Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cornertone Restoration.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
I had rear door repair done to my 2019 Ram. Doors do not line up. Was told to notify my salesperson. I did that. He told me to contact Larry Croft. I did that. Meeting Larry Croft this coming Tuesday. He assured me it would get fixed. John, my point of contact did a good job with communication.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They were extremely helpful. Thank you.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Keep up the good work and I will be a customer
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/19/2018
Took to long
Michalene A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Good job thanks
Drucilla L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Very professional and friendly
Melisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
John was great and my car was finished a day earlier than expected.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Thank you for your wonderful service! I highly reccomend you!
Tempalyn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/19/2018
The claims person**** seemed very rude at different times thru out my experience.This was even verified thru a second party person who brought it to my attention to say something. This has been my fourth time to the collision center and might not return if I have to deal with this person again.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
I have never had any type of auto repair go so smoothly. From my first day at the estimate to the picking up of the rental then finally to the day I got my Jeep back. True professionalism thru and thru. I have told anyone that would listen of my experience there. Thank you!!!!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/9/2018
Dix notfix the widow switch on driver side left it yhete for a week
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent service.
Dennis .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Courteous service, quick turnaround, great job. Thank you.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everyone was very nice, fixed my car quickly.
Jeffrey .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I appreciated the texts and emails with the updates throughout the process, staff was friendly and professional and courteous
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Quick repairs! Faster than I expected!! Customer service was phenomenal. Thorough communication. My car looked fantastic!! Not only were the repairs perfect but the detailing they did made it look fabulous
Cecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything was very professionally done. Thank you.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
The repair took more than twice as long as expected. The car was not returned to pre-accident condition.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications