Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Iglesia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
They did a very good job , and the repair was done as promised. Thank you .
Lou H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job as usual. I trust Rico’s judgement 100% on what to do when a car needs to be fixed.
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thanks! Everyone was very nice & professional! Will definitely recommend ????
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The repairs were done perfectly. Nice attentive service. Rental car available right on site, made this accident repair the smoothest I have ever experienced. Thank you Gregg B.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/30/2018
Not satisfied that the paint on the bumper doesn’t match the car even though it is the same paint and all of this was explained to me after, If I knew before I probably would have left the bumper alone. I have to say though, everyone at Durable is very helpful and courteous, very well organized. It was a pleasure dealing with Barry.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
From start (Kelley) to finish, an excellent experience. ****’s explination about the key scratches on my car was appreciated. My car was ready ahead of schedule, and I was pleasantly surprised that time was taken to clean it. I will tell Geico that chosing Durable to repair their cars was a smart decision. Really, I could not be more pleased with your service.
Louise A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The car was finished ahead of time. Was very clean. Wonderful job!
Ronny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Appreciate your service. Thank you.
Renea T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everyone was friendly, the process was quick and easy. Great job!!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Staff was awesome. Seems like everyone there enjoys what they do and loves their job!! Excellent customer service. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you! Matt Parlato
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
I appreciated the frequent updates on my car and the kindness of the man who helped me heck in my car. It was a very quick process with Durable and my car looks so much better!
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
My car looks great and they were so kind to finish it for me in time for my vacation amazingly pleased ????
Nina D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
I would recommend them 100 % great service Great people My car came out beautiful thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great group of people and the work product came great. I will recommend them to others.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
The Team was very nice and worked well with my schedule.
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
All the staff I spoke with were pleasant, kind and knowledgeable. Everyone was quick to answer my questions. I was even made an espresso while I waited for a rental car. All around it was a good experience, given the circumstances.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
They were pleasant dropping off and picking up vehicle.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
My car looks perfect! Dave and the office staff were friendly and pleasant to deal with!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly. Repairs were perfect! Vehicle came back to me clean and ready to go.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Awesome job n done in a timely fashion. Also car was very clean when I picked it up. Would highly recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications