Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 192 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 35 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Amazingly friendly and fast service. Alexander and the front desk staff were informative and courteous from start to finish! There is a spot on the paint that sort of goes outside the lines so to speak, but I'm likely the only one who will ever notice.
San B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Headlamps are loose and tilted down, not center, hard to see at night, right foglamp is broken.
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Better conditions then I've seen my car before.
Manojkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
Too expensive 40% variation to the original estimate
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
So far so good
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
At this time, The repair appears to be a satisfactory color match. The body work completed to eliminate the dent is a great Job.. I am completely satisfied with this portion of our agreement.. Thanks, Roy B
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
Keep up the good work, dont change anything. You guys the process painless an non stressful. THANK YOU!!
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Love you guys. Do a great job!
Vincente C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
One of the most friendliest staffs I have ever encountered. Coming from the state of CA I know what it's like to have to satisfy customers and I couldn't have had anbed overall experience. Thank you again to the front desk staff at Caliber Collision, Horacio and Maria for there communication and hard work.
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great customer service, communication, and work! Much appreciated!
Connor C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Service was excellent, all representatives were friendly and professional through out the experience. I took in a BMW 550xi and they handled it with care and delivered it back cleaner and more pretty than when I brought it in!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Quality of work was great and finished early. Brian went above and beyond making sure his team did their best work as this was a new car they were repairing. Brian and his team did amazing work and my car was done right. There were a couple of small things I noticed on the car when I picked it up. Brian and his team were quick to fix the minor (unnoticeable to most people) issues. And they understood as I went over the job looking at every detail. I would not have been as understanding if I were them! But they just smiled and took care of it. Amazing job guys! I hope to never use your business again but if my vehicle is damaged again I will happily return for repairs. You guys are doing things right from the friendly staff that greeted me when I walked in to the friendly detail guys. Keep up the great work and don't change a thing
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Fue excelente
Allen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Thank you for your efficiency.
Kristie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I was very happy...maria was great!
Joanne E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
This place is great and the staffs are wonderful. They took care of my vehicle from start to finish. The process was thoroughly done in a timely manner. Extremely satisfied with the service that was provided. Was treated well with high respect, welcoming attitude, professionalism, and comfort. Would definitely recommend this company to family and friends as they really do live up to what their slogan says.
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service. Very fast service. Everyone from the Geico Rep to the repair Rep and receptionist to the rental car Rep. Best service I ever experienced. Thanks for all your hard work and professional manner you extended to me
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I am pleased with the customer service on phone and in person. The weekly updates were very helpful.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you so much! You did An amazing job! Love your customer service!!
Lillian N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/26/2017
The exterior repair was fine however there was chalky residue within my vehicle in cup holders and by the headrests in vehicle.
Elodie T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I had a fantastic experience having my car repaired at Caliber Collision! My advisor Tim Leahy was awesome and kept me updated from the start to the end process, and explained everything really well. The customer service was spectacular and I felt very confident leaving my car under their hands.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Body techs were great thank you and Danny in detail Omgoodness what a fantastic job he did, even thanked him personally. Thanks team!!!
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Alex is great! He kept me informed throughout the entire process and was very responsive whenever I had a question regarding my repairs!
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
I was a little late for my first appointment so I had to reschedule. Your receptionist, (Ashley?), had an attitude about this that I did not appreciate. Then, when I returned for my next appointment she had to make a point on how happy she was that I was on time. I doubt I am the first person she has made comments like this before. Alexander was excellent and my Honda looks fantastic. I will still come back if I ever need my car worked on. Ashley R
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/20/2017
Took longer then said.but it was to my best interest. Good job .tks phil waxman owner of truck .Not dorothy my wife
Margorie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Excellent customer service. Job was well done and in a timely manner
April B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Tim showed me excellent customer service. Always returned my calls and emails. Kept posted on my car and very friendly. The girls up front are very nice, offered me water, coffee and always a smile on there face. I met the office manager and she was so professional. Very good team of people. Job well done.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
1000 time's better than I expected.
Venkatesh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Best service I have ever seen so far in my life
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
They did an awesome job taking care of our car and fitting my limited time frame. I will be recommending them to friends and family who are in need of repairs.Thnx very much jason
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Amazing! All and I mean all the customer service points were covered.Thank you
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Alright and done good well job
Raelene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Painless very convenient thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The job was completed quickly and looked good
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
4/9/2017
Wondering why all my mirrors were changed. They had nothing to do with the repair unless unauthorized driving
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Maria was great! Speedy service and quality work.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The entire process was easy and quick. I was dreading this for no reason. Thank you!
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The staff were friendly and very helpful responding to all our questions!
Nandini J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Brian was completely professional and friendly. He explained everything that was going to happen. He stayed in contact with me from the moment I left. I would definitely recommend Brian and Caliber Collision to anyone. Thank you
Marita L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Your staff was very helpful and I had my car back in no time. Great service
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excelente customer service ,great communication and good work
Tayler J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Brian T'Souvas was extremely professional and helped me get my car back fully repaired asap. I enjoyed working with him.
Pansey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very professional people.that I will aways recommend anyone to you guys.
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
My first experience with Caliber and I am very impressed. My Service Advisor, Brian T'Souvas, was exceptional in his communication, professionalism and knowledge. It was a pleasure doing business with such an outstanding employee. Everyone I met or had contact with, from the ladies in the reception area to the men doing the actual body work, were great.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone very friendly and courteous. Repairs completed on time and everything perfect. Could not ask for anything more.
Lauri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thanks so much for the great work. We've had to bring several cars to Caliber and have always been really happy with the work!
Sally A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
There is a film of something sprayed on my windshield. And now I have to clean it myself and hope it fixes it. If not I have to bring it back and have you guys get it off. It is almost undrivabls in the sun and dangerous
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
It was just a great experience. From getting an estimate to getting the job done, it was quick and easy. Everyone was professional. And I loved the fact that we could get an appointment to pick it up on Saturday.
Shonna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you. I appreciate how quickly things are completed. Also how it works into my schedule.
Doreen G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service. The team who worked with us were extremely helpful and professional.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
This is not my first time with Caliber Collision, they have always done a great job!
Gerald V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Caliber Collison was very complete and expedited the work in a very professional manor. That is why in the last three years we have used them three times! The Vinsons
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
From the start, everybody was friendly and very professional. I felt confident I would get great results by the professionalism this company showed me throughout the whole process and I was very happy with the results.
Brieanne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very fast and friendly service!
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great customer service and experience overall.
Margaret V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Brian went the extra mile to make the necessary repairs needed on my vehicle, to keep me informed of the status, as well as making some small touch ups on the side doors that had some small chips. I really appreciated that. Thanks to all involved.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
They took 2 weeks to replace a piece of molding for the back windshield. I felt that the people ordering the parts kept getting it wrong. I know the part was discontinued but still shouldn't have taken that long
Cielina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/10/2017
When my car was turn over to me, I was disappointed because it was so dusty, and in between the folds of the sits, and in the floor , there were still remains of tiny glass that comes from shattered glass from the windows and back. When I open the door in the middle left, where the window glass was replace and do the sun shield, I heard glasses fell down to the inside bottom of the door. Then the next day, a mobile detailed came and that was the only time I was able to check totally the in side of the car and I've noticed that there were still some scratches on the side of the sit and in the door the cover or panel.. I don't know what you call it, where the glass was broken . They sent a mobile detailing to totally clean the glass. I think this part Should have been done before the car was given back to me. Because, I was really disappointed when I saw my car dirty inside. Before the accident happened, my car is clean, you can hardly see dust , cause I always clean it. If it was thoroughly check by the manager, as what he stated, why did he not notice the things I was saying.
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very professional,knowledgeable, and caring employees! All that were on my car were exceptionally nice! I will absolutely tell people about Caliber!! Excellent service all around!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Dennis was awesome, took care of us from start to finish!! Our Geico rep (I forgot his name) was great as well. There was no hassle no unnecessary paperwork. We received our vehicle back in a reasonable timeframe. The front desk staff was friendly and courteous as well. I can not say enough great things from the staff here!!!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/4/2017
The repairs are not yet completed, staff however is very accommodating!
Debbie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
I am glad I am getting my car back in order.
Merry M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The car was ready when promised and I was apprised of everything while it was at the shop. It looks great! I'm very happy with the repair work. I would recommend your shop to anyone in need of that type of service.
Brennon L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
There's things they say we're still damaged and still things not right with my car and never had it done when they said
William C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
you did a really great job and had it ready when estimated
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone was friendly, and the updated emails were great!
Parviz D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you all.appreciate your effort and great job that was done for me.
Daijia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Only pushed me to use my insurnace. The guy who ran the red light gave false info to the cop that night I just found more info on the guy that hit me since geico couldn't seem to find his info or insurnace they only wanted to use mine. I've been in and out of the ER and haven't been back to work, there is no way I can get a reliable vehicle or pay back all the money I've already put out this week myself. Sorry but, I need more help then this....
Leana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The job was well done. Good communication. As promised. The only thing I didn't like was that a few things were stolen from my vehicle :-(
Neal P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Francisco was professional accountable constantly updating status of repairs By doing this he made our wait stressless even when extra time was needed Not only were the repairs performed as promised when promised he went out of his way to make sure all our expectations were realized Caliber is a big organization and we took our insurers recommendation to use this shop with no opinion previous to our preference of repair provider We are so glad we did! A large organization can mean an impersonal or patronizing experience but with service excellence exemplified by Francisco and the team at Caliber I definitely have a shop that we can confidently recommend to anyone who asks us if one shop matters over another In fact considering the experience now I have to say that my expectations were exceeded Job well done by more than a customer but a true fan Thanks Caliber Collision! Neal P
Cristina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Francisco was very helpful communicated well he did a good job thanks.
Rakesh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated while vehicle under repair. Thanks for your excellent service.
Homer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was told my car would be ready Wednesday. I said I needed it by Friday if possible. I was told that would be difficult. You called Thursday evening and said it was ready. I picked it up Friday morning. Thanks!!!!!
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Francisco did an amazing job with keeping me updated and well informed about my vehicle and the repair process. He made me feel at ease about my repairs. I can honestly say that I am completely satisfied with everything. Great customer service with a smile! Doesn't get any better than that. Thank you!
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great costumer service
Rene N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Maria went above and beyond to make sure that my Honda and I were well taken care of. The older I get, the more I appreciate people like Maria who take the time to explain things thoroughly and carefully in a patient manner. She is definitely an asset to your company. The 2 young ladies up front were friendly and helpful as well. Thank you for a very nice experience Caliber Collision.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
2/7/2017
The end result was satisfactory.
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Brian was excellent. He made sure the job was completed to my satisfaction. He also apologized for unexpected delays and gave me a courtesy gift.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome job, excellent customer service
Azucema A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was friendly and the service was great. I loved knowing how my car was coming along as they went through the process.
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Caliber Collision was #**** for me when I first went to the one in Roseville for a quote about a RAV4 I purchased. They saw me without an appt and confirmed my suspicions that the Rav was in an accident. I returned that car and purchased a Honda Civic. When my Honda was rear ended I was forced to use the Caliber Collision on Roseville rd. I was ****, but was quickly put at ease by the wonderful staff. My car looks great. Thank you
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
I did find a few scratches that were not there before dropping my car off, and some stains on the interior as well!
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Love your service! Professional, courteous, and willing to go the extra mile.
Henery S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was well informed during the repair.outstanding service
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Awesome professionalism and personalities in one place. Keep up the good work.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Maria was very nice and stayed in contact which was very hrlpful
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
My car was done three days early which was a great surprise. Great customer service.
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything was great! The staff are so nice and friendly. ????????????
Guo Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The happy and helpful reception staff started Our wonderful experience with Caliber Collision; Dennis was our Service Manager- great service! We knew we were in good hands when he sent updates regarding the progress of the repairs being made to our vehicle, 100% satisfied.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
From start to finish, Dennis and his colleagues understand the importance of custom care with great detail and awareness. This is the second time our 2015 Mustang has been to this establishment - dings and scratches in hard to fix places (on a jet black paint job). While we don't like to be without our car when she's in the hospital, its comforting to know that shes going to be a whole lot better when we see her again. On a serious note, we will continue to take our car here for cosmetic repairs. They do an excellent job. We are very picky and they have exceeded our expectations in areas of service and their own measures of quality.
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I worked with Alexander in getting my car back to normal after a minor fender-bender. It's safe to say that Alexander made the entire process effortless. He kept me completely informed on what to expect, as well as updated throughout the process. My car is back to new! I will never work with any other shop than Caliber Collision and have ever intention of recommending my friends and family.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
We were very pleased with every aspect of our car repair. The people were informative and helpful and a credit to your business. We would gladly recommend your company to friends and family, confident of the excellent service you would provide for them. Thank you.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
It was an excellent experience from the time I walked in the front door and talked with the receptionist until I received my truck back and drove away. I was kept updated with texts throughout the process and I very much appreciate the help of everyone involved. The shop did a great job on the repair.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
This was my first experience with auto repair so I didn't know what to expect. I can honestly say that my experience was filled with excellent expertise, courtesy and over the top satisfaction. Caliber has my respect and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my friends and associates. I rate Caliber Collision Repair as five star service.
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Could not have gone smoother. Great customer service and they were on top of everything. Thank you!
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
We appreciated Brian, how we were treated, and how they went the extra mile. Thank you.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job! Thank you again!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Replacment mirror looks good and the paint matches, couldn't ask for more.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Maria was incredible at her job and great to work with! Everything looks great and I love that you detailed the inside too!!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
It looks beautiful! Francisco was very good at keeping me updated and always nice
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I found the process to be perfect. I don't have any issue with the vehicle and I am completely satisfied. I really enjoyed the rental vehicle, which makes my van feel a little older than I remember it being. Other than that, the experience was perfect.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Bruce was a outstanding, courteous and knowledgeable . I was very pleased with the services. Thank you, Sharon
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Entire process from beginning to end was simple and stress free, including car rental. All my concerns and questions were addressed without making me feel uncomfortable or ignorant. I was kept in the loop the entire process and was happy when I picked my car up, not skeptical or worried about workmanship at all. The car looked great and all customer service was pleasant and respectful.
Jesse I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job guys, thank you!
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everyone was great. If I had any questions would always follow up. Thank you
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Outstanding service
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
i'm very happy with the service francisco has provided me. the work was completed ahead of schedule.
Valarie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone we dealt with was polite and friendly. You took great care of us and our vehicle looks great. Thank you!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Service was 100%. Alex and Andrew were great. I have some work needed on my car. I plan to call Alex. Thank you.
Marisol V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Yes everything was good and the service is the best
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Maria was the best if I had ro rate her **** to 10 and 10 being the best she would get a 10.
Taisha P.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
the entire staff was friendly and very organized. very smooth experience. Alexander wad the absolute best. very throughout
Sieu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
They fixed my carrear bumper, and also detailed my car, making it look shine and new again. There' nothing esle i can give but a 5 stars for you to go. Happy New Year :)
John K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Shared out with some miss communication,but went smoothly once we got the check from the insurance company things went well.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Brian was an excellent help in getting my car taken care of. Thank you very much. Elizabeth
Nelda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
it is a job well done. my car drives & feels like brand new. thank you guys and everyone in Caliber is very helpful.
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
Car still had damage from collision. I have yet to pick up my vehicle.
Cristina W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
I would like to discuss the repairs performed on my scion. I do not feel my vehicle's damage was properly repaired. There is a visual difference in the spacing on my hood and a broken plastic part that was not repaired. My driver side fender was replaced but not the plastic wheel well? Seriously, it's a 25 part?? I went through my insurance company (GEICO) to ensure my vehicle was properly repaired and I am extremely disappointed in the finished product. This is only a portion of my dissatisfaction!
Moises G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
You guys are great. I'm very happy. No complains.
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Muy buen trabajo
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Bryan was absolutely wonderful. I just love the service you office provides. Merry Christmas to all.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Dennis was very helpfull and gave me great service!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Painless
William J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
The experience of having auto repair,insurance ,and and rental car all included plus my car looking like new made my experience very satisfying.
Cory I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was super nice and did a great job on my repairs
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fransisco did an amazing job along with his team. He called me frequently to let me know what my car status was overall great job. They even vacuumed and washed my car. Thank you very much.
Abigail L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Francisco and his team did a good job. Francisco was great to work with. He was very kind and professional and we enjoyed working with him. He also made sure that we approved of the repairs made to our vehicle. We think Francisco is a valuable employee and a true asset to Caliber Collision.
Lisa Marie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Alex did an amazing job of keeping me updated on my car, all of the staff was very friendly and professional
Juanita N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was so nice and it was so simple and convenient. I was very impressed by the whole experience. Did not expect to be treated like a,queen and it was a one stop very simple process.
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
Let your customers know you do not accept cash as a payment method. It was very frustrating that I had not known of this, and already returned my rental car, then had to get a ride to a convenient store to purchase a money order and pay 99 cents for a money order.
Yesenia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My car looks like there was no accident. Great job to everyone who worked on my Flex. And thanks to Francisco for keeping me posted and up to date on my vehicle's progress.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Your body shop crew does amazing work, and Francisco was phenomenal to work with!
Arron K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
The estimated completion date was moved 4 times. When I did go to pick up my vehicle, the front license plate was missing and was returned to me with no bolts to reinstall it. The work on the rear hatchback door wasn't finished either. The logo plates (Edge, AWD, Limited) were not put on and had to be applied after I pointed this out. If I wouldn't have noticed these items, the vehicle would have been returned to me as complete and it wasn't.
Eboni W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repairs are too noticeable.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent updates and commmunicstion from Dennis
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Communication along the way was great. Told me when parts were ordered and kept me updated along the way. Francisco was very patient and explained every detail my wife ask. Car looks great. He even did some extra things for satisfaction. Thanks
Connie Della.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My body work on the car was excellent. Alex did a great job.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Francisco was great to work with and my car looks awesome. Thanks!!!
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
The check engine light is on, the cat is idling high and making a noice. None of these things was happening prior to the car being stolen. Why would the car be returned with the check engine light on?
Elmer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
Uneven spacing and rough painte
Fernando J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
This waz a great experience...everyone so nice
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome quick n courteous
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone that helped me was amazing especially Francisco. Thank you all very much.
Irisann C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fernando was very nice n explained everything to me. Left messages explaining the process and the progress. I have never heard of your company but because of the location I gave it a try. Thank you very much, your staff was pleasant and made a bad experience good. I will recommend your company. Aloha Irisann Glipa
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Even with delays, Francisco was very good communicating with me through out the entire process. Thank you guys
Jacquelin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
This was a great experience. Great customer service.
Vijay N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
VERY good job done great customer service
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
It was a beautiful installation and the receptionist and adviser were very courteous. Thank you for your service
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Dennis was very professional and I really appreciate how detailed he was to make sure my car was in excellent condition!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
My service person was amazing kept.me.informed.without calling too much. 100% happy.and painless experience.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
They did not take my car there. No service was done.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer service from everyone I was in contact with or involved with at caliber Collision
Latoya R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good job communicating with me every step of the way. Thank you!!
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Well done! Very happy with the service and the communication.
Casey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Sent me text with updates, also maria green wad great about calling me with any updates with my toyota corolla, overall great job
Jazmin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great service
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent job done communication alerts were helping keeping me informed of the progress.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service
Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
I spoke with Dennis and he said that he would replace the torn or cut window gasket around my hatch. This occurred at your shop.This was undamaged previous to bringing it to caliber. Likewise with the rear trunk lock, which used to have a time delay on the lock and now immediately locks as soon as you shut the hatch. This is a hazard. He said he would call Volkswagen mechanic tomorrow and find out is this is true or not. I am happy with the repaired hatch, bumper paint and other work.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Francisco was very helpful and forthright in providing the latest information regarding the status of my car. Chelsea was very professional and helpful with any questions I had. I have done business with this shop for 8 years and will recommend them to all my friends. Steve Huppert
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very professional and attentive. Maria did a fine job in going over the work that was done to my vehicle. The repairs look fantastic. I was also pleasantly surprised to get my car back all clean and detailed. Kudos to the detailer(s) who made my car look all fresh and clean...great job!
Haydeh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
When I went to retrieve my vehicle, they had lost the key and were basically trying to break into the vehicle. Luckily, I had the spare key with me. They found the key after a couple days and I had to go pick it up, which was inconvenient. On top of that, the work was not perfect, like I was assured it would be. I don't intend to take my vehicle to this shop again.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Will highly recomend Caliber Collision to anyone needing car repair/collision work!
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent and professional service! The process was stress free and the work was completed quickly!
Angelique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Dennis was great!!! Thanks for the awesome customer service
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You guys are great! Thsnks!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I take my vehicles to caliber collision because of the excellent job they perform on my vehicles. I trust their judgment s and I have always been satisfied with their work.thank you once again.KathleenMorrison
Kyler M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Getting my car back after being detailed, I noticed many scuffs in different locations that weren't there prior to leaving my car there. Also paint doesn't match the bumpers of the car (front & rear separate color). I will be contacting Dennis Monday August 29th 2016 about my concerns.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very good work and courteous staff Thanks glad to get my car back
Amarjit P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
Passenger side rear view mirror cover is not repaired
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was happy to get my car back a day early. I was pleased with the overall service I received. I enjoyed getting the text message updates on the status of my repairs.
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very pleased with the business.
Julius C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great job
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Wonderful service. Staff very nice to work with. Really appreciated the updates via text. Amy was great to work with.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I appreciated the transparency surrounding my repair and the delays that occurred in getting it finished. It wasn't a big inconvenience because I was able to plan ahead thanks to the regular communication. I was also grateful that my car was delivered to me at my work which saved me a trip and so much time! The cherry on top was the fact that though I brought my car in very dirty both inside and out, it was completely clean when it was returned to me! The exterior detailer was even kind enough to remove an unsightly scrape on my passenger door that I had from someone hitting and running in a parking lot about two years ago! I am SO happy with how my car looks and the level of service I received- thank you so much!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great Job! Thank you so much for the fast help and great communication.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Dennis went out of his way to get our car done quickly so we could leave for a trip.
Dung N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
The rear bumper repairs is sub standards in regarding to paint job and installation. Either the edge was not sanded or lack of covering when painted. Along the edge where it connects to other piece, the installation is bumpy. A little touch on the edge two pieces would run a parts. No need to get the job done quickly to sacrify quality of the job and customer dissatisfaction. Now we have left the car back to your shop for redo and car rental is another hassle. We are given a SUV which my wife feels uneasy to drive. No other option is available. We are not happy at all.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service and phenomenal results
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Satisfied! Thank you
Mahendra D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/9/2016
Was told my car woukd be done on 7/7, then was told 7/8. Then was told that it would be kept over the weekend, when asked about the rental fees i was told my car is ready for pick up by the manager. Got my car back with many misperfections on the paint job, body work. Windshield was rubbed with sandpaper and now has deep scratch marks. No communication between service advisor(alex) and other staff. Service advisor never called me on 7/8 to update status. This one week has been a real inconvenience. A different staff (fransisco) did a walk around to assure the quality had not been met with company standards and customer satisfaction. And told me to bring the car back on monday 7/11 to have it fixed. Really inconvenient and time wasting. Not appreciated at all.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
Worst experience ever. I was lied to, my car came back dirty, radio stations changed etc. Still had pen marks on paint from unrelated dings but had a ton of armor all on the tires. Never again. Their neighbors Enterprise rent a car treated me even worse by cursing at me. I've filed complaints with both of their corporate offices. ABSOLUTELY THE WORST CUSTOMER CARE EVER.
Catrina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent customer service and I'm happy to have my car back. Good work caliber
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Dennis the manager was on top of the repair from the beginning. He made sure my truck came back in perfect condition. I'll definitely get my work done again at Caliber.
Celina G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
It looks great! I loved the results
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jordan was awesome, Gieco was exceptional and your receptionist was very personable!! I would highly recommend family and friends???? Thank you!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I really liked that I was updated daily on the progress of my repairs. My car actually was completed a day earlier than expected.
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You guys are fantastic!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
It was all going well until the due date changed to several days later. Jordan kept in communication which I very much appreciate, but then he was assigned to another location the day my car was supposed to be completed and it was crickets. I called 3 times before being told yes my car was ready for pickup. It was after 4pm at that point.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I was treated very well and enjoyed the experience...as much as one can when their car is damaged. My car is beautiful again! Thank you.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
Missing snap pin in bumper Asked to come stop in and have the plastic mud flap glued on!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I see the problem as lack of attention to detail. Electrical wiring, bumper supports, check list. None of them were completed properly
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You all were very efficient, thorough and pleasant to work with. Thank you.
Tish S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very friendly staff and beautiful work done repairing my. Great job! Thank you all.
Wilmer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Excellent job on fixing the damage to my car. Best of all it only took a day and a half to do the work. Francisco was great to work with. Great company and keep up the food work!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Flawless transaction. Beautiful workmanship :)
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
i was so pleasantly surprised by your company and the experience. The customer service was excellent, with Dennis checking in with me everyday to let me know how things were going. My truck came back looking better than ever and the guarantee makes me feel confident about the work that was done. I really appreciate the wonderful job. Thank you!!!
Jacklynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Dennis was wonderful
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications