Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 204 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The service was above and beyond. Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional and courteous.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I am a small business owner, without hesitation, Chatham Collision is exceptional, a true 5 star company. From estimate to pick-up, they are a superior business. Quality was perfect in my opinion.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
From beginning to end the process was flawless and every effort was made to make the experience pleasant and smooth. Through the use of emails, I was kept informed about the progress of the repair work. The work was completed earlier than predicted. I am very pleased with the future al product and would recommend Chatham Collision to anyone in need of body work on their car.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Looks like new again. Thank you!
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Your repair crew was truly great! And they did it in three days. I have a question: Your bill appears to be incomplete. There is no mention of form of payment.
Concetta S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
It was a great experience. Everyone was very helpful
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Entire process was very satisfactory. Office staff commendable!
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Appreciated your vacuuming and wiping the interior! The car seemed rejuvenated. Thank you
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Always professional and great work!!
Leon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very impressed with the e mail updates on the progress of the car. Extremely pleased with the way the car was repaired and the promptness in the way last minute details were addressed and the staff was most helpful and understanding . Would recommend your facility with no hesitation.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Always do a good job but I hope I won't be back again. Thanks.
Jaikrishn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
great job done
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
This was one of my best repair experience!!!! Friendly customer treatment, high quality work, even detailing the whole car for delivery. My car looks like new again. Thank you to all who participated for a job well done. I will gladly recommend Chatham Collision Repair to my friends. Albert
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Consistent quality, On time, polite, Customer orientated. They get it! The customer is #1. I'm a local business owner with a fleet of vehicles. Chatham Collison has always met and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Chatham Collison for all your auto body needs.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Timely repair and friendly staff.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car looks fantastic. I was kept informed. Julian was very pleasant to work with. Thanks for a job well done
Cedric E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
During the holidays maybe offer some discounts for service on previously prepared estimates that have not been brought back for repairs. As a insurance representative, it would stir up business and create activity for better profit guidelines.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Julian was great!! Very professional and helpful.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Julian was very helpful and professional, he made my experience so easy and effortless. My car looked like new when I got it back!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The body work you did was excellent, of the highest quality. The service you rendered and your interaction with me was very professional and very much appreciated. Lastly your work with my insurance company (Progressive / Plymouth Rock) went very smoothly and was very appreciated as well. Thanks.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications