Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you for quick professional personal service.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you
Hali L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service as always. Thanks guys. Mark Luria
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Julian and his team did an amazing job. First time to utilize their service. I will use them again in the future.
Ignatius G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
job well done !!!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I definitely will use them again and recommend them. Sergio is AWSOME!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Sergio was great, very helpful. My car looks fantastic, and it was done quickly. Very happy
Annmarie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Always excellent service and top notch repairs. Status provided along the way. They care about both vehicle and customer!
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Were efficient and super nice staff.
Jude S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Couldn't be more pleased !!! Sergio and the rest of the crew were spectacular !!! Jude S
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great work,in a short period of time and done at a fair price=the type of business that will be around for a long time. THANKS Sergio And the CCR team. 5 STARS
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
TOur staff was excellent, especially Sergio. However, one small thing - I pulled into a gas station and the window on the front passenger side did not open. This was working through the appropriate buttons before i had the car repaired. Do not know if a wire was loose or something in the electronics was fouled up. Thank you.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
You guys did a great job and everything was on schedule as promised. You communicate with your customers very well. Thanks again. Jerry Buchanan
Morris D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Looks brand new.
Axlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job..Great customer service..
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Harley Davidson
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great, friendly service. Fast work. Good work. Helpful people.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
First, the staff was awesome. Sergio was wonderful to deal with and we get confident on the work to be performed. Second, the work Done was terrific. You could not tell the car was hit. Looks new. The cat was done on schedule. Lastly, the communication was unbelievable. The emails and what the status was and messages from Sergio was something we’ve never seen. We will be recommending this wonderful business to all of our friends.
Aj N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Yeah did great job
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The details of the damage was unknown, but the staff took the time to explain the variables and possibilities of cost. Providing all of the information was greatly appreciated. Thanks!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
This is first class operation providing excellent service. I would highly recommend Chatham Collision to friends and family. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications