Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Greg is so kind and helpful. His work was outstanding, better than I could have imagined!
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Our 328i was expertly repaired. Great job as always...thank you Greg.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The work ethics and trust of Flower Hill Collision is in a class all by itself. The staff and owner exceed all expectations in delivering a 5 star rating to customer satisfaction.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
This is not my first rodeo with FH and I can say each time I have been beyond happy with end results and the whole process. You are a very professional group and also very polite. I've never seen a clear or more organized auto body shop. Thank you for everything!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
It was a wonderful and hassle free experience .
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everytihing done to perfection. My car even came back with a bit of that new car scent! Has never been cleaner ! Your team is really great over there! I will recommend to everyone that needs a repair!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
excellent work and pain free. very easy to deal with
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Flower Hill Collision is the most professional auto body shop in New Jersey. They are amazing.
Josephine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Gast and excrllant work
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Always a job well done. Thank you!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
This was my second repair within 4 months and you did a great job on both repairs.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
This (unfortunately) was the third time I needed an auto body repair shop. Even though I had a number of shops to choose from, Flowerhill has always privided me with great service, so it was an easy decision of which shop I should go to.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Car looks great and clean and vacuumed too!
Marianne E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very professional and always striving to please the customer!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Unfortunately, 3 of our 4 vehicle have had to visit a body shop, **** of them twice. Fortunately, we went to Flower Hill. Each one was treated like it meant as much to them as it did to us. From a pickup, to a sports car, I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!!!!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Looking forward I would recommend the services of Flower hill to family and friends. They did a great job on my vehicle after the deer ran into me .
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent communication. My car was completed earlier than expected and looks great.
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great work and customer service!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent work, excellent service and accurate timing of job completion. Would recommend Flower Hill to any one.
Hilesh G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Greg is courteous and kept me updated throughout the repair process. Vehicle was ready on time and even washed and cleaned. Much appreciated for the excellent customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications