Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 194 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Nice job
Sierra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
My car was not ready the first time picking it up.... the best day after picking it up I am pulled over for my tail light on the side they fixed not working.... it is now Friday and I have no other car so all weekend I will be driving with a break light out.
Carroll H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Above and beyond this service that was rendered. By Joe Jason and Earnestien. Thank you, keep up the GREAT work. Ya all are just the best.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Bryant and the team were very friendly and professional. They gave great service and always kept me well informed and up to date on the repair process of my vehicle. I can't thank them enough for their kindness and service!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I especially appreciated being kept informed (by email and phone) of the progress of the repair, and also the prompt responses to my emails.
Stacie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Joe did a great job!
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very nice job - Thank you
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very good job. And fast.
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They worked extremely well with my schedule when the first given date went through. 10/10 pretty good
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great communication and great customer service. Thanks!
Humberto S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
Headlight did not match other side, I had to point out the fact that the rocker panel color did not match, passenger side front window was rolled down and will not roll back up
Seth K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/13/2017
Your hours make it difficult to coordinate drop offs and pick ups with work. Also, I was told a scratch on the side of my car (unrelated to accident) could be buffed out. It does not appear that this was done.
Adam Droll.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Joe kept me well informed and was always very polite
Val L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Car looks great and so was the price!
Omar G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Amazing job on my truck and very professional people working there. Had a great experience with joe. Thank you
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Service was great and I was kept up to date every day of my vehicles repair. Very happy. Thank you.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
This place is beyond satisfying and any questions that I had they explain every detail with me reviewed everything with me and made sure the quality of the car was even better than before any accident Will definitely be back for any auto body needs
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Joe was helpful through the entire process. Always keeping in contact and letting me know where my truck was in the process.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The whole staff was super helpful and a pleasure to work with!
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was happy with the overall experience with your company and appreciated that you delivered my car back to me completely finished,
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications