Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very good
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/31/2017
The insurance and collision works did not communicate well. Never will do something like this again.
Ronda F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The people I met at Collision works were very very friendly to me. I felt very comfortable and at ease which made me believe my car was in good hands. I really liked the texting. Awesome idea. I didn't have to call or worry about what was going on . Loved those updates!! Thank you so much for a very enjoyable experience over a very anxious time!
Leroy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great finished look to final job and staff were friendly and courteous
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Excellent service and results. I appreciated the daily text updates.
Henry.joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/15/2017
The work on the car was well done. My only complaint is that we were not informed that our two car seats had been removed and not reattached to the latch system, only placed in the seat. I drove with my two children that afternoon buckled in car seats that were not fastened to the car whatsoever. I just happened to notice one of the straps on the side of the seat. I understand having to take the seats out, but not informing me that they were not resecured is very unresponsible.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I looked everything over close, couldn't find anything wrong, great job Thanks.
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
Someone took all my wife's white coats that was in the back I don't know if they were looking for a spare tire And put in the floor behind the driver seat not very happy about it.They also put a bar that goes across the back and a windshield cover that was in a bag and put them both behind the seat all the office people were very nice liked working with them Betty was very helpful.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/18/2017
Sorry my phone slipped. Meant to click yes.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
My impression is you all run a business like all businesses should be run. No negative experience at all. Fast and efficient.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Team did a great job. Ken and the secretary were excellent
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
All area of the repair and the communication was excellent
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Everybody was friendly. Had an appointment to get mirror replaced. They started on time and finished quickly. And made sure I was happy with the repair!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Repairs were completed quickly. I was informed through the whole process what was happening. And most importantly, the paint & body work looks great. Absolutely no complaints.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thanks again for the work you did on my truck. It hasn't looked this good since the day I bought it! Should I ever need a body shop again, I will certainly use you guys! The entire process was simple and quick.
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
every thing was great . Car was very clean. every thing was done in a timely matter.Thank you.again
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The daily updates were veryuch appreciated. The staff was congenial and extremely helpful.
Lari W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
It was a quick repair, which made me very happy. You guys made the process very easy and I always knew where my car was as far as stage wise. It was a stress free process under a very stressful time, I really appreciate what you all did. Thank you.
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Awesome job and picked up a very clean truck. Thank you
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
It look so much better and you got the color right

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications