Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The car looked new! Loved the wash and vacuum service. The staff was helpful and text updates informative. Thank you
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
You got my van done ahead of schedule!!! And I appreciate that! My van doesn’t look as if there was any problems with it!! The people in the office were helpful and friendly! Second vehicle to be repaired by nagy.Thank you. You will be recommended
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
My Mazda looks great! Thanks so much. Also thanks to Michelle for making the process so easy. Thanks again.
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/28/2018
truck looked like the day I brought it home from the dealership
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Staff was very courteous. Repairs were well done in a timely fashion.
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thanks for your help - efficient process
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Good job
William F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Done right and done on time. Kept me updated on progress.
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They were fast, friendly and efficient. I had my car back in a timely manner, and it looks like the accident never even happened.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very professional. Done in the date promised. Kept me posted on the progress. Very satisfied with the workmanship & my experience. Thank you!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Repairs were completed ahead of schedule
Jorie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car! Everything looks great and it was done ahead of schedule. I won't use anyone else :)
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Nagy's not only did a great job repairing my car but they cleaned it. I sm extremely satisfied.
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Craig was great and kept me informed. This is the second time I have used Nagy's and have recommended them before and will do so again. My car looks great just like before the deer hit my car. Thanks very much, Nagy's. Judy V
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for the great service, looks great!
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
You have been very helpful. I am very grateful.
Phil S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The service was exceptional. Timely, professional and friendly. A knowledgeable staff made every step and easy choice. Most certainly a return customer.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I wish to thank all involved in the repair of my truck, especially Brian. I feel you went beyond the norm and I am very happy with the results.I will highly recommend you to all.Thanks again! Larry P
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Everyone did a great job and it was a great experience working with you. I'm very pleased!
Buddy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Will go nowhere else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications