Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
I appreciate the wonderful customer service and care of my car. Beautiful replacing my door and making the vehicle look brand new! Thank you!
Carlus N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great job!
Calvin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Good evening the team that worked on my Honda did a great job I traded the car right after I picked it up Honda checked the car out. They said u all did a fantastic repair I always liked the 2017 Honda 3.5 v6 that is what I bought. Thank You Calvin
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The Gautier's Team, as always, were friendly and courteous. We really liked the quick turnaround time and the work seems to be top quality. Appreciate you guys!
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Really appreciate that you kept me informed all the way through the process.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/30/2019
Even though it was raining n cold jeep looked good. Can't wait to do a through inspection. All body lines looked good n proportional.paint looked good too but it was wet so need to inspect when dry n not so cold.
Yusuf M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very professional work with awesome customer service!
Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
The team does an excellent job of keeping customers informed, explaining insurance process and response, and helping navigate with car rentals. They know their job and take the time to do it right.
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Nice job on the car ... cleaner than it has been for a while. Very pleasant customer service.
Reinhard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Thanks for getting the car done 3 days early
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/5/2019
A light with the key symbol is on,and Mazda is stating that it needs to be reprogrammed by them,the dealer! What are your thoughts?
Caleb H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Looks great, really good job. I can tell the crew put a lot of work into it. Very happy with the results!
Charles Leroy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Courteous, professional, prompt service. The work looks great and my wife was very satisfied. I personally haven’t seen the workmanship yet, but if my wife is pleased, it is great.
Harper G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Great work! Thanks!!
Jermaine G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Gautier’s Auto Body did an amazing job repairing my car! I am very happy with the results.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
Thank you to all the team members who kept me up to date on the repairs and the process. The team took an interest in me and my concerns about the vehicle and were always courteous. My vehicle looks great considering the amount of damage the deer caused when it ran into my vehicle.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Looks great, fast and affordable service
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
Your team brought comfort and reassurance to what was a troubling experience for our family; yet turned it into an unexpected pleasant experience. All the updates on progress and accommodations to work out the minute details were very appreciated. The car upon inspection looked amazing. We will definitely recommmend your business to others needing your services. Thank you!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Jenna is my all time favorite! Generally when I’m bringing my car to Gautier’s it’s because I just had a bad day (hit a deer). But then Jenna calls and is so positive and happy, you can’t help but feel like you are in great hands and feel better instantly! And of course, the quality work of all the mechanics and technicians is critically important and keeps me coming back! My car looks better than it did before the accident, I actually got asked if I got a new car. I can’t thank Gautier’s enough! Highly recommend!!
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Car looked and drove great - Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications