Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Sergio and others who helped us were excellent to do business with.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Thank you for your prompt attention to my husband's concerns yesterday. The work done is beautiful. Thank you again!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very good service
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great customer service, and i appreciated the email updates as to what was happening woth the repair. And my car was done before the estimated date which is always good. I would definitely come here again, although I hope i dont have to!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everything was quick and smooth. Repair completed sooner then the actual date it was schedule for. ????
Meyra G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Car looks great and repairs completed before promised date.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I really felt grateful and satisfied with the experience at Chatham collision. Sergio and the team did an excellent job.
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Nice job and done earlier the expected.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Sergio worked with me through everything and made sure I knew exactly what would happen to my car. It was returned in a resonable amount of time and looked better than ever. Thanks to everyone who helped!
Graham Curtin.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Sergio was very helpful in processing this repair and his shop was able to complete the repairs in a shorter period of time than originally anticipated. They did an excellent job of restoring the vehicle.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Sergio is an excellent team member .
Margan J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Sergio took care of everything the moment I came in to have repairs done on my vehicle. From handling the insurance to getting a rental car, he was consistently on top of the work and kept us informed. The team at Chatham Collision is wonderful!
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
My car looks like new. Thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Appreciate the updates and the professional, friendly service. Cars were returned in great shape.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The car looks fantastic and everyone was so kind and helpful. The online communication was great .
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The updates via email was very helpful. First time I had this high level of updates from an auto body shop.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
I keep telling you that I haven't picked up my car yet. I am picking it up on Monday morning and we have discussed that. Why am I still getting emails indicating that I picked up my car?
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very happy with your service . They kept me in the loop with the progress and were very professional from start to finish .
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
It was a job well done. Courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Sergio was fantastic! Great communication and customer excellence!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications