Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Had an excellent experience.
Joanna C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Alex was great at letting me know everything going on with the insurance company paying for the repair. Ryan did an excellent job! My car looks brand new again. Thank you both so much!!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job and quicker then I thought it would be.
Tina Elieen.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Fantastic! Wonderful service. I was absolutely pleased.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
It was a great and fluent experience. I received regular updates and the car was ready when promised.
Lisa Marie.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very professional from the point of walking through the door to picking up our repaired vehicle. Communication through the whole process was fantastic. Car looks brand new again. Thank you
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Amazing service
Gleen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Your staff where all amazing i will tegommend it to some of my friend. Thanks for everything
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The whole team did a great job maintaining contact about my repair & the car came back better than ever & the detail job was great!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Every one was very professional from beginning to end. I felt very well taken care of. I love the daily text. It was refreshing and comforting to know the status of my car on a daily basis!
Craig Mitchell.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everybody there is great thanks again????????????
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I'm happy with the work done on my car. It was fast and my car looks great.
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent job on my car. You can't tell that it was ever damaged.
Arbham E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you for everything
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Sabrina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
Car was not repaired all the way. Was told to return so hopefully it will be fixed all the way then.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Alex and Brian, and the front desk staff, were very professional and accommodating. I felt like they were truly wanting to help me and not cut corners for the insurance company, very friendly, went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the results. My truck looked great, quality work.
Janna Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Your staff was very professional, kept me informed throughout the whole repair process, did an absolutely perfect job on my vehicle, gave me an appearance bonus check before I left with my car, and YES...I would refer others to your Shop. The Geico team was a huge convenience, as was Enterprise being right next door. I had an A+ experience. Even got my car back earlier than expected. Thank you for everything!
Angelito J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everything went as expected. Well done.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Caliber Collision on Roseville Rd.in Sacramento, made the whole process of getting my car fixed super easy. I went in signed a few papers, got my car rental and I was on my way. They kept me up to date on the progress and notified me immediately. The only issue I had, was that I had to come back in because they forgot to have me sign something. But overall, I am very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications