Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Heath and the entire crew did a great job!
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Super friendly!! Car always looks great when the work is done. I love the text updates!!!
Stewart H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very pleased with the work that was completed, and my van was very clean when it was returned to me, will recommend my friends to your business.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Suggested way to decrease cost and followed thru with plan and were very efficient. Dealt with you before and will advise others to work with you
Penny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent job! Easy to work with.
Bobbi S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you for getting my van fixed as quick as possible as you did. You kept me updated on the status of my van as well too . Thank you !
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
I had several areas of my car worked on that i was paying for and Tim worked with me to keep the cost down. All areas looked great!
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Tim and Heath we're great to work with. Both really took a genuine interest in making sure that my car was well taken care of and repaied to my satisfaction. I appreciate it more than you know.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/15/2018
You will have my business
Lucinda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Good customer service. Excellent work.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
Great friendly service and my truck looks fabulous!
Sheila T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Wonderful job in all aspects of my car repair. ALWAYS great customer service. Thank you again for a job well done.
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Ervin's went above and beyond to assist our family in a stressful situation. Thank you. Chip & Joy M
Kelli D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
They work with my schedule and were very efficient in their repairs
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Did a great job. Looked like a new car. Highly recommend taking you cars here.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Went above and beyond to ensure vehicle was fixed completely. They have always taken care of our vehicles.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
This is the fourth car that you all have worked on for my family and done a good job on all four thanks very much Brian W
John B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Very thorough and professional.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
We have see many vehicles that has been repaired here. And they all looked like new. So that is why i chose them and will use them again,if needed. But hopefully i won't have to. Thanks for the great job guys.
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Job well done!! Looks as good as new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications