Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Friendly and professional staff. The repairs where done the same day. My car was completely washed and detailed when I picked it up. Great experience.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The texts were a great help and the repair appears to be great. Thanks for your help with this.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I couldn't have asked for a better experience, went above and beyond my expectations and will definitely recommend to anyone who needs repairs.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
You did an excellent job a record time a very good experience. Thank you for your excellent Service. Catherine R
Adena H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/30/2018
My initial quote for repairs was 3-4 days. I knew that it would be longer than that, and my insurance covered up to 30 days of a rental car. My car was at Collision works for almost 6 weeks. Yes, Collision Works covered the extra rental, and deducted $100 off of my deductible, but this seems like an extraordinary amount of time for a car to be there.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Good work
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Repair looked great. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Car was finished ahead of schedule. My only complaint is that this automated text came in at 7 a.m. on s Saturday morning. These should be set to automatically send at noon rather than waking people up.
Lance H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2018
Maybe not quite so many email updates
Rickie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/15/2018
Would have been nice to have the $100.00 voucher to use before I paid my deductible thought the pin stripe would not be that difficult to locate but satisfied with the work.
Lorraine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The repairs look great. You can't tell I did the damage to my car. Collision Works kept me apprised at every step.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/2/2018
Service was great and i got my vehicle back earlier than scheduled. My only problem was that they over charged my card when i paid causing my bank account to become negative.
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was satisefied overall. My answer was NO, because the right rear bumper clip was still sticking out and loose when I picked up my car. I pointed it out to my service advisor, who had his tech screw it back down. Other than the loose clip, I was satisfied with the repair job.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
It took to long to get started on the repairs and to return the vehicle back do to your car transport breaking down both times. It cost me extra on the car rental.
Rodger G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
12/23/2017
I don’t get to see or pick up my car until Tuesday 4 days from now. I requested no text messages yet you send two or three every day. This particular text message I received at 7:00am on Saturday morning while I am on vacation was certainly thoughtful. I hope your body work is better then your customer harassing I would not give my cell carrier to prevent these texts
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I loved the people and the speedy service. The regular text message made the process smooth and stress free!
Kaylee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I’ve been so impressed with Collision Works and how thorough they’ve been. Great customer Service! Will definitely recommend.
Vernon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone I visited with while they worked on my truck was very courteous and helpful. I would recommend collision works to anyone
Caley G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very easy to work with. Repair was done in under 36 hours (rear bumper replaced) and they communicated with me every step of the way. The transition with the rental and repair shop was so easy. Thank you for the streamlined experience!
Desire B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you for taking care of my car! It returned to me with the inside completely brand new basically and the outside looking as perfect as the day I first drove my car! There was no evidence left of any damage done and you guys got the car done a week earlier, which always is a wonderful surprise! Thank you for your hard work!
Jericho B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The staff at Collision Works was extremely nice and professional. I appreciated the text updates about the progress of my car and the work was completed a day before the estimated time. My car was returned with damages fixed and cleaner than when I dropped it off, how awesome! Great job, y'all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications