Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
This was the second experience that I have had to use your service for the repair of a vehicle in the past year. I have been extremely satisfied with the professional execution of the repairs. More importantly, I have been impressed by the technician who serviced both my vehicles. Mr. Villalobos represented your firm as if it was his own. His inviting personality, detailed communication skills and craftsmanship was refreshing..He has earned my respect. I hope that your firm has many more like Rafael.
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent work and customer service! I couldn’t be more pleased!
Sharod H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Job well done by Mr. Rafael Villalobos. You have an excellent staff.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Ben Frohman showed up ahead of schedule and began work immediately. He completed all work and my bumper looks great! Area was clean when he left. I’m very satisfied.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Timely manner and professional quality service.
James K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Job well done says it all.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Rafael and Rudy were professional
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The entire process was simple and stress free. Repair team was very professional and attentive to our needs.
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The whole crew was awesome to work with. They did what they said they would. They were on time and delivered just like they promised. Great bunch of fellas. Thank you for taking care of me.
****V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Had no idea you could do that level of work in my driveway. Very professional (Rafael & Rudy) personnel. Work was completed in less than a full day.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very professional; very convenient. Ben Frohman did a great job of keeping us informed of all the steps. Looks very nice. E. Sherrod
Betsy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
A very quick way to get damage repaired.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Rafael was completely professional and did an outstanding repair. I was completely satisfied
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
What a great experience! No need for a rental or weeks without my car. It all happened before 5 o'clock...and my car looks Luke brand new! Thank you, Nick.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Chad made getting everything set up a breeze. Rudy arrived exactly on time. He and Ben were polite,friendly and professional. They completed the work quickly and clearly explained everything.
Herman H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Rafael Villalobos did a wonderful job repairing my daughter car.
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
We are extremely satisfied with the handling of our case. The timing, repair & cost was great. Thanks for your excellency.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Completely satisfied with entire experience, thank you.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great job by my technician - he was absolutely professional.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Very professional done and excellent work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications