Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The staff was pleasanand caring; the time estimate was precise, the work on my car is impacable. Absolutely hustle-free drop off and pick up. They help to arrange rental pick up and drop off, paperwork was quick and clear and most importantly they handled all the payment arrangements with the insurance company. Awesome work - thanks so much!
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Pleased with work completed.
Huafang J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thanks for the great service, i am very happy with the result and all the service provided including picking up the car, arrange the rental car, etc.
Hsiuhuei T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Todd and Chuck are really helpful and updated with me soon. Thank you!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service, very thorough, fast turnaround time, and the quality of work is excellent.
Avraham P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/20/2017
There a cricking sound originating from the driver side sliding door, when the car is in motion, stating to move or braking. the noise disappears if the door is left open. I will bring the car back on Mon March 20 to fix the problem
Saurabh A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Chuck was great. Very easy to work with.
Sandra I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
They did great work.
Teng L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I got update whenever there is a major progress and Chuck also Explain the condition very clearly which let me feel I am in good hand.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very prompt, thorough, helpful and efficient. Thanks.
Jun W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Good job.
Yibin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
excellent job and good service
Nisha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Chuck is a complete professional. He provided feedback regularly, was extremely responsive to emails and phone calls & delivered everything that was promised.
Wen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Repair job well done and great customer services.
Taizo Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Dear M&S Collision staff, Your paper work and correspondence is very kind and timely manner. Also all of your repair work was best quality. I will recommend your shop to my friends who need repair services related to collision.
Avinash N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I rate Chuck 10 for his outstanding customer service
Yong Won.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Courtesy vehicle is absolutely helpful! Repair job was flawless.
Rosana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great customer service and very responsive.
Chien W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Chuck is very friendly, helpful, and knowledge.
Taka K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everything was explained well to me and they wasted no time in getting the repairs done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications