Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 142 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I like the fact that you send updates periodically so you know the process of the work. Also it was so nice having the rental car set up for you and the return of the vehicle.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
YOU GUYS ARE BY FAR THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS. WE BRING ALL OUR FAMILY CARS TO YOU FOR REPAIRS. YOUR STAFF IS AWESOME. YOUR WORK QUALITY AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL IS SUPERB. PLEASE SHARE THIS NOTE WITH YOUR STAFF. THANKS, RICK ****
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
WELL DONE !
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job, thanks.
Jacquilene B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
thank you..you guys did a wonderful job on our car...keep up the good work & I hope you continue giving wonderful job to all your clients.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
A pleasant experience with your staff and the car, did a great job. My repair service experience was very good.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The car looks amazing. I can't believe the job Parkway did on my car. Thank you.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
As usual, you did a beautiful job & in only 4 days!!
Luann C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The repair was done perfectly. Eddie keep us informed of the progress of the repair from start to finish.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Excellent Work
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service, nice people Made me feel I was in good hands. Thanks
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
So many things to like: 1) extremely friendly, knowledgable staff from the very first call I made right thru delivery of my completed vehicle; 2)smooth, easy process with all my questions answered; 3)having on site car rental is a big time saver!; 4)the rental car itself was fantastic; 5)was pleasantly surprised by the automated status updates Thank you very much!
Galo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Parkway auto body has a very good service, And excellent costumer service
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Keeping updated with my car was great. Pleasant people working there and I can get a rental right away
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very professional. Great job. Quick service,thank you!
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Parkway Auto Body always kept me informed every step of the way of my vehicles's repair process. I was totally surprised when the individual working on my vehicle called me to let me know who he was and to reassure me the work would be done to my satisfaction. My vehicle repair was finished days head of time. The body work done on my vehicle was A1 work. Everyone I dealt with at Parkway was very professional. I never experienced this kind of service before. Thank you Parkwat Auto Body for taking great care of my vehicle and me.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very courteous, efficient, and convenient. Would definitely recommend others to use Parkway Auto Body.
Nonilon V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Good job Thanks
Mirian U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent repair service & Excellent customer service.
Irving S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great experience. Rental company in the same building and rec'd the car on the estimated date.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Bonnie was wonderful and the perfect face of your body shop when you walk in. Dan was great at giving me the estimated repairs and worked greatly with my insurance.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/16/2015
Since the day I picked up my car I have heard water/liquid swishing back and forth when I make turns and accelerate/decelerate. I have looked all around the car for the source and can not locate it. Its on the passenger side but nothing in containers under the seat. I looked under the hood and found nothing. Then, over this past weekend I noticed the floor or my car was soaking wet on the passenger side. I still can not locate the source but the swishing liquid sound is still prevalent. Please don't insult me by contacting me and telling me it is something I have done. Again, this sound and liquid did not exist prior to dropping my car off at Parkway. I still can not find the source of the liquid and noise. John S
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
This is my second experience with your business and I am very satisfied with your service. Your team is professional, detailed and courteous. Your partnership with NJM makes it an easy process. Bonnie is exceptional as your customer facing contact. She is exceptional! Thank you
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job by all. Car looks great. Thanks for making the process so easy!!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
Paint job near rear window is poorly done. Their is about an inch that looks like orange peel
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
You're at the top of your game ....keep up the good work!**** M
Maxwell T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Parkway is the best repair shop on NJ. You guys always do an excellent job. I will recommend Parkway to anyone needing auto body work. Thank you for a job well done. Cheers to you!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
As impatient I am as a person, I knew you guys had a lot of work to do with my truck and I am so happy with the way it has turned out. You really do back your word when you say like new again. And the detailing afterwards just makes it. Thank you for great work.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The text updates were a good way to keep in touch. Bonnie was very professional and responsive as was everyone who I came in contact with. Thank you for making the experience painless.
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Completely satisfied, Eddie made the process really easy and the work looks great. Thanks again.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
The job was fantastic. Looks brand new. Your employees are wonderful made me feel so comfortable. Your receptionist was out standing. Wonderful job
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
It was easy for me and perfectly done.I'm very pleased
Alec B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
I would have appreciated being better informed of the status of my vehicle, more than just daily "updates" that didn't contain any sort of real status. I had to reach out myself to obtain the estimate and status of the vehicle. Other than that, good experience and no real complaints. My initial comment isn't a huge deal to me.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/15/2015
I'm satisfied and confidence regained. I was concerned regarding the length of time and a problem that arose with the loaner car transmission however all was eventually worked out, thank you.
Sakinah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Everyone was knowledgeable, professional yet accessible, and very experienced in their field. From customer service to the actual auto body work performed it was more than clear that Parkway Auto Body has a standard of excellence. I also greatly appreciated having Enterprise directly on the premises, eliminating a hassle and potential challenge when one is having body work done on their vehicle.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
My car looks brand new, inside and out. Love the fact that the inside was detailed. BONUS!
Wayde H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Thank you! My car looks new again. I am very satisfied with the repairs that were done to my car. I will highly recommend Parkway Autobody to friends and family. Great work ????
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Excellent service.
Antionette G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
This is the best autobody shop ever It was like a spa for my car So clean and organized. My car was returned cleaner than when I purchased it and it's a 2008 ( not new) everything was so great love the girls who work there too I'm sure the men too but did not see them thank u Pat
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
As usual, you did a completely professional job and my vehicle was returned looking like it just came out of the showroom. Particularly helpful was Desiree, who seamlessly guided me through the entire process, from rental car to picking up my vehicle when finished.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
The personal updates,and the work done to my Cadillac was outstanding!!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
When we had our accident i was grateful we were not hurt to bad, but then I thought of all the inconvenience we were going to have to go thru to get the car fixed. Parkway Auto Body was so great we didn't have one inconvenience at all. After dropping the car off I would receive emails on updates all the time which I thought was great. Ouyr car was ready in no time. Our car runs and looks like new. Thank you Parkway Auto Body. I would recommend you to everyone.
Miriam U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great job! Bonnie & Ed both explained the process in a way we understood. Great customer service, they are an asset to your team.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I love your people and your work! Thanks!
Legow Management.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Great job
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The staff is always courteous and attentive. I would recommend this shop without hesitation. There was a misplaced item that was under my passenger seat and when I reported it missing, the staff worked diligently to recover it- I will be picking it up later today. Job well done.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
I think that contact through text messaging was very helpful and informative.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
This is the second time I have had repairs at Parkway and your work, service, and staff are absolutely the best. My Subaru looked almost better than the day I leased it! Is there a better compliment than that? Thank you for your efforts as well in making a person feel really "taken care of": your entire process is seamless and very professional. Bonnie, Desiree, Eddie, and Lauren, the staff that assisted me, are excellent. I felt this way after the first time my car was repaired and actually was more than happy to return after you were recommended by my NJM Ins. rep. Thanks again for everything!
Berk D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Excellent service. Thank you.
Darlene Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Ease of process, efficient, and expeditious...thank you
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Parkway Auto Body kept me informed through ever stage of my SUV's repairs. They were prompt to answer all my questions and treated me kindly and professionally. I want to add that Bonnie and Eddie were a pleasure to deal with. Parkway got me back into my vehicle earlier than promised and even made it easier for me with my rental return by having an Enterprise rep right at the shop. I will recommend this shop to anyone. Very pleased.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/14/2015
I wasn't satisfied and their is nothing you can do thank you for your time.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
The entire process from making the appointment, to receiving regular email updates to having my car completed early made the experience a pleasure which is strange to say since my car was in the shop. Very professional team!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Hi, Glen, your staff, the front desk girls,Jimmy,and your excellent back room staff did a great job in restoring my Ford. Please give them high praises for me. Ken Duke
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The car looks great, clean and shiny, better than new and the girls help us when the rental company dropped the ****. We needed to get in and out quickly but the rental company showed up too late. The girls are great, my hats off
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Everyone at Parkway from Deirdre & Bonnie to Dave and the staff at enterprise were awesome!! Thank you
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
I really enjoyed the emails that I got to let me know how the repairs were progressing and to give me updates about when my car would be ready for pickup. I never had to guess about anything!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Incredible professionalism, work and service. A pleasure to do business with. I will recommend Parkway Auto Body to everyone who needs automotive repair work.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Thanks so much for a job well done. I really appreciate the wash and cleaning too! Felt like a brand new car again! Looks great.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Great service. Quality workmanship, attentive & courteous staff. I would recommend highly.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
This was my second experience with your team, and both times were wonderful. Aside from my car repairs being perfect, literally every person I worked with went above and beyond in customer service. I will recommend your business to anyone who asks.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Job completed in an timely manner... Excellent work done on my car and as usual everyone us extremely pleasant... I will continue to recommend your establishment.... Thank you!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Prompt, courteous service.
Claribel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
The experience was awesome. Amazing team. Keep up the good work! :)
William A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
So organized. Very professional. Epitome of where you want to bring your vehicle to be repaired. Thank you
Wenshuo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/29/2014
The abnormal sound when you are driving which is caused by the accident can not been identified. Auto Body changed the rim of the back right tire for me, I wonder if the technician chech the inside of the wheel, the abnomal sound should come from the unshaped wheelbearing.
Jodi A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Every member of your staff was a pleasure to work with Especially Deseree and Bonny.
Christel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
Always excellent service and repairs --- couldn't be more satisfied
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Used parkway before always very satisfied. Parkway employees always make you feel like your the most important person in building.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
I was very happy with the work that was done. I was also glad that they texted me updates so I didn't have to call & ask.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
Great service and job on my car aces thanks
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2014
Great staff
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
The people and service was unbelievable! The updates that I received about my car status was great. Everyone was so pleasent...from walking in to walking out. My car looks great! I will be recommending Parkway Auto Body to everyone I know! Thank you for making an unpleasant situation bearable!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
The van looks great and you finished in 3 days which I appreciate
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Beautiful work!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Very happy with service received, everyone was very friendly and courteous. Body work was outstanding. Thanks!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Very helpful. Thank you.
Moises A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
All around , completely satisfied you guys take it to another level. Thanks so much. Moises A
Igor V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2014
Everyone there was very friendly and. There for you for any question you might have had! They helped you in a timely manner I was extremely satisfied!! Thank everybody at parkway auto body!! I will definatley refer friends or family there and if I need I will be a retuning customer!!
Yury V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/25/2014
As a first-time customer inexperienced with car repairs, I was pleased with the personnel's professional and patience as I asked every question during the initial consultation. The comfort they afforded me throughout the process was helpful, especially because this was an expense being covered by another insurance company and there were third parties involved. Most importantly, I was highly impressed with the quality of their service when my car was returned to me. I thank everyone for their service and would highly recommend this company to future customers.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
I am a repeat customer and have recommended friends and family to you. You will get my business again. Totally satisfied from start to finish.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Body work done looks great!! I like that i got update emails and the ladies at the front desk were very helpful. Thank you so much for a job well done!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/8/2014
Absolutely....Professionals !! Coming in the door the ladies at the front desk to the Dale in rental too giving me the keys to drive my baby home ! Thanks much, Tommy Mc.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2014
A positive experience.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
My experience was positive. Would definitely recommend.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
My experience with Parkway was very good. The service was great and my car looked terrific.
Democrito C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
I likes the text updating the status of my car!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
I am very satisfied with the service. Having the partnership with NJ Mfcts is a huge plus for Parkway Auto. Your operation is professionally run and your star competent and courteous. I am impressed and will not hesitate to recommend your business to others. Thank you for taking a stressful incident and making it a good experience.
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Staff was friendly and courteous, making a stressful situation a little more pleasant. My car looks brand new and was finished on schedule. Having the rental car available right there was a plus. Thank you to all of you.
Demitar G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car. Was great to have the car finished a day earlier than it was supposed too. Every employee that we had to speak with was very polite and helpful
Tyanna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2014
I was very satisfied with the service from start to finish. I was really impressed with the daily text alert updates. Additionally I was pleased to be personally advised of the additional damage noticed once the repairs began. Thank you so much Parkway Auto body. I will definitely recommend you to anyone in need of collision repair.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Everyone is very friendly and professional. The people that work there went above and beyond in helping me get my car fixed and answer any questions I had!
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Parkway is the best body shop I have ever delt with in my 65yrs owning a vehicle they by far the best
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
First of all thanks to the management and staff for the the job well done. From time to time they keep me inform. Promised of the time of compilation was on time. Very happy and satisfied for the job well done. Thank you. Joel R
Arun G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Very satisfied with the job, well done boys!!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2014
Note: There may be 2-3 easy pass bills. I forgot for a while. Let me know when they come in and I will reimburse you. Sorry.
Rosangela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Experience was great. Excellent job keeping us updated along the way and you kept to your promise on completion date. Easy to work with and will recommend to others. Thank you! Rosangela
**** Glass.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/23/2014
Detail of of my satisfy car was not complete Bring it back this coming Tuesday morning Car was not compounded at all or very little Mats were laying in the back Leather seats were Not treated Dust from the body shop in the Door wells I not satisfied You cost was 250 Our detailer around my our shop charges 199 and does a better job The body work Was excellent
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/18/2014
I appreciate the courtesy I received from everyone at Parkway as well as the email updates. The car was in my driveway as promised when I got back from vacation and it appears that the work done is excellent. Considering the damage, I never expected the outcome to be so great.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
The best!! Excellent job...kept me informed and I didn't need to worry about a thing they took care of everything for me. Everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2014
Excellent customer service
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
Everyone was very helpful and professional. The work on my car looks great, like its brand new. Thank you for everything.
Carolina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2014
We were kept informed and given outstanding service and everyone was very courteous and respectful
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Everyone was friendly and willing to make me feel comfortable. Would recommend Parkway Auto Body to others. Also, the waiting area and grounds were very clean and well maintained.
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Everyone at Parkway Auto Body was very professional & friendly. The repair for my car was completed in 3 days. I am very satisfied with the repair.
Carmella P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
The total experience was great. I really Enjoyed the updates by text message. Wonderful idea!!!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
You did an excellent job. Thank you for everything!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
I just finished my second time using your service. Your facility is immaculate, your employees are friendly & helpful. You have succeeded in removing all of the stress out of one of life's most stressful events. There is no other auto body company I would ever consider using, and I have already recommended you to my friends. Thanks for another pleasant experience!!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
I was completely satisfied would defiantly go there again.
Christel C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/7/2014
You guys always make an unpleasant experience a good one
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
At this time I have none. I was impressed on how efficiently and organized company and staff handled themselves.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2014
Car was excellently repaired and cleaned.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/18/2014
Excellent service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
All staff that I dealt with was professional and competent. The car looked brand new. All insurance and car rental coordination was handled for me. Everything was clearly explained and communicated.
Bella P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Superior customer service and very Eco friendly facility.
Vladimir G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
big thanks
Maxwell T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2014
I was very impressed with your professional conduct handling my repairs. I would definitely recommend Parkway to my friends and family. Thank you, job well done.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/28/2014
I need to bring back my jeep as many functions do not work (heated seats, hazard signals, plug) and the turn signal lever does not function properly.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2014
Good service good communication
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
car was returned in excellent condition. I was able to get a rent-a-car during the time my car was being fixed which made it easy for me to get around. thanks for the great job you did.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Myrna and the entire staff at Parkway are great - as usual. Excellent and professional service always. Thank you. Best, Michelle Fiorito
Julian K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/23/2014
Paint job no. Good
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
I was not to happy about the coating left on my interior. I never did like that finish and that is not what my interior was meant to look like. I did not notice it till I left the shop but because of the snow condition I did not go back to voice my opinion.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2014
When we first came last week to pick up the car we noticed that there was damage to the car that was caused while at your shop. We worked with you shop manager and the Rob Guileo to make arrangments to get that repair completed. Everyone in your shop was helpful, courteous and professional about the incident and made every effort to accept responsiblity and correct the problem. The car was delivered when promised and it looks great. Plus we were given a little thank you gift. Nice job, professional shop and great employees. They turned a negative into a positive. thanks, Robert L
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Great work. Don't want to point any fingers but a couple of unimportant items were missing. Stupid stuff like Bed Bath and Beyond coupons and 2 cheap cigar lighters and 2 cutters.
Russell/joy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/16/2014
My daughter picked up the car on Wednesday. She made one stop. When she returned to the car it would not start. She needed to call for a tow. The driver charged the battery and the car ran. I have not heard from my daughter today Thursday. I am assuming the car is functioning correctley. The car should have been checked before release.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/14/2014
Everyone was very friendly, car was received on time and looking brand new. Clean inside and out.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2014
Great customer service. Thanks Team!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2014
Everyone was very helpful. All questions were answered promptly and the work was done beautifully.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
You provided excellent service making the accident less troubling
The Travelers.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
Very nice job, plus the car was clean upon its return, both inside and especially outside.
Zamara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2014
Very fast and great work!!!!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/2/2014
Everything was perfect with my experience.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2013
Everyone there was extremely pleasant and willing to accommodate :) Thank you!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2013
The car came out awesome and your employees were very courteous and friendly
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
The service and keeping us informed was excellent
Bernard V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/11/2013
The girls at the front desk were very helpful and made sure we were well taken care of. They answered all our questions and were prompt in returning our calls. We were very satisfied with every aspect of the process in getting our vehicle repaired.
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2013
I am very pleased with the service and the work done on my car! It's a pleasure doing business with a company like yours! Your employees are wonderful caring Individuals and the detail and concern that they convey is greatly appreciated!! My experience doing business with you was excellent and I will always recommend your company whenever I get the opportunity!
Rudy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2013
Beautiful job.Efficient,fast ,courteous service.Thank you so much. Veronica Bastin
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
Excellent communication, status updates, customer service, etc. have used you in the past and will continue to use you!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
Excellent & friendly staff!! Job well done!!!
Travelers Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2013
You guys rock!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2013
Communication is the best tool. Not only are your auto body skills impeccable but the way you keep your customers up to date is the icing on the cake. Keep on doing what your doing. Thank you for a great job!
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
thank you so much for helping me out with the pick up and putting the keys under the mat. it really made my life so much easier! special thank you to the woman at the front desk who coordinated it!!!!
Lora F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Helpful, polite, and fair priced service.
Eunice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2013
Ecelent
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2013
Bonnie and Eddie are awesome. Very professional & courteous knowledgeable. The repairs on my vehicle are top notch. Vehicle seems newer and better than when I brought it in!
Noel A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2013
To be honest, I'm disappointed in the body work. Where the door was repainted, the paint doesn't match the rest of the door. If you touch around the area where it was repainted on the door and then touch the other part of the door, the paint doesn't match. The paint feels rough compared to the paint of the door that wasn't hit. I will not recommend this body shop to anyone that live in my area.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
I was very impressed that they contacted me to discuss every issue of the work they were doing on my car. I never before experienced this level of professionalism from people in auto body busines.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/16/2013
I was very impressed with the accuracy in how long the repairs a would take.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2013
Parkaway auto provides the best customer service I have ever experienced! Also, my Toyota Rav looks perfect! Thank you. I will refer Parkeay Auto to others.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2013
Everyone was fantastic! From Desiree to the gentleman who looked over my car when I dropped it off, the professionals at Parkway were amazing. They turned what was an unpleasant experience in hitting a deer with my car into an admirable service experience. The communication was clear and frequent and the work on the car top notch. Even the staff that cleaned the car did a great job. I will certainly recommend Parkway to anyone I know that needs autobody work. Thank you all for helping me get back on the road quickly in my car.
Bernadetta F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
It would have been helpful to know that the car would be out of commission for a week before getting there. Also, take Am Ex. Otherwise good experience.
Wai J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/8/2013
Excellent bodywork, super friendly and fast
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Great job. You guys do great work
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
The personnel of Parkway were very helpful and polite. My claim was expedited quickly, and I am very satisfied with the outcome of the repair work.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Very professional and courtious with excellant quality..kudos to Ed, Desiree and Bonnie
Luz D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Very friendly staff ,ver quick turn around,and I was updated by text message instantly.. They did a great job on the repairs...
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2013
I wanted to thank the entire team at Parkway Auto for the time and attention they all gave to the repairs of my car and for making the entire process easy for me. Being involved in an accident is very upsetting. Not know if your car can be repaired is stressful. Bonnie was the first person I met at Parkway Auto. She was polite, professional and extremely helpful. She went out of her way each and every time we spoke to answer my questions and to put me at ease. Bonnie represents Parkway Auto in the most favorable manner. My sister, Elizabeth T
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications