Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adelaide M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Appreciate your thorough work.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Car was ready a bit early. I was treated SO NICE. Thank you.
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Jimmy and his Staff are very professional,very friendly and easy to deal with. They keep in touch via email and strive to work with the customer's schedule.The actual body work is flawless and they even give you a car wash. Nice people!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I thoroughly like dealing with Jimmy. He is efficient, friendly, and patient. He has always done an excellent job working on our cars. It's a pleasure working with him.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Jimmy Rivers was our contact at D & D and he made all the arrangements for the estimate and scheduling the repair work. He was great to work with - professional, friendly and very accommodating. The repair work was done very well and quickly. The car looks brand new. Our experience with D & D was very pleasant, effortless and rewarding. We will gladly recommend D & D to others in need of an auto body repair shop.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great job and done before I expected.
Mara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great job, on time, stress free. Jimmy was terrific in customer service. Thank you and I will be referring you to friends and family when they need a body shoo
Sonia P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Jimmy was great through the whole process. He always kept me up to date on the status of my car. I would definitely recommend D&D Auto Body.
Lynda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I was kept up to date with the progress of the repair. Very polite and courteous staff. Overall a positive experience. No surprises.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Excellent job thank you guys
Pierre D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Paint blend was terrific, especially with a white pearl color. This is the second vehicle D&D has repaired for me and both times the quality of the work was outstanding along with the customer service.
Lena Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was very accommodating & helpful. Jimmy Rivers , Kelly & the auto body team are the best In Bergen County. I always recommend D&D Auto because Of Jimmy Rivers & his team.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Thank you Car looks great esp on outside . Shiny and clean
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
As always Jimmy and Kelly are fantastic. Very professional and diligent. They really know what they’re doing and communicate very well in getting me through the process and back into my vehicle quickly while still producing a quality repair.
Celeste L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
the staff did a great job and was very courteous
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Very easy to work with staff members and the email updates were so helpful. Thanks again!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
I very much appreciate getting my car back 4 or 5 days head of time. It's hard not having your own car and insurance does not cover all costs of the rental. Thank you!
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
This is the second time I have had my car repaired by D and D and they are always super efficient and accommodating and work so quickly… Thank you so much
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
Our estimated time was two weeks so that led us to feel like we could safely rent a car for about 10 days, but then the car was done in about 5 days. I totally get the need to set expectations, but then we might end up having to pay a lot more in car rental than we needed. Thanks for the good work.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Everyone was courteous helpful and reliable

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications