Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very professional and efficient. My car looks brand new! Thank you!
Ann-marie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent job. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks for a great job.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Fast, friendly and great work! Was only hoping to get my car fixed since the accident wasn't my fault. It was a bonus that you washed and vacuumed my car also.
Minerva C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
Best insurance repair experience ever!!!! I have been telling everyone I know! Thank you for making a crappy day experience a great repair story. Minnie Calo
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great service; great people!????????
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
To me your Durable Auto Body team are the best auto i shell, any and every friend or family to take their vehicles your auto body shop, to get repair. P.s. thank all for the wonderful service. From Mr Joseph J
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/7/2019
Above the driver side taillight that was replaced there is still damage from the accident. It has deep scratches and bare metal showing that was overlooked. Also a $50 refundable deposit on the rental car was given and I'm inquiring when I can expect to have it retuned to me. Thank you Sincerely Mrs. Nancy M
Hallima S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I was very satisfied with the work Durable Auto Body. Done on my Toyota I will happy to recommend friends and family to bring they cars to Durable Auto Body. For any type of service. Thank you again to have my car done so quickly great job. And everyone was so friendly and helpfull. They answer all my questions. Thank you again for doing a great job on my car. thank u all.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great job and did the extra by cleaning the car
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Like it never happened
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Repairs done very well, and truly appreciate the car cleaning inside and out. Made it close to brand new. Appreciate the good customer service and fast work. Glad to have my car back.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Informative and fast
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone was so nice and friendly. I appreciate everything you people did with the work, cleaning and washing my car too.
Karl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Fast turnaround & everything was well explained.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very nice to work with used twice and very satisfied
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Car looks great
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
I am very satisfied with your work, you repaired other vehicles I’ve had in the pass. I will always come to you for service, I even recommended my friends to you!!
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Every one at Durable was friendly and helpful and efficient! My experience exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend your shop!
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great service, great work, made the whole experience wasy
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The work was well done, in timely fashion. Everyone is very nice, friendly, and professional. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications