Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you for the excellent service and customer care I received from all the staff at Cslibre Collision. I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff. I am especially grateful for the knowledge of the adjusters and especially appreciate the confidence and competence of Desiree who is an excellent representative of a company that does fine excellent work and which I will continue to recommend to others who need such good car repair care and friendly assistance. Calibre and Desiree are a number TEN 10 in my book. Thank you
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
It was the best experience I have ever experienced by a service business period. All of the employees were very professional and curtious. I will refer all my friends and family members to you. Thank you very much. Scott R
Kang C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Tyler is great. I will bring my vehicle to him for boy repair again for sure. Thanks.
Earnest T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Joel was very helpful thru the whole process
Carie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Your entire staff were helpful, courteous and could not possibly provide better customer service, especially James! James went above and beyond for me as I had a very small window of time to have the repair done. I am fortunate to have experience excellent customer service and many different settings. But I can honestly say that none of them came close to the customer service I received at Caliber Collision. You have our families customer loyalty, we will never go elsewhere again. Thank you for an extraordinary job well done and extraordinary customer service!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
exit excellent service
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
my car looked beautiful when I got it back, thank you, Michelle S
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Did a great job and very quick.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
You made time to get my car repaired right away and went above and beyond when an unexpected tire issue arose! James was awesome and I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone I know in need of car repairs done to 'like new' condition with amazing customer service!
Desmond W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very satisfied, excellent work.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great team, great service, great work!!! Thank you
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service, and attention to detail. Thanks
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service. Kept me informed the entire time. Fast service.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
James Price was terrific. I also appreciate the ease of getting a rental car and the frequent updates on the progress of my car repair.
Jeffry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Tyler did a great job!. He explained everything, was energetic and cheerful, and very professional.
Lexuan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Nicole was wonderful to work with. Everything was so prompt and just great customer service.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you for continuing to keep me informed during a stressful time. The email updates as well as phone calls helped me to not only stay informed during the process, but gave reassurance to keep my mind at ease. Thank you!
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Tyler was assigned to my claim. He is a very kind person. He went above and beyond to make this a smooth transition. Thank you for the excellent service!
Yan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was informed to pick up my car around 4:30pm today. However, I didn't get my car until 6:15pm. Moreover, I found the top camera has not worked properly and I was told that I need to send my car back next week with another appointment for the camera. It has already taken 19 days to have my car repaired and it has not been recovered yet!
Zala D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Quick to answer questions. Made sure you understood everything before you left. Got the job done in a decent amount of time.
Corporation O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/8/2016
Took an extra day, but there was unexpected hidden damage so I understand.
Tatiana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you so much ,I'm happy ! Good job !
Church Of.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Perfect! I am glad we can bring a car to you, expect prompt complete service and get it. Thank you so much.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very nice!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Done as promised. Thank you...
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great office to work with. Very professional and great at what they do. I recommend everyone to this office.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
Color match seems to be spot on. Fit and finish looks as good as factory. Good job!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Nicole was super nice and I loved how they keept me informed on the progress of my car by phone calls and text messages. The receptionist was super friendly, my car was ready in the timeframe they said it would be done. My car looks great and they even washed it. Will highly recommended Calibur collision to family and friends.
Leon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
The results of the repairs to my car speak for themselves. My car has never looked better.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
We are very impressed with the color match and the quality of the repair work on the door. It looks like new. We will be happy to recommend your excellent work to others. Ann and Peter Stine
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff. Very positive experience.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
Truck looks great. I appreciate that when you identified a delay you contacted me and helped me make commute arrangements.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Awesome team.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
Picked up car today after caliber collision had it for 3 weeks, car was dirty paint/writing still on the Windows, front bumper and hood replaced still has gunk(sticky stuff all over front bumper) windshield dirty. Only 1 headlight replaced so now it looks horrible with mismatched headlights. The car was not shown to us until my husband paid his deductible. Scratches over the rest of the vehicle that were not there when we dropped off. Can't believe this is the work of a supposedly credible body shop. Never again will I use this shop.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thank you very much. You even fixed some nicks that were on the car before the accident.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Caliber did a great job! They even fixed something that wasn't part of the repair when they fixed the fit of my front bumper. 5 stars!
Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everyone was professional,helpful and friendly, i was updated throughout the process.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Nicole was excellent. She was professional and very friendly. Thanks
Quincy Engineering,.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
What an awesome team! Very professional and wonderful to work with. Esther kept me inform the whole time. The regular emails from the company are very helpful. The office location in Rancho Cordova, clean,great location and easy to get to from the highway. Love the pick up service. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Esther and her team!
Ragunath C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
It was a good job done. The updates were good and the customer service was really good.
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
Did not fix any problems. Said the issue is my problem and was not part of the accident.
Church Of.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
The entire staff was most excellent in the entire process!
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Once again excellent service. Great people t ok work with.
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
Extremely well taken care of the moment I walked to your office. I was glad to have it done in about 15 minutes. Sincerely, Ron G
Seth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Very fast and great service!
Church Of.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
The office staff and all of the repairs are most excellent and appreciated
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
It's easy to be satisfied by experienced professionals. I was recognized as a valued customer from the very first moment and the Caliber team took it from there.
Dominic T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Amazing service. Amy and Brittany were very helpful and professional. All State insurance was easy to work with and honestly it was a flawless transition from the insurance company to your repair shop. That was probably the best thing; was how well the two worked together harmoniously. A , I would use you guys for all my repair needs. Thank you
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Britney and Amy were super nice and Britney kept in contact with me and kept me updated on the status of the repairs. Great customer service in my book!
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Your associates did an excellent job. My car is back to shape and working great! I am very pleased.
Carmelo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
Thank you for quickly and efficiently fix my Frontier truck.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
The office staff is so professional and sweet at the same time...wonderful combination ????
Ajax.diane Ajax,joe.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/19/2015
Had to wait a while to get the mirror and was hard for me because I am a mirror driver and was without it for awhile
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Very helpful ladies at the front desk.
Ajax.diane Ajax,joe.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
They finished my car a week before the scheduled date. Very pleasant and efficient office'staff and repair persons. I would recommend them to others. Thank you
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/11/2014
Truck not running correctly, with no mechanic working, had to re rent rental, and return next day, all because no one test drived truck before telephoning me.
Ellis.**** Ellis,carlene.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Your people and service were very professional. They got my car done before the expected date, they communicated with me every step of the way and the ladies at the shop were very friendly and knowledgeable. You turned the bad experience of an accident into a good experience with your customer service. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications