Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
You did a wonderful job on my car it looks just like brand-new and I am very satisfied and very happy about the result thank you so very much
Seema D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My experience with getting my car repaied at Caliber was very positive. Everyone handling my paperwork was friendly and courteous. Tyler who handlied my claim was very helpful and gave me frequent updates on the status of the repair. The rides for pick and drop off were veryconvenient for me and the drivers were also helpful and professional. Thank you for the fast turn around time as well. Best regards Seema
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everything was handled with professionalism
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
Too short of notice that the repair was going to be completed. I was notified after 4 pm on the same day of the repair completion which was a day earlier than was quoted. That would have been fine except I frequently drive long distances and was on my way back from San Francisco at the time. So, since Calliber Collision closes at 5:30 pm, I Had Less Than An Hour And A Half To Get There.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Tyler was great :)
Camille H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Good job and done before expected
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was top Caliber.???? Cristina kept me informed and the repair job turn out great.
Kiara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Jacob Is the best
Julianne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job, great service,and excellent communication!
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thanks to Jacob and Nicole for taking care of me ;) I appreciate you!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everyone was quick and efficient thank you very much.
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Tyler is awesome!!!
Dortha W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Hi please know that your services were great and Jacob is a awesome person.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
4/11/2017
While satisfied, I did find a small retractable knife on the driver's seat.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Tyler was great. He kept me up to date with the process and did not require constant feedback. My truck was completed early, which was. Beneficial and all my questions were answered precisely. Give Mr. Espinosa a raise because he will definitely help grow your business.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service well taken care off
Keuhna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Mechanic was great and professional. He kept me updated through the process.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Jacob was very professional and ensure everything went smoothly.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Good job.
Jesse V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you for the excellent service and customer care I received from all the staff at Cslibre Collision. I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff. I am especially grateful for the knowledge of the adjusters and especially appreciate the confidence and competence of Desiree who is an excellent representative of a company that does fine excellent work and which I will continue to recommend to others who need such good car repair care and friendly assistance. Calibre and Desiree are a number TEN 10 in my book. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications