Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
From start to finish we received great service from Caliber Collision in Tustin. The whole experience was actually very pleasant. Caliber worked with our insurance company directly and our daughter's car was repaired in a timely, professional manner. We would like to thank Chad Soulce for doing a great job for us throughout the process. He was very helpful and friendly in every interaction we had with him. The young lady who took our payment when we picked up the car was exceptional as well. Finally, David, the Manager, also took the time to be sure we were satisfied. Keep up the good work everyone!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Chad was our service man and he was excellent.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
It was a great experience and very professional. We felt like we and our car were in great hands. Outstanding communication and updates. Thank you!
Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Miguel and David are incredible. Miguel did an awesome job from start to finish, getting my repair started quickly and getting it finished just as fast. He kept me updated throughout the process and was patient and kind every time I spoke with him. David was awesome too, he went above and beyond to help me get back into my car as soon as possible.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Chad kept us updated on the progress of the car and we appreciate that
Huaming T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Friendly staff, felt extremely welcomed when first walked into the shop. Definitely 10/10, and would recommend Caliber Collision to all of our friends/ family members. At last, big shout out to David, who have taken cared and made the progress extremely clear and convenient.
Amgad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Chad and the all team were awesome! Shortly will bring my other car! Thanks
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
It was great to get updates constantly regarding the repair. I appreciated Chad's thorough follow-up and explanation. Great service!
Yohanna P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent team!
Glen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Everyone was helpful, outlined what would be done, how progress would be communicated. Thanks!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Ray eas awesome!!! Treated me like gold!! What a fine, fine person he is!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Service is outstanding!! Loved getting my car back totally detailed!! Very happy and thankful for the excellent service from the Tustin Caliber!!
Botamena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I really enjoyed caliber collision customer service. David and Jonathan were doing their best to keep me updated and satisfied. they work really hard offering excellent services.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Waiting area was neat and clean. The service provided was excellent and the work done was very good. They were able to repair everything within the estimate they provided. Overall a great experience!
Hitesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
great work and on time. Many thanks.
Fanny L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The overall service is 5 stars.
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very impressed with service advisor and his communication, their ability to give me a ride home after dropping car off for service, and then delivering car to my home after repairs performed. My only issue was that whoever cleaned the inside of car before its return used an armor-all-like liquid on the inside of car and it left a greasy film on every surface, as well as greasy hand and finger prints all over the leather seating surfaces throughout. I have a luxury vehicle and this new compact car, and the car wash/detailer never uses any greasy products on the inside of vehicles. Please strongly consider discontinuing the use of this product on the inside of vehicles. It's awful and will require special cleaning to remove it from all surfaces inside the car. Thank you.
Craig U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you! Car is looking good!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent communication and service
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Perfect service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications