Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Keep up the great work guys, you are awesome! Will definately come back if I ever need this kind of work done again.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Looks great, thanks
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
They were friendly and did great work. Got us our car back quickly and looks great!!!
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Outstanding. Easy to work with and very professional.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
My car has a door ding on the driver's side and the paint is chipped. This was not there when it was brought in. There is also dust all in my car I have to clean it before i can evenletmy baby in the car. This was a brand new vehicle before the accident and should have came out looking brand new after repair
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great service made the experience easy for me.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Repair done very quickly, my wife was pleased ????
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everyone was super friendly, the updates where great! Thanks for the super fast service. Will bring my cars here for sure for any future auto body needs.
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent work
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great job. Kept me informed of what was going on during the time Collision Works had my vehicle and made it an easy process.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job keep it up
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
was told that my car would be finished in 4 working days. took car in 12/26/17 and was finished ****/15/19. also final bill was over 40% more than estimate. I feel like some of the repair was not valid although i was told that it was. I fell like since insurance was paying for it that they were taken advantage of.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
The car looks great but I am having issues with my backup camera and radio when I use the brakes. One scenario us when I use the brake pedal the backup comes on or the screen blinks rapidly. I am bringing the car back this afternoon to find out why it does this. I don't know if it is a programming issue or a connection issue. I did get the car back a day early which was great. Thank you.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Every team member that helped me was kind and helpful. Excellent care and excellent job on the repair.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
You kept us well informed and completed repairs as scheduled.
Chantonee P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/9/2019
No one even came out to explain to me what they did to my job, I advised that I would be bringing the car back with my father and no one even spoke with me about it besides the lady at the front desk. I will never use collision works again
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Car looks great! They went the extra mile and cleaned the interior carpet and mats as well!
Kerry E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/22/2018
2 days longer than expected to complete repairs. Enterprise wanted me to pay for extra two days.
Adrianna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great job! And thanks for keeping me updated on my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications