Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Sergio was excellent. Repairs were completed a full day ahead of schedule.
Birch Hill.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Prompt expert service!
Chin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
This is the second time we bought in our car for body work due to an accident. Chamtham Collision does a great job and we have been satisfied both time on the work done.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Would have been a pleasant surprise to have the extra dent (dent not related to work requested to be done )rubbed out . But I am pleased with how they fixed the required work Thanks
Elizabeth &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
time estimate for completion was an hour, and was completed within that time, and was less then the estimate!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Car looks like nothing ever happened. Your staff was very attentive and always managed to give me the information I needed. Thanks so much.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job as always, went the extra mile for the The best result, best price. Excellent staff and ownership Have and will recommend to others Thanks
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Sergio was courteous, welcoming and professional. He reassured me that my issues would be dealt with to my satisfaction and they were. I will recommend Chatham Collision to anyone needing their car repaired in the future.
Kathryn V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent service! Great work!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I am always treated courteously, and by name. Appreciated.
Ushi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Amazing job!!!! Thank you for taking all that effort and fixing our car. The car looks absolutely perfect now!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
knowledgeable and thorough. looks great
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/23/2019
Work was perfect! My only issue is with the $7,800 estimate versus the $14,000 plus repair bill. How could you possibly be that off (100%) in terms of your initial estimate? And why did you not call me with this change? If I were paying for this total bill out of my pocket, I would be raising holy hell! Seriously!
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
This is the 2nd or 3rd time I have had repair work done by Chatham Collision. The work is impecable and the staff is courteous and very helpful. I would recommend to anyone that needs a repair!
Remon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
As I have already submitted to Google, I very much appreciate your service. The quality of the work is great, and Sergio was good for his word on the timing of when the work would be completed. Many thanks!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
My car looked so good it was like it just came out of the dealership. Thanks for going above and beyond the call of duty for jump starting my car. It is in the shop now to get the battery replaced.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Fast, friendly, and efficient.
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
nice and helpful, the office staff indeed a pleasure meeting them
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Sergio and staff were extremely pleasant and very helpful. He walked me through everything and made what could have been a headache, a very easy experience.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Sergio was so efficient and helpful. From first meeting to completed job, the entire project was just over 48 hours!! He understood our budget and worked hard to finish the project economically yet professionally!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications