Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 15 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jun W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Good job.
Yibin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
excellent job and good service
Nisha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Chuck is a complete professional. He provided feedback regularly, was extremely responsive to emails and phone calls & delivered everything that was promised.
Wen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Repair job well done and great customer services.
Taizo Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Dear M&S Collision staff, Your paper work and correspondence is very kind and timely manner. Also all of your repair work was best quality. I will recommend your shop to my friends who need repair services related to collision.
Avinash N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I rate Chuck 10 for his outstanding customer service
Yong Won.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Courtesy vehicle is absolutely helpful! Repair job was flawless.
Rosana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great customer service and very responsive.
Chien W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Chuck is very friendly, helpful, and knowledge.
Taka K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everything was explained well to me and they wasted no time in getting the repairs done.
Chialing W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great customer service! Chuck and other staff were very helpful and considerate. Would highly recommend to other people!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
It was a quick and painless process. Thank M&S!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
Fairly painless process thanks, car looks great. Some of the automated emails have no useful information in them I would consider only sending emails that are personalized and have useful info otherwise it is just spam.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
I really like how I was treated like a valued customer. My needs and the needs of my family were taken into account and for that i am grateful.
Ebhaa S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Eric was too good. He was friendly and explained everything in detail.
Xiang L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
It has been a great experience. Tim and other staff members made the whole scheduling, drop off, car rental and pick up a smooth process. My car comes back in an excellent condition.
Jing Heng.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
11/20/2014
everything perfect!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2014
I was glad to get my car at exactly when it was promised.
Srinivasan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Excellent service, car really looks brand new now. Prompt updates were given via phone and emails. Delivered it before the estimated date. Thank you
Raiya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/2/2014
Service was good and quick. However, I would have appreciated if I got a notice of completion sufficiently in advance. It woukd have been helpful considering I work far and getting off fron early was not very convenient this week due to the pressing projects on hand.
Wen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/23/2014
The whole repaire is good. But there is a heavy smell in the car, and also find a few paint spot in my car.
Chung-hsiung Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2013
Very good !
Rui W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Todd did a great job!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications