Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thanks
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
All good
Ravikiron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Meticulous execution of repair work. Completion of work on time. Excellent team work towards 100% customer satisfaction.
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
My entire experience with Chatham Collision was very positive, from the initial estimate I received in a very short amount of time through the final pickup of my Honda, which was repaired expertly without any evidence of prior damage, and all the update emails and phone calls through the week. i thought the people at Chatham Collision were professional and friendly. I am grateful that I chose to follow the recommendation of the Honda dealership where I purchased the car and brought my car to the Chatham Collision team. Thank you!
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My car looks like new. Sergio and Julian did a great job working with two different insurance companies that were liable for the repairs.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Sergio could NOT have been nicer - or more helpful. My car looks great, and I'm very appreciative of the service and the thoughtfulness.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
This was the 2nd car of ours you've fixed - both times the work was fantastic and service even better. Thanks for being so fantastic and easy to work with.
Kayla Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great communication about the process of the car. Wonderful company to deal with Thank you
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I am totally impressed w/ Chatham Collision. Julian is the best, really nice & mild mannered. Totally took care of my car. He knows his craft. It turned out beautiful & is working excellent. He was honest w/the timeline to completion which was very reasonable which I appreciate. They stay in touch daily. When I left I was thinking about what an overall pleasant experience this was even though the reason I was there was not pleasant! I HIGHLY recommend Chatham Collision. Thank you so much.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great customer service. Fast work. Very pleased!!!
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
The customer service and quality of work was first rate.
Isabella M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Serge and Julian handled my situation with ease and professional Worked with me to fit my schedule. Felt price was reasonable and fair. Third time I've been here- nothing negative to report
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
thank you for making the process so much easier and for doing great work on the car.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent work, as always! -Shivers Family
Marcy/john H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
They took the time to make sure that I was completely satisfied with the work that was done. I am and honestly it looks great. You can't even tell that there was ever a problem. Completely satisfied and will continue to recommend to others. Thanks again.
Stephen P..
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job; great customer service.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The service was above and beyond. Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional and courteous.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I am a small business owner, without hesitation, Chatham Collision is exceptional, a true 5 star company. From estimate to pick-up, they are a superior business. Quality was perfect in my opinion.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
From beginning to end the process was flawless and every effort was made to make the experience pleasant and smooth. Through the use of emails, I was kept informed about the progress of the repair work. The work was completed earlier than predicted. I am very pleased with the future al product and would recommend Chatham Collision to anyone in need of body work on their car.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Looks like new again. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications