Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Well done! Thanks
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
I’ll never go anywhere else
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Family...that says it all...
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Our car looks great. Paint matches. All dents are gone.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Great job. As expected
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very professional.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
This is the 3rd car that I've left with Monmouth Auto Body. The work they did was great and I'm pleased with the finished product.
Theodore K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great job would defiantly use again
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thanks for a great job all around.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
I was very satisfied with my recent repair experience from start to finish. Thank you for employing professionals who meet the needs of the customer.The repair work performed on my car was excellent
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
When walking into the shop I was put at ease with the absolute professionalism and the seemingly family environment . I'm a local guy and so are they which makes you think they have a vested interest in a job well done and they did not dissapointment ! I would recommend them to friends and family because during a typical traumatic experience , which is a car accident , it's good to know you have Monmouth auto body on your side ! Great job ! Paul Noyes
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great job with my car. Very happy with the service I received.
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone at the shop was great! It was super quick and easy and ver please t
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great job! Thank you!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
My husband was told the car was ready so he went to pick it up and it was released to him incomplete, a piece still needs to be put on. The car was also filthy and smells absolutely terrible inside, it’s so gross that my husband is currently waiting for the car wash to open so he can have it cleaned out and deodorized because i can’t put my children in there with it smelling the way it does. The car was also there for almost a month, not once did they call us with an update to let us know something was backordered or came in damaged. Every time i called on the day that i was told it was going to be done, they gave me a new date each time. I called a total of 4 times. I will only be back to have the missing part put in but never again.
Israel P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great job !!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Outstanding work as expected! Nobody better in the area. Thanks again!
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The car was well done so far. Monmouth was easy to work with, there is a bit of a wait to get your vehicle into the shop. Worth the wait.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Ty and everyone was great at Momouth Auto body. They went above and beyond.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Very efficient and very friendly staff...a pleasure to deal with, especially when dealing with a car accident

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications