Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
My only negative is that I felt a full week was a little lengthy for the kind of repair My vehicle required. Otherwise, I’ve been pleased to this point.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The car looked so good and clean. Thanks for taking care it so well. Very polite staff
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thanks, great job on my vehicle!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
The tag mount on the front bumper was not put back on my truck when I picked it up but I will be calling Monday so I can get it and put it back on myself. Other than that a very nice job was done.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
It took longer than I expected, but the folks stayed in touch with me and the repair looks great!
Lena W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Wonderful workmanship great job
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
My car looks good
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very good
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/31/2017
The insurance and collision works did not communicate well. Never will do something like this again.
Ronda F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The people I met at Collision works were very very friendly to me. I felt very comfortable and at ease which made me believe my car was in good hands. I really liked the texting. Awesome idea. I didn't have to call or worry about what was going on . Loved those updates!! Thank you so much for a very enjoyable experience over a very anxious time!
Leroy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great finished look to final job and staff were friendly and courteous
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Excellent service and results. I appreciated the daily text updates.
Henry.joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/15/2017
The work on the car was well done. My only complaint is that we were not informed that our two car seats had been removed and not reattached to the latch system, only placed in the seat. I drove with my two children that afternoon buckled in car seats that were not fastened to the car whatsoever. I just happened to notice one of the straps on the side of the seat. I understand having to take the seats out, but not informing me that they were not resecured is very unresponsible.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I looked everything over close, couldn't find anything wrong, great job Thanks.
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
Someone took all my wife's white coats that was in the back I don't know if they were looking for a spare tire And put in the floor behind the driver seat not very happy about it.They also put a bar that goes across the back and a windshield cover that was in a bag and put them both behind the seat all the office people were very nice liked working with them Betty was very helpful.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/18/2017
Sorry my phone slipped. Meant to click yes.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
My impression is you all run a business like all businesses should be run. No negative experience at all. Fast and efficient.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Team did a great job. Ken and the secretary were excellent
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
All area of the repair and the communication was excellent
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Everybody was friendly. Had an appointment to get mirror replaced. They started on time and finished quickly. And made sure I was happy with the repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications