Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ALYSSA B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Durable was such a pleasure to work with and I appreciated the text message updates during the repair process. The car was given back to me cleaner than the day I bought it! Wonderful service and would trust them again in a heartbeat.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
11/18/2019
I only had an issue with being told that the car was going to be ready by noon on Friday and the car was not actually ready until the following day. I had to arrange for a ride twice and two people lost an hour from work.
RACHEL G.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Fast efficient informative quality
CHERYL M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The customer service I received from every person at Durable was stellar. My car was done perfectly. Everything was timely and the texts informing me of the status was great. I highly recommend.
Bette (call.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you to **** and Erin. Excellent service
James V.
Vehicle Make : SATURN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
You treated us with a great deal of respect and did an excellent job of fixing our car. Thank you very much. Jim Kacerguis
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I was treated with upmost respect. My vehicle was repaired beyond acceptable. I will use them whenever needed. Great job. Thank you, Jeff
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Was a good experience. Was very happy & would recommend other people to go there.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Good job, appreciate you guys, but I hope to NOT see you guys again in the best way.
EMILIO S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Nice job
GISELE P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Courteous, helpful , friendly and professional. I recommend your service.
Scot T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great, friendly service. Was kept informed every step of the way. Our guy was a Met fan...what more could we ask for? Thanks so much!
Ursula D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
What a great experience I had. Everything was taken care of with such ease and professionalism. I dropped off my car on Tuesday morning and picked it up on Friday afternoon. The communication was spectacular letting me know everything about the repair and its time frame. Everyone was so friendly. I would definitely recommend Durable. A++
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great
JEFFREY C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
As always, excellent work in a timely manner.
Segundo L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Thank you for everything you guys doing Great job
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
I was very satisfied with the quality and prompt service I received from Durable and would use them again for any body work needs I might need in the future.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Job well done as always
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Excellent staff.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Very professional staff. Always concerned about the customers expectations. On time delivery with quality 2nd to none

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications