Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Everyone was so nice and helpful here. They made it go smoothly and they took care of things promptly and handle everything with my insurance adjuster. They were phenomenal. I would recommend them to anyone!
Dianne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
I am very pleased with the body work done on my car I was also pleased with the bath my car received and the over all cleaning which was a complete surprise to me, I have used other body shops and never received the royal treatment like I did from Geer Brothers. Thank very much
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/20/2020
The staff was very courteous and helpful during the time of my repair. When the time for pick up came I was unable to be there until after closing time at which time and employee waited for me. And I appreciated that very much. Thank you for your service.
Terisha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
All correspondence was with a man named Eric—he was great!!!!
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
As always, Geer Brothers always deliver excellence in their work!! From the time you make that first phone call to the last phone call that your vehicle is ready every department has went above and beyond! I don’t know why anyone would go anywhere else but to Geer Brothers for exceptional service!! Thank you Geer Brothers!!
Stacee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2020
Wow! My Jeep looks like it never got hit. Can I also add what a pleasant surprise that my car was super clean on the inside and you guys wash my mats!! I dropped it off after a camping trip and didn’t have time to clean it out and it looked amazing in that in my opinion is five star service. Also the whole ordeal was hassle free I didn’t have to call the insurance or anything it was dealt with Also the whole ordeal was hassle free I didn’t have to call the insurance or anything it was dealt with The staff was also very friendly The staff was also very friendly And knowledgeable
Samanthe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
My daughters car was fixed and looked like new again! Very happy with the work done on her car! Thanks so much:) your the only place for us!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Excellent repair
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Geer Bros gets all my business. They are the only body shop I would recommend
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Thank you!
Shelia L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Excellent job
Tanya K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
quick, easy, good quality repair
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/8/2020
It’s nothing major. They put a new tire on and rim on right front tire. Moved damaged rim and tire to the back right tire. Now they have to replace a new rim and tire to fix the problem. Other than that the work on my 2019 Ford Lariat looks awesome
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Excellent job! The only place to go to when you need your vehicle repaired.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/31/2020
I'm extremely satisfied. It looks like my car has never been damaged. Awesome work!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
Very happy with your shop and the job that was done thank you
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
I have used Geer Brothers for years for car repair and am always impressed with the attention to detail and how friendly the employees are. Would recommend them to anyone who needs repair work done.
Surendra S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
Perfect job done.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Hannah was very nice to follow up during COVID-19 and schedule me. The repair was quick easy and professional. The front staff was very nice. They do it right. I’m a car guy and like a clean car. I appreciated the complimentary wash they gave me. Classy place highly recommend. Thank you
Blaine J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/7/2020
No really because most body shops will help the customer absorb there deductible.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications