Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Excellent service. Ashlee at the Doylestown campus was amazing to work with.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Excellent job repairing our Car!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Everything looked as good as new and was done quickly. Thanks for the good work!! Have had bad luck with deer over the years but never lose sleep over it knowing Nagy's will make it like it never happened. Excellent and professional work. Will always recommend as the #**** choice for any repairs.
Jonna R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Finished ahead of schedule and for less than the original estimate. My Mini Cooper looks like new. Thank you Nagy’s.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Always very professional with great service.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you.
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
It was a seamless experience and I was very pleased with the customer service and the work. I will recommend Nagy’s to anyone.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
My vehicle was not repairable since it was totalled, but we have had several repair jobs in our family and were very satisfied with all the good work you do. I instructed my ins. co. to take my car to your shop. Also, your staff are very helpful and courteous. Thank you.
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
I picked up my car on Friday and did not examine it before I left and it still has a dimple in the bumper. I will be calling on Monday, 11-13, to discuss.
Jennie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
All the staff at the Nagys in Doylestown office were great!! Joe was very informative throughout the entire process and Holly was very helpful with getting me a rental that would fit my needs and always super cheerful and polite on the phone
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
As always the experience at Nagy's was excellent. From the time I went in and got an estimate to the flexibility they had when I picked the car up everything was great. I have used Nagy's several times and they have always delivered excellent results.
Tami F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
I would have liked more personal contact. I didn't know my car was ready until I checked my email and by a phone call ****/2 an hour before the shop closed on Friday night. Glad I left work early or I would have been paying for 2 extra days of a rental.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you,
Cody D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The frame repair came out better then I was expecting really nice work
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Car almost looked shinier than when it went it. Altogether a good repair!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
The body work on my 2015 Ford Taurus was amazing. I even noted on the pics on your "progress website" that a notation was made, as I asked, that my car not be left outside. Josh, from your Orrville location, is a valuable asset to "Nagy's and was extremely helpful in all phases of this project. Thank you Ed Hershey
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
There were still a few small dents where the deer hit that were not repaired.
Terri N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great communication, done on time
Terri N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great work and done on time!
Gina J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Friendly and courteous staff. Great job on car repair. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications