Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Quality work
Nadine Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The car was completed on time and looks wonderful. The staff is friendly and efficient. Was a pleasure to do business with this company. Will definitely recommend them to others. Thank you.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I felt like my vehicle was a top priority job even though the shop was full. I was impressed with how easy it was to get a quote and to get my vehicle scheduled. My car turned out amazing, I am impressed with the craftsmanship and detail in quality of work.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I couldn't tell any difference in the old and new paint. The repair was perfect. They followed up regularly. The detailer did an amazing job of getting the dog hair out of my car. Would totally recommend.
Mary/robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
So many terrific people at Excelcollision! They know the prices and make clear what's wrong with the car. The people are wonderful and were sincere in my interactions with them. My car looks amazing! I will never go anywhere else! Marygiulia Doyle
Wayne/joan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very professional. Kept us well informed of work progress. Very good quality of workmanship. Car looks great. Thanks
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
they were so helpful! Glad I took my car to them! Thank you so much!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The car looks and runs great. I appreciate the daily updates emailed to me so I was kept up to date on the progress
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great work!!
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly.
Madison/chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I am so pleased with the work that was done. My pilot looks great! Thank so much .
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
You guys went above and beyond for me. My car looks flawless, you got it done ahead of schedule, and you truly did everything you could to help me out when you knew I was in a tough spot. Honestly can’t thank you all enough.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everything was done well and I couldn't be happier with the service
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They are very professional with the work i am happy overall
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
All customer service agents were so polite and professional. Thank you for a seamless experience.
Carie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.. The service was excellent and the work was top notch. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Excel..Thank you for making our experience so easy and stress free ...
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Thank you Elmer and team! Communication was excellent and the work was done in a timely manner.
Antonios X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent service, And you guys got a great team there. Well recommend this place to anybody.
Plasterers Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very impressed with the workmanship and going the extra mile with detailing the inside of the Truck. Great communication on progress as well of the repair too. Excellent work!!
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Elmer and Esperanza were both so helpful. They reserved the rental car for me and let me leave it at the shop when I came to pick up my vehicle. The repairs were done when expected and the truck looks great! Thank you for making it so easy!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications