Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dale R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Slight delays, but good work done with consistent updates.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
The work is great. April was very helpful. We were just disappointed in the extra time it took to complete. But we are thrilled to have our new car back.
Betsy E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I’m happy with the repairs.
PAIGE B.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great Work!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Very nice and did an amazing job
HAROLD S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Amazing people and Jordyn was awesome.
Scherry J.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Car looks great and the service was awesome
GRETCHEN H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
11/7/2019
The service was terrible, the texts were incorrect and imm m picked up my car on Oct 4 but got a text thanking me for picking it up this week, a month later. I have never dealt with a more disorganized auto repair shop.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Work was completed ahead of estimate and work performed looks great. Paint blending looks great and can’t even tell the damaged areas of the vehicle had been resprayed.
Debarun D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great service...keep it up!
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great job at a great time!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
All of the employees were very nice and answered all of my questions.
RICHARD A.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Thanks again great job. Rick
JOE W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
JOE W
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Communication daily. Work completed in a timely manner
David M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very good communication.
JAMES S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I was particularly impressed with Matt. He assisted me with each phase of the process, kept me informed & was super helpful. Also, office staff were friendly & helpful
MICHAEL C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
I observed Matthew interacting with another customer and was confident I had made the right decision to come to collision works. Matthew handled all my repairs speed and professionalism. Great Job Matthew!
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : RAM
2 out of 5
10/22/2019
Everything looked great, it was done in a timely manner the staff was very professional and nice, they kept us updated on the status They just forgot to replace one of the tires that was damaged, they apologized and gave us a discount. I will recommend this place.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
10/19/2019
The actual body work and paint work are perfect. The management of the overall project took way too long. Communication was not good enough. Overall I will return due to quality of work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications