Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone at your facility was very friendly and helpful.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
The repair process wasn't difficult. My only concern was the lack of communication about delays in the repair process. I was told my car would be finished by Wednesday 5/09 at 6 pm in text message updates. My car was not finished until the following Monday evening, and I had to delay a trip out of town due to the lack of communication. Otherwise, the service was excellent, but I would like more timely feedback on potential and actual delays in the repair process.
Maegann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
My car looks as good as new & collision works was great to work with! Amazing customer service & kept us well updated. They were very thorough when assessing the damage that I brought my vehicle in to have repaired & also when we picked it up. They kept us up to date every step of the way & definitely have our business in the future!
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job guys! Just please remember to inform the customer of any snags you run into along the way and why there is one. Oh.....and please tell your receptionist to stop acting as though there is no GEICO or Enterprise representative on the premises when talking to customers on the phone....it's insulting.
Arissa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
This team is outstanding!!! Literally every single person I came into contact with went out of their way to be extremely friendly. The person that stood out the most was the geico insurance adjuster. Her desk was in the left corner when you first walked in. She was SO professional and nice. She genuinely seemed like she loves her job. I was VERY impressed & I will refer all of my friends here!!! Thank you! Arissa
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent job matching the color and cleaning my car. The updates were good with the exception that there was a two day delay with no reason. With that being said, I'm still pleased with the work and would use your services again.
Mitchel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
By far the best customer service I've ever had...I tell all my friends about it! Body work looks awesome!!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
It took over a month, but the work they did was great
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
It was extremely irritating being told that our car would be done on a certain day. That day comes, I did not receive any calls or text, I had to call and see when it would be done. I was told it would be done the following Monday. Again, no calls or updates, I had to call myself and then was told another car is in front of ours and they weren't sure when it would be done but it was next in line. 3 days later I get told my car was finished. I really expected more from a company that GEICO recommends. In the first few days I was getting text about all the updates and that was nice but that all stopped quickly. Finally got the car home, the rear deck lid hangs up when opening it like it's not aligned correctly. Tape was left on the rear windshield. There's a new scratch on the back ****/4 panel. When my wife dropped the car off, she was told the car would be detailed and cleaned before it was picked up. It looks like the car maybe was washed but that's it. Nothing done to the inside. If that was not part of the deal, then my wife should not have been told that it would be cleaned inside and out and we would not have expected it.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Car looks great and you guys really did make an annoying situation a lot simpler to deal with
Tracie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Did a great job repairing our truck front end & did great keeping me updated. Thank you
Minseok L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great and fast repair
Chelci T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
Not everything was fixed/repaired.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
4/26/2018
The bumper is loose now. It was super tight before and I got underneath to look to see why it was loose and it wasn't properly reinstalled. There is a broken tab where the bumper holds. And fasteners are not tightened. I would have thought you would have checked it before you said it was ready.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Yes
Becca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Everything was fine, but I would suggest better signage directing people to check in inside. I, along with several other customers, was sitting in my car where it says estimates and drop off waiting for further instructions. At least two employees saw me and the other customers waiting in our cars and did not direct us to check in. After checking in, I felt that the person taking care of me could have been a little more friendly about the mix-up. After that whole ordeal though, I was impressed with how smoothly everything went. Thanks!
Gayle L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Car looks great. Staff pleasant n efficient. Shop clean. THANKS. Gayle
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thanks for an excellent job on my Challenger, you guys and gals did a great job on my car
Corey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everybody in the shop was incredibly helpful and courteous.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone was so nice and and understanding. I loved the daily notifications. Thank you for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications