Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hiroaki E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Chuck was very helpful, knowledgeable, and polite. His (and Jonathan’s) customer service is what made the experience very nice.
Qi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
thank
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Chuck is super awesome. I have not seen any one so committed at customer relationship management than Chuck. If I put Chuck as #2, Chuck's boss will be #**** for finding a gem and putting Chuck in charge of and in the front representing M & S Collision facing customers. Thank you very much Chuck and the team at M & S Collision. Getting into an accident is frustrating, and going to a collision shop is not something I would call pleasant trip. But I had just the opposite of that. Chuck turned around a frustrating and unpleasant experience of getting my car fixed after the accident into something that I almost completely forget about the accident and the repair. He took care of everything for you that the Insurance company might have missed. He arranged for my rental car, he also arranged for the rental car company to pick me up from M & S Collision office in Cupertino, and finally he also arranged for my rental car return at his office. He walked me through my car after the repair and gave me heads up for follow ups. All in all Chuck deserves 11/10 or A+++. Thanks very much Chuck for making my repair experience a painless one and my making my day. Daniel
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Outstanding service and exceptional quality of repair work done to my vehicle!!! M & S Collision completely exceeded my expectations!!!
Koorosh S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
The service I received from M & S was exceptional from the time I left my car at the shop Until the date you returned to me. You have done more then was expected and I do greatly appreciate that. I will definitely use your service in the future. Thanks for the excellent service Koorosh S
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Repairs were completed as described and my car was returned when promised. Looks great!
Qiang L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The people I had worked with were very professional, responsive and made effort to attend to details. Made my life easy and stress-free. It's an excellent experience overall. Thanks!
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Super friendly staff and very simple and easy process! Great repairs as well!
Alexandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I appreciate Chuck's office in Cupertino. It's convenient for us folks living on the other side of town. I appreciate Chucks helpfulness in guiding me through the whole process, even offering to call the rental car company. Your email, text communication keep me informed. The work for my car is excellent. Thank you for your professional work. The price for fixing the key scratch and small dent on the hood is a bit high. But we got it done, my son and I are happy to have a perfect car again. And thanks a bunch for the car wash, especially the tires, and vacuuming. I'm a satisfied customer. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and colleagues. Blessings, Alexandra Chong.
Chee Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great customer service!
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Just thank you great customer service
Tanujoy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Chuck was extremely helpful and resourceful in getting all the repair work done on my car in a timely manner. The body work has also been done very well with a proper finish. I'll definitely return to this shop for future car body work and recommend to others as well.
Michele V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Chuck was fantastic He goes above and beyond My car looked better than the day I bought it when I picked it up Thank you
Luda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The staff was pleasanand caring; the time estimate was precise, the work on my car is impacable. Absolutely hustle-free drop off and pick up. They help to arrange rental pick up and drop off, paperwork was quick and clear and most importantly they handled all the payment arrangements with the insurance company. Awesome work - thanks so much!
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Pleased with work completed.
Huafang J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thanks for the great service, i am very happy with the result and all the service provided including picking up the car, arrange the rental car, etc.
Hsiuhuei T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Todd and Chuck are really helpful and updated with me soon. Thank you!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service, very thorough, fast turnaround time, and the quality of work is excellent.
Avraham P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/20/2017
There a cricking sound originating from the driver side sliding door, when the car is in motion, stating to move or braking. the noise disappears if the door is left open. I will bring the car back on Mon March 20 to fix the problem

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications