Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Your company was very courteous and got my sons vehicle done at a very quick pace finishing the car ahead of original target date. You did an amazing job kudos to you all thank you.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Quality work... Great customer service... Timely repair...
Ione S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The work was completed much more quickly than expected. Jordan was super helpful and professional.
Ygnacio D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Quality of work and status updates throughout the repair process as well commitments delivered are what I value the most. Thank you.
Johnathan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
My tundra runs just as good as before the accident, thank you all very much.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I appreciated the consistent updates and the quality of the work done.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I really appreciated that you all kept me informed of the progress on my repairs! Thank you all for a job well done!
Tammie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
Not completed paint Didn’t match and I had to end up leaving it at the store
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car looks great. Getting it back sooner than expected was a real plus.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You did a great job. Thanks
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
You were all very knowledgeable and helpful with my car. Very professional and nice. My car looks great and was done in a timely manner. Thank you for all your updates also!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Forgot to tint the back window, I called and Steven took care of it
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent and professional job
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/27/2018
Last minute delay at Hibdon on realignment but I wasn't warned that it would cause a one day delay. Up til then there were lots of good updates from both Phillip and Jordan.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Work was completed quickly. Loved receiving updates! Easy to work with, too.
Jerece G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
The repair took longer than I expected but my car looks fantastic! Just like it was never hit. Wonderful job!
Viccky M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great work! If we ever need you guys again. We definitely will be using Collision Works. Thanks
Alberto F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/7/2018
Perfect!! I plan on stoping by later on this morning to discuss this issue. Thanks Alberto R Ferran ****-****-xxxx
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
The texts I got did not accurately reflect the status of my vehicle. It too significantly longer than estimated to get my car back. I finally started calling almost daily to determine the status
Vadonna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everyone there was awesome! I really like getting the text messages on a daily basis keeping me updated on the progress of the repair. The repairs you did look perfect, "like it never happened". I would most definately refer your business to anyone I know. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications