Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
This is first class operation providing excellent service. I would highly recommend Chatham Collision to friends and family. Thank you.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The staff is helpful and courteous and kept me in the loop in terms of the progress of the repair. This as appreciated.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You guys are the best! Thank for always taking such good care of me.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Sergio was a big help and did a great job!
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Sergio Villalobos went above and beyond in his customer service and professionalism. Sergio answered all of my questions, and kept me informed during the entire process. I am going to refer my friends, and family to Chatham Collision! Thank you for fixing the car and for making the process go smoothly. Warm regards, Jacqui Byrne
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
When I picked up the car, I noticed that the rear spoiler was up, which should occur only while the vehicle is moving. I assumed it would self correct. It has not.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
We have used Chatham Collision several times over the years and have always received excellent service. I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for body work (and have recommended you on the Chatham Facebook site). Great job, thanks!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
They did a great job and Sergio was very nice to do business with. Would definetly use them again!
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
I really appreciated the constant email updates. However, when they really mattered most- toward the end of the repair job- they were too few and far between. One suggestion: maybe you can offer an SMS or text message update option.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I would recommend your facility to anyone. Completely satisfied.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Provided details on repsir options. Produced quality work on a timely basis. Thanks
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
All repairs were completed on my vehicle and the repairs were done before the date that was given. I was informed via email during the repair process.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Sergio was very helpful and patient and never seemed bothered with my constant calls regarding the status. Working with your shop was hassle-free.
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
Delivery took longer then promised and communication was inconsistent but quality of job was good
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Good work, reasonably priced, and great communication throughout. Very professional.
Reena P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Good job on repairing the car. Very quick and efficient. Would have appreciated a ride to and from.
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
So far so good. Client service was good from start to finish.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Sergio was awesome through my whole experience with Chatham Collision. Thank you. I would definitely recommend to others.
Bert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
The repairs were done very well & the car looks real good. Sergio was upfront about how long it would take to make the repairs & the costs were lowered a little from the original estimate. Hopefully, I will not need to use the services of Chatham Collision again but if the need arises, I will feel very comfortable going back to Chatham Collision.
****R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Sergio and others who helped us were excellent to do business with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications