Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 144 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
It was cleaner than the day I bought it. Alisa and the staff were great!!
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Staff is Very Professional,kind and curtious , kept me informed. Car looks good Thank you
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Parkway is run very professionally,when I brought my car in,Bonnie explained what the process was going to be and when I dropped off my car she gave me a date that I would be able to pickup my vehicle. The job was completed on time and fixed to my satisfaction!! JOB WELL DONE!! MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU AND YOUR STAFF!!BE SAFE!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I like the fact that you send updates periodically so you know the process of the work. Also it was so nice having the rental car set up for you and the return of the vehicle.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
YOU GUYS ARE BY FAR THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS. WE BRING ALL OUR FAMILY CARS TO YOU FOR REPAIRS. YOUR STAFF IS AWESOME. YOUR WORK QUALITY AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL IS SUPERB. PLEASE SHARE THIS NOTE WITH YOUR STAFF. THANKS, RICK ****
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
WELL DONE !
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job, thanks.
Jacquilene B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
thank you..you guys did a wonderful job on our car...keep up the good work & I hope you continue giving wonderful job to all your clients.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
A pleasant experience with your staff and the car, did a great job. My repair service experience was very good.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The car looks amazing. I can't believe the job Parkway did on my car. Thank you.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
As usual, you did a beautiful job & in only 4 days!!
Luann C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The repair was done perfectly. Eddie keep us informed of the progress of the repair from start to finish.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Excellent Work
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service, nice people Made me feel I was in good hands. Thanks
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
So many things to like: 1) extremely friendly, knowledgable staff from the very first call I made right thru delivery of my completed vehicle; 2)smooth, easy process with all my questions answered; 3)having on site car rental is a big time saver!; 4)the rental car itself was fantastic; 5)was pleasantly surprised by the automated status updates Thank you very much!
Galo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Parkway auto body has a very good service, And excellent costumer service
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Keeping updated with my car was great. Pleasant people working there and I can get a rental right away
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very professional. Great job. Quick service,thank you!
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Parkway Auto Body always kept me informed every step of the way of my vehicles's repair process. I was totally surprised when the individual working on my vehicle called me to let me know who he was and to reassure me the work would be done to my satisfaction. My vehicle repair was finished days head of time. The body work done on my vehicle was A1 work. Everyone I dealt with at Parkway was very professional. I never experienced this kind of service before. Thank you Parkwat Auto Body for taking great care of my vehicle and me.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very courteous, efficient, and convenient. Would definitely recommend others to use Parkway Auto Body.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications