Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent professional team, from customer service to mechanical work I’m very satisfied!!!
Myriam L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Everything was good thanks so much
Denise I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Good customer service and I liked being kept aware of the vehicle'so progress
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Excellent Service
Anette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Extremely well done, complete efficient service, I feel like I was a treasured customer and it was the first time I ever walked into your business in Waterbury. My auto was spotless and sparkling. The staff was very pleasant and efficient. Thank you sincerely. Annette B Lawlor, 2003 Honda CRV
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent experience! !!!!!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very professional. Had my car apart the same day I brought it in.came me up to date what was going on and my car was done in4 days that has never happened to me before and gave me a new car that didn't smell like ciggerate. I will tell everyone if you want the job done and right go to Durable Radiator on Thomaston ave waterbury
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I can put in to words how amazing my experience was! Having three little ones, working full time and being in graduate school full time you can imagine how busy my schedule is! They made my life as easy as possible! This place is truly a one stop shop! I dropped my van off and they took care of everything. I got right into my rental and came back to a vehicle you couldn't tell was even in an accident and cleaned my vehicle inside and out -spotless! Cleaner then I left it -Did I mention I have three kids! Lol Thank you from the bottom my my heart! -Beth A
Jeanine T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Totally professional and super accommodating.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great place. Friendly service. Did a great job repairing my bumper and exhaust system. Has gieco and rental car services on site. Made everything quick and easy. Thank you
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
It was ****-2-3 good experience and great work I didn’t know there were pro ‘s like you guys in waterbury you even do me chic work :l will definitely pass your name on to others thank so much :no hassle at all smooth. Dennis
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very friendly and professional they know what they're doing Awesome service
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
The service I received was above and beyond. Everything was more than perfect and the communication was spot on.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Awesome
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Everything was great, from start to finish! You made my experience as stress free as possible-thank you so much!
Scott &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Very easy to work with, quality work and great service.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Excellent job.
Cathrine D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
This whole process was surprisingly very easy and convenient from start to finish. I’ve never needed body repair before, so I wasn’t sure what to expect or how long it would take. I was so impressed with how quick and easy everything was, and how knowledgeable all the Durable, GEICO, and Enterprise were staff. Everything was communicated and handled so professionally (the updates via text are a great feature). I want to share that compared to other experiences I’ve had at other shops and dealership service centers, this was the first time I felt really well taken care of and wasn't given the run around or made to feel insecure or at fault about issues with my car. This may seem trivial, but it really stood out how this was handled: when my car was ready to go and I was driving off, I realized my seatbelt wasn't working right. I went back inside to let your staff know, and someone (sorry, forgot his name) came right out, took a look at it, saw it wasn't working right, apologized that it happened during the repair and for the inconvenience, and got it taken care of for the next day. I have had one too many experiences where a shop doesn't take ownership or admit little things like this, and then they end up making me feel responsible and terrible. I was once told to glue the rubber seal around my door that came off during a routine repair because they were closing soon and it "wouldn't be that hard to do and I probably wouldn't notice it". Sorry for such a long comment, but all of these little details in service really made such a huge difference in this whole experience - plus my car looks brand new! - Catherine Dutkiewicz
Lakeisha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The job was minor but the service was excellent all the employees!! And i liked the fact that a customer recieves emails on the status of their vehicle
Ninal G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Car looks great.. service was amazing..the customer service was awesome. F .. very happy with our car.. thank u for making it as wasy for us as possible

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications