Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/12/2019
All is ok!????????
Omar W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Great customer service, extremely quick repair time frame and excellent outcome.
John C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
5 stars. Quality work, timely, professional, & fairly priced. First time customer & will be recommending to everyone in need of auto repairs.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/6/2019
The ladies at the desk, Jay, and even Orlando, who drove me home after dropping the truck off, were exceptionally pleasant and professional. The work only consisted of a scratch on the front bumper, but they treated me like I was their most important customer. I would not hesitate to use Parkway Auto Body again or recommend them.
Vickie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
Thank You for taking such Great!!! Care of me and my Family needs. They are Truly Appreciated, very Pleased with the Excellent service that I received.
Shana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Fast and professional. They helped making an accident easier. From insurance claim to car rental. And you would never know what the damage was.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
You team was amazing greatest service you made everything so easy
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Fantastic people fantastic work Kudos
Tomlee A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Jay Farino is amazing. The front desk/admin staff are also stellar! Orlando is friendly too!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
GREAT JOB
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service get me up to date on all progress overall very happy
Jodi A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The absolute best. The whole staff.
Glenn V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
It was cleaner than the day I bought it. Alisa and the staff were great!!
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Staff is Very Professional,kind and curtious , kept me informed. Car looks good Thank you
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Parkway is run very professionally,when I brought my car in,Bonnie explained what the process was going to be and when I dropped off my car she gave me a date that I would be able to pickup my vehicle. The job was completed on time and fixed to my satisfaction!! JOB WELL DONE!! MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU AND YOUR STAFF!!BE SAFE!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I like the fact that you send updates periodically so you know the process of the work. Also it was so nice having the rental car set up for you and the return of the vehicle.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
YOU GUYS ARE BY FAR THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS. WE BRING ALL OUR FAMILY CARS TO YOU FOR REPAIRS. YOUR STAFF IS AWESOME. YOUR WORK QUALITY AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL IS SUPERB. PLEASE SHARE THIS NOTE WITH YOUR STAFF. THANKS, RICK ****
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
WELL DONE !
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job, thanks.
Jacquilene B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
thank you..you guys did a wonderful job on our car...keep up the good work & I hope you continue giving wonderful job to all your clients.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications