Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very efficient and the work looks perfect Tell all we said thanks.
Max G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I was a new customer with excel and my experience was met with a high level of great customer service and professionalism. Elmer did a great job all around. The job on the vehicle was to my satisfaction. I was impressed by the whole process and I would recommend this place. Excel great job
Delbert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
ELMER WAS VERY CONSIDERATE AND CARING THE CAR LOOK immaculate once completed
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Staff was freaking awesome . Work impeccable I would recommend to Verona . The only place I will gp
Phillip F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
I couldn’t be happier. I found them on line through Google Maps, they have mostly excellent reviews. We ar don’t from around here, so I didn’t have any knowledge about who to use for my repairs. I was very cautious because my 2011 Ram 3500 Dually with Deep metallic Cheery Red over Light metallic Golden’s was worried how good they could match the colors. I went in for a quote and Alex was very courteous And helpful and gave me a detailed quote. As far as price comparison, I had another company quote and they was $2,000.00 more but I had a bad feeling about the. So I ended up having Excel Collision do the repairs. They did a wonderful job my truck looks new. They had it don on time and even gave me a rental car for 5 days Free. You can’t beat that. I would highly recommend them.
Cecilianne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Customer service was great, listened to my concerns on how I wanted me car done. Fought for what was right.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Good job guys.
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Quality work
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Alex was always great when she called. She kept me informed every step of the way. When I came to pick my car up, everyone was very pleasant as well. My car looked great and was very clean!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
I received fantastic service from the first minute I contacted Mr Artalejo thru my cars completion. My car looks like new. Great job with the repair, your man contacting my insurance company to insure I got all that was needed and helping with my rental car. Thanks again for everything.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great customer service.
Nadine Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The car was completed on time and looks wonderful. The staff is friendly and efficient. Was a pleasure to do business with this company. Will definitely recommend them to others. Thank you.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I felt like my vehicle was a top priority job even though the shop was full. I was impressed with how easy it was to get a quote and to get my vehicle scheduled. My car turned out amazing, I am impressed with the craftsmanship and detail in quality of work.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I couldn't tell any difference in the old and new paint. The repair was perfect. They followed up regularly. The detailer did an amazing job of getting the dog hair out of my car. Would totally recommend.
Mary/robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
So many terrific people at Excelcollision! They know the prices and make clear what's wrong with the car. The people are wonderful and were sincere in my interactions with them. My car looks amazing! I will never go anywhere else! Marygiulia Doyle
Wayne/joan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very professional. Kept us well informed of work progress. Very good quality of workmanship. Car looks great. Thanks
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
they were so helpful! Glad I took my car to them! Thank you so much!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The car looks and runs great. I appreciate the daily updates emailed to me so I was kept up to date on the progress
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great work!!
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications