Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
Took longer than expected, or not really given adequate expectations
Anita Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I would have preferred phone calls instead of emails as updates. Maybe ask customers their preference. Everyone was very friendly.
Damien A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Really appreciate the service I received. Was very well taken care of, just like family. Love the work and care that was done.
Leyla T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
My mirrors don't have power and I'm missing an air bag emblem on the inside of the passenger door. And my front bumper wasn't reattached properly on the side that was repaired. I would've addressed this earlier, but I broke down on the way home after picking her up and she's still in the shop and will be done today. Please let me know when I can come in and have the issues above addressed. Thank you.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The end result looked good nice matching color and the repair agent and enterprise were seamless when it started rolling ,
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was surprised on the service of the drop off everyone working together shop, insurance co and car rental. It was the first time I chose an all in **** location. Pick up was easy as well. It was everything in between the communication with the shop not calling me as promised or returning my calls in an acceptable time frame. I liked the real time up to date info via text message but when the car was stated to be done late Friday evening. I called both the shop and Geico my insurance and made arrangements to pick the vehicle up on Monday giving them more time to ensure all was ready paperwork, car etc. The shop agreed to give me a call Monday but I didn't hear anything so I decided to call and I was told the vehicle wouldn't be ready due to the fact they wanted to clean it better. I called my agent and found out he was on vacation. Called the alternate number and got no return call. Tuesday I called the shop and they stated waiting to receive funds from the insurance co. I called the insurance back up still no answer or return call. I called the insurance office they started the checks went out and transferred me to the manager no return call. Wednesday I tried the manager and alternate back up until some one answered the phone. It was the back up she said everything should have been ready Friday. She confirmed pick up and I called the shop and they confirmed pick up. I picked up the car and I asked for touch up paint and an estimate for some additional damage I wanted to get fixed. I received the paint but no estimate.
Melodie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
They were amazing!! Very friendly and kept me updated daily. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing body work
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
My side mirror won't fold in. It might be user error but I'm pretty sure it wont. They were really nice and said bring it back and they'll fix it.
A M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very professional operation. The repairs were exceptional. Very efficient timewise.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone worked very hard to ensure the job was done adequately. You all went above and beyond to make sure my day went smoothly and that my car was fixed properly. Will definitely be back if I ever need anything again!
Bhubodin L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
All employees are nice and helpful. The repair was done on time.
Felipe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very fast and detailed work. Great communication.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The car looks fantastic, thank you!
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service quick, easy and painless. Thanks
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Looks very nice good job!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Repairs were done quickly, friendly staff, and my car was washed and vaccuumed before giving it back. Super awesome would recommend to anyone!
Ranker Amg.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Desiree was a pleasure to work with, she kept me updated every step of the way. Sent me photos of additional damage and called several times a week to update. I also received the vehicle a day early. Thank you.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
After I got the repair done all was well...however it took 2 days to finally pick up my vehicle. They listed it done but it wasn't. I actually came once to be told it wasn't ready. I am satisfied with the work but would suggest better communication.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very satisfied with the repair and the kindness of Josh coming in early so that I could pick up the car before work and not be late.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Was a bit upset with different "will be ready" dates but Joe, who took over for Miguel, was patient with me, explained everything, let me rant and completely professional. My Chevy Equinox looks great! I called AAA to let them know that Caliber Collision on Folsom Blvd was service and support are fantastic!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications