Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Sergio was great to work with
James N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Sergio and team were please and professional. Work done was excellent.
Mindy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
It was an urgent issue for me and it could have been bad, but the gentleman gave ne a ride home on the most frigid day so far, explained the issue, fixed it quickly, and at a reasonable price. You all made my day. Thank you!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent job very happy with work you guys performed
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Keep doing what you guys are doing,and you guys will always be in business great job on our acura,looks like new. THANKS again Chuck Bermel
Boris S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
It was fast efficient and clean repair. Thank you Chatham Collision team for the job well done.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you so much for the great communication along the way and for doing s great job
Marcy/john H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great job as usual
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Courteous and prompt service. Explained work needed thoroughly & continued with follow up e mails.
Eleanor K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I? would certainly recommend Chatham collision to others in need of body work on their cars. The staff was both professional and accommodating. Thank you Sergio and Happy Thanksgiving to all! Nell Knightly
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Repair work looks great. Completed on time as scheduled. Good job by Sergio; kept process simple and clear.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Although the insurance company declared the vehicle a total loss, it was a pleasure doing business with you. You answered all questions quickly and you responded to messages efficiently.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The experience with your staff was very professional . I was completely satisfied with the service.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Van looks great!! All the updates were helpful.
Jacquelin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I want to let you know how amazing your business is...from the second I walked in to get an estimate to the time I picked up my car it was a perfect experience!! The car looks perfect!! I would highly recommend you to everyone!!!
Scina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Staffs (Sergio was my adviser) are very polite, friendly and fully responsible for their job and customers. I am very satisfied with the result. I definitely will go back there.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everything was perfect, and finished early. Thank you.
Rosalie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I was very happy with my experience. My car was ready ahead of schedule and was cleaned inside and out. Thank you so much!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Sergio did an outstanding job communicating through the course of the repair. Best in class service. This is why we have come back over the years and tell all of our friends about Chatham Collision.
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
will always do business with chatham collision

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications