Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mohamed H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/30/2022
Not satisfied
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2022
Muy. Ien travajo estoy satisfecho por su travajo i su buena atension grasias
Angelo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/26/2022
just want to say great job as always
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2022
The car looks brand new!! Great job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2022
You guys did great work.
Gennaro A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/20/2022
The employees at the Front Desk dld a great job setting my repair and Rental Car, and all the paperwork. The only glitch was the parts department said they ordered my passenger side view mirror but could not find it. So they had to reorder it and I had to wait a week to complete the repairs.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2022
Parkway Auto Body did a great job fixing my Buick. I would definitely recommend Parkway Auto Body to anyone who asked. ????
Christie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2022
Amazing! That’s all I can say about this body shop. From the customer service, front desk to the job well done of the technicians. As an insurance representative who has referred many clients, experiencing first hand for my first personal claim ever has been easy satisfaction with you all. A special shout-out to Alicia for updating and making sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Thank you all for taking care of me, my concerns and my vehicle as your own! Best of luck always moving forward to you all!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
Denise was amazing! Such a pleasure to deal with. The whole process was seamless! I was updated and kept in the loop. The repairs were finished way faster than I thought they would be. I will highly recommend Parkway auto body to anyone! Thank you so much! I greatly appreciate all your help!
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/20/2022
Every person I talked to at Parkway Autobody was so friendly, helpful, and professional. They went above and beyond to make my repair as quick and painless as possible. It’s a very well-run business, and it’s clear that everybody there feels rightfully proud of the level of service that they provide. Thank you!
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2022
Vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. The work done was perfect. Thank you so much!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2022
Yes, The work was great, the price was a bit outrages. All in all I am satisfied.
Abdullah K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2022
You treated us and our car like royalty! Car looks new again!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2022
Staff was great. Prompt service. Thank you.
Angelo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2022
I been to Parkway before this for body work and they as always are professional, courteous, and get the job down when promised.
Saschain C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2022
It was a great experience, everyone was friendly and went above an beyond.
Maryloide A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/15/2022
Lo primero creo que fue una cifra muy elevada lo que le cobraron a mi aseguradora, mi carro quedó con un sonido fuerte cuando doblo en alguna esquina es decir que no le hicieron un chequeo para ver los daños del choque y mi bocina solo suena aveces es decir que no cheuqeron nien los daños y cobraron una fortuna con eso compraba un carro nuevo
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2022
Good job nicexx cm work. Hassle free
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2022
Everyone was very nice and extremely accommodating …it was like being helped by a family member…thank you for everything and my car looks like new !
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/9/2022
Hi this is erica with the white Jetta. I was told everything was replaced on my door and the door is flying open again while I'm on the parkway. I'm just wondering exactly what was replaced? This will be the fourth time I'm brining the car back for this issue. This is extremely dangerous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications