolts were part of the work that you did. My pregnant daughter was driving the truck we are lucky that nothing happened.
Jarvis Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Was surprised by the fact that the dealership didn't respond to C.C.'s request to pay for a new bumper that was painted improperly by them. Didn't get any updates as to what was happening with the situation. I found out about this when I actually picked up my vehicle.
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Everyone provided great service and always updated me as to the progress they were making on the car. Great job to everyone, job well done. Much better than expected. Job completed ahead of time. Thank you, Mario R
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Very nice people who care about the customers.
Cathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
The work was done in less than a week. Very good experience and I will recommend you to friends.
Melvin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
nice job.
Aimee/ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Quick and easy. Very good communication.
Laurie/stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Despite a small Snafu at delivery time, Your staff went out of their way to remedy the situation. Very pleased with the professionalism and quality of work. Thank you. Best regards, Stephen Kester.
Doug/brendan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Very easy process, kind employees. Deanna in particular was a pleasure, keep up the good work guys!
Krishauna M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
It was quick and convenient"
Mercedes B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/3/2015
The customer services was great. I appreciate them getting my car repaired quickly but I feel like it may have been too quick. The hood of my car's paint job was poorly done, the light fixture on the driver door is brooken, there was black smugged finger prints on the interior light fixture. Scuffs on the side mirrors. Overall I wish they would have held my car longer to get a more quality job.
Maybelline D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
Working with Jaime was great. The entire process was quick and painless and required little to no effort on my part. The repairs were done fairly quickly and I am grateful to have gotten my car back looking brand new in no time at all. Thanks!
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great customer service!!!
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
I love how everyone kept in contact with me through the whole process. It was a great experience & my car was done in the time promised.
Yuvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Desere was very helpful when I called to make my appointment.
Jefferey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
You guys are awesome. I appreciate the friendliness above all else.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/10/2015
We need to talk about the carpet, it is way to short all I see is firewall padding, bare metal and loose wires. I guess I should have looked up at the carpet and not just down. It looks horrible and not at all like it was. I can see behind the dash because of a large gap where carpet does not go up as high as it should. I noticed it when you left and went back inside I sat there for 10 or 15 min thinking about going back in but I was just to tired to deal with it so I came home and have sent you an email.
Pavel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/9/2015
Cc did not communicate with geico correctly. Incorrect deductible information provided twice. Body work is mediocre at best. Now my rear bumper doesn't align with the rest of my 8 month old car. Thanks cc.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Very professional, courteous. Far exceeded my expectations.
Marina &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/1/2015
They installed the wrong headlight on the left side. Completely different from the one on the right. Not to mention...they said come at 3 pm to pick up the car. So I was planning on that. Then they called and said come at 5. So I had to change my plans, call the babysitter again. As I was getting into the Uber taxi to go get the car, they call AGAIN and tell me come at 6:00. Well it was too late so I took the taxi anyway. Had to call the babysitter and say I would be picking up the kids even later. When I FINALLY got the car at 6 pm, they tell me "it still needs to be buffed so bring it back next week. And there's a part missing from the cover of the headlight cleaner that we're waiting for. And we're still waiting for a lamp for the headlight to come in. You'll need to leave it for one more day next week." And when I got home we noticed the headlight they installed didn't match the passenger side headlight. A completely ridiculous experience all around. Made me waste a whole day switching the pick up times and when I finally get the car, it turns out it's not even ready yet.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Everything was seamless, from start to finish. I loved the text updates and communication from Jaime throughout the repair process. It made it so convenient for me to know what was going on and be able to ask questions without even having to make a phone call. The repair was even done 10 days earlier than estimated. If I'm ever in need of another body shop, I'm not going anywhere else. Thank you for making this process so easy.
Yuvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
The girl at the frount desk was always helpful over the phone and when I was in the office. Everyone was kind and helpful.
Sixto T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
Jaime was extremely professional about his work and went above and beyond the call of duty in terms of customer service. Everyday, he let me know exactly what they would be doing with my vehicle and called/text me at the end of the day to update me. It's nice to know I can count on him in future repairs. Thank you!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
12/11/2014
I was amazed at the job. My service person, Hieme(I'm sure I didn't spell it right sorry) was fantastic. The car has been in our family from day 1, bought by my Mother-in-law. My wife and I received the car after her Mother passed away. We made 3 trips across country to see children and grandchildren. I lost my wife to cancer last October after 48 years and 5 days of a wonderful marriage. The is priceless to me and Heime understood. He was able to keep the repairs lower than the insurance totaling it price. And more importantly gave me back a car that doesn't even look like it was bumped. Thank you for having such high Caliber employees at Caliber. Sincerely, David C
Robert/mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
I was really impressed with the whole process. From the beginning repair estimate to the progress update of the work being done. I really liked the text message updates every day, that was definitely a bonus for your customer service.
Leowen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/6/2014
The paint job on my nissan z was excellent. It was definitely looked like new. However there is a bunch of discrepancies that they left in the car. The trunk carpet was covered in white powder, I'm assuming it's when they sanded the bumper. The interior side panels are also covered in **** and also a lot of fingerprints. It's like they focused on the main problem while ignoring all the dirt they put on it. It took me almost a full hour just to clean up all the mess they made. Last but not least, I found a new Crack on the back panel from when they removed it, which is really upsetting because my car is almost brand new. In short, paint job 5/5. Customer service 5/5. Presentation 1/5. End product 3/5
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
Jaime was excellent. I really felt like he know what he was talking about and confident about the work that he was doing. The only issue that I had was mild confusion when I was trying to set up my appointment. But the girls that I have spoken with have all been super nice and helpful. If I ever need your services again (but hopefully not) I would definitely come back to you guys! Thank you!
Zivan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Friendly people to work with
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2014
They did more than expected. Above and beyond.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
I was very happy with the service and the help that I got, **** who helped me get my car fixed and back on the road, was very friendly and helpful to making sure my car was taken care of, thank you very much.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
The people at Calliber always go above and being. I love going there, even though it's under bad circumstances.
Marsha E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
I would like to give special thanks to Farzana Rahimi, Lemuel Paval and Jordan Kenoyer. Each of you contribute to a great team and your teamwork made my experience with Caliber Collision exceptional!
Ricky S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2014
there was just one thing that happen,but was quickly rectified, respectfully ricky sablan
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Caliber collision was so awesome! They were really easy to deal with and very helpful. I received text messages and follow up phone calls to let me know the status of my car. Kellie Sexton helped me out a lot and even helped me with the issues I had while renting a car. Everyone at Caliber was amazing and very friendly. My car looks fantastic and I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to everyone!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications