Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 23 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ayanna Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I can honestly say I really liked the energy I got from you when I brought my car in and spoke with you. I never heard of your company before so I was a little hesitant about leaving it but Geico picked the place so I just went with it. I'm glad I did. My Jam looks really good and thanks for taking good care of her and fixing her. It looks like it did when I bought her. One other thing thanks for cleaning her up too. If I ever have to do this again you will be my first and only choice. Thanks again and Happy Holidays. You earned that big 10 across the board in every category and than some.
Desiree O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
They did an amazing job and Ken was a pleasure.
Donovan M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
My car looks fantastic. Thank you so much!
Ramon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
I'm really happy with the job you guys did, especially the paint work! Tell the **** is a master!
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Seems to be a job well done.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone involved was incredibly positive and helpful, and my experience with repairs has cemented me as a Geico and Caliber customer forever.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Left imperfections in clear coat. Brought car back in to fix, new imperfections introduced. I gave up after two tries.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The best customer service from start to finish!!! Always kept me updated, great team!!! Thank you all so much!! Best Regards, John O
Mohammad F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Overall, you guys did a wonderful job; however, in the process my car's driver side floor mats were stained. I'll bring the mat so you guys could clean it for me. If you have any questions please contact me at ****-****-xxxx. Thanks, -mohammad
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent service in coordination with Geico and Enterprise. Thank you!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
Inconsistent message about the pick up of my car and the lady named Jessica handed me a form / letter that belongs to another customer. It was on the first day when she handed me a letter of the service summary that belongs to another customer. With shanahan's before they are more consistent and efficient they can get the service done in 3 days max. They told me at first I can pick up my car on aug11th then aug12th but since I get off late they said Monday aug15th but then on that day your release dept won't work on their customer schedule . Mike said its not done yet when I called if I can pick it up at 3pm that day. How come it's not done yet wherein they called me and notify me I can get it Friday . That only means you don't work with your customers schedule bc you follow your own schedule . I waited 30 mins after 5 pm and missed my medical appointment for my mom just to avoid aye you guys schedule for release .
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
Returning at month end when I return from my road trip vacation for proper panel. After this is complete I would like a chance to provide an updated response. If you would allow me to I would appreciate it. Thank you
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
This was without question the most satisfying experience I've ever had in dealing with an automobile service business. The entire staff at Calibre was courteous, efficient and more prompt than I expected was possible. And kudos also to their amazing partner, Geico iInsurance. They handled my relatively minor claim like it was their top prioity...they are not my insurer. but I will now see what they can do for me rate wise. Bob Taylor
Minera G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Outstanding service! Thank You very much!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Loved the very friendly very professional atmosphere! Loved being kept informed about the progress!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everyone was amazing, and very accommodating in regards with work schedule. Keep up the great job.
Scot W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Well done. Very happy.
Deseray J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
My car was broken into by the facility employees, I was not informed for two weeks, and my battery was dead when they gave me my car back . The worst experience I've ever had with my car . Will not go back . And I am taking the company to court.
Felix L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Good Job!Thanks!
Sohrab M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Outstanding workmanship and outstanding customer service. It went above and beyond my expectation. This is a very professional shop and I highly recommend it. Thank you!
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was treated with utmost professionalism and expertise from everyone from the front desk through the mechanic. Workmanship was excellent and always caring. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision on Folsom Rd/ Sacramento, Ca. to everyone.
Geoffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
The repairs were completed earlier than the estimate. The staff was professional and courteous. Will use in the future.
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am hundred percent satisfied with the service that I received it Caliber Collision. I apologize but cannot remember the name of the man that helped me through the process of repairing my vehicle. I want to say his name is David but could be wrong. Pleok ook up my name is, Wendy N
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very professional starting with the person who gave me the estimate and keeping me informed with a phone call to let know how the repair was progressing. The repair was finished on schedule and I was very happy with the whole experience.
Antoniette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good service!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great people that serviced me and car!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Overall it was great experience.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Perfect job
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
My car needed both bumpers replaced. I brought the car in on 2/1 and just got it back today 2/18. I was promised it by 2/10, then 2/11, then 2/15. When I arrived 2/15, the car was presented to me and the front bumper looked like it belonged to another model - it didn't fit on either side, protruded and was not flush, plus it was cracked. I was insulted it was presented to me in that condition, as though I was some stupid woman who wouldn't notice. How unethical. They did get a new bumper Tuesday,got it painted, and to me in in 3 days. Why did the first attempt take 2 weeks? I feel cheated and violated. I'm inclined to report it to your licensing bureau. I was significantly inconvenienced and my insurance overcharged for my rental vehicle.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
I love bringing my car here
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
The team went above and beyond to repair my car.
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Superior professionalism and thoughtful follow up made for a pleasant experience. John Gomez my advisor called when necessary and updated me regularly. Ashley was also very cordial, professional, attentive to my needs. I would and will highly recommend Caliber Collison, University location. Thanks for a job well done guys!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Carlos is fantastic! You're lucky to have him.
Charles U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Carlos was just wonderful and kept me well informed.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/16/2015
With my life in motion and operating out of my pickup & camper, not having my camper for 2 to 4 more weeks is hard to imagine, & very challenging! And was thoroughly impressed with John going above & beyond the call working out details with Farmers & car rental. I'm greatly appreciative!!!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Ron and the entire team went out of their way to keep me informed and provide alternatives to reduce the cost and still maintain quality. Thank you very much for the good work!
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
I really appreciated the text updates as I very much missed having my car. Great customer service and beautiful work! The interior cleaning was so appreciated and unexpected! This saved me money as that was going to be my next stop after getting the car back but it's no longer needed! Thank you to everyone who made this stressful experience easier!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
They always keep you updated. I have already recommended them!
Kaitlin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Wonderful customer service! Very personable, genuine, accommodating, and helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications