Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chastity M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Robert and Don were great! Both were extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great job with the service and the mirror!
Kadi C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Russ Auto Body did a great job.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I was kept up to date regarding the progress of the work on my car.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Looks like new. Even cleaned the inside of the car.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Good customer service. Dan was attentive.
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The team did a great job being communicative throughout the whole process. I appreciated the phone call and text updates through my car's servicing. They also did a great job explaining to me what would be done prior to my car's servicing and ensuring that I was aware of what was completed & how. Additionally, scheduling the service and rental car was easy.
Sam A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Awesome job
Dustin G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
The service was excellent. I love the cleanliness and sharpness that have my vehicle. I felt like I was driving a brand new showroom car. Great job guys.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
This is the second time I have used Russ Auto body. Don is professional gives an estimate, thorough with the explanation and work. My Infinity looks brand new ! Thank you. I would highly recommend.
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Work completed as estimated and car looks great. Russ cleaned up my car so it looks almost new. Very satisfied with my first experience as a customer. I will recommend Russ to anyone who asks.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Rus made the process of putting my car back together painless. Thank you
Lorissa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job well done
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great work. Great communication. Thank you!!
Barry A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job excellent workmanship will recommend you thanks Barry A
James F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Don's attention to detail not only addressed my specific concerns, but also identified issues that I missed in my claim. I really appreciated the level of communication via phone and text. Superb job.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Robert and team were professional and friendly. They made the experience easy. And my car looks great. They even cleaned it out!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Dependable, honest, affordable, reliable. Can't find a better auto repair shop than Russ Auto Body.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2018
My car looks awesome! Thank you guys for taking such good care of it. I can’t even tell anything was ever fixed. If i ever need an auto body shop again, I’ll call you!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
Russ’s team is efficient, highly respectful and customer oriented. His facility is clean and comfortable. I was assigned a technician to address concerns pertaining to my vehicle. They sent text and make personal phone calls to keep me updated about my vehicle progress. My Beamer was completed ahead of time. Not only did they do a phenomenal job with repairs, they also detailed my vehicle. It looked like it just came off the showroom floor. Accolades To Russ and his team for an Extraordinary Job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications