Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Word on the street is Caliber Collision does good work. Not only did you meet my expectations you exceeded them. Thank you.
****F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The repair was very well done if I need any Vehicles repaired I would definitely choose you guys
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Joe was very nice and communicated with me every step of the way. They took very good care of me. The auto body repair was excellent, looks brand new. Everyone was very nice. Thanks guys. Great job !! Kurt
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Every single person in the **** location establishment who I met was the most kind and wonderful person you could possibly meet. Joe is a beam of sunshine, thank you Joe, and everyone! Great communication skills-they made a bad situation on my end a truly pleasant experience. I appreciate you all! Thank you!
Fabricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
The vehicle required additional repair and an additional trip for pick up.
Lillian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Drives like a dream.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
My car look new
Bruce M..
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
This is the second repair I have had done at Caliber. Jason and his team did an outstanding job.
Haley Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
They were very great and kept me updated!
Ernie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Nice job
Sierra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
My car was not ready the first time picking it up.... the best day after picking it up I am pulled over for my tail light on the side they fixed not working.... it is now Friday and I have no other car so all weekend I will be driving with a break light out.
Carroll H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Above and beyond this service that was rendered. By Joe Jason and Earnestien. Thank you, keep up the GREAT work. Ya all are just the best.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Bryant and the team were very friendly and professional. They gave great service and always kept me well informed and up to date on the repair process of my vehicle. I can't thank them enough for their kindness and service!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I especially appreciated being kept informed (by email and phone) of the progress of the repair, and also the prompt responses to my emails.
Stacie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Joe did a great job!
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very nice job - Thank you
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very good job. And fast.
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They worked extremely well with my schedule when the first given date went through. 10/10 pretty good
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great communication and great customer service. Thanks!
Humberto S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
Headlight did not match other side, I had to point out the fact that the rocker panel color did not match, passenger side front window was rolled down and will not roll back up

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications