Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
They were very friendly and got my car fixed and back to me quicker than I had anticipated! It looks brand new again.
DERMOND S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
So far So good
KEVIN OR.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
The truck looks like new. It was thoroughly cleaned and shine inside and out when we picked it up. We are very satisfied with the attention to detail.
LEE ANN.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/28/2019
I was so happy with the service I received at your shop. You went above and beyond the simple act of repairing my car. When I picked it up you had washed it, you have vacuumed the carpets and wiped down the surfaces and the glass!
ROBERTA M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Dale is so helpful. Very trustworthy.
PHILLIP G.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
JD is the best. He is very respectful and always kept me updated about my suv.
Amber N.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
It was great working with you.
JERRY A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
The job was well done and cleaning the inside was a plus that I didn’t expect the office girl was very nice as was the gentleman that did the inspection of my truck
DONNA K.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Job well done as usual. Our whole family has a a great deal of appreciation for your company. We have always gotten quality work with no questions asked. Best in the Tri-State.
JOYCE I.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Everything was well done. I particularly appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of the repairs.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I was very satisfied with Greer brothers body shop and I would highly recommend them to anyone who may need their car worked on.
VALERIE V.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Very nice, prompt service.
SUSAN G.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
My experience was most satisfactory. I already have recommended them to my insurance company and a family member for their courteous, fair, and reasonable approach to my repair.
MARK OR.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
The staff is very friendly and the work was done quickly and professionally. My vehicle was spotless inside and out when I picked it up which is extremely classy! I will recommend everyone I know to use Geer Brothers.
TARA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
8/12/2019
We were told the repair would take 5 days. After two weeks We called multiple times to see what had caused the delay and couldn’t get an answer until week 3. We went to pick up the car and the handle hadn’t been painted on door that was replaced plus trim that had been removed to repair back door wasn’t attached well. The gentleman that was taking over for the person on vacation did work with us and kept car to repair those things. Then when we got the car home on Friday the 9th we found that the window wouldn’t roll upnor down on the front passenger door that was replaced.
Masarnen S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Car looked great and I was impressed that it had been cleaned inside as well. The communication during the work period was great too.
Latia G.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
They did a great job on my bumper and even cleaned the inside of my car while it was in their possession. Customer service was A1!!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service. Went out of their way to help. Got me a rental car when enterprise wouldn’t.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Amazing work in a timely manner! Can’t even tell my Jeep was Smacked a week ago!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
It looks beautiful! Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications