Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashok-kuma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Excellent service, excellent customer service ,work Done even before estimated time. I am completely satisfied With DND auto service ????????
John A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
The work was perfect. The car came back to me VERY clean. Jimmy and Kelly were brilliant. Couldn’t be happier. My brother was in auto body for 50+ years and he would be impressed.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great work. Finished sooner than expected.
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Always professional.
Arlene T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I think you did a good job from what I see so far.. I THINK IT COULD HAVE BEEN DONE QUICKER, BUT I had another car and it wasn’t a problem. I liked your updates vis email. John T.
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
They very accommodating. There is drop box to leave the car the night before. Car looks great and staff is very friendly and helpful.
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Looks good, done well along with constant updates from Jim & Kelly. All The Best, Tony & Gloria
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The staff at D & D made us feel totally confident that our car would be properly fixed in a timely fashion. The service was courteous and friendly. We highly recommend D & D for your auto body needs.
Joann P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Fast and reliable set and great customer service.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Staff was great, repair was done on time, and looked great. Thank you so much!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everyone was very helpful and kept us informed every step of the way.
Pei-hwa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you.
Adelaide M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Appreciate your thorough work.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Car was ready a bit early. I was treated SO NICE. Thank you.
Celeste L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Did a great job of informing how much longer it Would take
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Everyone at D & D was friendly and helpful. Scheduling was easy and the emails kept me up to date on the progress of the repair. I would certainly recommend D & D to anyone.
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Jimmy and his Staff are very professional,very friendly and easy to deal with. They keep in touch via email and strive to work with the customer's schedule.The actual body work is flawless and they even give you a car wash. Nice people!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I thoroughly like dealing with Jimmy. He is efficient, friendly, and patient. He has always done an excellent job working on our cars. It's a pleasure working with him.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Jimmy Rivers was our contact at D & D and he made all the arrangements for the estimate and scheduling the repair work. He was great to work with - professional, friendly and very accommodating. The repair work was done very well and quickly. The car looks brand new. Our experience with D & D was very pleasant, effortless and rewarding. We will gladly recommend D & D to others in need of an auto body repair shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications