Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Updates on repair status was excellent. Getting my car repaired and ready for pickup inspite of unforeseen complications. Organized in paperwork. Convience in rental pickup n drop off - I was well taken care of- THANK YOU
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
great job
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Well done n finished early!! Keep you informed!!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The work was done quickly and completely to my satisfaction. Courtney was very professional and she kept me updated at every step of the repair. Thank you very much.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Raining when I picked up the car but it looks great from what we can see so far. Very happy with how clean the car is inside as well!! (i apologize because It was very dirty from fair week and now it looks great!) Thank you!!????
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was helpful. It's nice that you can go on-line and watch the progress. The job done was perfect...and the car was even cleaned out nicely!! Many thanks :)
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks, great job!
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
They were very efficient
Les M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Appreciated the staff working with us and our schedule.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
I was in and out in less than an hour and your team was straightforward in what needed to be done. Thanks.
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
Well done, charged what the estimate was.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Great staff and great service
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Very fast service and friendly staff! Love from Cousin It.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/3/2014
I will never take another vehical to this body shop. The work that was done on my dodge was way below any standards. Very disappointed in the work and the service that was given to my husband and I was very unprofessional. Very unhappy and I will tell all my friends and family not to take a vehical to this shop.
Jayne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Great job...very happy...great customer service!
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
Great people. They were easy to trust and did a great job! Would go back any day and will definitely be recommending them to friends and family. A job well done
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2014
It looked better than it did when I first got it
Susie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/7/2014
Thanks for being as picky as you were with my car. When you told me you sent two bumpers back because they had scratches on them I knew you would do a good job. I'd rather wait a couple extra days to get my car and know it's done right. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications