Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Live caliber - Tyler was fantastic
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Tyler was extremely helpful in answering any question I had and provided frequent updates on the status of my repair. Great customer service, thank you!
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Friendly staff
Emeliza D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Nicole was nice to deal with. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend this place to friends and family
Tonya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Repairs satisfactory. Would have been above and beyond to take 5-10 minutes and touch up other tiny paint chips... little things make a huge difference. Otherwise fine. Got done a few days early! That was awesome
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent and speedy service.
Donald And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
You did a wonderful job on my car it looks just like brand-new and I am very satisfied and very happy about the result thank you so very much
Seema D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My experience with getting my car repaied at Caliber was very positive. Everyone handling my paperwork was friendly and courteous. Tyler who handlied my claim was very helpful and gave me frequent updates on the status of the repair. The rides for pick and drop off were veryconvenient for me and the drivers were also helpful and professional. Thank you for the fast turn around time as well. Best regards Seema
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everything was handled with professionalism
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
Too short of notice that the repair was going to be completed. I was notified after 4 pm on the same day of the repair completion which was a day earlier than was quoted. That would have been fine except I frequently drive long distances and was on my way back from San Francisco at the time. So, since Calliber Collision closes at 5:30 pm, I Had Less Than An Hour And A Half To Get There.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Tyler was great :)
Camille H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Good job and done before expected
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was top Caliber.???? Cristina kept me informed and the repair job turn out great.
Kiara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Jacob Is the best
Julianne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job, great service,and excellent communication!
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thanks to Jacob and Nicole for taking care of me ;) I appreciate you!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everyone was quick and efficient thank you very much.
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Tyler is awesome!!!
Dortha W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Hi please know that your services were great and Jacob is a awesome person.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
4/11/2017
While satisfied, I did find a small retractable knife on the driver's seat.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications