Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I greatly appreciate how accommodating everyone at Chatham Collision was with scheduling and doing my repair in a timely manner. The professionalism of the staff was above par and made the whole transaction seamless. The repair work was also excellent and any damage that was there is 100% repaired and no one would ever know it was there in the first place! I would highly recommend Chatham Collision to others!
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you so much for the great job on my car window and the super fast turnaround time. I really appreciate everything!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Sergio was great from the very beginning -- took care of everything! The car was done sooner than promised, and it looks great. I will absolutely recommend CC to friends! Thank you to everyone there -- your professionalism and ability really show!
Prasoon V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/6/2017
I loved the paint job and Sergio was very helpful. I did not like the bumper fitting. I was told some brackets were not ordered and used due to which the fitting is like this.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
EXCELLENT.TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL.
Alem D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
I took my car in for repair after a small accident. Chatham Collision has an excellent service. Sergio was very helpful at following up and sending me updates. They did a great repair work which comes with decent warranty. Great staff and service overall. Thanks for a positive experience.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thank you for getting my car in and out within 4 days. Really appreciate the work done and expediency. Joe
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
We have had all of our repair work done at Chatham Collision over the past 20 years. They always do a fantastic job and the most recent work on our Lexus was no exception to that track record. Their team is professional from drop off to pick up and at every step in between! Thanks Chatham Collision for another job perfectly executed!!
Haley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
My car looked great and they were very reasonable.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
I have used Chatham Collision several times and have been extremely satisfied every time.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
my car looks great! thanks for the job well done. tom Devine
Mrs. F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
The front of our car looks brand new. Thank you for your professionalism from start to finish.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
A great company to do business with. You guys made it very easy and simple to get things done. I will recommend you highly to anybody that needs car repair. Sergio was on the **** with everything.
Bernadette M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
Thank you for the quick window replacement.
Phillis W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great service! I would recommend your shop to everyone.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Good service, good repair, good staff. What more could you ask for?
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very friendly, courteous and efficient.
Karen R..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
friendly service and most important on time!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thanks
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
All good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications