Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You did a great job. Thanks
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
You were all very knowledgeable and helpful with my car. Very professional and nice. My car looks great and was done in a timely manner. Thank you for all your updates also!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Forgot to tint the back window, I called and Steven took care of it
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent and professional job
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/27/2018
Last minute delay at Hibdon on realignment but I wasn't warned that it would cause a one day delay. Up til then there were lots of good updates from both Phillip and Jordan.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Work was completed quickly. Loved receiving updates! Easy to work with, too.
Jerece G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
The repair took longer than I expected but my car looks fantastic! Just like it was never hit. Wonderful job!
Viccky M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great work! If we ever need you guys again. We definitely will be using Collision Works. Thanks
Alberto F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/7/2018
Perfect!! I plan on stoping by later on this morning to discuss this issue. Thanks Alberto R Ferran ****-****-xxxx
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
The texts I got did not accurately reflect the status of my vehicle. It too significantly longer than estimated to get my car back. I finally started calling almost daily to determine the status
Vadonna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everyone there was awesome! I really like getting the text messages on a daily basis keeping me updated on the progress of the repair. The repairs you did look perfect, "like it never happened". I would most definately refer your business to anyone I know. Thank you!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Impressive customer service throughout the entire experience from drop-off to pick-up! Thank you so much!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
The only thing I have reservations about was the return of my rental car. They called me the next day to tell me that you had not notified them of the cars return. Your updates were great and the repair looks good.
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
There is a back floor mat missing and when making sharp turn the front end makes a strange sound ....? The AC blows hot air out of **** side of the vents ??
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
My rear camera didn’t work the first day of driving, however, it has started to work properly. The gage that lets up know how many. Ike’s you have left to drive before fill up gives false numbers every time you start up, and then bounces around. The wind shield washer light goes off and on from drive to drive. Minor things, but disappointing.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everyone was very personable and helpful. I would definitely recommend Collision Works if someone I know needs their car repaired in future.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Fully satisfied with repairs. Finished ahead of of schedule. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job the truck is like brand new! Thanks!
Barron W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Tell them all job well done and thank from a disabled veteran.
Business P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/24/2018
I don’t need a call back . Everyone was completely courteous and your system seems to be good. I just do not understand what takes so long to get parts. You may look at getting a faster supplier ??? I don’t know. But almost 3 months is too long.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications