Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 109 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Mike was great with keeping me updated on the progress. The rest of the office was always happy and helpful.
Muhammed Akif.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent service and very friendly staff.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The office staff was very friendly. The work was completed in a timely manner with updates on status along the way. Thank you for your prompt service.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Clearly Caliber at Folsom lake has a team that is envied and should be the poster for customer service and professionalism. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
Howard/patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Your shop at 300 Plaza Dr in Folsom is awesome. Michelle and Katie provided the best in class type service
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Looks good a new!
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was impressed with each staff members dedication to provide quality work in a professional manner. I felt valued and appreciated as a customer. Thank you for your hard work.
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Fast,efficient excellent job. Good communication
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very nice quality of work. Arron was very helpful. I will return in the future. Thanks John G
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Outstanding customer service.
Sangita /.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
excellent job done by cllison center.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Front office staff went above and beyond. Communication was prompt, consistent. Expectations met. Greg was awesome. Felt like family. Oh, and car is perfect. Thank you!!! (Loved the auto text updates!)
Hailey M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent communication, super friendly staff, and done ahead of time. Wonderful customer service !!!
Edwin/luz C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
From the beginning Michelle scheduling and Katie for the timely ordering of parts and updating me on repairs. From the shop guys for getting my car back just in time for my rental to be returned. Looks great and glad to have chosen your shop. I plan to bring any of my vehicles to you if ever needed.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Car looks great.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Completed repair far ahead of estimated time.
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thank you for fixing my car, it turned out great. Everyone was professional and helpful at all times. Thank you,Lynn D
Henry V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everyone is professional and pleasant to work with. A very friendly staff. I would highly recommend their services to others. Thank you my car looks new again.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I really appreciate the great work on my SUV as well as the professionalism and friendliness of all the staff. Marry Christmas and Happy New Year to all of you! Don Fraser
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
You guys went above and beyond. It looks great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications