Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maryann W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
My car looks great. Everyone was very professional. I would recommend b&b to anyone who needs Auto repairs
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job by Rob, Kevin and the rest of the guys. Looks fantastic.
Layce G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
My car looks brand new...as if no damage was done. It was ready when promised and had been washed. Everyone was very nice to us. I would not hesitate to recommend B&B to anyone who needed their service. We are very pleased with their service.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/3/2015
Im really pleased in the quality of the work. The paint matches perfectly, the clear coat is flawless and the panel gaps are perfect. You cant tell this car was repaired.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent work, a pleasure to deal with. Thank you, Doug and Barbara W
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Great paint job. It looks like it did in the showroom.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Perfect job. A pleasure to deal with them
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Excellent communication and service car looked great and nice and clean
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Very professional and considerate of their clients. Workmanship is excellent. Highly recommend them.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Very good work. Paint matched perfect and car was very cleaned inside and outside. I will recommend you at any time Thank you Luis M
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Very courteous, informative and honest staff. Communicated well about progress.
Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/27/2014
Thanks, it was also a pleasure meeting you. Please let me know if you get any further communication from NJM about their evaluation of the previous work done on my driver's side rear quarter panel and any possibility of repair. Best regards, Bernie Reichert ****-****-xxxx
Laurie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
They really made an effort to get the job done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/21/2014
Very happy with your service, but the email status notifications were not that helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications