Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service. Went out of their way to help. Got me a rental car when enterprise wouldn’t.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Amazing work in a timely manner! Can’t even tell my Jeep was Smacked a week ago!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
It looks beautiful! Thank you so much.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Highly recommend to others.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone was very professional. Repair was so well done, you would never know the truck was damaged. I am very pleased with Geer Brothers Body Shop.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
It took a while to fix but it looks as good as new.
Wendell F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Exceptionally great service from start to finish
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very professional and thorough.. kept me updated on progress and car looked very nice!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Very pleased with everything.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thank you so much for fixing my Chevy. Pearl was a delight to deal with, and the repair was done in the time promised. Thank you again.
John And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
You guys did a wonderful job making 'Ferdinand' my Fusion look new again. Thank You! He looks awesome Donna Bailey
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Great work! Exceeded my expectations.
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The staff is direct, friendly, and the work done is excellent. My car looks great!
Adreyonna S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Geer Brothers Body Shop did a great job on my Buick Verano! I would definitely recommend them for body work needs for your vehicle.
Tabitha N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work and the guy who I initially left my vehicle with at geer bros. However, when I called I could not get any answers from the lady that answered the phone, except possibly tomorrow it will be done. Also it took a little longer than expected but all is good and I would definitely use them again.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
From start to finish - my experience with the Geer Brothers Body Shop (Huntington) was nothing short of first class. From the time I walked into the office the treatment that I received was top notch. Everyone was a wonderful ambassador for the company and had my interests in mind. The email updates were greatly appreciated; as was the 'sooner-than-expected' completion date. I was floored when I was told how quickly the repairs would be made and was not surprised by the phone call on the day I was promised. Thank you so much for the fantastic customer service and excellent work.
Rich M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
This should be Geer. Your brothers did a great job on my truck. I really have no complaints regarding my repair experience. Would definitely go back if service is needed in the future .
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
I went to pick my car up after being told repairs were completed to find that the windshield of my car hadn't been replaced like the claim stated it should be. So, I had to leave my car for another day for the windshield to be fixed. I verified that the window would be tinted on the front just as my previous windshield. I was assured it would be. After arriving to pick it up the second time, I realized the tinting had not been completed. So, I had to call to schedule to bring my car down to the shop, yet again. The tint was completed but it has bubbles in it, and although, it wasn't included in the claim the guy doing the estimate told me he'd touch up my door handle for free where someone had banged their door against it. I told him I would pay for it because I wanted it completed so it wouldn't rust. He said it was no problem. They would touch it up for free. It was not completed. Yes, my body work on my car looks great, and I'm satisfied with that. However, the rest of the experience was less than satisfactory.
Sherrill S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was so helpful!! My car looks amazing !
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Friendly and efficient front office staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications