Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 91 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Aaron was great, he was very thourough, and I trusted that my car would be repaired and returned in a timely manner.
Agyapal S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Earon at caliber collision Folsom lake collision center provided great service. Very professional and helpful. -Thanks, Agyapal S
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Good job, looks great. Kept us informed as to status. Would definitely use you again if the need arises.
Sandeep S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/14/2016
The cabin lights have started malfunctioning since the repair. Thanks Sandeep
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your team made it so easy. Thank you!
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Caliber Collision was very customer oriented from the moment I stepped onto the lot. I would refer anyone to have their car repaired there.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The work is great! It looks like new. Support from all personnel was fantastic particularly how I was informed of the progress of the repair
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great Job Thanks!
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
All the staff was friendly, helpful and professional. The work was done in a timely fashion and the status updates were appreciated.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very happy with the repairs on my veichel. I used to work for a body shop and after my car was hit I wasn't so sure it could be fixed. I trusted that anywhere a dealership would would send their cars to would be good enough for me to trust. Caliber Collision has a friendly staff that keep in contact with me with frequent updates on the progress of my car. When I picked up my car I looked at it like I would when I worked at the body shop. I was super Impressed with the quality of work from Calibers employees;they really take pride in their work and it shows in the finished product!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very professional, and kept constant contact.
Nellie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The slender receptionist is absolutely the best "first face" for your business! Patient, friendly and professional. She made a stressful time so much smoother than it could have been!
Quirico P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Hh
Connie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone from the front desk to the man Gregg that took care of my car were absolutely great. Thank you I was nervous but completely happy with the completed job. Sincerely, Connie
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
It was done in a timely manner
Sheldon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
My experience was great.my repair was done ahead of schedule and the repairs look great. Thanks for a job well done.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
Not a major thing. I've just not had time to call yet. There are two clips missing from inside the fender well. The well shell is not falling out now, but the clips were designed to be there for a reason.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was not completely satisfied with my experience, but it honestly was not your fault. Ford sent over two defective parts and finally got it right on the third time. What should have taken one day took a week. You guys were great though. You called me every day with updates and apologies. Again...not your fault. In fact, thank you for not accepting a poor part. I would definitely come back for repairs. Thanks again!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Katie & Michelle went ABOVE & BEYOND!! I am beyond thankful!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent service. Very courteous and professional employees
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
My experience was better than I expected. The agent intrusted with the overall care and repair of our car, Aaron, was extremely nice. He kept us updated with texts and calls often during the complete repair process. He really made sure our car was fixed as perfectly as it could have been, as far as I could see. Im very happy with their service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Thank you for a job well done. The staff were very courteous and helpful through out the whole process. I will recommend your business to my friend and thanks again for a job well done.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
From start to finish I was very satisfied with the customer treatment and professionalism I experienced. I am very happy with the work that was done and how I was kept in the loop as to the progress on the repair. Thank you for a job well done from start to finish.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service. Greg was communicative and very helpful. High quality work.
Isaiah B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Greg and the team at that collision place, treat the customers with dignity and kindness and most of all their professionalism. PS: for what they did for me and my family words cannot describe and I thank them for it and I rate them from 1 to 10 I give them a 20 because of it. On the brighter side I will see you on Friday of next week of course with the gift from my family I called one.and again I thank you Michelle Greg and the one person who drove us to Enterprise about a month and a half ago, we didn't forget you thank you all and God bless.
Gina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone was Great!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism, courtesy and efficiency of the entire process of a job well done! Thank you!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
My Car was repaired in a timely matter. The color match was perfect.. Would recommended Caliber Folsom to others.. Thanks to Marty,Arron,Johnnie Michelle and all the fine people for an outstanding job.
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Staff was friendly and helpful! Very positive experience!
Karl R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The staff was professional, but very nice and listened to our woes from the accident. Caliber kept us updated on the repairs via phone calls and text messages. The extra customer care through the whole repair process was noticed and greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Katie and everyone were great. Thank you.
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I understood that there would be something coming in the US Mail where I could respond in writing to the team that repaired my vehicle. I will respond to the letter that I was supposed to be getting in the mail, according to the message on my invoice. Thanks you. Carl P
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Jennifer helped with my claim and she was fantastic! She always kept me up to date thruout the process. I was impressed with the work that was done.
Leisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Awesome customer service from start to finish.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Jennifer was AWESOME to work with throughout the process. She is both knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely an asset to your company
Suprio B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very courteous and professional
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Front desk staff were very nice and accommodating. Thank you for helping my family take care of the 03 Chrysler van.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
As always we had the best service--great personnel and the repair was done in a timely fashion and very well done. They are a 10 in all areas Chris and John M
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great experience! Excellent customer service! Flawless repair work!
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I was very concerned because my car was in excellent shape including paint. I am very satisfied with your service. My car looks every bit as good as it did before. Thank you so much. Darlene M
Max V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
All your employee is very polite,Aaron,Michelle and Amber.They need to be recognized for good work ethics. Max
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Aaron **** and the rest of the Caliber team there in Folsom are Fantastic. You have made a client for life.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
This is the third time I've used your services. Each time has been very pleasant. I have and will continue to recommend you to friends and family. Thank you.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/24/2015
Little mix-up regarding rental car but seemed to work out OK. Would like to see car rental co- located with shop.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Aaron did a great job of keeping me updated on the status of the repair. I was disappointed that one area on the hood I had asked about a few times remained untouched.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everyone at Caliber was very professional and helpful through my entire process. My car was finished one day ahead of schedule and the workmanship was outstanding.
Krystina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Aaron **** took care of me and he did a great job. I appreciate Michelle being on top of everything as well. Thank you, Krystina K
Francis N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I really like the service and the care for customer.
Yong S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/7/2015
The handle part is not fixed. I asked for a refund for the part and labor (about 50) as it is functional and I don't have time to return the car again and wait just for the part. You refused to refund and insist coming back.
Osvaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Outstanding service not only was the work performed excellent, I really liked the status updates on the progress. I am extremely pleased with caliber collision. I will be writing an excellent review on Yelp as well. Thank you very much!
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Greg and team did an exceptional job. The communications exceeded my expectations and a standard that others should follow. Thank you.
Dara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
The texting system was not accurate with when my car was done. Other than that I had perfect service.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The service and service advisor were outstanding. The work done well and completed early!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Tyler is a very competent young man. Was on top of everything. Great work!!
Soroush H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Tyler was fantastic. Every one in the office was great.
Istvan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Greg and Michelle were outstanding. Thanks!
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Orangevalw, ca Calibor Collision partnered with Folsom caliber Collision gave me the most upstanding service I have ever recieved. When the orangvale store couldn't take my car they found the closest caliber Collison to my home that would service my vehicle. The folks in folsom went above and beyond my expectation of service, bringing my car to me when it was completed and also returning my rental for me. You all are awesome. Keep up the excellent customer service you provide. Special thanks to Michelle, Greg, & Brandon.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Excellent customer service. I shard my experience with my insurance adjuster.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Good text communication. Nice work handling the rental car for me. Great repair work.
Ramee R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very organized and easy experience :)
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Very satisfied my truck was repaired in one day, looks brand new the staff all of them were fantastic have already recommended you to my neighbor thank you very much
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/14/2015
I have been in twice in the last 6 months and the staff, from Michele at the front desk, to Tyler, my contact/coordinator, has been so good it is truly unparalleled! I'm glad you asked. My experience has been without precedent. EVERYONE there was always courteous and supportive. Michele made arrangements with insurance and car rental that I did not expect! Tyler ... Tyler is a wild man! He went over and above to get my poor little hot rod back on the road in a timely fashion - and looking and running perfect. You guys are outstanding! I work with a number of clients, vendors and employees on a daily basis and your customer service, under trying and emotional circumstances, is exceptional - outstanding - but very appreciated! Thank you Caliber Collision!
Loredana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Excellent job.... Courteous assistants.... More than perfect timing.... Thank you
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
I enjoyed working with Greg Dias. He went the extra mile in helping me repair my car & making sure it turned out great. I was happy with everyone that I came in contact with. Thank you.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Tyler was great. I had to reschedule my repair several times and he didn't bat an eyelash. Very good customer service.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
It was a completely easy and stress-free experience. Everyone who helped me was friendly and knowledgeable. Greg's follow-through was exceptional and he delivered on every commitment. I am very impressed and grateful!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
Wonderful work, done on time and Greg was responsive to our suggestions and needs
Stanley K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Good experience
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
excellent customer service , kept us updated the whole time. can definitely trust that our car is in the best hands! repeat customers .... for a second collision. communication is outstanding!
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Really took care of me. Good communication. They noticed details and went the extra mile. Great job!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
AARON WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND REASSURING. FAST SERVICE. 10/10
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
The process went quickly and smoothly. I was kept up to date and the repairs were complete in the time frame and budget that was given from the beginning.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Quick to schedule the work, quick to finish the work, friendly staff, good quality repairs, good at keeping informed of status
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Very professional and courteous service.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Tyler handled our claim very efficiently. Without questions, we would recommend using Caliber Collision
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Wonderful organization and people to work with.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Tyler Espinosa was outstanding to work with and was key working out the payment issues with the insurance company! Very pleased overall ! Thank you !!!!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
did a good job
Rory S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
People there were really friendly
Imogene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
This was excellent service and I would recommend you to any person needing your services Thanks for doing a great job!!
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
The people that you get to work with is the best. From the gals at the front desk to the guys that will handle your car, you know you are In the best hands ! I love the way you leave messages to keep you inform. I would tell any one to go there for the best service ever... Betty H
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Greg was Terrific. No hassles, no excuses and no surprises made for a wonderful experience. While I hope I don't need your services again, I will certainly be back if circumstances dictate. Loved the daily e-mail feedback also.
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2015
It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end (except of course the accident that brought me there in the first place!). AAA said I didn't need an appointment, so I didn't make one, but Aaron was able to squeeze me in anyway. When I came back the next week to drop of my car for repairs, I was offered a ride home instead of having to walk to light rail. That was an unexpected, nice surprise! The car looks great. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends and family.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
My rep was knowledgable, great with customer management and I loved the email updates.
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Aaron was great. I took the car in on Monday and Tuesday he called me back and said it was ready. They did a great job. Car looks like new thank you Aaron and Michelle.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Tyler did a great job updating me with repair times and repair costs!
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great attention to details and finished work!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great job, great communication.
Gina N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Tyler was awesome! I am now a three-time customer and had a great experience. Michelle was great too! Thanks
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Greg Dias and front staff women were excellent. Kept me well informed and they did exactly what they said they would do and on time! Great job!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
Givin the situation, was the best possible experience i could of had! Over exceeded my expectations when it came to craftsmanship, service, communication and profetionalism! Ty again tyler as well as the whole crew!
Angelito F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
The 2 times I've had to use Caliber Collision, they have been excellent. I was impressed that they finished the repairs earlier than originally expected.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2015
????
Ed V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
All of your staff is very helpful.
Ned S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Thanks!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
Greg Dias is the reason that I am a return customer!!' He knows his job, and does it very well!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/5/2015
The front staff were kind and respectful. They handled the issues prioerly. Too many errors snowballed my experience. Automated text messages need to be worked out, communication between front staff to final product out staff was broken, more damage occured in the shop, abd my time was wasted on more than one occation.
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/23/2015
Everything seems to be fine
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
The team was great. Michelle(?) did an excellent job of helping me with the rental.
Raquel "****".
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Tyler and Michelle are assets to your business. They are very professional. Tyler kept me updated on the progress of the repair and just made me feel so confident that I will be back into the rhythm of life. The job was so perfect as if the accident was just a bad dream. Thank you so much for taking care of my car Tyler. Caliber collision is lucky to have you!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/6/2015
Although the quality of work was excellent and your staff provided good service it took a week longer than estimated to get my car back and I was the one calling the shop to find out what the status of the repair was. I was never called to let me know what the situation was
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
2/6/2015
Yes, completely satisfied, however I'm sure it will subside, but the interior has lost it's leather smell and been replaced with the body work odor. Carol
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
My second visit to the shop. Years ago hit a deer and the company did a good job on that repair too.
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Thanks for the great service
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Everyone was a true professional and very concerned about my questions with direct and thoughtfulsresponses
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Excellent service throughout. The work looks great! I will recommend this facility highly.
Lloyd P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Everyone their was helpful,I was always up to date on progress on our car.they do great work
Gwendolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Everyone was very friendly. My person, Tyler, was very efficient, fast and helpful. Thank you so much!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Very nice staff and Repair was done quickly!
Heinz D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
Very friendly and inviting. No complaints!
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Tyler and Michelle helped through the process of having my car repaired. They were both friendly, professional and organized. To top it off, my car was finished several days before I expected it to be!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/24/2014
Only problem was the air bag alert wasn't reset
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Everyone was polite and knowledgable. Greg was very helpful.
Gerald I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Everybody was very cordial, courteous, and helpful! High fives to everybody, and a 10 for Tyler! Repair was a product of good craftsmanship. Merry Christmas to all!! Cheers, Gerald
Seshu E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/6/2014
The text messages suggested the repair was progressing well when the car was not really touched. The automatic messaging system is not grounded in reality. Please fix.
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/4/2014
Tyler was my service rep. He was excellent. You are lucky to have such a fine employee working for you. My car was done earlier than I thought. I also appreciated the shuttle service (home and back for pick up). The two shuttle drivers, Saul and Jordan, were also friendly and very professional. Michelle who greeted me was great. I hope I don't need any more work done but, if so, I'll be back without reservation and will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who needs your expertise. thanks again.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Car looks and drives like new. Done in a professional and courteous manner. What more could aa person ask for. James R
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
U guys rock!!!! Greg in Folsom is great.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Very satisfied! Great customer service.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Nice, friendly people and a beautiful car!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/1/2014
I would not take my car anywhere else. The entire team from towing, check in to actual body work, the service is always excellent. Greg does a great job leading his team and keeping in touch with me. I never need to call for an update; Greg and Michelle always are one step ahead of me. This is my third time working with this team and it's the people I have mentioned that keep me coming back and specifically need to be acknowledged. Sincerely, Carol R
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2014
Michelle at the reception desk was very helpful. She does so much so quickly. Greg Dias gave me an initial quite on his Lunch hour. So far the car looks like new. Too dark to see much. So...high marks.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Excellent response time. Repair and paint looks great. Greg was nice to work with. I like your email notification system too. I'd definitely use you again and refer to you.
Kris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Great, prompt and polite service by technician and support staff!
Binh V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
I thought I was always kept updated and abreast of the progress on my car's repairs via text messaging. I appreciated the texts.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications