Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone worked very hard to ensure the job was done adequately. You all went above and beyond to make sure my day went smoothly and that my car was fixed properly. Will definitely be back if I ever need anything again!
Bhubodin L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
All employees are nice and helpful. The repair was done on time.
Felipe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very fast and detailed work. Great communication.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The car looks fantastic, thank you!
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service quick, easy and painless. Thanks
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Looks very nice good job!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Repairs were done quickly, friendly staff, and my car was washed and vaccuumed before giving it back. Super awesome would recommend to anyone!
Ranker Amg.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Desiree was a pleasure to work with, she kept me updated every step of the way. Sent me photos of additional damage and called several times a week to update. I also received the vehicle a day early. Thank you.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
After I got the repair done all was well...however it took 2 days to finally pick up my vehicle. They listed it done but it wasn't. I actually came once to be told it wasn't ready. I am satisfied with the work but would suggest better communication.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very satisfied with the repair and the kindness of Josh coming in early so that I could pick up the car before work and not be late.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Was a bit upset with different "will be ready" dates but Joe, who took over for Miguel, was patient with me, explained everything, let me rant and completely professional. My Chevy Equinox looks great! I called AAA to let them know that Caliber Collision on Folsom Blvd was service and support are fantastic!!!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Peter did a very good job of keeping me informed.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent customer service. Excellent production. I am very happy to have my nissan back ! It was fast i had my car back in less than a week!
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. The front desk lady, the repair professinal, the the Geico agent Josh and even the rental agent. They all made me feel like I was their number one guest. Thank you everyone!!!!!
Lyrma W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Very helpful friendly and professional u all did a great job. I thank you.
Tong V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
They did a great job on my vechicle and also inform me on the repair every step of the way. They have great customer service and very respectful.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The proess from beginning to end was very pleasant. The repair was done and completed a day early, the communication and follow up was nothing short of excellent, and the work done was amazing; made my car look brand new! If I should need these services again I will definitely come back, and will highly recommend you to my friends and family!
Denee K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
I like how they gave options on what I can do. They really made me and my children feel welcome.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
Generally good experience, excellent communication and speed of repair. However, multiple small issues identified after delivery: 1) steering wheel misalignment 2) damage to interior door panel on both driver side doors 3) Warning light indicating license plate light non functioning, but the light appears to work.
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
It took almost a week just to get an estimate. The person in charge of my car changed three times and the handoffs weren't made. So one person said I needed tires but the next person knew nothing about the request. I approved two tires but Caliber almost ordered and installed four. When I picked up the car the driver side door had overspray on it, the bumper didn't align, and the passenger side window molding was missing. So now I have to wait for the part and return to get it installed. So no, I'm not totally satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications