Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Phillip was great to work with.
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The car looks brand new. I was kept informed on the events leading up to the day i picked up my car. Camille and Becky answered every question I had. I will recommend and encourage everyone i know to Collision Works!!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I have no complaints. The work looks great. You did what you said you would do, kept me updated and the car was ready in the timeline .
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service and very customer friendly!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Collision works are amazing!
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
The work on the car was done very fast but was done twice. The first time i did not feel as if the paint matched the rest of the body , and when it was redone it still wasnt right im not sure they redid the work like i was told they would because it still doent match. The car wasnt 2 tone when i bought it but it sure is now. Its as close as its going to get not 100% satifited but your car will never be the same when someone hits you.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
You were very efficient and organized.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
It was a smooth and seamless process from start to finish.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent Service all around from drop off to pick up
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Nice job done in a timely manner.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Did an outstanding job very satisfied with the work and looks like it is quality work
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The staff are awesome and friendly.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everyone was friendly. I liked getting the updates.
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I thank them for keeping me updated daily about where they were on my repairs and made sure the job was done right.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was a little disappointed in the time it took to repair my car. But the staff kept me informed as to the status of the repair. The repair itself is fantastic.
Mitchel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very professional service. Their main concern was my satisfaction with their work. Exceptional customer service...will recommend to all my friends and family!!
Amen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
As a minor detail, the computer system locked up, and I had to take an estimate in place of a final work invoice. Otherwise, aces!
Dalton J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Call center forgot to call a couple times
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thanks for the updates - I appreciate them !
Briana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
There is a bit of a gap in the seam of my New bumper, but is not a big deal since the work is warranted for as long as i own my car But all in all the level of service and friendliness of staff was amazing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications