Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 152 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Parviz D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you all.appreciate your effort and great job that was done for me.
Daijia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Only pushed me to use my insurnace. The guy who ran the red light gave false info to the cop that night I just found more info on the guy that hit me since geico couldn't seem to find his info or insurnace they only wanted to use mine. I've been in and out of the ER and haven't been back to work, there is no way I can get a reliable vehicle or pay back all the money I've already put out this week myself. Sorry but, I need more help then this....
Leana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The job was well done. Good communication. As promised. The only thing I didn't like was that a few things were stolen from my vehicle :-(
Neal P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Francisco was professional accountable constantly updating status of repairs By doing this he made our wait stressless even when extra time was needed Not only were the repairs performed as promised when promised he went out of his way to make sure all our expectations were realized Caliber is a big organization and we took our insurers recommendation to use this shop with no opinion previous to our preference of repair provider We are so glad we did! A large organization can mean an impersonal or patronizing experience but with service excellence exemplified by Francisco and the team at Caliber I definitely have a shop that we can confidently recommend to anyone who asks us if one shop matters over another In fact considering the experience now I have to say that my expectations were exceeded Job well done by more than a customer but a true fan Thanks Caliber Collision! Neal P
Cristina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Francisco was very helpful communicated well he did a good job thanks.
Rakesh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated while vehicle under repair. Thanks for your excellent service.
Homer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was told my car would be ready Wednesday. I said I needed it by Friday if possible. I was told that would be difficult. You called Thursday evening and said it was ready. I picked it up Friday morning. Thanks!!!!!
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Francisco did an amazing job with keeping me updated and well informed about my vehicle and the repair process. He made me feel at ease about my repairs. I can honestly say that I am completely satisfied with everything. Great customer service with a smile! Doesn't get any better than that. Thank you!
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great costumer service
Rene N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Maria went above and beyond to make sure that my Honda and I were well taken care of. The older I get, the more I appreciate people like Maria who take the time to explain things thoroughly and carefully in a patient manner. She is definitely an asset to your company. The 2 young ladies up front were friendly and helpful as well. Thank you for a very nice experience Caliber Collision.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
2/7/2017
The end result was satisfactory.
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Brian was excellent. He made sure the job was completed to my satisfaction. He also apologized for unexpected delays and gave me a courtesy gift.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome job, excellent customer service
Azucema A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was friendly and the service was great. I loved knowing how my car was coming along as they went through the process.
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Caliber Collision was #1 for me when I first went to the one in Roseville for a quote about a RAV4 I purchased. They saw me without an appt and confirmed my suspicions that the Rav was in an accident. I returned that car and purchased a Honda Civic. When my Honda was rear ended I was forced to use the Caliber Collision on Roseville rd. I was ****, but was quickly put at ease by the wonderful staff. My car looks great. Thank you
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
I did find a few scratches that were not there before dropping my car off, and some stains on the interior as well!
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Love your service! Professional, courteous, and willing to go the extra mile.
Henery S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was well informed during the repair.outstanding service
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Awesome professionalism and personalities in one place. Keep up the good work.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Maria was very nice and stayed in contact which was very hrlpful
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
My car was done three days early which was a great surprise. Great customer service.
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything was great! The staff are so nice and friendly. ????????????
Guo Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The happy and helpful reception staff started Our wonderful experience with Caliber Collision; Dennis was our Service Manager- great service! We knew we were in good hands when he sent updates regarding the progress of the repairs being made to our vehicle, 100% satisfied.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
From start to finish, Dennis and his colleagues understand the importance of custom care with great detail and awareness. This is the second time our 2015 Mustang has been to this establishment - dings and scratches in hard to fix places (on a jet black paint job). While we don't like to be without our car when she's in the hospital, its comforting to know that shes going to be a whole lot better when we see her again. On a serious note, we will continue to take our car here for cosmetic repairs. They do an excellent job. We are very picky and they have exceeded our expectations in areas of service and their own measures of quality.
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I worked with Alexander in getting my car back to normal after a minor fender-bender. It's safe to say that Alexander made the entire process effortless. He kept me completely informed on what to expect, as well as updated throughout the process. My car is back to new! I will never work with any other shop than Caliber Collision and have ever intention of recommending my friends and family.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
We were very pleased with every aspect of our car repair. The people were informative and helpful and a credit to your business. We would gladly recommend your company to friends and family, confident of the excellent service you would provide for them. Thank you.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
It was an excellent experience from the time I walked in the front door and talked with the receptionist until I received my truck back and drove away. I was kept updated with texts throughout the process and I very much appreciate the help of everyone involved. The shop did a great job on the repair.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
This was my first experience with auto repair so I didn't know what to expect. I can honestly say that my experience was filled with excellent expertise, courtesy and over the top satisfaction. Caliber has my respect and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my friends and associates. I rate Caliber Collision Repair as five star service.
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Could not have gone smoother. Great customer service and they were on top of everything. Thank you!
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
We appreciated Brian, how we were treated, and how they went the extra mile. Thank you.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job! Thank you again!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Replacment mirror looks good and the paint matches, couldn't ask for more.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Maria was incredible at her job and great to work with! Everything looks great and I love that you detailed the inside too!!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
It looks beautiful! Francisco was very good at keeping me updated and always nice
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I found the process to be perfect. I don't have any issue with the vehicle and I am completely satisfied. I really enjoyed the rental vehicle, which makes my van feel a little older than I remember it being. Other than that, the experience was perfect.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Bruce was a outstanding, courteous and knowledgeable . I was very pleased with the services. Thank you, Sharon
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Entire process from beginning to end was simple and stress free, including car rental. All my concerns and questions were addressed without making me feel uncomfortable or ignorant. I was kept in the loop the entire process and was happy when I picked my car up, not skeptical or worried about workmanship at all. The car looked great and all customer service was pleasant and respectful.
Jesse I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job guys, thank you!
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everyone was great. If I had any questions would always follow up. Thank you
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Outstanding service
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
i'm very happy with the service francisco has provided me. the work was completed ahead of schedule.
Valarie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone we dealt with was polite and friendly. You took great care of us and our vehicle looks great. Thank you!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Service was 100%. Alex and Andrew were great. I have some work needed on my car. I plan to call Alex. Thank you.
Marisol V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Yes everything was good and the service is the best
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Maria was the best if I had ro rate her 1 to 10 and 10 being the best she would get a 10.
Taisha P.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
the entire staff was friendly and very organized. very smooth experience. Alexander wad the absolute best. very throughout
Sieu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
They fixed my carrear bumper, and also detailed my car, making it look shine and new again. There' nothing esle i can give but a 5 stars for you to go. Happy New Year :)
John K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Shared out with some miss communication,but went smoothly once we got the check from the insurance company things went well.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Brian was an excellent help in getting my car taken care of. Thank you very much. Elizabeth
Nelda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
it is a job well done. my car drives & feels like brand new. thank you guys and everyone in Caliber is very helpful.
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
Car still had damage from collision. I have yet to pick up my vehicle.
Cristina W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
I would like to discuss the repairs performed on my scion. I do not feel my vehicle's damage was properly repaired. There is a visual difference in the spacing on my hood and a broken plastic part that was not repaired. My driver side fender was replaced but not the plastic wheel well? Seriously, it's a 25 part?? I went through my insurance company (GEICO) to ensure my vehicle was properly repaired and I am extremely disappointed in the finished product. This is only a portion of my dissatisfaction!
Moises G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
You guys are great. I'm very happy. No complains.
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Muy buen trabajo
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Bryan was absolutely wonderful. I just love the service you office provides. Merry Christmas to all.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Dennis was very helpfull and gave me great service!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Painless
William J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
The experience of having auto repair,insurance ,and and rental car all included plus my car looking like new made my experience very satisfying.
Cory I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was super nice and did a great job on my repairs
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fransisco did an amazing job along with his team. He called me frequently to let me know what my car status was overall great job. They even vacuumed and washed my car. Thank you very much.
Abigail L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Francisco and his team did a good job. Francisco was great to work with. He was very kind and professional and we enjoyed working with him. He also made sure that we approved of the repairs made to our vehicle. We think Francisco is a valuable employee and a true asset to Caliber Collision.
Lisa Marie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Alex did an amazing job of keeping me updated on my car, all of the staff was very friendly and professional
Juanita N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was so nice and it was so simple and convenient. I was very impressed by the whole experience. Did not expect to be treated like a,queen and it was a one stop very simple process.
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
Let your customers know you do not accept cash as a payment method. It was very frustrating that I had not known of this, and already returned my rental car, then had to get a ride to a convenient store to purchase a money order and pay 99 cents for a money order.
Yesenia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My car looks like there was no accident. Great job to everyone who worked on my Flex. And thanks to Francisco for keeping me posted and up to date on my vehicle's progress.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Your body shop crew does amazing work, and Francisco was phenomenal to work with!
Arron K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
The estimated completion date was moved 4 times. When I did go to pick up my vehicle, the front license plate was missing and was returned to me with no bolts to reinstall it. The work on the rear hatchback door wasn't finished either. The logo plates (Edge, AWD, Limited) were not put on and had to be applied after I pointed this out. If I wouldn't have noticed these items, the vehicle would have been returned to me as complete and it wasn't.
Eboni W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repairs are too noticeable.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent updates and commmunicstion from Dennis
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Communication along the way was great. Told me when parts were ordered and kept me updated along the way. Francisco was very patient and explained every detail my wife ask. Car looks great. He even did some extra things for satisfaction. Thanks
Connie Della.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My body work on the car was excellent. Alex did a great job.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Francisco was great to work with and my car looks awesome. Thanks!!!
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
The check engine light is on, the cat is idling high and making a noice. None of these things was happening prior to the car being stolen. Why would the car be returned with the check engine light on?
Elmer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
Uneven spacing and rough painte
Fernando J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
This waz a great experience...everyone so nice
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome quick n courteous
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone that helped me was amazing especially Francisco. Thank you all very much.
Irisann C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fernando was very nice n explained everything to me. Left messages explaining the process and the progress. I have never heard of your company but because of the location I gave it a try. Thank you very much, your staff was pleasant and made a bad experience good. I will recommend your company. Aloha Irisann Glipa
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Even with delays, Francisco was very good communicating with me through out the entire process. Thank you guys
Jacquelin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
This was a great experience. Great customer service.
Vijay N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
VERY good job done great customer service
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
It was a beautiful installation and the receptionist and adviser were very courteous. Thank you for your service
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Dennis was very professional and I really appreciate how detailed he was to make sure my car was in excellent condition!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
My service person was amazing kept.me.informed.without calling too much. 100% happy.and painless experience.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
They did not take my car there. No service was done.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer service from everyone I was in contact with or involved with at caliber Collision
Latoya R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good job communicating with me every step of the way. Thank you!!
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Well done! Very happy with the service and the communication.
Casey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Sent me text with updates, also maria green wad great about calling me with any updates with my toyota corolla, overall great job
Jazmin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great service
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent job done communication alerts were helping keeping me informed of the progress.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service
Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
I spoke with Dennis and he said that he would replace the torn or cut window gasket around my hatch. This occurred at your shop.This was undamaged previous to bringing it to caliber. Likewise with the rear trunk lock, which used to have a time delay on the lock and now immediately locks as soon as you shut the hatch. This is a hazard. He said he would call Volkswagen mechanic tomorrow and find out is this is true or not. I am happy with the repaired hatch, bumper paint and other work.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Francisco was very helpful and forthright in providing the latest information regarding the status of my car. Chelsea was very professional and helpful with any questions I had. I have done business with this shop for 8 years and will recommend them to all my friends. Steve Huppert
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very professional and attentive. Maria did a fine job in going over the work that was done to my vehicle. The repairs look fantastic. I was also pleasantly surprised to get my car back all clean and detailed. Kudos to the detailer(s) who made my car look all fresh and clean...great job!
Haydeh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
When I went to retrieve my vehicle, they had lost the key and were basically trying to break into the vehicle. Luckily, I had the spare key with me. They found the key after a couple days and I had to go pick it up, which was inconvenient. On top of that, the work was not perfect, like I was assured it would be. I don't intend to take my vehicle to this shop again.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Will highly recomend Caliber Collision to anyone needing car repair/collision work!
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent and professional service! The process was stress free and the work was completed quickly!
Angelique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Dennis was great!!! Thanks for the awesome customer service
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You guys are great! Thsnks!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I take my vehicles to caliber collision because of the excellent job they perform on my vehicles. I trust their judgment s and I have always been satisfied with their work.thank you once again.KathleenMorrison
Kyler M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Getting my car back after being detailed, I noticed many scuffs in different locations that weren't there prior to leaving my car there. Also paint doesn't match the bumpers of the car (front & rear separate color). I will be contacting Dennis Monday August 29th 2016 about my concerns.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very good work and courteous staff Thanks glad to get my car back
Amarjit P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
Passenger side rear view mirror cover is not repaired
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was happy to get my car back a day early. I was pleased with the overall service I received. I enjoyed getting the text message updates on the status of my repairs.
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very pleased with the business.
Julius C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great job
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Wonderful service. Staff very nice to work with. Really appreciated the updates via text. Amy was great to work with.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I appreciated the transparency surrounding my repair and the delays that occurred in getting it finished. It wasn't a big inconvenience because I was able to plan ahead thanks to the regular communication. I was also grateful that my car was delivered to me at my work which saved me a trip and so much time! The cherry on top was the fact that though I brought my car in very dirty both inside and out, it was completely clean when it was returned to me! The exterior detailer was even kind enough to remove an unsightly scrape on my passenger door that I had from someone hitting and running in a parking lot about two years ago! I am SO happy with how my car looks and the level of service I received- thank you so much!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great Job! Thank you so much for the fast help and great communication.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Dennis went out of his way to get our car done quickly so we could leave for a trip.
Dung N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
The rear bumper repairs is sub standards in regarding to paint job and installation. Either the edge was not sanded or lack of covering when painted. Along the edge where it connects to other piece, the installation is bumpy. A little touch on the edge two pieces would run a parts. No need to get the job done quickly to sacrify quality of the job and customer dissatisfaction. Now we have left the car back to your shop for redo and car rental is another hassle. We are given a SUV which my wife feels uneasy to drive. No other option is available. We are not happy at all.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service and phenomenal results
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Satisfied! Thank you
Mahendra D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/9/2016
Was told my car woukd be done on 7/7, then was told 7/8. Then was told that it would be kept over the weekend, when asked about the rental fees i was told my car is ready for pick up by the manager. Got my car back with many misperfections on the paint job, body work. Windshield was rubbed with sandpaper and now has deep scratch marks. No communication between service advisor(alex) and other staff. Service advisor never called me on 7/8 to update status. This one week has been a real inconvenience. A different staff (fransisco) did a walk around to assure the quality had not been met with company standards and customer satisfaction. And told me to bring the car back on monday 7/11 to have it fixed. Really inconvenient and time wasting. Not appreciated at all.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
Worst experience ever. I was lied to, my car came back dirty, radio stations changed etc. Still had pen marks on paint from unrelated dings but had a ton of armor all on the tires. Never again. Their neighbors Enterprise rent a car treated me even worse by cursing at me. I've filed complaints with both of their corporate offices. ABSOLUTELY THE WORST CUSTOMER CARE EVER.
Catrina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent customer service and I'm happy to have my car back. Good work caliber
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Dennis the manager was on top of the repair from the beginning. He made sure my truck came back in perfect condition. I'll definitely get my work done again at Caliber.
Celina G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
It looks great! I loved the results
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jordan was awesome, Gieco was exceptional and your receptionist was very personable!! I would highly recommend family and friends???? Thank you!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I really liked that I was updated daily on the progress of my repairs. My car actually was completed a day earlier than expected.
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You guys are fantastic!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
It was all going well until the due date changed to several days later. Jordan kept in communication which I very much appreciate, but then he was assigned to another location the day my car was supposed to be completed and it was crickets. I called 3 times before being told yes my car was ready for pickup. It was after 4pm at that point.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I was treated very well and enjoyed the experience...as much as one can when their car is damaged. My car is beautiful again! Thank you.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
Missing snap pin in bumper Asked to come stop in and have the plastic mud flap glued on!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I see the problem as lack of attention to detail. Electrical wiring, bumper supports, check list. None of them were completed properly
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You all were very efficient, thorough and pleasant to work with. Thank you.
Tish S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very friendly staff and beautiful work done repairing my. Great job! Thank you all.
Wilmer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Excellent job on fixing the damage to my car. Best of all it only took a day and a half to do the work. Francisco was great to work with. Great company and keep up the food work!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Flawless transaction. Beautiful workmanship :)
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
i was so pleasantly surprised by your company and the experience. The customer service was excellent, with Dennis checking in with me everyday to let me know how things were going. My truck came back looking better than ever and the guarantee makes me feel confident about the work that was done. I really appreciate the wonderful job. Thank you!!!
Jacklynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Dennis was wonderful
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
Francisco was great! Timely & communicative! There was more damage found upon disassembly that was not in the first estimate and yet, he managed to orchestrate it's repairs within 4 days and I got my car back in time for the weekend! Bravo!!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
It's still not done. I took the car to the dealer and they found three problems with the rear suspension that still need to be fixed.
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
the best customer service i have ever had Dennis kept me up to date thru texting and calls and the car looks and drives great. i am better than pleased
Rodrigo A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Took a while to pick up rental (two people ahead of me), but service was good. I got a truck, which was okay, but it used more gas.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The team who worked on my car did a wonderful job. Thank you all very much.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Jordan and the girl working the front counter on the weekend were great. Answered all of my questions and I never had to contact my insurance Jordan handled everything and delivered my car to my work and the car was repaired and detailed inside and out.
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The whole team of people who worked with me were kind, courteous, and willing to help any way necessary. My truck looks great and i received outstanding service. I will always recommend Caliber Collision on Roseville Road
Hillary P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
My only issue is when I got home an walked away from my car I could see something hanging.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
You did a great job on the repairs and kept me informed on the progress. I appreciate that when something wasn't up to standard you took the extra time to make it right.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The work was done to perfection and I could not be happier. The staff were extremely knowledgable and explained everything clearly and the job was flawless.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everything was great!
Britany D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone was very professional, courteous and always kept me in the loop regarding my car. Jordan and Athena were great. The Enterprise rental next door was amazing. Kristen was awesome and a joy to talk to. I'd recommend both of them to anyone who needs a car rental or work done on their car. Thank you for making it a great experience.
Arqwesha T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Your guys worked really hard on my Ford and are really good at what they do I would recommend Caliber Collision to my friend's.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
None
Clay S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
We were impressed with every stage of the repair process. Everyone was welcoming and supportive. Francisco carefully explained what needed to be done and Caliber kept us informed via text messaging. The entire staff was very professional and is shown by the care given to our Tahoe. Thanks for making our vehicle look like nothing ever happened.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/8/2016
Waited too long to actually get car once it was ready to be picked up
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Caliber Collision on Roseville Road is totally AWESOME! During the two and a half weeks my Jeep was being repaired, my service advisor, Nate, kept me informed of the progress via both phone calls and text messaging. I appreciated his advice to replace the rear bumper that had previous damage. When the new passenger door arrived damaged, Nate called with the sad news. Stuff happens though. Three days later, my Jeep was ready for pick up, and I was amazed at the finished work! Beautiful!!! She had also been detailed inside and out and ready for me to drive her home. The administrative staff was also terrific! They were very attentive, kind, and courteous. My overall rating for Caliber Collision is 110% and I will definitely recommend them to friends and family!
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/23/2016
My car is still there, the repair was done, but another problem occurred, the back up camera wasn't working or the radio, so they kept my car to fix this new problem. I don't know if it was caused from the repair or not at this point.
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Truck looks brand new! Denis is a cool dude, give him a raise, or a voucher for a free beer!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The knowledge and professionalism of the staff, updates on my vehicle and a beautiful job done on my vehicle. You can't tell it was ever in an accident. My service adviser, Nate, was terrific to work with. I would recommend Caliber Collision without hesitation. Thank you for a job well done!
Homer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Fast & Profesional
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was very pleased with the professional and courteous service I received and that everyone was willing to go above the normal service to make sure that I was satisfied. Thanks for everything
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/3/2016
Passenger door lock not replaced. Does not work. Repeatedly told interior detailed.. NOT!
Eva O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/24/2015
Rear window weather stripping is not seated properly which I noticed the day after pickup.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Extremely friendly, effictive communication and fast repair. Was also given a ride home and repaired vehicle was delivered to my home in Folsom! Wow!! Great customer orientation!!
Rex M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/22/2015
There was no follow through or clear communication between staff as to what what being done with my vehicle, which led to an entire week being lost in repair. As the customer, I should be kept informed without having to continuously call for updates. I would not recommend Caliber Collision in the future.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
An outstanding job. Customer service is outstanding
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thanks for washing the car also, nice touch. I was confused when a voicemail said the repair was complete and a follow on email said it would be complete the following day. My follow up call confirmed that the repair was complete.
Mario T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
You guys did a great job on the car.. very satisfied..
Shawn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They was very helpful when it came to my repair and I would totally recommend them to anyone that needs some work
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The lady at the front desk was very helpful and did A great job
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/13/2015
The experience was not satisfactory as at the beginning of the interaction the technician indicated that I'd have to take the car to the dealer for something I had notified was an issues relating to the accident. Then the car had an air bag sensor go off that had to be "reset" after delivery. I was late to work and now do not trust the quality of work. With the poor experience I was offered I did not get to review the quality of work. I was told repeatedly that your technicians work load is too high given he has 45 cars on his work load. When the airbag issue came up I was already behind schedule.I educated your tech that I was going to be late to work.your tech continues with no regard for my schedule. I by the way, now have an occurrence at my work. I am very interested on how you will correct this interaction. I am now two steps closer towards separation from my company. I had a verbal from my work which reflects on my yearly review on how I generate to feed my famil. Your tech I believe also coached the gieco rep to his prior assertion that Grieco would not "cover" other Windows from working. I was going to blast caliber... but given this opportunity I am hope full that there is a saving grace. Juan M
Pahua L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I was satisfied with everything from the moment that I've arrived to the great communication with the courteous staff members there; the updates on my car; and overall how well my car was restored back to itself again.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great work..great customer service...I give them a 10 out of 10 ...10 being the best
Destinee P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Your staff is very efficient, made everything easy. Love the quick fix too!! Glad to get my car back, looks great.
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
You constantly kept me abreast with The progress of my car thru texting and I really appreciated that. The repair ofmycar was done in a timely matter.
Oladoyin D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Dennis did an awesome job! He communicated well throughout the process and was very professional
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/5/2015
My car's exterior was flawless when done with repairs, however the windshield wiper fluid reservoir was still damaged and leaking. Kind of odd that it was not fully checked before returning it. But, I took it back in and the problem was fixed. The customer service was great, but I cannot say that everything was 100% seamless.
Judi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
My vehicle was in the shop for 12_days. When I picked it up there were several things that were wrong. I Brought it back 2 days later and another 10 days went by and still there are issues. I even wrote down a list . Bringing it back after Labor day. Very disappointed and truly surprised that a business of your size would find this acceptable.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Jordan and Jonathan gave the best experience I've had with any body shop. From the rental expierence to the receptionist at caliber. I was satisfied. Thank you guys for being so quick and efficient.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
The bumper didn't line up correctly, the paint didn't match, the paint had ripples in it, the paint had a bubble in it, the inside of my car was cover in a layer of dust.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
The repairs look great. I am very thankful the car wash washed also! So nice. The staff was friendly and very accommodating each time I called, and I called alot! Jordan returned my car to me the day he said he would and was very professional. I will always use Caliber and send my friends and family to them also.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
As always another hassle free experience.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I am very pleased with the service you provided. My car looks perfect.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/19/2015
Repairs estimated at 5 days took 3 weeks and repairs were poorly done requiring additional days to redo.
Jeffery Edwin.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Your representative that handled our repair job was fantastic. Excellent communication and customer service. Loved that our vehicle was detailed too, thank you!
Fgonlin V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
I brought my car there and although they fixed the car they broke parts of my car that were not broken before the fix. They tried to cover it up with double sided tape but when it got too hot the tape lifted up and exposed the damage. So no I was not satisfied with the work . They damaged the kick plate on my G37 go ahead and look into it . That's the type of people you have working for you.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Everybody from the front desk on were very courteous and extremely helpful, but I must also add that Warren was exceptionally good at going above and beyond to help me in every instance to feel completely taken care of.
Pablo A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Quality service
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Repairs look great. It also looks like scratches were repaired. I am very satisfied.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
I have been a customers since you were Golden State. I wouldn't trust my automobiles to anyone else.
Mihaiela U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Great service!! Everyone was friendly, helpful and got to working on my car.. I was kept updated on the progress of car daily which I loved.. Then ta-daa! Car was ready...
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Dennis and his team did a fantastic job keeping me in the loop and went above and beyond trying to match everything perfectly.
Beatriz M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Everyone that we came in contact with were very polite and helpful. Given the situation I've been having to deal with as far as the accident, Caliber Collusion and their employees were great. I will definitely be recommending Caliber Collusion to anyone I know that may need auto body work done. Thanks for all your help.
Rita V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/16/2015
The geico rep really calmed me down I felt I had waited for the authorization too long . His demeanor was a
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
Fast repair and perfect paint match. Great job!!!
Kellie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Great company and great customer service .
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/9/2015
Front left undercarriage is dragging 98%
Becky N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Excellent service
Jacqulinn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Excellent repair and customer service outstanding. I would definitely recommend your business to anyone I know or meet in the future. Thank you.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Very timely; updates were greatly appreciated. Friendly staff. Happy happy happy.
Rich R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/29/2015
Unfortunately, two of the parts weren't ready and I will have to return in 5 days for assembly.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Great
Tino N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
Zack at Caliber in Antelope was fantastic. They took very good care of me and my vehicle. I got the car back when promised and in immaculate condition. The paint color matched perfectly as well. Zack even threw in an extra dent removal. The team kept me up to date on everything with my vehicle.
Kerri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I appreciated the text updates from beginning to end. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications