Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janeisha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Awesome experience!!! Thank you!!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
They did a excellent job and even detailed the car thank you
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very professional and exceptionally nice.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service!
Roberta J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I appreciated the communication and updates.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Joseph and is team are very professional and courteous! Did a great job job on my vehicle! Thanks
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very professional!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/15/2019
Wow...you even cleaned the inside of the car! The left side of my car looks brand new. The next time someone backs into me, I hope it is on the right side so it can look as good as the left side.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2018
Promised to be repaired in 4 days -was not caused travel probmels. Would have been happy to bring in after return Empty beer bottle left in the back of my truck Radio antenna not reinstalled
Beula W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Keep up the great work.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Joseph was great to work with. He did what he said he was going to do and got the truck ready for me when he said it would be done. Others at the shop were friendly. I will use you again.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Very professional and honest and the work was done right would highly recommend these guys to all my friends
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Good job. My only recommendation is to improve calling policies, when you say you are going to call someone back, please do so.
Pat L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
You guys do a great job. I'd recommend you to anyone.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Joseph, you were awesome, I would definitely return
Keegan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Roger was great definitely would recommend your shop
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Perfect! Even if I need something minor done I'm coming back!!
Feliicia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Discount did an excellent job!! Very happy with the work. My car looks brand new.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Really nice and efficient.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications