Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mariah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Staff was always friendly and easy to work with. My truck was completed quickly and the quality of work was exceptional.
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Krystal was exceptional!!!
Charissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The car look like it's never been an accident you guys even clean the car you wash the car for me if I ever get an accident again this is the place I would l again which I hope I never do collision will be the place I would take my car to how recommend anybody to take the car to you guys you guys are the best you guys are the best thank you so much have a good weekend
Elton M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
You were quick and you kept me informed. I felt like you appreciate my business. Everyone was very courteous Thanks
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
From Karen calling to let me know where to take the car to how someone from Geico would meet me there and how the process worked, everyone was very professional and friendly. Crystal met us and then she and Philip walked around the car with me as they made notes on the damage. The young man from Enterprise was also very help in having our rental ready for us. Brittany also was pleasant as she checked us out and went over the warranty with me. Each and everyone in the office could not have made my experience any better!
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thank you for going above and beyond to take care of my car
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
You made the entire process easy!!!!!! I appreaciate that. I loved that Gieco eas on site and that you worked with Enterprise to have the tental brought to collision eorks. THANK YOU!
Briana W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
At drop off I inquired about fixing some scratches and scuffs on our car not related to the accident. I asked about getting an estimate so we could just pay that out of pocket. The employee looked at the areas of concern and said that Collision Works would fix those areas at no charge ( just throw those in). None of those areas were touched when we came to pick it up!! I was very unhappy about that and the amount of time it took for repairs.
Rashele S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great work!
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Quick work, but thurough
Jake M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great Repair! Excellent work!
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
My only complaint is how long it took for the work to be completed.
Tyiece W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everyone was very polite. I love the updates on my repairs and the time frame of a job well done.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
I have asked repeatedly for you to call me and you did not... now I will have to find time to get away and look at the final work and decide if acceptable..... Brittany had agreed to buff BOTH headlights out to clear since it is a safety issue and the hat was NOT done as promised.......
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Good job. It was nice to have the insurance company, rental car company and body shop rep all in the same spot
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/23/2017
They did not communicate with me. I didn't know that they would have to keep my car over the weekend after it would be ready by Friday at the latest. It was OU/Texas weekend and I found out that many people took off. When I did pick it up, Phillip, the manager of the body shop was curt and defensive.I have since discovered that the bumper was not put back on properly. Both sides begin to stick out around the lights and I can push them temporarily back down with my finger. Krystal, the GEIOo rep was very helpful. Collision Works was not. I have reported it to GEICO.
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Polite, professional,friendly,amazing work
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very good service and smooth, organized process. Good job!
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
Communications. It was not good nor was it clear. I have part in the trunk of my car from the repair. I plan to return the big box tomorrow. Art Campbell
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
My car was finished 3 days before the due date and I was so excited. It was amazing service that the team provided me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications