Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 99 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great communication and went the extra mile when finding things they could repair and the insurance would cover! We will be back!
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Very pleasant experience.
Kimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was happy with the service and updates however when my car was ready they called my daughter who was second contact she made comment that she was allowed to pick up my car without me calling without any proof or I'd. It bothered her otherwise all was great
Meredith E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Looks very good and was done in timely manner!
Mccall.brant Mccall,lauren.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was promised phone call updates 3 times that never came. I was promised my car would be ready Friday, then Minday, and I didn't get it until Tuesday.
Dia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
my car looks good as new! thanks to the Collision Works staff!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everything looks better than expected.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
great job!
Debra .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Finished sooner than I expected!
Ricky F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Collision works did an amazing job repairing my vehicle!! Their communication daily on your cars status is phenomenal!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!! Thank you Collision Works for taking the time to provide excellent service!! Natalie Fitzpatrick
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
We had a difficult time with our repairs. Overall, the repairs took almost three weeks. The first time we picked it up, the bumper was obviously not on correctly but nobody wanted to admit it and were going to let us leave with our car like that. A new part was ordered. The second time we picked it up, the AC wasn't working so we were without a car for another day and a half. Phillip, our point person, was polite and easy to work with.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Work looks great. Customer service outstanding!!!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you
Hawkeye Buildings.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Third time I have used them....Awesome! Great service, great work!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The vehicle looks brand new after the repairs.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
My son has the truck... I live in Indiana but I know your business came highly recommended... I assume I would have heard from him by know if he was Not satisfied. Thank you for the updates during the work. They were helpful. Patricia L
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything looks great! Service was fantastic and the speed was very quick!
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
Done quicker than expected at a lower cost than originally expected
Yueling K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Awesome
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/6/2016
Should open more locations to take carw of the multiple customers since you do such a great job.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/5/2016
Work was done well; however, estimate of completion was innacurate, as were text updates. Would still use Collision Works. Teague was knowledgeable and efficient, with excellent customer relations skills.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I appreciate how well all of you do at keep me informed about what is happening to my car during the entire repair process.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My vehicle was repaired extremely fast and it looks excellent. I was also surprised to see that the outside as well as the inside of my car was cleaned! This showed be that my car was very well taken care of. I am beyond happy with the service I received.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Quick and awesome service!!!
Delton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Awesome Work????
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
You all are great! Quick but high quality. Very professional!
Lily M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I enjoyed receiving daily updates. I didn't realize when I gave both my email and phone number for a contact that I would be receiving double the messages on a daily basis. Maybe I missed that in the paperwork? I'm not sure how you could iron that out or if that's even truly a problem. Thanks for the good work!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
great job, thank you!
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I'm so excited about the service and the performance of the staff.
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I liked the timely updates
Mildred D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The job was well done. The people helpful and courteous. I am pleased with the results and will recommend Collision Works!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I loved the email updates in the evening.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Beautiful job well done! Everyone is a class act and professional. Would recommend Collision Works without hesitation!
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I loved the step by step messages I received from Collision Works regarding the progress of the repair on my truck. Most of all, I loved the finish product! It looks fabulous!!! Great service...from the nice lady at the desk to the repair team.
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
thank you for the quick turn around!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
We are fortunate to have a locally owned high-quality body repair shop in Norman. I will encourage anyone willing to listen whose car needs body repair to consider your expertise.
Pat R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very professional work -I loved the app updates -was able to keep track of progress -thank you
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you guys for making it an easy experience!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
The work is not finished. Discovered the a/c condenser needed replacing as was damaged in accident.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Got repairs done fast and looks good
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Exceptional service across the enterprise.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Updates were helpful and informative. Really appreciated cleaning the vehicle inside and out. Please continue doing this. It adds so much to having the car repaired and it looking like new inside and out.
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I loved how I received text updates daily and how quickly the work was completed. Extremely satisfied with the quality of work as well.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Second time I have needed to use you guys. Good job. I will come back if I need any work done in the future. Nice team, Steve is knowlagable and personable.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very impressed with the entire operation. Very efficient. So far appears to be quality work.
Sindey B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
We live 120 miles away and your shop was recommended to us by a friend . This is the second repair that you have done for us in the last 6 month on different vehicles .We have had a great experience both times. Thanks for doing a good job! Clint and Marci Bond ......Atoka Oklahoma.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
Car looks better than we we drive it off the Dealer lot
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I want it to be known how grateful I am. The body of my car looks great, and the inside oops terrific. Thank you!!!!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
They did excellent work on my vehicle and kept me informed of the process at all stages. Very satisfied and I would recommend them to family and friends
Hatter.jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job and on schedule
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Car looks great! However, your text updates needs some work. I love that my car was completed ahead of schedule, but your updates were way off. Comes off unprofessional. And that's a shame considering the hard work that was put into my car.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service. Thy kept me informed every step of the way and were able to answer all of my questions about my repair. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Sierra J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
My car now looks like what it did the day i bought it, thank you! From day one the employees at the Flood Ave location led from high standards of costumer service and satisfaction. Each employee I came into contact with was very honest and knowledgeable about the specific duty assigned to them. I left my car in the best hands knowing very well what they were going to fix and with constant text updates, I was up to date on every process or repair my car was receiving. The level of costumer care at Collison Works can never be matched.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great communication, quality work, great customer service, quick repairs. Thank you!
Knykole R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Bumper looks brand new. Very easy and stress free experience. Thank you.
Bernell T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I liked the daily updates.
Mahmood A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I am satisfied I hope that your work will be a better than others thank
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
Most aspects of the repair were quite well done; however the surface of the car is rough. It is mainly the surface that was not repainted. When we've had body work done before, the paint looked much better, both the repaired area and the rest of the car.
Charla J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everyone did a great job!!! Very pleased with how quickly they fixed my car and had me back on the road!!!
Kathleen Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everybody there was so helpful and made me feel so comfortable I really appreciate everything they did for me
Tayera E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Service was faster than expected.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job! Really appreciate the updates through out my repairs! Teague was grest to work with!
Mitsuno R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything was fine once someone showed up to open up the office 15 minutes after 7:00 which was supposed to be when the shop was to be open for business. When he came, he never apologized to have made me the customer wait, and started business as usual. I was not impressed by that.
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
The tab that says "airbag" along side of windshield is broke and keeps falling down. Also dirty hand prints all over head liner.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
There were marks above wheel well and a ding. This has been discussed with a representative. My car was also very dusty inside.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very courteous.
Billy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Billy is a wonderful young man. You guys went the extra mile and picked me up. Also, giving me cost on the tinting a nice surprise.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great service. Kept me informed. Ready quicker than expected. Excellent job.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Customer service could use some improvement.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
They have the car back in there cause when I picked it up the air bag notification was still on so it had to go back in
Garry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
I can't think of anything. The text messages and emails keeping me updated on the status of my car were appreciated. Maybe checking everything with the customer to make sure everything works. In my case it would be the rear taillights, blinkers, rear windshield wiper. The tech did check the lift gate and rear camera with me.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
The staff were courteous and willing to answer all my questions; they also communicated that I could contact them if I had other questions. I was informed of the repair status at every step. As a bonus, the work was completed before the estimated time.
Jo-anne T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everything was wonderful would use them again????
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My car looks amazing! I will defiantly recommend y'all to friends and family!
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service and awesome people
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent job
Maurice R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
The car was covered in dust they put 10 miles on it and ran out a quarter tank of gas.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Were timely on your work, very communicative. Did exactly what you said you were going to do. Worked well with insurance and rental car business. I am very impressed. I will spread the word that Collision Works is the best in the business. Thank you for your work.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awesome job once again
Marla P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was thrilled with my repair experience at Collision Works! Not only was the customer service fantastic, but the quality of the repair work itself was absolutely outstanding. In fact, my car looks better than at any time since I bought it. You even cleaned the whole car up - you have set a new standard for excellence, and I would give you all a 10 on a five-point scale. I liked the text messages you sent me, too. I will never take my car anywhere else, and I will recommend you to anyone and everyone. Job exceedingly well done! Thank you very much!
Jeannie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great experience!!!!!!
Amberly J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
I will be rewiring my 7way trailer plug. The wiring is hanging below the receiver hitch in a unsightly manor and not properly secured under the vehicle. The spacing on the rear bumper is off as well. The spacing isn't that big of a deal because I'm sure it's not an easy fix. Thank you
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/10/2016
Trunk and interior we're dirtier than when I brought it in. The work itself was good and meet my expectations
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Had my car back in 1/3 of the expected tile. 10/10 would recommend.
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
You have my future business.
Randell T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Job well done, especially the clean up job of our car.
Karalee T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
My daughter picked up the car and I have not been able to inspect it myself. But my experience with the staff was top notch.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you for completing the work early. Appreciate the effort to help me meet a medical appointment this coming Friday. The quality of work is very good. R Riley
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. This was the second time I have used Collision Works and I would recommend them to anyone.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/3/2016
The inside of my car on the right side has black oily fingerprints all over the neutral colored interior - the drivers side 2nd row seat has a broken seat belt now and the encasing that is supposed to hold it is was not even put back properly - I now have to take time off work and possibly get another rental while this is repaired- my husband and I never dreamed we would have to check the inside of the vehicle - we are very disappointed it was given to us in this condition- we would have come right back but we got the car just a bit before 1pm on Saturday 4/2/16 and the office was closed - I have left 2 messages on the voice mail - Sandy H
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Steve was great. He got my truck done quicker than expected.
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I appreciated being kept apprised of the status of the repair via text messaging along the way. Thank you for a job well done.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Easy and pain free!
Glenda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
They did a excellent job
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you again! Dawn
Calixto.leticia Calixto,saul.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Good job guys ????????
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Every thing went great!!!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
All good, very informative, very courteous! Thank you for helping me get my truck fixed!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/2/2016
I tried to take your survey but the 'select' box was not working. However, your repairs to my car are perfect. Also, the overall service could not be better.
Lora G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very friendly, helpful, knowledgable staff!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Completely informed the entire process. Was told the vehicle would be done on a Monday and we actually got it back 4 days sooner on Thursday. Way to get the job done. Will definitely reccomend to family and friends.
Katrina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I am extremely pleased with the service I received at Collision Works! Everyone was friendly and they kept me informed every day about the progress on my car.
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed on the progress.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Your staff was helpful, courteous, and respectful throughout the entire process. Great job! Thank you!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Love your friendly service and text messages to keep me updated. Awesome job!!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Appreciated the regular updates and friendly staff
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very professional compared to other body shops in the area. I appreciated the text message updates as well. Thank you!
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The car looks brand new and so clean. Thanks everyone!
Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
My Mitsubishi Eclipse looks beautiful! Thank you!
George O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Collision Works was fabulous from start to finish. From the time I walked through the door to the day we picked up our vehicle, only 5 days later , the staff was fabulous and the daily texts kept me updated with progress on the car. I recommend this business HIGHLY !!!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Prompt and always giving me updates on the status of my car.. Thanks CW's
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Car looks great and repairs were made quickly. Staff were very nice to work with.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Great communication and excellent work on my car!!
Jody S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I appreciated the daily updates, customer service the lost art. We older folk do so appreciate that. One thing that would add to, is go over the finished repairs with customer when picked up. Overall great service!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Steve, Justin and Krista were all very helpful and Dale did an amazing job on the repairs.
Clarissa R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/23/2016
I had to have the job reworked a second time which should not have happened. Replaced damaged headlight and left the other dingy... Needed to be cleaned. I had to show them a paint chip, they insisted it was not from accident, it was and I had to contact State Farm to get it taken care of. Body shops are a dime a dozen, the only thing you have going is quality work and great customer service and you had neither. I also had an estimate done for a bumper damage of 775... After my experience I will go somewhere else and have the work done.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Somebody sprayed something on my floor mats that make them shine but they are super slick. I'm sure it was well meant but please stop.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Love the text updates and the staff are all very nice! Super people at the Norman office!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Absolutely AMAZING service. Loved everything about my repair. From the communication upfront, text updates, to the friendly phone call, that arrived three days earlier than expected, saying my car was done. Then my car was cleaner inside and out. Love Steve and maleah. You guys are awesome!!!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Extremely competent, work completed in a timely manner, they keep you informed, professional & trust worthy... I've used them a couple of times and highly recommend them.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Everyone was very curtious and helpful. The text updates were great. The car looks like nothing ever happened.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
The customer service was exceptional! The job was well done. There were 2 very small dings in the side of the door where it was supposed to have been repaired, but overall the large damage was repaired well, and the car looks amazing.
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everyone was so courteous and professional. I very much appreciated all the text updates
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
My car looks better now after being at your shop than before the wreck thank you service team!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Work was done very professionally and I love the comments during the week that my Ford was happy because you were taking .such good care of it
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
My Acura looked just like new when I picked it up, and a very nice surprise was picking up a really clean car, inside and out! I appreciated the emails and texts and everyone was professional. I would definitely recommend Collision Works.
Thien D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
nice jobs
Caroll S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Repair was quick and we were well informed throughout the entire process. Everything was done for us so it was incredibly easy.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thanks for a good job
Joy T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was very satisfied with your service!! I also really appreciated your text messages keeping me up to date with the schedule of the service on my car. Thank you!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Excellent job and pleasantly surprised with the speed and friendly customer service!
Sandi Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Easy and quick process from start to finish. People in the office were friendly and helpful. My car looks great. Loved the fact that they detailed the car inside as well. Terrific service, would recommend to anyone!
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Thank you so very much for everything. You guys worked with me when I had no clue what I was doing. And still had my car done quickly. And my car looks great. I appreciate it very much.
Kinsey H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I will trust no one else with my car! I was rear-ended and had to get everything repaired. Collision Works kept me updated and got the job done in only 2.5 days!! It looked brand new!!
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
I was very pleased not only with the repair work but the way I was treated. I have told everyone what special attention you paid to me as a customer and the great job you did on my car. You have my vote for the best car repair services.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Excellent work and good customer service
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great communication and speedy repairs
William H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Very informative about damages and where in the process everything was at.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
It was very pleasant to deal with collision works and Teague was very professional and very helpful.
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Ryan took good care, of us.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/8/2015
The repairs were done well but my promised due date was delayed twice during the process. Also, the final cost was over twice as high as the initial estimate.
Doloris D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/26/2014
All the people I communicated with were pleasant and efficient. I was kept up to date on the progress. Got my car on the date promised. I am happy with the finished product.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications