Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 189 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car looks fantastic. I was kept informed. Julian was very pleasant to work with. Thanks for a job well done
Cedric E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
During the holidays maybe offer some discounts for service on previously prepared estimates that have not been brought back for repairs. As a insurance representative, it would stir up business and create activity for better profit guidelines.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Julian was great!! Very professional and helpful.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Julian was very helpful and professional, he made my experience so easy and effortless. My car looked like new when I got it back!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The body work you did was excellent, of the highest quality. The service you rendered and your interaction with me was very professional and very much appreciated. Lastly your work with my insurance company (Progressive / Plymouth Rock) went very smoothly and was very appreciated as well. Thanks.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great experience
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Nice people,very organized and always do a great job.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Your customer service is outstanding. Most shops over promise and under deliver. You did exactly what you said you would do. The car looks great plus you cleaned the inside of my car. I would not hesitate to recommend your shop to others.
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job keeping me updated via email - whole process was smooth and efficient.
Deborah Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Nick was very patient with me and updated me with my progress. Seems like there were a lot of curve balls thrown at the team, and I greatly appreciate trying to do all to get my car done by today
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great Job
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Nick was very helpful
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Always meets or exceeds my expectations
Jerald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We were extremely pleased with the service.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very professional treatment. Love your email update forms. The workmanship is terrific. Thank you.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
great job and the staff is friendly and meets the need of everyone
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you for an excellent job, as usual. Regards, Joe Barrett
Dominick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you for the periodic updates regarding the status of my car. It helped me to make the necessary alternate plans without waiting until the last minute.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
The only issue was a rattling which I'll check tomorrow also the strong odor which was like paint. The smell is slowly disapating. Other than that the workmanship looks good. Thank you.
Therese N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone was very helpful, and the email updates were great!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
This couldn't have gone better. The repair is perfect and communication with the insurance company was seamless. But what really sealed the deal was that, without being a part of the main repair job, you saw the broken part from my mirror on the dash and fixed it. Maybe a simple thing, but really made the difference. Kevin
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Good job, good service, and you kept us up to date with e-mails and phone calls. Although I hope that no one else runs into our car, if it happens again you will be at the top of the list.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Just keep doing what your doing
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I was so happy - thought I was driving a brand new car. Thank you for keeping to the schedule that you promised. Again the work and care was fantastic!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everyone I dealt with from Chatham Colllision was courteous and helpful. I really appreciated the email updates and calls regarding the status of the repairs. The whole process was quick and stress-free. Thank you for everything!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Nice job. I appreciate the extra attention to detail. I didn't expect to have my wheels shined with a glass job. Thanks again.
Jenna F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Car looks great! Great quick service.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Chatham collision were very professional and kept us up to date on the progress of our vehicle. The workmanship was second to none! Thanks!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
You ALWAYS do a great job! That's why we recommend Chatham Collision!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
From the first phone call inquiry to the pick up of my car, ahead of schedule, Chatham Collision was professional and efficient in handling my insurance claim. I appreciate professionals who make a difficult situation easy to navigate, and ones who take care of all the small details. I highly recommend Chatham Collision.
Hilke P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
quick, professional. Always reliable!
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
You were friendly and courteous. You repaired my car in the time manner you stated. I am pleased with the results. Thank you! Antoinette M
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I was very pleased with the service I received. From the beginning your staff were friendly and courteous. Although I hope I don't have to use your services again haha I would definitely recommend your services to others.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everything was great
John L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The regular updates were helpful. My jeep looks brand new now. Can't be any happier!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Thank you for repairing my car ahead of schedule. Barbara Moshe
Stephen P..
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Chatham collision was very helpful to us at at an upsetting time after a car accident. Mike answered all our questions patiently and thoroughly. We appreciate all your help and would recommend you.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great communication, great staff and great job!
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great work.
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Always pleased with your service. My Honda is " Happy" too! Thanks.
Liying D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very professional and efficient excellent services ,definitely refer to my friends
George S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Outstanding. Keeping customers advised of progress via email is a great idea.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
The team at Chatham Collision did an excellent job; on time and on budget. Thank you.
Gaetano S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Everything was client friendlh.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
My bumper done buetifully and my dirty car returned to me nice and clean thanks.
Kyung C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Excellent job!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Car looks wonderful .
Hilke P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
So fast and reliable!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great service!!
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
thanks!
Marva E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Good job. Customer service were excellent. .
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
You were great, polite, kept me informed, able to Answer my questions, and took care of the coordination With the other person's insurance carrier. Thanks!
De Borah.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Professional, personable, a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend them.
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Thank you for making this whole thing so easy and hustle free.
Sophie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Very professional service, car was ready ahead of schedule. I was kept up to date on the status of my car while it was being repaired.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Best experience ever,excellent customer service . I will recommend it to friends and family . Thank you !!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
I'm am beyond pleased! Everyone was so nice to me and my car was finished a lot faster than I expected. It looks like it did the day I drove it off the lot. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Phillis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thank you for the class "A" customer service and the excellent job done repairing the damage to my 2008 CRV. I'm very pleased and thank you all.
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everyone was very efficient and courteous. So far I am happy with the results of my car
Leo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Bottom line: job well done - the car looks good and drives well. Bonus points: frequent status updates so we always know what's going on; works seamlessly with insurance company; relationship with Madison Honda (recommended by Madison Honda) so you MUST know how to fix Hondas.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Courteous! Professional! Impeccable job and great car status updates right to my cell.
Modesto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Outstanding service and high quality work.
Gerard V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Excellent work. Fast, fair, professional and courteous.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Great people, great service, and on time.
Ignatius G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
I loved the email updates cute and informative. Thanks for a great experience in a crappy situation!!
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Fantastic service! I always recommend you guys to my friends
Modesto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Outstanding performanceyou are very trust worthy
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Very friendly, easy and quick process
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Always helpful and accommodating a pleasure to deal with you guys,Mike is a great guy
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Mike was great
Joette R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
I dealt with Julian and he was very helpful. I was very impressed with the way the car was returned-meaning it looks like it was detailed.
Hilary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Quick and my car looks great. Thanks!!
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Your Team is highly professional, a pleasure to work with. I loved the text messages sent periodically that kept me informed on the progress of my Benz!! I know my boyfriend Paul Dorne who uses you for all his cars' body work is always completely satisfied and I am so glad I let you do mine. I will recommend you as "Tops in Your Field!" Sincerely, Julia R. Andriolo P.S. I just happen to be a person who loves my cars!! And takes great pride in the way they look! Thank you for restoring "Something Blue,2nd " back to her original beauty!!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
After getting in an accident, I was worried about getting my car fixed. But the process couldn't have been easier, thanks to Mike and Chatham Collision!
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Thank you for the excellent repair work. You all are pros- the go to choice for repairs for me and my family.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Mike's a very professional and helpful guy!! The work is great
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Thanks so much for delivering when expected and going above and beyond. It's always a pleasure to deal with your shop!!
Hilke P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
The staff is very courteous and professional. Great job
Lore W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Very professional.
Joselihn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
I was very pleased with the quality of service and the amazing job done to my car. I would very likely take my car back if ever need it and will highly recommend both the labor and the excellent costumer service.
Philip O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/17/2014
staff was friendly and helpful when I dropped the car off; the workmanship looks good. however, repairs did take longer than I had hoped. the email updates that were sent to me - were addressed to my husband, even though I dropped the car off and it was my email address? not sure why this was.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
A very good team of professionals.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Friendly service, easy to schedule appointment, great job :-)
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Service was excellent. Would recommend to everyone. Great customer service . extremely satisfied. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Michele V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
You guys did an excellent job! Thank you so much! Hopefully I won't need you in the future but if I do I'll be back! I will certainly recommend you to anyone in need of a body shop!
Doug &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Always a great job at Chatham Collision, thank you guys!!
Sardar N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Good job. Apprecaite status updates. Very professional team.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Repair was done within my time requirements, and you were a pleasure to deal with.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Done right and fast exactly what I wanted
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
The texted updates were great
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Mike helped in getting the replacement rental car and kept me informed throughout the process. Car was ready on the agreed date and looks brand new, again.
Carson R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Looks fantastic. Staff and communication was outstanding. Nobody likes accidents but you guys made it easy and care free
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Very impressed with the professionalism of both mike and Julian ( not sure of his name). The process could not have been smoother or more satisfying.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Work on car looks great. Michael was very accommodating and helpful. A very good experience. Car is very clean. Would recommend Chatham collision
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Love all the text updates!
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
We are always so pleased as our vehicles return to us as if they were never damaged!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
Very friendly and attentive service. Went above and beyond to ensure work was around our schedule.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Quick & courteous service and excellent results!
Norma D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
The service was simple and courteous. The car looks brand new. Thank you.
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Very nice experience.
Stacey O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Julian did a great job handling the car and the repairs. Thanks.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2014
Great job. Very professional experience with Mike from Chatham Collision. Thank you
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2014
Everything was perfect .
Igor B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Professional and courteous!
Casey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
I am very happy with my repair work. My car looks better than new! It was a pleasure interacting with Michael and the rest of the staff. Thank you!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Excellent service!!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
They were very nice and did a great job and I will highly recommend them to everyone t know
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/7/2014
Job well done
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
What a professional and top notch place to bring your car. They do excellent work, and turn around time was exceptional. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Cassandra D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
I dealt with Mike who was very helpful and HONEST about what was going to happen. I was having scratches removed and the car looks fantastic....beyond expectation. I will recommend you to everyone. Thank you for being so professional.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Did a good job.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Prompt service!!
Skylar D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
Fantastic experience. I live far but will definitely drive the miles to work with you. Thank you so much.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Job well done and very timely.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/16/2014
Thank you for outstanding service am restoring my mini to show room perfection
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Sorry not to see Sandy there but I was completely satisfied with my experience. Thanks.
Gracie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
The professionalism of the staff and quality of the work at Chatham Collision is unsurpassed. I don't think I have ever had a better customer service experience. From the text messages informing me of the status of my vehicle to the friendly and helpful manner of the staff, I couldn't be more satisfied. I would definatly continue as a customer, as well as recommending to my friends and family! Cudos to a job well done!
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Excellent service and the guys are really professional and kind.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Thank you so much for all of the beautiful work you've done on our cars. The results have been consistently outstanding and satisfying. It's a pleasure dealing with all of the staff; everything has been done in a timely manner. You definitely get five stars from us! Steve and Leslie B
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
We have ALWAYS been pleased with Chatham Collision and have recommended them often!
Maggie C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
These men are the best. Professional. Courteous. Prompt. And they go the extra mile. I have not one complaint, only praise. And they finished 2 days early.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Julian handle my collision damage very professionally. He has great skills in customer relations. He was considerate, good listener, knowledgeable, patient and compassionate. He furnished clear explanations. Dr. Reader
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Great experience, friendly service
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
excellent service
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/20/2014
My car wasn't repaired correctly and I have what it looks to be overspray on my side skirt
Sanford G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Based on earlier experiences at Chatham Collision, I have steadfastly refused to consider any other collision shop since your work is so superior. If I ever have another repair need in the future, I'll be back. I also recommend your shop to others when the occasion arises. Thanks once again!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2014
All were friendly and honest. Job was done quickly and perfectly
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2014
Thanks for your wonderful service! Very professional and expertly done work. Car looks great!
Constance R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Kept me informed about the progress if the repair. Arranged for car rental.mike was kind, sympatihetic,and informative,
Joe Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Professional, high quality and trusted service. Thank you!
Laura Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
We love the excellent service we get at Chatham Collision any time one of our cars has a mishap. Everyone is so professional and the communication is excellent. I really like the email updates. Thanks again. - Laura Z
Swapna B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Extremely reliable and courteous service
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
friendly, competent, thorough. Excellent all around. Thanks
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
I appreciated the communication via email and the updates on the progress. The entire process was very smooth.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
The staff was very nice and helpful with everything throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend their services.
Dianne D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Very professional demeanor. I was impressed with how they kept me updated about the progress of the job and most importantly that they did complete it within the timeframe that was promised.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Professional, friendly and fair!!!
Andre T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
The employees are extremely friendly, personable and professional. My car was taken care of well.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
My experience was really excellent. I owe Mike and the whole team a very warm thank you. I am thrilled that it went so very well and they went above and beyond to make sure I had my car today. Thanks so much. Judy Campbell
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2014
Thank you. Fast service and great communication.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2014
I liked how everything worked well between Chatham collision, my insurance company, and the Enterprise car rental.
Marc T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
I was very impressed with the service and level of professionalism. We were so pleased that my husband will be bringing his car in for some minor repair as well. I've already recommended you!
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
We were very pleased with the quality of work and enjoyed dealing with Julian. We would choose Chatham Collision for any future repairs.
Vera W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2014
Chatham Collision is the best for repairs! The workers are professional and care about the job they do. I recommend to anyone!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
The completed work was excellent and the people were great ... a sure sign of a good organization. Congratulations!
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Excellent service. Thanks for making an unpleasant situation much more tolerable.
Aysel C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
They are really good with their skills. They did excellent job on my car..
Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Excellent customer service , very punctual, really liked the email updates. Very satisfied with the work in my car.
Philomena C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
Very very pleased. Mike was pleasant and kind to me hope I don't have any more problems but come back and would definitely recommend you!!
Patricia Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
Fabulous experience
Roberta A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/4/2014
I did by talking to the owner yodsy
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
They were completely professional, easy to work with and dry accommodating. I loved getting text updates and they even completed my job ahead of schedule. I wish all businesses worked this way. While I hope I never need your services again, it is comforting to know that I have a reliable place in my own backyard to take care of me. Thank you for your excellent service. My car looks beautiful. Dana D
Hartej S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Excellent work, great service. Amazing emails!
Yuriko B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Thoughtful email update, warm service, good repair job...you eased my headache from this collision a lot! Thank you!
Amelia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Customer service is great and the people do excellent work on your car.
Myron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
Very good work and fast service.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
always professional and helpful.
Ric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2014
Excellent work and excellent service!
Asawari G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Job nicely done Thank you
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
Always an absolute pleasure to deal with, excellent work combined with excellent service. Too notch body shop in every respect.
Nelson T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2014
Excellent job, very promt, a pleasure to deal with.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
Thank you, Michael!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Excellent service
Ric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
excellent service and excellent repairs.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/11/2014
You guys were great. Very friendly. Kept me informed and updated and did the job quickly despite the issues with the weather. Thanks.
Dina X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2014
Great job
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2014
On time, within the estimate given to me, car looks great. All the elements were satisfied
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
They are the best and it perfect
Hilton O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
Today I mailed a note along with a check for the balance. I was pleased and completely satisfied with your operation. Hilton
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/11/2014
One week delay for a snow storm and NYE seemed a bit too long...
Roman L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
keep up the good work
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/26/2013
Text message updates were great and car was done in great time!
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2013
Everything went well. I would definitely use Chatham Collision again.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
Michael and Julian were so helpful and so easy to work with during the repair of my Honda. My overall experience was speedy and efficient and the customer service was excellent.
R F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2013
Excellent work and service
Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
Nice progress updates and on time
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
The customer service was amazing, I just received my car back so I cantcment yet on the car but so far so good! I would reccomend them to anyone.
Denis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2013
Excellent customer service & communications regarding status of vehicle.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2013
I needed my car back quickly and it was done Much faster than I thought it would be. Plus It was sparkling clean! Thanks.
Christine Y.
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
Everyone I spoke with was patient, kind and reasonably accurate in estimating the time that the repair would take. The car drove well this morning. C. Yuhas
Josephine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
Thank you so much for the job well done on my Honda's repair! It looks fantastic! The customer service was excellent! The updated status texts were greatly appreciated to let me know how the repair was going! Also the car wash & detail were great - I really appreciated the service! It was nice to get into a clean car!! Thanks so much!! Josephine Aromando
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2013
I received an email that you would be sending me repair status updates. I never received an update and in fact, I had to call to find out if or when the car would be ready. No big deal, but I thought you would have contacted me at some point even though the car was only in the shop 2 days.
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Julian was very professional. The service was terrific and the work was done on the timeframe given. I would highly recommend Chatham Collision in the future.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Great job on my repair. I was also so pleasantly surprised to see that you shined up my wheels, tires, and outside of my car.Thanks again.
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
I can not be happier than your service- courteous, prompt, quality job and keep me updated with the status
Erin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
I appreciate the fast and friendly service.
Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2013
Great job and great customer service.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2013
Thanks for a great job!!!!! Good to see you guys. Thanks for the headlights
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
You did a wonderful job and went above and beyond to make the car look great. We will highly recommend Chatham Collision to friends. Thank you!!
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Everything was great, from getting the estimate to getting my car back. Your email communications were also really good. :-)
Yong L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/29/2013
the repair looks not nice enough
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2013
The repair work was completed as promised-even a few days ahead of schedule. The computer generated messages regarding when work will be done were a bit overly used. I had my long time mechanic check the work and he said you did a good job and used good parts. Forgot to paint the cross piece in front and above radiator.
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2013
I found your team to be most helpful, polite and courteous. I really appreciated the way you work with Enterprise of Madison. My car looks fabulous and the work was done sooner than promised. I would recommend you to anyone.
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
Every aspect of my experience with Chatham Collision was perfect. Thank you for your professionalism and efficiency. Sincerely, Dawn Avallone
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
Very pleased
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
Great work, great service . Very pleased with the experience
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2013
The process was efficient and easy, the people extremely pleasant and helpful, the emails were fun to receive and the car looked fabulous when I picked it up. What more could anyone ask for?!
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
Quick, good, friendly service ... What else could I ask for?
Al L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Mike Lacerda went above and beyond. Customer satisfaction is no mystery to him. He recognizes customer's needs, and does what is necessary to accommodate. His knowledge set and attention to detail is impressive. I need not look elswhere for my future automotive needs. Dr. Lapas
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Quick and accurate
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications