Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnnie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
We are more than satisfied with the job they've done to our car and not to mention the car is clean when we picked it up. Ken delivered excellent customer service. Thank you!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Great job!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Have had a couple of vehicles worked on and it has always been a good experience.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
They made certain my vehicle was complete before giving it back to me. Your staff was curtious and knowledgeable of my questions. I would recommend Collision Works to everyone. Thank you
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
My car looks so great thanks for doing such a good job!! KE
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Professional, friendly, quality work from good people... that's what business is supposed to be! Pleasure working with you!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Wonderful job. Completely satisfied. Loved the text messages and my car was SO CLEAN! Thank you!
Delbert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Excellent work!!Might give estimated time longer than needed, so customer doesn't bug you about completion.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Friendly staff
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
super awesome job, i wont take my car anywhere else!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Hated having to battle the insurance company over the car rental and CW not moving faster to get the job done sooner. I blame Allstate for not being considerate of the claimant’s needs. CW did nothing wrong, but were very professional and timely with their work.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent work....received text messages throughout the entire process about the status of the repairs. Great experience!
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very professional and kept us informed and updated
Regis U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great work and friendly staff
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
My husband told them ahead of time that the indicator on the dashboard said the sensors wern’t working and the triangle lights on the side mirrors were staying on after the wreck. And they acknowledged that. They told us the car would be ready on Friday. They put it back together then called to say the sensors weren’t working and wanted to know if they were they like that before the wreck. My husband told them no, they were not broken before the wreck and he had told them that. So they had to order a part and we didn’t get our van until Monday evening. On Tuesday we got an email from our insurance company stating there had been an additional charge of $175.00.
Billie B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I appreciated the speed that your team was able to get the job done. Also the almost daily or every other day update text messages where a lot of help.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/19/2018
The repair took 6 weeks; this was far too long. Then when I did get it back there was an indicator light on about the Smart Entry System not working. This issue was not present when we brought it in; it will require bringing the car back in. I had really hoped to have my car back.
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great folks to work with!! Looks like a thorough quality car repair!! Wife thinks it’s a new car!!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
The people working at Collision Works were courteous and polite . They kept me updated on the progress of my car. When I went and picked up my car it look like a brand new car. I would highly recommend anyone to use your service. Please relay this message to the people that work at Collision Works.
Yvonna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
Professional work. Friendly (listened to our concerns and attempted to address them). Nothing more could be asked. Thankful you all are in Shawnee.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications