Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marni C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
You guys do great work
George O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Awesome job! Everyone was so prompt, knowledgeable, and professional. The repair work was excellent. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Good service, fast repair.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/22/2018
Even though they were busy because it was a Monday they still fit me in.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
overall great experience -- thank you!
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
thanks for the emails updates.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Sergio... was the best... the day I was in the accident, he had gotten an appointment for me that day and my vehicle was fixed perfectly in three days. He is an asset to Chatham Collision, a complete gentlemen.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very smooth process from start to finish. Sergio kept me in the loop throughout the whole process. Very happy with the work. Thank you.
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you for quick professional personal service.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you
Hali L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service as always. Thanks guys. Mark Luria
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Julian and his team did an amazing job. First time to utilize their service. I will use them again in the future.
Ignatius G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
job well done !!!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I definitely will use them again and recommend them. Sergio is AWSOME!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Sergio was great, very helpful. My car looks fantastic, and it was done quickly. Very happy
Annmarie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Always excellent service and top notch repairs. Status provided along the way. They care about both vehicle and customer!
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Were efficient and super nice staff.
Jude S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Couldn't be more pleased !!! Sergio and the rest of the crew were spectacular !!! Jude S
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great work,in a short period of time and done at a fair price=the type of business that will be around for a long time. THANKS Sergio And the CCR team. 5 STARS
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
TOur staff was excellent, especially Sergio. However, one small thing - I pulled into a gas station and the window on the front passenger side did not open. This was working through the appropriate buttons before i had the car repaired. Do not know if a wire was loose or something in the electronics was fouled up. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications