Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kobra Electric.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
excellent service & workmanship.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
One of finest Auto Body shop in State of New Jersey
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you J&E auto you have always done a fantastic job when I need it. Your customer service expertise is perfect thank you
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
It was a pleasure to deal with you. You will be our first choice the next time we need body work on one of our cars. Thank you for making the process so simple and satisfactory.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Have always gone to J & E when repairs on my vehicles were needed.Process was always professional, staff was courteous and knowledgeable and the workmanship excellent.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service as always!
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The staff was great, and the service was too notch.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Wonderful people. Incredibly happy with their work and how they handled everything. Super nice people. The one Portugeuse woman being so young and attractive is also a perk. Honestly, I think I'll be leaving as many positive online reviews as possible. Everything came out better than expected.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The work done by J&E is absolutely amazing. I am very particular about my cars. J&E is the only shop I would trust and they continually exceed even my expectations. I have been a customer for 30 years and in that time moved far out of the area. But to get the level of workmanship that I get at J&E the drive is woth it
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was very satisfied with my complete experience. It's not everyday that I am involved in an accident and to be quite honest I wasn't sure how the whole process works. For the first time I pulled into your lot everyone was very nice and helpful to the moment I pulled out with my as good as new Jerp. Thanks!
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent job
Adele P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
There is an unpleasant odor inside the car. Smells like oil. I have to leave the windows down, hoping it will dissipate. I was called the day after I picked up the car to return to sign something. I don't know how I can fit this in to my schedule right now and it is causing me stress.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The best
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Extremely professional , courteous.I was especially impressed with the efficiency exhibited by the staff Gloria F
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Highly recommend. No problem at all! GREAT people.
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Excellent..extremely pleased..will always use j and e auto body
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The staff were professional and accomodating. Love the daily text messages! They made my day!. The workmanship was outstanding and it was completed on time. Absolutely recommend them.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great customer service ... Friendly and accommodating loved the text messages!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
Almost 30 years of excelent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications