Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I always use McBride Auto Body for my body work needs. The work that’s done to my car is impeccable and it’s completed in a timely manner. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very good experience. Very helpful!
G C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Best body shop around. Job well done.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Job well done , quickly done. Kept me updated daily
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Joe did an excellent job on time. Why would anyone go anywhere else. McBride is the BEST.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Keep up the great work
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
The repairs were done in a timely manner and the car looks great and was surprised by a nice inside cleaning job
Irvin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I was happy with the repairs that was done on my vehicle! and the staff especially Sloan. She was professional and caring. I will truly recommend McBride Auto Shop to my family and friends.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very easy to deal with and the car was ready as scheduled. Looks great!
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Professional and customer friendly.
Avani M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you for doing a great job with my car. It looks like it was never in accident. Also thanks for speedy job in completing repair.
Helene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Wonderful customer service. Was kept up to date on progress. Repair was performed in less time than I originally thought it would take. My baby looks like new ????
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
I would not think of bringing my vehicle to any other auto body shop. Completely trustworthy. Have used more than once and always completely satisfied. Wonderful job done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend to everyone
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thank you for doing such an excellent repair on my car. Th frequent updates as the work is completed is also appreciated. I have always been very satisfied with all of my body repair jobs! Thank you again. Catherine S
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Car looks wonderful
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I appreciate the messages keeping me updated on the status of my car repair. No other auto body shop that I have ever used had done that. The finished product was pure perfection!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very good experience!
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great body shop , great customercare and service!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job and fast service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications