Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jillian B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very good about updating me as to where my was and the time frame it would be ready. It took a week longer than estimated and without wyuestion caliber collision took care of the fee for the week for the rental car which the inurance would not pick up. I am a happy customer.
Sheri P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
From the front office to the back, everyone was courteous, helpful and the car looks great.
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I felt very good walking in at calibors. Customer service was great the girls were very helpful and Joseph was very helpful in letting me know what they were going to take care of all rhe repairs that we're going to be done on my car, I was very satisfied the great job they did to my car
Billie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I was very pleased with the service at Caliber Collision. They were professional and upfront with information.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
Early on we experienced frustration with the delays in receiving the parts from the SAAB supplier and their lack of communication with Caliber. This ultimately delayed the repair by over two weeks. Both Brittany and Colin were gracious in offering to pay for a few days of rental car which was much appreciated. Ultimately, Brittany took the initiative to drive to the shippers warehouse and pick up the parts. Once this was accomplished (and the parts at Caliber) the repair was completed in two days and our SAAB looks as good as new! Thank you again for the efforts put forth to create a positive customer experience.
Ceasar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks - car looks great!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
None
Keri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Brittney and Colin were amazing..they went above and beyond and my car looked amazing!
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I liked the headlight cleaning
Joanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Doug did a great job with my car and made the process easy for me. Thanks!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Awesome service from beginning to end, communication was excellent throughout the whole process. Our service representative Joe didn't miss a beat, couldn't ask for anything more from the team at Caliber Collision and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys at CC, appreciate the great work on my vehicle repairs. Excellent Work!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Keep doing what your doing!
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I found that the associates were friendly,knowledgeable, and easy to work with. The actual job was so well-done that it looks brand new! I am very happy with the whole experience!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
The trunk still doesn't close properly.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
My truck has rubber mat flooring instead of carpet. When I picked up the truck after the bumper repair, the flooring was cleaned and treated so it was nice and shiny. This was not in the scope of repairs. They just did this as a courtesy. That is so rare nowadays that it blew me away. Awesome customer service. When I first walked in to Caliber Collisions, the office was clean and organized. I was immediately asked by one of the gals at the reception desk if I wanted coffee or cold bottled water from a fridge. The first impression you get when you walk in to an unfamiliar business is key and you guys hit it out of the park as I see it. Joe was great to work with, as was everyone there. I will recommend this shop to everyone I know. Great experience. Plus, the paint and body/bumper work was perfect too.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Way to go. Keep up the good work.
Carl O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They were amazing and I would recommend your company in orangevale to others
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Beautiful work. My Durango look like new. Thanks
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everything was wonderful and Tom did a fantastic job communicating how the progress was going!! Beautiful job!!
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The staff were very personable and kept me updated as to when my car would be ready. The work was exceptional could not tell any damage was done my car looks better than when I purchase it. Very Happy....... Rodney M
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
No one would ever believe the side of my car was smashed in and crumpled. My beautiful Lexus looks perfect just Like the day I drove it off the show room floor. And you even cleaned it inside and out. That's an extra bonus. Thank you Caliber Collision I hope I don't ever need you again, but I hope you'll be there if I do. Marie McClure
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
Even though the rear tail light had to be replaced , the technician failed to install bulbs ! Also, I noticed after getting home from work that rubber stripping under the r wheel well is coming up and the leading edge of the finder appears to be scratched / chipped
Alexander W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Your Staff was great though the process. Thanks Again
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Fantastic service. Prompt and corteous
John N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Excellent communication! Excellent customer service too!
Dottie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great experience
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service, super job on my car!!! Thanks again Joe!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service and friendly staff makes the experience of being in an accident as easy and pleasant as possible.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job! Well done.. Friendly, professional and fast!! I left you a review on Yelp! As well
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
I time and flexible with pick up date on completion
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job....AGAIN! Every car we've own in the last 12 years has had insurance repairs done from you shop. You never disappoint. The office staff kept me inform on the progress daily. THTA IS HUGE and customers love that. It evokes confidence in your business model. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent communication throughout the repair work. Friendly knowledgeable staff. I would recommend your shop to friends.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Joe was a great rep and worked hard to provide me prompt and good service
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Friendly, informative, and efficient! It was an all around GREAT experience!
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent repair job and amazing customer service!! Thanks so much!!!
Lara J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
From the minute I brought my car in I felt comfortable. Caliber collision sent out daily informational texts to keep me posted on what was happening with my car, any changes, when a incorrect part was sent to them increasing the time they needed to keep my car. Then when I saw my car I was thrilled. It looked brand new like no one had done any repairs on it and for a repair shop that is the ultimate goal. Thank you making a frustrating a experience of being hit by another car into a positive experience.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Joe and his team are great. At all times very professional and courteous. I'd also like to add Joe does a great job communicating with me. His service was extremely above average, fast, friendly and helpful. It seems like a family owned business. Made me feel welcome. Thanks for asking me for my opinion about your service. Thanks Again, Leslie G
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thanks for the amazing service. You will be highly recommended
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Making repair time estimate more accurate would be helpful
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
From start to finish I was surprised with the service at this Orangevale location. My car was finished days ahead of schedule and the daily updates both through email and phone were much appreciated. Thank you so much.
Christian Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Extremely satisfied. Very personable staff on all ends from reception, estimator, repairs and receiving my car back. Turn time quoted was 3 days but I received my car back less than 48 hours. Joe Sanchez kept me informed on additional damages from a rear end accident. Even helped me install my car seat into my car. Loved it! Thank you so much! Would definitely refer or revisit (if necessary) this body shop again is necessary.
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you for going the extra mile to get my truck done in a timely manner.Your extra effort is greatly appreciated and I will pass on to friends & colleagues the great job your team did, THANK YOU AGAIN!!
Berit K.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thanks for all your effort in finding the right part and making everything go as smoothly as possible!
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
All looks good and service was good
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Joe has been totally professional the whole time, and I am always called or emailed with updates as repairs were underway. I also appreciate that the Caliber crew washed and vacuumed my Ford Taurus. The car looks excellent and the repair job is not even noticeable. Thank you so much everyone at Caliber Collision; I will keep you in mind if I ever need repairs or body work done again. David L
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Joe and his crew are exceptional. I could not have been more pleased with not only the repair results, but with the amazing professionalism, kindness, and dependability. A plus in all departments!!!
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Not only was my car restored to its original state, it looked terrific when I picked it up. Even the tires looked good. I also appreciated the periodic texts to give me a status. Excellent customer service. Thanks
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great customer service. Thanks
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Very quick and professional
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Everyone was helpful and very friendly. I will definitely recommend this shop to others.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Customer service and work quality are always spot on. I cannot rave enough about Joe and his crew. Even finished my vehicle a day before scheduled. Will continue to take my cars here for all body needs. Thank you agian for making it such an easy process.
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Fantastica
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
I will definitely recommend you!
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Joe in particular was very helpful and supportive
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great job. Friendly and efficient.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
I appreciated the daily email updates.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Excellent match up on paint work and great replacement on door panel. Super job Thanks Martha
Whitney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Joe was very helpful and informative throughout the entire repair process. Thanks for making my first accident a little better!
Yekaterina B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
The service was great and very convenient! Would come back to use them again in a heart beat.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Caliber Collision gave me an appointment right away. Doug Nations kept me up to date on repairs and projected completion date. He was always cordial and respectful. My car was repaired well before the expected completion date. I was very happy with everyone at Caliber Collision, and feel they went above and beyond my expectations. They came highly recommended and did not disappoint. Thank you.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Joe Sanchez was awesome!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Excellent SErvice, Great People. Will definitely reccomend you! Chris Stahl
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Doug kept me up to speed on the progress ebevery step of the way. Very good communication.
Teryl H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Tom, in your Oragevale facility was great! Kept me informed through the entire process!! Taking my Lexus in for some minor repairs. Very impressed by the professionalism that the whole staff!! Teryl H
Fran M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent service and communication! Loved the txt updates. Will definitely recommend to others!!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Even though there were a few hiccups along the way, the staff was extremely friendly and made sure to keep us informed along the journey. Thank you all for getting us back into our van as if nothing had ever happened.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Caliber is the best ! Joe and Marlo and the whole gang are super friendly and extremely professional . They take care to make sure you are satisfied with your repair . I had a pristine condition Mercedes and when it needed major repairs , I doubted it would look as good as it did before the accident . I'm so happy I found this body shop and I would recommend them in a heartbeat . I will use them again , even if I move out of the area . Thank you Caliber . Job well done sincerely Renee C
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Thought the updates were great and car looks good.
Betina P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Professional and friendly! Appreciate being kept in the loop and the awesome job.
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
I appreciated your complimentary rental and friendly service along with the updates of my vehicle's status. Your are by my standards a great professional car collision repair service. I will gladly recommend your business. Thank you so much for expediting the repairs.
Kaye A..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
I am very happy and satisfy the job you guys have done to my truck I will definetly recommend Caliber Collision to anybody Thank you
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
**** was great to deal with a true pro.
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
I'm satisfied with my car it was well taken care of
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Wonderful associate name Joe. Sanchez take care me when I need my car repair. He had keep me info along the way and treat me with great repect. Caliber Collision done a great job to repair my car like new. Thank you vey much for everyone involved with this. Good job guys. Have a wonderful weekend.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Very fast repair great service. Great quality repair
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
Caliber didn't repair my car because the insurance ended up totaling out my car but they treated me with so much respect! Mike was really awesome and made sure to fully explain the process! And the woman at the front desk at the greenback location was super sweet and tried her hardest to make sure everything went as smooth as possible
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Great work, easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend them.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Best shop ever!!!
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
The service was top notch!
Kay W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
congenial and helpful office staff.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Love Your staff! Great experience!
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thanks for your fast and great service. Awesome job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications