Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
I love working with Noonans. They do great work they are very professional and I am always happy with the work they do
Kaleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Noonan's Auto was a fantastic place to get my repairs done. I was alerted on the status of my car every step of the way. They explained everything to me that they did so that I could understand. They value their customers and the cars they work on. Hopefully I will not need repairs again, but if I do, I will definitely come back to Jerry Noonan's!
George J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great workmanship , done in a timely manner . Courteous and kind staff. Thank you!
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thank you for getting my car done a day ahead of time!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very good service
Eva D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Very happy with the service and how quick the job was completed
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
I was very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. I would use Noonans again if I need any body work done on my vehicles.
Acela R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
So far the workmanship is good. How I wish they can do a total car wash before the car is given to the owner. But I still recommend them to my friends for body repairs. They should be the first choice.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Very satisfied thank you for your exceptional service !!
Ashwin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/25/2014
NA
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/17/2014
Honest fast clean polite
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
I had to use their shop twice within a few months time; on both occasions, I was extremely pleased with their turn around time in getting my car back, the ease of them dealing with my insurance company and overall customer service. I'll definitely recommend them to friends & family. Thanks for a job well done!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Great experience, staff was friendly and professional.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Dave is very accommodating and made our experience enjoyable.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Dave was fantastic and very helpful and accomodating. Ill recommend to everyone.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
The truck looks great and returned to me in a timely fashion , good job thanks
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2014
Wonderful people Great service
Howard E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
The work and customer service was excellent.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2014
The auto body repair on our Toyota was done well and completed in the estimated time given. Thankyou
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
Excellent customer service and excellent repair job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications