Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everything was good but took a while
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I am so grateful for you all!! My car looks back to being new and thank you so much for cleaning my car as well... Thank you so much
Erich M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent customer service. Car looks like new.
Shakira M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
My car still makes a popping noise when I turn. I understand that the guy stated that the reason my car shakes is because I need new tires but it wasn't pulling to the left before it was in your care.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/26/2017
The quality of the work was great. However, I was told that I would receive updates on the progress "every other day". Instead, I received two separate text messages that I would be getting updates by text message. Then I didn't receive any more information until I called and asked about the car 5 days after I dropped it off (including a weekend). After that I did receive a couple of updates by text. Your communication was not satisfactory in light of the promises you gave when I dropped off the car. Someone clearly dropped the ****.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/22/2017
Too many after-the-fact texts. A survey is fine, but email it, then stop.
Zachary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful, very nice. Vehicle was done quickly and the quality is amazing
Penny T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/13/2017
I did find a bolt and what looks like some kind of rubber bolt or screw cover in the back of the car, but the repair looks like the car is new again.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
The vehicle was ready as promised and the work looks great. Thanks for making the process simple and worry free.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job and fixed my steering column.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great staff. I want to let the paint cure a couple of weeks , but so far looks new..
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent work all around and excellent Customer Service! Thank you everyone involved! ????
Hyon Chu.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
They were awesome. Make me feel comfortable to take my car
Rory H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great customer seevice
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I spent like 30 seconds total in your shop. Thank you.0
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everyone there was so friendly and helpful
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Call only when you have got everything done.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Best experience I have ever had
Darla K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Our experience with Collision Works was great. Phillip Hershel was great to work with and very helpful. Everyone was helpful and friendly from the beginning to completion of my car. The process is very organized. I was always updated on the status of my car and the final result looks really nice. We will definitely recommend Collision Works to everyone we know. Thanks!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/29/2017
It took four weeks to repair my vehicle. In which time I was told one story, the insurance company handling it was told another and no one seemed to know a wrench from a screwdriver. I will youtube how to repair my vehicle before I bring it to collision works again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications