Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynda L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Service was good and prompt. No stress, either.
Cheng H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent customer service. They were very efficient and professional.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Completed before do date Very appreciated
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2018
You did a great job on the repairs in a timely manner.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great start!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Everybody did such a great job keeping me informed Of the progress with my car which I really appreciated. Your team did a fabulous job. Thanx very much. I will definitely spread the word the word so my friends & family & contacts will come there also.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Job well done and on time.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
very satisfied, excellent management at your Motion Body Shop at Netcong - New Jersey. Car fixed and delivered on promissed date. Thanks so much
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Staff was easy to deal with and repairs were fantastic.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
I picked up my truck and it was not completely repaired as what was quoted in the estimate. A plastic piece on the bumper was not replaced as per the estimate. It is totally unacceptable and beyond me how the service tech would put a broken piece back on the area of the rear bumper which was worked on and not check estimate to see what was required to be fixed. At the same time I find it extremely disappointing that management does not inspect the work after it is competed to ensure that everything is done that was quoted on the estimate and that the work was done properly before trying to return the vehicle to the customer. I pointed this out immediately to Bob who ordered the part but I now need to make another trip to the shop for repairs. No one takes pride in their work anymore and guess this is the case with Motion Auto Body; very disappointed and aggravated.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I appreciated the email updates and the service department was very helpful.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
The car looks beautiful! I have been bringing my cars to motion for as long as I've lived in Morris COunty - 20 years? Pleasant and efficient staff, great work. they are the best! Never been disappointed
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Very professionally. Loved the email updates. Thank you.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The car was returned to me like new! And you detailed it as well. I loved that you sent emails on the progress of the repairs! You were over the top terrific to do business with! Thank you we would recommend you to anyone Janet and Dale Monroe
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
First time using u guys. Good price great service.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I felt comfortable with the people at motion. My car is new and wanted it to look perfect,as if b it was never hit. The car was done so perfectly,you can't even te) it was damaged. The paint was matched perfect and I was afraid because it was a weird color. Motion was excellent and I will tell everyone to use Motion if their car is ever damaged.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
We were very pleased with the repairs to our Camry. We will definitely recommend Motion to our friends & family.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Good price, great communication
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thought carlos and staff did a great job along with enterprise car both together a positive experience from a negtive situation will recommend to others about services

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications