Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresia B.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Good communication
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Very polite and attentive
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Quick return of my car..excellent communication
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2020
Great job it looks beautiful!!
Larkyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2020
Great
Donald U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Best service ever.
Elisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/23/2020
They pretty much did a great job but my mirror was never fixed and I explained that from the beginning that I had glued one on as a temporary fix and I guess they over saw it. Other than that everyone was professional and friendly.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2020
There was a gold necklace that was lost too much before the accident and thought it would never be found but when we were back in our car the day that we pick it up the gold chain was sitting in a cupholder right where we could see it that was the best part of the whole experience thank you for being so honest
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The work was completed very quickly and the results were fantastic.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/16/2020
Never had to return for something that wasn't done right. Always satisfied
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
The staff is wonderful and very helpful. Quality of work is excellent!
Otis J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Thanks for service!
John S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
EverytVery courteous and professional
Adalgisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Good customer service. Work was done to my satisfaction
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Staff extremely polite
Jaime W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
I just would like to say THANK YOU! Your staff was so wonderful and took the time to explain everything! I would definitely recommend you guys. Thanks again
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
YOU GUYS ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB! !!!!! THANK YOU. STILL I THINK ???? THE TIRES ARE OK ???? HAVEN'T BEEN OUTSIDE DO TO ILLNESS.
Christopher-perki M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Everything about our experience with the body shop was just wonderful.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/26/2020
The process was very smooth. I was surprised my vehicle was ready way ahead of schedule. The only concern I have is the car rental, because the rental company picks you up at Parkway and drive you to the car rental company which is about 3 miles away. You can also have the car rental deliver the car to your home, which I did. Other than that I highly recommend Parkaway for their clean and fast repair.
Kathleen I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Everyone was so courteous and helpful from the moment I dropped off my car until the repairs were done. I was kept aware of what was going on with my repair. So great to have all the communication with the insurance company and rental taken care of by Parkway employees. No stress whatsoever.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications