Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
My car looks great and they were so kind to finish it for me in time for my vacation amazingly pleased ????
John D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great group of people and the work product came great. I will recommend them to others.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
The Team was very nice and worked well with my schedule.
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
All the staff I spoke with were pleasant, kind and knowledgeable. Everyone was quick to answer my questions. I was even made an espresso while I waited for a rental car. All around it was a good experience, given the circumstances.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
They were pleasant dropping off and picking up vehicle.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
My car looks perfect! Dave and the office staff were friendly and pleasant to deal with!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly. Repairs were perfect! Vehicle came back to me clean and ready to go.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Awesome job n done in a timely fashion. Also car was very clean when I picked it up. Would highly recommend them.
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Excellent professional and very friendly service
Dina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Your process was very smooth. Not once was I concerned about what was being done. Having the car rental onsite was a bonus.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent professional team, from customer service to mechanical work I’m very satisfied!!!
Myriam L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Everything was good thanks so much
Denise I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Good customer service and I liked being kept aware of the vehicle'so progress
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Excellent Service
Anette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Extremely well done, complete efficient service, I feel like I was a treasured customer and it was the first time I ever walked into your business in Waterbury. My auto was spotless and sparkling. The staff was very pleasant and efficient. Thank you sincerely. Annette B Lawlor, 2003 Honda CRV
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent experience! !!!!!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very professional. Had my car apart the same day I brought it in.came me up to date what was going on and my car was done in4 days that has never happened to me before and gave me a new car that didn't smell like ciggerate. I will tell everyone if you want the job done and right go to Durable Radiator on Thomaston ave waterbury
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I can put in to words how amazing my experience was! Having three little ones, working full time and being in graduate school full time you can imagine how busy my schedule is! They made my life as easy as possible! This place is truly a one stop shop! I dropped my van off and they took care of everything. I got right into my rental and came back to a vehicle you couldn't tell was even in an accident and cleaned my vehicle inside and out -spotless! Cleaner then I left it -Did I mention I have three kids! Lol Thank you from the bottom my my heart! -Beth A
Jeanine T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Totally professional and super accommodating.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great place. Friendly service. Did a great job repairing my bumper and exhaust system. Has gieco and rental car services on site. Made everything quick and easy. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications