Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very friendly and courteous.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Very pleased
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Durable was very fast and professional with my auto repairs. I was very happy with the how everything looked on my car. Outstanding service all around.
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
My car looks good. When I initially dropped of my car the gentleman, Bill, who took my keys was kind of rude, but after the mangager came out of her office and explained she already had all of our information, Bill changed his tone and was slightly more pleasant. Also when picking up my car Bill was paged to do the walk around with me and he passed the keys to a lady at the front desk and had her do it instead because “he was busy.” He also did not even greet me when handing my keys to th lady at the desk.
Ronny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
Two screws and a piece of plastic were in my back seat. Perhaps the screws go in the trunk?
Erik &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Amazing from beginning to end. Couldn't of found a more trustworthy company to repair my vehicle. I absolutely loved the texts throughout to let me know the status of my car. A+
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Seamless transition and excellent customer service
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Dave was great to deal with. Car is prefect again and faster than expected without sacrificing quality
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I love it looks great ???? thank you again
Lorraine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
They were fantastic to work with, kept me posted every step of the way. Would recommend them to family and friends.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Professional experience, and timely repair. My car looked like it came off the showroom floor when I picked it up after repairs. I really appreciated the text updates informing me on the progress of the repair. Have already recommended your shop to others in the medical practice I work at.
Reuben R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Fantastic job. Fast and top quality. I had a rear end collision, glass exploded throughout the car. In addition to repairing the car, they detailed it inside and out - I don’t see a sliver of glass anywhere. Very happy customer. Would recommend to anyone looking for great customer service and quality workmanship.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Bill is a positive and knowledgeable representative for the company. He was easy to deal with and kept me well informed. The text messaging that kept me up to date were fantastic. I would recommend anyone to work with the team at Durable. Thanks for the great work. The car looks brand new
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
I was pleased with the courteous and professional services I received, as well as being kept updated every step of the way and the quick turn around time.
Annieclair L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
You can tell that they take real pride in what they do the work was done exceptionally well and the people there or very friendly and efficient. Hats off to Mr. Rosario and his team.
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service, fast completion
Quaglia.marisa Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
The car seens better than before. Thank you.
Ivan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/20/2017
One of my car signal light is not working, and for 4600$ dollars; that car was supposed to came out without issues, but things like this only happens once.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Your team made it so easy to get through the process of having my car repaired and getting a rental that I will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs to have their car repaired. Great job - thanks to everyone.
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I found that everyone was willing to make this a good experience for me. Thank you for your help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications