Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Jenna is my all time favorite! Generally when I’m bringing my car to Gautier’s it’s because I just had a bad day (hit a deer). But then Jenna calls and is so positive and happy, you can’t help but feel like you are in great hands and feel better instantly! And of course, the quality work of all the mechanics and technicians is critically important and keeps me coming back! My car looks better than it did before the accident, I actually got asked if I got a new car. I can’t thank Gautier’s enough! Highly recommend!!
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Car looked and drove great - Thank you!!
Abigail C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank you for quick and professional service! You kept me updated every step of the way and had repairs completed a day early. Thanks again!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I was always informed about what was going on. They delt with the insurance company. It was done incredibly fast and I couldn't even tell the car was in an accident. Thank you for all of your help and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
Your work repairing my car is superb. There are no problems. My car is in better shape than it was before I hit the deer. Jenna kept me well informed of the work status. I never had any need to contact you during the work because she kept me up to date so well. Your artisans are great. I recommend Gautier's to people I talk to who may need premium Auto Body work done in the future. Thanks for the great work.
Sherrie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Everyone was nice and polite. I got a call about what was going on with my car like they said they would do. The atmosphere was nice and they made u feel welcome into their shop. The work and paint job was awesome and my car was shinning. Thumbs up for me and I would recommend anyone to them
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
A fantastic job. Will let others know!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thank you all well done
Pierre C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Terrific job done in record time. Staff was great in explaining process. Thanks so much
Jeanette T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very professional.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Exceptional service in all areas. They even finished 5 days eaarly.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
You did a superb job informing me of the repair costs, repair status, and delivery of the repaired vehicle. I really appreciated you keeping me informed on the status of the repair. Thanks.
Nathaniel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Car looks great. Very clean. Couldn't have asked for a better job! Thanks again
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Amazing service. I really liked the updates.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
As always the service the service was great.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Got the car back in one day w/quality repair
Sylvester D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Your team did an outstanding job repairing my truck. You kept me informed of the repair status, so I could plan rental car and my work schedule. I'm thankful that businesses like yours continue to provide quality services.
Benjamin U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Fantastic customer service, great communication and quality workmanship. What else is there to say? Call them.
Kylie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Fantastic work and customer service! Thank you!
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Enjoyed the updates and great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications