Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
MY BACK IS KILLING ME! Where is my HARNESS?????????????????????????
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great Family business. Would recommend them to everyone
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Thank you, service was fast and well done. I was informed every step of the way. I will definitely recommend you in the future.
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Highly recommend! Thank you!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
I (unfortunately) have needed Carlson’s due to a couple car crashes but I’m really glad that they’re there. The pride and professionalism is beyond question. This job was just to replace a couple of headlights (my choice) and it was done with care. Thanks!
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/13/2017
When we picked the car up the tail lights were not connected so my son had to fix them at his next destination
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
good job and i will return in 2 eeeks as you suggest car looks great thanks ken
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Excellent service and frequent updates.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very satisfied
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
It was done quicker than I expected
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Honest
Ailene N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very happy with the service e and the work
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I always use carlsons, they have the best staff on hand to answer all your questions and concerns about your car. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Denise I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Would recommend you to friends and family. Was a pleasure being a customer
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Spectacular service! Quick, friendly and everything done beautifully! I will definitely reccomend you to friends and family! Thank you! Paul R
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Outstanding service and communication. very helpful and pleasant staff
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Fantastic job and I would recommend you highly
Wendy Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Very Professional, gave me a ride home when I left my car & pick me up to get it. Staff was extremely nice. Work was Top Notch. For my future repair needs I definitely would use Carlson's
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Thank you all for your help with this repair. You are appreciated.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Could not be happier. I didn't expect all that they did. I would go back without a doubt ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications