Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 171 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service and I'm appreciative for the updates I received throughout the process.
Pauline C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was super helpful and my car was super clean when I picked it up! Thank you to everyone!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great job, thank you so much.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was awesome! Thank you!
Thaddeus D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent job!
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Above and beyond!!! I will be recommending you to everyone I know!!!
Bonnie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was met by the most experienced, professional people I have ever encountered. Everything was explained completely and they went above and beyond to help me! Joe and Ernestine were the BEST! The job was done perfectly, but I most appreciate their dedication to me.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Ready by estimated time, friendly service, would recommend
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you for doing such a wonderful job and keeping me updated throughout the entire process.
Jonathan U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great customer service and speedy job!!! Thank you so much!!!
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Car looks great!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Texts were beneficial, but dropped off the last couple of days of the repair, when they would've been really helpful. Overall, great job. Thanks, folks.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you for being so awesome!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Wonderful that I was kept informed as to the status of my car! Josh was extremely helpful!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
awesome follow up and work!!! Thank you soooo much!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was so helpful keeping us up dated on the jeep
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I can't thank Josh enough
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
The delay was a little inconvenient but they did a wonderful Job
Kylee B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
The entire team at Caliber Collision was so friendly and helpful. I had issues with obtaining my rental car and they went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of even though it wasn't their error. Joe was great about keeping me informed during the repair process, answering all of the questions that I had, and on top of that he's such a nice guy! He even made sure that I could pick up my car a day early accommodate my travel plans. Overall I had a great experience and it was the easiest part of the process after my accident. Thanks to everyone at Caliber Collision for all of your help!
Benny B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Overall everything came out great. The only thing was the wait time I know you guys had to order the parts etc, but great job with the vehicle overall.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was great! Ernestine & Josh, especially, were nice, caring, and had great customer service!! Thank you Caliber Collision team for taking care of my car!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service. Joe was great and the car looked good.
Alison N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The customer service was excellent; everyone was so nice and helpful. Communication throughout the process was exceptional. The car looks great.
Jo L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I really appreciated all the emails I received. I was kept very informed and I really liked knowing the progress on my car.
Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
They did a great job and got the work done in a very timely matter and were all very nice I'll definitely be recommending this shop to anyone who is looking for repairs!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service was top notch. Couldn't have been happier - the entire staff is accommodating and extremely helpful. Not even a question of whether I'd go back if the need ever arises.
Darius J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Job well done!!
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
Caliber did a satisfactory job. However, when I dropped off the car I was assured by the manager that the chips on the back would be repaired as a customer courtesy. This did not happen.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Josh Anderson has always done an outstanding job with three pairs of my family's vehicles.
Delbert R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job, and everyone was very professional.
Marcos R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They did an amazing job from my car to the communication they have
Ladonna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything that I was told was done. Very happy with the repair. I thought it was nice that they put new pin striping on both sides so they would match. Thank you for everything.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Joe was great and always in superb communication!
Jody W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
the car looks new!
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was really great and friendly, loved the work and service
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone from the girl at the front desk to Joe was awesome.
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/21/2016
The site of the repair seems to not be put together well and you can see where it's becoming unglued
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great customer service and communications! Thanks!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
When I went to pickup my car today, There were paint chips out of each corner of my brand new bumped. When I brought it to the attention of the desk person, they said they would correct it and simply added a quick coat of touch up paint, leaving the indentation still visible. I expressed my dissatisfaction and they told me I could bring it back to be fixed, but I would assume it shouldn't have been chipped in the first place on a brand new paint job. Not only that, but I would expect they offer to fix it properly rather than a small obvious cover up.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Perfect! Everyone was cordial, helpful and did everything that was promised ???? I shall always consider/recommend Caliber Collison should I ever need collision repair!
Mitchel K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great job, the car looks beautiful. You guys are amazing. Thank you for all the great text updates, I really appreciate all of the play by play updates! It really keeps me in the loop. Im really surprised about how good the car looks!
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
You guys are the best!
Que V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job done! Thanks for your service .
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you so much for all your help. You guys make the whole process so easy and painless
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service!
Noel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Overall exceptional service and I LOVED that my car was cleaned in the interior. That was a nice surprise.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My truck looks and. You did a great job in a timely manner. Thank you, Don Lange
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank you for the excellent service all the updates. Thanks again
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Al i got to say is that my car looks even better now then before the accident!!! Im one happy woman! Great job guys! Thanks Jason, Josh and the rest of the guys that worked on my car!!! You guys are awesome.
Frances G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Professional job extremely happy
Sheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Josh and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. It was a hot day I was offered a cold bottled water. Thanks again.
Willy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Would not even know that the truck had been damaged.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I really appreciated the professionalism and communication throughout the repair process. my car looks AMAZING and they did a thorough detail cleaning which was a wonderful surprise.
Maxie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Joe is wonderful. He is patient and really good at explaining car things to someone who knows nothing about cars. I got updates almost daily and felt very comfortable with everything. Everyone at the shop is friendly and helpful. The only issue I experience was that the rental was late and the front desk gal got right o the phone with them. It wasn't their issue but they made sure it was resolved! Thanks! I hope I don't have to com Ed back but if I ever need work done again it will be at Caliber on ****!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was very pleased with the work and the workers. They answered questions and concerns I had, and my car was ready a day before anticipated. If I'm not mistaken, the floors were cleaner than when I took it in (during the winter they got pretty dirty, and they looked quite clean when I picked up the car.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Professional, courteous service!
Srinivasa U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I am very happy doing repair at calliber collision , special thanks to engineer Jashua.
Cecelia S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great communication, work looked great, couldn't even tell there was any damage. Thank you!
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Caliber collisions did a great job with my repairs! They got me in right away, repaired my car to the T and provided wonderful customer experience along the way. 10/10. 100% would go back again and refer my friends, family and colleagues.
Udo F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent Service. Great Communication. Thank You.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Joe was great. He was 100% professional and very helpful, and made me feel like he was going the extra mile for me
Mahia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
A+ Service! Many thanks.
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Friendly staff and my car was fixed on time - plus it was clean! Great experience.
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Josh was great. Everything was better than expected.
W Jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Keep up the great work
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
So skilled and thorough - also super friendly!!!! Highly recommend!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent service, very impressed that I was kept informed each week every step of the way. My car looks like new
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
I have done business with Caliber several times and I have always been quit satisfied. Caliber stands behind its work. Thank you.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you to all of your staff especially Josh He went above and beyond to get me original Ford parts when the insurance company said they weren't going to pay for it. HE went out of his way and convinced his suppliers to give him the original Ford parts at the costs that the insurance company would pay thank you very much it was a very very nice gesture. That was an Awesome show of going above and beyond!! Thanks Josh and all the staff
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Joshua was very helpful in communicating with me in regards to the repairs on my car. The work that was done was perfect, you would not know that someone had rear ended me. Thank-you for the great service provided. Joel S
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great and efficient service. Will definitely recommend to anyone who is in need of repair services!
Javier O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent service thanks for take care of my vehicle!!!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
You guys are amazing. I will proudly recommend you to anyone :)
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent service and great communication! I will definitely come back next time I need car repairs and will continue to recommend Caliber
Rex A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Josh, as he had before, was very efficient with the handling of my car. The job was also done well. Thank you Josh.
Natashia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was super nice and very knowledgeable. Thanks
Chrystal N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
When I got my car back it look brand new! I love it! Everything was great
Percy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent work! Thank you!!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
They kept us informed through the duration of the repairs. Excellent customer service by providing transportation from and to their facility. Everyone was professional and courteous at all times. Kudos to all!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I liked getting email updates on my car.
Marianne L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
unfortunately the window re-install delayed the delivery by almost 8 hours otherwise the work was good.
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Joseph was very helpful and kept us informed the whole time. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this shop to anyone.
Aaron V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great communication with updates via texts. Excellent customer service with the guys picking me up and staying late to make sure I could get my baby back as soon as possible. Highly satisfied.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thoroughness, friendly, consideration, nice job cleaning on return. Love that it is lifetime warranty. Also, rental availability on site????
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you for being so friendly, helpful and efficient. You definitely under-promised and over-delivered.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Josh and the team at Calliber were awesome. Great customer service and the car actually can back cleaner then when I left if inside and out. I'm recommending this location to everyone and they've got s loyal customer for life.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was friendly and efficient. Great job.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was given consistent and helpful updates, and was able to plan around my very busy schedule. Every interaction I had with Josh was pleasant, and helpful.
Aylah F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I received frequent emails telling me the progress of my repairs. I received my car one day early! Once received, my car looked beautiful! The repairs were complete.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Service was great I would recommend them to everyone. Car looks like new again. Fantastic service. Friendly people best response and great updates so I knew at all times what was going on. Thank you all again.
Kiyomi T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I appreciate all the extra effort to ensure my car repair was completed early.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone I dealt with at the shop, especially Josh, was courteous and helpful. I hope I don't need any body work soon, but if I do, I will be back.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
Delayed/changed the date my car would be done SEVERAL times. Anytime I called, my service technician or a manager was not available and I was promised a call back that I never got. I will never go to Caliber again.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very appreciative of the great communication through the whole process!
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
I would not mind loosing the daily text because it became apparent that they were automatically generated. A call saying that the car would be done the next day would have been perfect.
Jeremiah T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything was perfect!
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
The staff were so helpful. I had to reschedule 2 different time . This was no problem each time and they accommodated my requests each time happily. My service manager kept me informed everyother day of my cars progress, letting know my car was happy! So awesome. This how customer service is suppost to be proformed! Love your company Ron K
Enrique R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
I will never take my car anywhere else. Very professional and great service highly recommend to anyone that has issues with there automobiles. Thank you very much
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Car looks great and personal were helpful and full of good will. Thanks
Benjamin Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Josh is the man. Absolutely solid guy to work with, really cares about his work. I have two friends asking about getting some body work done on thier cars. I'm sending them his way. It seems common sense prevails at this shop.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everyone that is employed at Caliber is extremely friendly. This is my second experience with Caliber and I couldn't be happier
Candice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The gentlemen who helped me was very nice. I hope not to have another accident but if I did I would come back to your location.
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Wow! Great job everybody! A pleasure having you repair my truck to tip top shape!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I loved everything about the work you provided to my vehicle. I couldn't ask for more. I'll highly recommend you guys to anyone. Excellent work! Love the lifetime warranty !!
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Everything was great, I would highly recommend this location to others
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Every employee I dealt with was fantastic. They kept me informed about each step of the process. Due to a health concern, they offered to drive my car to me and take back the rental car. Way begin the call of duty. Even when I forgot I left items in the trunk of the rental car, the employee drove back allowing me to get my items. My car was returned to me not only fixed but also cleaner then it has been since I bought it in June. Thank you for the fantastic service. I hope I never have to have a car repaired again but if I do I will go back to you.
Rosemary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Josh was great! Very professional and just plain nice! He made the whole process so easy.
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
1/5/2016
Something is wrong with steering...
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent body work. Nice work mechanics!
Billy Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Excellent service.
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very friendly, responsible staff! Over all great.
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Josh was very thorough and attentive to the repairs. I think that Caliber did an excellent job keeping me informed about the progress and the repairs, and they provided me with a completion date that was accurate.
Tonya A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Caliber collision was so great. They emailed me every step of the way. Josh was the best . Great customer service! I give you guys a 10.. Way to go:)
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
So far so good, very comfortable with the warrantee from both geico and caliber , will recommend to friends and fam.
Bridget F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Very friendly staff and quick service!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great updates and service
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I really appreciated the text message updates on the progress of repairing my vehicle. I did not have to wonder or ask about where you were in the process. The whole process went very quick and smooth. Thank you!
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Everyone was courteous, friendly and helpful. I'd especially like to commend Lauren Deasy and Joshua Anderson. My car was ready much sooner than I expected and it looked great! Enterprise was wonderful too. All this made my life so much easier. Thank you. Anne R
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very good communication. Friendly office staff.
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
I feel that I was totally informed at all times on the progress of the repair of my vehicle. All of the work was done in a timely manner, I never had any doubts that my car would be done when it was supposed to. The staff at Caliber were so very helpful.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great people, very friendly.
Beau S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great job
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
I have no comment at this time.
Brandy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Loved it so much. You guys where so good to me .thank you. God bless.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/24/2015
You didn't do the job right the first time. There was still a very obvious hail dent that I spotted in 2 seconds with the naked eye. Makes me think you guys rushed the job.
Brady C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Josh did a great job - clear & accurate communication. I'd definitely use Caliber again.
Elmer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
very satisfied! They finished the job very fast and excellent work!!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very kind, precise, and got a cleaning too! Made me happy and the truck looks great!
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent job. I appreciate the constant updates. Greg D
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very fast and efficient. Went above and beyond and even painted over a red ding on the side of my vehicle. Thank you!!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
The staff were all very friendly and seemed highly competent and truly interested in my satisfaction with the repair. It did seem to take longer than I expected but not longer than the estimate.
Sharleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/14/2015
The work was excellent, for which I am pleased and grateful. My only discontent is with the time it took, as initially I was told three days, then was told by Friday (the end of the week), then the following Monday (one week later), and wasn't able to pick up the car until late Tuesday morning.
Krista D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great job - thanks so much!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/8/2015
My wife and I arrived for our estimate and were initially very impressed with how easy and quick the process was with the front office and the Geico customer service rep. When I dropped off our car, it was the other story. Caliber reps were 10 minutes late for opening up and I sat there for almost 15 minutes while the reps in the back were discussing their social lives over the weekend. Josh came into the office and helped me out after the enterprise rep was finished checking me into the rental. Josh was great, efficient and friendly. Picking up our car was great and quick as well. The only thing, besides focusing on customers instead of your weekend social lives, would be to expand the parking and storage options here at this location. The front drive was packed and there was no room to pull in with the rental. I parked on the street where I thought it was legal. I ended up having to pay a parking ticket because there wasn't any posted signs or reps outside to direct traffic.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Thanks a bunch for the repairs to my Subaru - looks brand new. You guys did an exceptional job with all the communications, pricing, status updates, and repairs. Extremely professional and caring. Thanks again!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2015
Everybody I worked with was great. Car looks like new. However, I would have liked to seen options for the repair for example I may have been interested in a less extensive repair if I could have saved some money.
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They were very nice and did a great job
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Josh was very plessent to work with, and they did a good job.
Sherri F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Love the updates via text, Josh was very polite and explained the warranty and repairs. The front office was knowledgeable and friendly
Destiny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
It was fast and done in good quality. Thank you!
Brittney K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
9/30/2015
You should give people time to see if everything is ok before you send a questioner
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Awesome awesome awesome. Start to finish we really felt taken care of and Caliber Collision advocated for us and Enterprise was extra convenient on site. Thanks!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Courteous staff.
Liliana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Frequent texts kept me informed, very helpful.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The team was great! I love caliber collision and highly recommend it to anyone who needs car repairs. Thanks again!
Priscilla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Awesome service and very attentive.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Julia was very attentive.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Updates and expedited service were much appreciated. I look forward to driving my car more when I return from my business trip to further access the repairs. Thanks
Karin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I loved all the text messages to let me know the status of my car. They got the work done earlier than expected and did a fantastic job!r
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Couldn't be happier... Fast, friendly, trustworthy and reasonably priced. This last time I had my Subaru in... Something wasn't included in the original estimate; I asked about it, and they saved me 50 on the spot... NICE! And, I got my car back washed and vacuumed... VERY COOL!:)
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Josh Anderson consistently demonstrated a willingness to keep me informed about the progress of my car repair. He and the staff, as far as I can see and understand did a wonderful job fixing my car. I appreciated their attention to detail and making sure all things were working well. I would refer anyone to Caliber collision for repairs. Thank you.
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/2/2015
All of the repairs were not finished .It was raining when I picked it up so it was hard to see everything. Then I opened up the drivers door and someone had sat in the seat with a black magic marker of which I can't get all of it off the fabric . Some of the paint is coming off the back bumper and the right tale light did not get replaced where it was cracked from the hail damage . Then I noticed a new dent on right side of the car . For a 9000.00 repair I expected more . I will call soon to see what can be done. Annie Putt
Aileen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great customer service!!
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/24/2015
There are no words to express my experience. It was almost comical, ridiculous and extremely unprofessional.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very happy with everone at caliber will recomend to friends aND family. s
Alissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Thank you!!!!
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
The car looked great. I loved that you guys cleaned the inside out for me. I was a little frustrated when I dropped the car off because I went 2 days without hearing anything. I left my car on Sunday evening and it would've been nice to get an update on Monday saying that you guys had my car and we're starting repairs. Other than that everything was great.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/10/2015
Original insurance report date : June 27th I was notified that my vehicle would be en route to Caliber Collision (Lakewood, co) at the beginning of the first week of July. Soon after I was in the office signing paperwork and talked to Gerry about the intial inspection and the estimated timeframe of completion - barring any issues that happen to crop up. The estimated date at that point and time was that it would be ready by the time I got back on the 18th. I then went on vacation for 10 days, the entire time in which I was not updated or notified of any status changes to my vehicle - thus suggesting that everything was on track for the time that I returned. I returned late on the evening of the 18th and waited till the morning of the coming Monday (20th). The response that I recieved was disheartening to say the least. My vehicle had not been even inspected beyond the initial superficial damages. The reason I was given (excuse) was that the technician that was working on my vehicle no longer works at Caliber Collision. The next estimated competion date for my vehicle was July 24th, then the 29th, then "no latter than" the 31st. My vehicle wasn't officially "completed" until August 7th - roughly three weeks after the initial estimated completion date. Upon picking my vehicle up the TPMS light on my dashboard promptly alerted me that there was something faulty. After all that time I was still being plagued with Caliber Collisions inadequate service and expertise. I drove back to Caliber Collision to have them re-service my vehicle to be given a different story to why my vehicle had been neglected and mis-managed this entire time by the new manager Joe. I'm not without empathy over him taking charge of the mess that is Caliber Collision (Lakewood) but by not seeking out the root of these issues and applying a faux cover story to their ignorance is dissapointing to say the least. As I left Calliber Collision to take my vehicle to Merril Axle & Tire (Lakewood) to have them fix the TPMS sensor - I asked to have them reset the Engine Oil Life Display since they had to put new oil in my vehicle. They couldn't "figure it out" and refered me to the Owner's Manual. My vehicle then spent the afternoon at Merril Axle & Tire and I drove home to google how to reset my Engine Oil Life Display. regardless of any rating scheme an induvidual may go by - Lowest possible score possible.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/30/2015
My repairs weren't well done and took longer than expected so I still don't have my car back.
Sarah (.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Our technician was great and he communicated every step to us and went through all of the repairs together. Overall, great job!!
Meaghan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/22/2015
I was not contacted throughout my experience with updates as promised, the damages we talked about in the estimate were later said to not be covered by the insurance, and it took a week when I was told 1-2 days. I was spoken to with impatience while trying to understand what was happening.
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
The repair process has been a great experience. Gerry kept me up to date every step of the way and I felt as though repairing my car and my satisfaction was his priority.
Sidney E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Good service, friendly professionals to help get you going with repair & auto rental.My car was done in 5 days not the projected 9-10 days.It looks great. Thanks!
Romaine &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Julia was remarkable. She communicated at every step and kept the commitments sheave about the repairs. Very impressed with her attention to the repair.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/10/2015
There was a large stain in the backseat of my car covering part of the seats and the seatbelts. This stain was not there prior to bringing in my car.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/8/2015
My truck was full of white dust inside . I keep a clean vehicle and the outside was also dirty white water stains from the same dust .i did not expect a detail cleaning just expected to get it back in the same condition .
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/28/2015
Took 10 days to get estimate appointment, another 4 weeks to schedule work dates. The work was to be completed within 1 week. The car wasn't ready until 10 days, and then the work was not completed. Now, we have to reschedule another inconvenient appointment to complete it. Your people are generally courteous, but efficiency of your operation is very unsatisfactory. Bring back the Mattocks Brothers!
Cody A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/20/2015
As soon as I got home I took a closer look at the repairs and there are four pieces that are barely hanging on because whoever attach them didn't put in any of the bolts/screws!!! What kind of shop are you guys running?! Everywhere I looked... Bolts,screws, all kinds of pieces missing?!? And now I have to take my jeep back on Tuesday!!! Today is Friday!!! And I even gave the shop an extra two weeks to make sure everything was Good to go!! I want you guys to pay for the extra car rental days!!! This is crazy!! These large fenders and bumpers could've fallen off while I was driving and hurt me or worse hurt someone else.!!! I can't believe there aren't any Quality control measures in place to prevent this from happening. I would really like to talk to the manager of the shop and find out what is going on. My name is Cody Andrews and my phone number is ****-****-xxxx.
Dennis Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Thx Alex and Tim and everyone else. Nice work.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
Very pleasantly surprised with my experience. Thank you.
Johanna V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
My second time to this shop. Everyone is great and eager to help. You'll always have my business.
Jackson C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
completely painless from start to finish. no wait times beyond what is to be expected while cars are inspected/moved, etc. friendly helpful and communicative staff. excellent cosmetic repair work on my 2013 kia soul, and they even beat their time estimate by four days!
Asiya N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
You guys are the absolute best! I have never been to a repair shop where I left more than satisfied! My bumper looks so brand new, like the first day I bought my car a couple years ago. Keep up the amazing work!
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great communication, and letting me know the status of my repairs.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Loved the updates. The car looks and drives fantastic. Thanks so much!
Joyanna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Excellenct experience! So glad I brought my car to you.
Aniela J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Jason was Absolutely amazing with the repairs on my car and he was always friendly on the phone. On the other hand, Jackie at the front desk was extremely rude every time I spoke to her on the phone
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Everyone at Caliber Colision was excellent and timely. They kept me updated with my cars status and my car looks as good as new! Highly recommended!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Very helpful and informative. They keep you updated daily.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Thank you very much.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great customer service, continuous updates and detailed information about the progress on repairs and a reliable ETA for parts and completion!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
When the Greenwood Village store lost a tech I appreciate that you moved me to the Denver West location rather than let our car sit. Jerry and his crew jumped right in and finished early!
Tonya G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Awesome work! Very satisfied with the work done on my car.
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Jason displayed excellent customer service n his work is impeccable. Great overall experience. Jackie was friendly n most helpful.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
two days quicker than promised! what's not to love?
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Very friendly, did a very good job, was done sooner then expected so makes me very happy thank you for your service
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Amazing service
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everythings was great, very smooth.
Suzette D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
The service was awesome for sure. Super fast, super courteous, etc. Little disappointed in final cost being higher than expected, but haven't examined all the details there yet.
Douglas (.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Very nice and efficient people. Helpful and accommodating.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great job, great customer service!
Mona V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
The staff is friendly and kept me posted throughout the repair
Doreen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Jerry gave me status updates twice a week and was a pleasure to work with!
Lowell N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Jason was great with details and keeping me updated at all times during the process.
Marcy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/9/2015
When I got my car back today, I was surprised at how careless the technicians were that serviced my vehicle. The door was not put back together correctly, there was what appeared to be dried clear coat bubbled up over the exterior door handle and there was a pretty significant scratch on the lower front passenger side of the vehicle that was not there when I dropped my vehicle off on 3/31/15. When I asked the technician about it, he showed me a photo of a walk around that we had done prior to me leaving my vehicle that had a mark in the same spot. However, when I did the initial walk around, I do not recall seeing this scratch and the technician circled minute previous damage with a green marker yet failed to do so with this serious scratch. I find this concerning and questionable and should have advocated for myself more but figured it futile given the technician's reaction when I questioned what had happened. I liken Caliber Collision to the Comfort Dental of car maintenance. Your technicians are sloppy and it appears to be amature hour in your facilities. You take advantage of people in vulnerable positions.
Eliza P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
It was very fast and a wonderful experience.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Loved the voicemail updates
Molly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
They were very efficient and informative. My car looks great too!
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Car looks great. Service was soooo fast!
Rovisita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Working with Jason and his team was a delight. Everything went smoothly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications