Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 146 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Service is outstanding!! Loved getting my car back totally detailed!! Very happy and thankful for the excellent service from the Tustin Caliber!!
Botamena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I really enjoyed caliber collision customer service. David and Jonathan were doing their best to keep me updated and satisfied. they work really hard offering excellent services.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Waiting area was neat and clean. The service provided was excellent and the work done was very good. They were able to repair everything within the estimate they provided. Overall a great experience!
Hitesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
great work and on time. Many thanks.
Fanny L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The overall service is 5 stars.
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very impressed with service advisor and his communication, their ability to give me a ride home after dropping car off for service, and then delivering car to my home after repairs performed. My only issue was that whoever cleaned the inside of car before its return used an armor-all-like liquid on the inside of car and it left a greasy film on every surface, as well as greasy hand and finger prints all over the leather seating surfaces throughout. I have a luxury vehicle and this new compact car, and the car wash/detailer never uses any greasy products on the inside of vehicles. Please strongly consider discontinuing the use of this product on the inside of vehicles. It's awful and will require special cleaning to remove it from all surfaces inside the car. Thank you.
Craig U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you! Car is looking good!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent communication and service
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Perfect service
Brooke W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Ray was wonderful.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
very impressed with Ray he under promised and over delivered
Gil S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I'm not sure what to comment 9n first. The quality, the service, the follow up the notices.... really, why would anyone go anywhere else. Ray and his staff are SUPERIOR. Simple, straight forward communication every step of the way. THANK YOU!!!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thanks for fixing my car!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you for the quick turnaround. I also posted a positive comment on Yelp.
Mathew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job had my car back fast
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Jonathan was excellent at keeping me apprised of the cars status. He was a pleasure to work with! Thank you. Kathy Kendall
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Jason was very helpful as well as the rest of the staff.
Victoria Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service
Dina A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Daniel Daniel was a true professional. Mr. Daniel kept us thoroughly informed and answered all of our questions. The vehicle was repaired and to date, everything has been great. I will recommend Caliber to those needing a shop. Thank you Mr. Daniel, and thanks Caliber.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
My service manager was excellent. Very nice gentlemen, professional and kind. The work was performed flawlessly, very impressed.
Dennis Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thank you for repairing my car. Well done!
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The car looks great. Thank you.
Lola I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was eficiently coordinated to perfection! Thank-you
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job and really great people
Vince L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Perfect! The experience couldn't have been better. I want to acknowledge Daniel and David for taking care of me in my car from beginning to end!
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ray was very friendly and did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of my repairs...job well done, my car looks awesome!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job. Completely satisfied with the customer service and support. All the updates without having to request status updates and repairs on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend my family and friends without hesitation
Hisham T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Ray Hill was amazing!! He was great throughout the entire process answering all my questions. He even came in on his day off (Saturday) to deliver my car. Thank you!!
Amelita F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The repair has been completed in such a short period of time, though the result was great! Thanks.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Ray was very courteous, understanding to my needs, and exemplified customer service. The young lady at the front counter was very polite and professional.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Every single person I encountered at Caliber Collision was extremely friendly and professional. I was updated by Miguel on a daily basis either via text or phone call about the status of my car repair. I really appreciate his attentiveness and care for my situation. My car was ready for me to pick up two days before it was estimated to be finished. Wow! In addition, my car came back cleaner than when I dropped it off. I would highly recommend Calliber Collision to my friends! Thank you for an amazing car repair experience!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Ray was great!
Roseann D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
10 plus on customer service fully satisfied and very glad I went the tustin location
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated at all times. I appreciate the work you guys did. 10/10
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Job was completed sooner than expected. Everything went smoothly. Thanks
Mathew D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I had an amazing experience with every single person I came into contact with at Caliber Collision. Everyone is extremely professional and truly take great pride in their work. It definitely shows in their work as well since my car looked brand new. They even cleaned my car both inside and out before the returned it to me. I will definitely be suggesting this company to anyone who needs auto collision repairs!!
Susie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Since one of the guys on the phone confused me with another customer and said my deductible was waived, surprising me, and figured it was a mistake. They still offered me a few detail in the future for my trouble. I took it though I wasn't upset at all. That stuff happens sometimes. They were are great and helpful. My car looks great.
Harsha R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I had an overall very pleasant experience .
Armando Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Job very well done. I like the text updates overall work and customer service is exceptional.
Zhenyu C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very good experience with caliber collision. Staffs in caliber collision were patient with me. And I can receive the text about my car.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Job is done. It took 9 days and not 5 as planned, but the car looks good. I still have to drive it around to check how it feels though.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
Wrong part of the car was repaired. Supposed to be front bumper. But rear bumper was addressed
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very professional
Damien H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone was very courteous and kind.
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great service
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Jonathan Medrano was my service advisor. He was personal, professional and patient. He kept me informed, accommodated my schedule and time constraints, and capably handled all my questions. Good team player! Excellent service. thanks. D.W. Duelke (3/23/2016)
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Wonderful experience. Very professional. Finished repair early. Very happy with entire process
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
I appreciate the good care I was given and the careful repair of my vehicle. Daniel Daniel was very helpful.
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
My car looks great. Thank you for your hard work!
Shigeki K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Very satisfied with your CS quality. Thank you very much
Shu Wan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
David (the center mgr in the Tustin location) has been extremely helpful and with the exceptional customer service he provided, if any event I might need to look for another body shop, or recommend a body shop to others, the Tustin location will be the first one on the list.
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
A service. Mike, the service representative kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs on my car. He was very professional and thorough with his explanation of the repairs. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Jonathan did a great job!
Patty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Daniel was very professional and kept me up to date constantly on my car. The car was also completed in lesser time than I was expecting. Great job!
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Jonathan did a excellent job. I felt welcomed from the moment I got an estimate. Thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Amazing customer service from beginning to end!
Bernardo S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great staff. Very attentive
Bernardo J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The shop was always courteous and friendly, they kept us updated at all times via text messages and phone calls on the progress of the vehicle and last but not least they did an amazing job with the repair, looks like new! Thank you guys!!!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Excellent service and a great job on the car.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thanks for your friendly service and fine job!!
Annie L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great and friendly service. Very fast turnaround. Keep up the good work!
Arianna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Front desk and Jonathan were great
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
My daughter was very happy with the repair of her Z4. I did tell your office manager, Caliber called my daughter on Tuesday, that her car might be ready Tuesday, and they would call her when it was finished. They never called so she assumed it wasn't ready. When I called 830 Wednesday morning, they said my daughter never went to pick it up but that's not what she was instructed when they called her on Tuesday. This may not make a difference to you but it cost me an extra day rental insurance. I hope communication is better when my son's truck is completed hopefully by this Friday, as stated by Jonathan.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Jonathan was a joy to work with and I appreciated his help.
Huiling Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
i will give **** 10!
Maricela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Your manager David at the Tustin office is incredible. Always happy with a smile and goes above and beyond to satisfy customers. The overall quality of the staff and their work exceeds all expectations. Their excellent customer service and professionalism is outstanding. They made this fiasco so easy to deal with. I hope I never need your services again, but of I do you are my #1 choice and recommendation.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Very good job. Thanks so much
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Miguel was amazing. He really has a talent for customer service, communication and surpassed our expectations. We'll definitely use Calhber and refer our friends because of Miguel. Thank you!!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was awesome! You even cleaned my filthy car!
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Did a great job and in a timely manner. Loved that they cleaned the car... Mike was awesome in communicating with any updatrs
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Car was done early. Service was fantastic. Love the text system for notifying us about progress.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Always friendly service advisers who keep me informed with updates on the progress of my vehicle. You made it so easy to repair my car, I felt the car accident didn't even happen. Between you and USAA, I can't imagine not using any other companies who treat their customers like five stars!
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Great job. All contact people were outstanding
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Your shop has excellent employees. Morover,the service liason, Jonathon, did a great job of meeting all of my expectations. Specifically he was clear as to the scope of the service, the time it would take to complete the service, and he was professional throughout the entire endeavor. Consequently i would not hesitate to recommend, or use, your shop in the future. Thank you. Darren Barker
Hsiao Hui.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I like it!
Halil Ibrahim.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Fantastic repair and customer care!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed, and great work. Well done.
Ramez R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you for the communication during the repairs. I appreciated it!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Mark was very professional and helpful. The quality of work is outstanding
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I was very happy to receive phone calls and texts every day to let me know the status of my truck repair. Miguel was wonderful, very polite and professional as was the receptionist who called also.
Moses J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
My car was fix very fast.. I need my car back at a certain time. And it was done little bit earlier then it was suppose to be. This our 2nd time going with them. I would recommend them to my friends and family!
Kee N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Customer service was excellent from the receptio ist to the manager. Loved the text updates. I will use caliber again and would recommend it to anyone of my family and friends.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
An excellent experience!! Communication was daily and I was kept up to speed on progress. Car was repaired quickly. All your staff was polite and knowledgeable. Would recommend to family and friends.
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Your team did a great job! Many thanks for your work.
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Jonathan's customer service was nothing but outstanding! Having my brand new car damaged by an unknown third party was hard to deal with, but Jonathan went above and beyond to make what is generally a painful process as painless as possible. He kept me informed every step of the repair process and treated me as if I was the only customer you had. My car also looks great! Thank you Jonathan for everything. I couldn't be happier!
Gaik H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Jonathan is excellent!
Surinder K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great Job! The car looks great.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Car was repaired correctly - just like new and promptly. Entire staff was very polite and professional. Definitely would recommend Caliber.
Jhankhana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I really liked the service! I was always updated and my car was done so quickly, much faster service than what I was expecting! Thank you!
Behrouz M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The people are working there are so polite and knowlagble and caring
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Outstanding service start to finish!
Chiahui H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The service is great!
Kek C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent repair.
Silvio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Todo estuvo exelente buen trabajo grasias
George F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very appreciative and quality of the work performed. Thank you for doing a great job!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent service and professionalism by Jonathan Medrano.
Nadia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Car was really cleaned thanks
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Everyone was helpful, attentive, and caring. I could not have asked for a better group of people. I was always greeted with a smile. Thanks to all for their efforts.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Everything was great! Thanks for getting it done in time for our Christmas vacation!
Yang L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The service is great! I am very happay with Ray's handling my case and keeping me updated during the entire process.
Khristian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Daniel was very attentive throughout the hole process.
Munenobu H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The service was beyond my expectation. Thank you for all the support.
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
From the friendly greeting at the front desk to my representative, Ray, my experience was amazing. My car was ready sooner than anticipated and the job they performed was perfection. They even detailed my car and it was sparkling clean inside and out. I wanted to tip them for the great service they gave me. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
Ray hill is a great employee and honestly the only reason I came back.
Ernesto B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
It's just like a new one. Love it. Thank you very much. God bless! Keep it up.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Ray and his associates did a great job. Very professional, great communication, and the work was done right and on time. Thanks.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Excellent service, and a friendly staff. The repairs were well done
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
Over spray on windows and doors.
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
You guys did a really great job and enjoyed working with Jonathan Medrano. He was totally on top of things and I appreciated it.
Kristi T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Ray was great, kept me updated every step. Finished quickly. All good!
Aline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Your staff are very warm and accommodating. Did a great job with my car.
Jasvanti P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very professional staff and very fast, thank you!!!
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Ray offered great customer service! Thank you!
Ronni Pamela.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent work, nice people, timely repair. Very satisfied.
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
My representative Daniel Daniel was awesome and kept me informed every step of the way. In addition, I could reach out to him with any questions, commenst, and/or concerns.
Xiaoying W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very good service
Lien-hai T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
We are very please with a job well done in a professional way. Best regards
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
They did a great job
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Jonathan Medrano was very helpful and took me through the steps necessary to repair my SUV. The ladies in the front office were polite and cheerful. Good staff and customer rapport.
Adaline H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Your service and your service advisers are the best . My car has been repaired by you three times, and if I need any type of repair always to to you at this location. Thank you Jonathan and all the other service advisors who made my visit and repairs go so smoothly. This is my third visit to this location, always great servic and kept well informed on the progress of the repairs. Thank you Caliber at the Auto Center Drive location.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The car looks good and was completed quicker than promised.
Hongjian Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent job! I read the reviews on Yelp about how wonderful this place is and still they surprised me by providing a service beyond my expectations. Thanks!
Yizhou H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very good service
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Ray was wonderful, very helpful.
Lynda R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Kudos to Jonathan for excellent communication. Speedy and excellent repair.
Dereck B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
The technician who assisted me, Jonathan, was the epitome of professionalism, the experience was superlative!
Lisbeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Staff is awesome. Ray got everything done early!!'
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everything was perfect
Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent. Car looks beautiful.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
8/29/2015
There is one small piece left to replace, but other than that Caliber is awesome!
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Ray was great from begin to end. I was kept updated and my vehicle was returned the day it was promised. Very happy with Caliber Collision!!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Ray hill was outstanding-took the best care of me
Shane J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Jonathan had exceptional follow through and displayed a high level of customer service. I really appreciated the ease of the entire process. Thank you.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Jonathan did a great job keeping me informed
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Jonathan was excellent and perfect follow through. Thank you.
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Your guys exellent job.Thank you so much.
Gabriel Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Excellent repair job well done
Trisha N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Service was very friendly and accommodating. Caliber Collision went above and beyond and also detailed the interior of the car. I was very happy with the service.
Donny O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Ray was amazing, made the a bad situation better. Great customer service.
Sam Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great customer service .. Ray is a good guy!!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job with body work and communication.
Ahmet O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very good service thank you.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Great updates and customer service
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Ray was very good to work with!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
It was a great experience. Great customer service!
Erika O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Really pleased with the excellent service, and the friendly staff from beginning to end, Thank you guys
Leslie J..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/20/2015
Excellent service from staff, daily email updates, the repairs were completed sooner than expected and the car looked great. My car was washed, cleaned and vacuumed and looked brand new. Enterprise car rental being right next door was a great added bonus. Thanks Caliber..!!!!
Chuck O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great work and great customer service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Thank you!
Jaqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Jonathan & David provided me with excellent customer service and were very helpful! Thank you :)
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Ray Hill was super nice and professional. He kept us apprised of progress and things were handled efficiently.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
A job well done! Great service! Definitely a commitment to excellence. Regards, Terry
William P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great communications.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Very satisfied and on time as promised
Isaiah M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great experience with Caliber Collision. They were so friendly and got everything done by when they said it would be. Truly satisfied customer.
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Awesome job by all team members, from the front desk to the estimator, to manager and so on. Everyone was very polite and helpful and the work done on my vehicle exceeded my expectations. Awesome Job!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Ray is awesome.. Helpful and easy.. The receptionist that helped with paperwork was very kind as well... Clean work and great finish.. Satisfied
Sangsoo L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Jonathan M. and Daniel are great assets to your company.
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2015
Ray knows how to handle business, great job.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Jonathan and Daniel were superb in helping me. They updated me regularly, and made sure all my needs were met!!
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/29/2015
The customer service at Caliber Collision was top notch! From the front desk receptionist, Jenn, to my fabulous service advisor, Ray, every interaction was friendly, kind, accommodating, and efficient in every way. From the minute I walked in, there was never a problem and each transaction went very smoothly. I can honestly say that I have never had better service.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Ray was great! He and his team got my car looking better than new a day earlier. It was working needful. Thanks, Ray!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Luis did a fantastic job!!!! Thanks
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Jen was awesome! Her customer service was off the charts. She made me feel at home. Ray, my service technician, was extremely helpful. He kept me updated along the way. He not only delivered what he promised, Ray also when above and beyond to make sure my van was in better condition then when I brought it in. Thank you everyone.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/11/2014
Courteous And Helpful. Car Looks Great And Was Finished Earlier Than Expected! Excellent In Every Way! (Please Ignore Caps. Texting Glitch!)
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Jonathan was very professional. This is my second time choosing Caliber...
Reza D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Excellent service Thank u jonathan
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Very quick, job Dine early, great communication. Ray & Jennifer were fantastic! I loved the text updates!
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Your work, communication with myself as well as the insurance company was first class. I will be recommending Caliber to anyone looking for automotive repairs.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2014
Great communication from the staff and management! And very professional and friendly...and reassuring, thank you!
Han L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
The repaired car just like our new car
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications