Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carole S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
7/17/2017
Two day turn in to four wrong parts ordered
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
I completely trust the team to provide the best service of my Toyota and they never fail to disappoint.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent all the way around...Staff is courteous and helpful!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Service was excellent! I was kept informed throughout the repair process. Thank you!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
John Shuttleworth, Ricky Santiago and Beth did a great job assisting me. They provided terrific customer service! They were extremely helpful.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Courteous service, quality repairs and great value ????
Marion Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was friendly. The work was perfect and nothing was done to my car without asking my approval first. VERY SATISFIED
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent service, no complaints. Great communication
David B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Beth, Tony and the gang were more than patient and provided exceptional customer service and professionalism. Thanks!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I am very satisfied with the service, they did a great job on the car and were done with the car 15 days earlier than expected. I thank John and Beth for keeping me updated with the vehicle as it was being worked on. Happy with the work .
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
All the things that I wanted taken care of were done And it looks fine. Thank you.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Top notch service. Constant contact throughout the process and delivered ahead of schedule. Hands down best shop I've dealt with in a very long time. Staff was very attentive and extremely helpful. A in my book.
Kayla C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
All of the staff was very friendly and informative.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
They did a great job on my truck
Kristopher &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The car was repaired quickly and the job was excellent.
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Good job!
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
From Ricky and Beth when I walked in the door, to john when I picked up my car, everyone was helpful and kept me informed...and my car came out great!
Craig V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Professional service, focused on major concerns, properly advised of repairs needed.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
This was my first time at the collision center. Everyone in the center was very friendly and personable. I will definitely be back for any additional Collison needs. I feel the team went over and beyond to make my experience memorable.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/13/2017
They were extremely helpful and very patient with all the questions I had. My vehicle was ultimately totaled and they went out of there way to help me collect my belongings from my car so I wouldn't incur additional storage fees.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications