Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jillian B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very good about updating me as to where my was and the time frame it would be ready. It took a week longer than estimated and without wyuestion caliber collision took care of the fee for the week for the rental car which the inurance would not pick up. I am a happy customer.
Sheri P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
From the front office to the back, everyone was courteous, helpful and the car looks great.
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I felt very good walking in at calibors. Customer service was great the girls were very helpful and Joseph was very helpful in letting me know what they were going to take care of all rhe repairs that we're going to be done on my car, I was very satisfied the great job they did to my car
Billie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I was very pleased with the service at Caliber Collision. They were professional and upfront with information.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
Early on we experienced frustration with the delays in receiving the parts from the SAAB supplier and their lack of communication with Caliber. This ultimately delayed the repair by over two weeks. Both Brittany and Colin were gracious in offering to pay for a few days of rental car which was much appreciated. Ultimately, Brittany took the initiative to drive to the shippers warehouse and pick up the parts. Once this was accomplished (and the parts at Caliber) the repair was completed in two days and our SAAB looks as good as new! Thank you again for the efforts put forth to create a positive customer experience.
Ceasar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks - car looks great!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
None
Keri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Brittney and Colin were amazing..they went above and beyond and my car looked amazing!
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I liked the headlight cleaning
Joanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Doug did a great job with my car and made the process easy for me. Thanks!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Awesome service from beginning to end, communication was excellent throughout the whole process. Our service representative Joe didn't miss a beat, couldn't ask for anything more from the team at Caliber Collision and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys at CC, appreciate the great work on my vehicle repairs. Excellent Work!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Keep doing what your doing!
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I found that the associates were friendly,knowledgeable, and easy to work with. The actual job was so well-done that it looks brand new! I am very happy with the whole experience!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
The trunk still doesn't close properly.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
My truck has rubber mat flooring instead of carpet. When I picked up the truck after the bumper repair, the flooring was cleaned and treated so it was nice and shiny. This was not in the scope of repairs. They just did this as a courtesy. That is so rare nowadays that it blew me away. Awesome customer service. When I first walked in to Caliber Collisions, the office was clean and organized. I was immediately asked by one of the gals at the reception desk if I wanted coffee or cold bottled water from a fridge. The first impression you get when you walk in to an unfamiliar business is key and you guys hit it out of the park as I see it. Joe was great to work with, as was everyone there. I will recommend this shop to everyone I know. Great experience. Plus, the paint and body/bumper work was perfect too.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Way to go. Keep up the good work.
Carl O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They were amazing and I would recommend your company in orangevale to others
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Beautiful work. My Durango look like new. Thanks
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everything was wonderful and Tom did a fantastic job communicating how the progress was going!! Beautiful job!!
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The staff were very personable and kept me updated as to when my car would be ready. The work was exceptional could not tell any damage was done my car looks better than when I purchase it. Very Happy....... Rodney M
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications