Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billie B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I appreciated the speed that your team was able to get the job done. Also the almost daily or every other day update text messages where a lot of help.
Bettye F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
I also appreciated the daily updates.
Jamie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The car looks amazing and I very much appreciate how you took the time to clean it up. It felt like picking up a brand new car. Thanks!
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/17/2018
Truck was a week past due though you took 100 of deductable,,,,the repair job iys self is perfect,,iys just that it took so long to get done..we have used you in the past on two difgerant car amd they where done on time..
Booker W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I am very satisfy with the work you all did. You wenr beyound excently to do a great job. I will recooment your shop to any one that need work done. Thank you very much for a well done job.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was so professional, kind and caring! Thank you and thank you for detailing my car! I wasn't expecting that! I would recommend you to anyone! Thanks again!
Dwana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was totally amazed with the quality of your work. Your staff went above and beyond. My truck looked new again. The damage was to the front end and they even detailed the inside of the cab
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you for doing a great job
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Always the work and customer service was top notch.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
My only concern was that my trunk did not close correctly and I had to return it for adjustment. I wish they would have caught that before I picked my car up. With that said, the customer service was excellent.
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Would like a hat to wear to advertise for you.please thank you my address is Ricky B
Toby H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thank you,For a job well done on my Nissan repair. Collision Works made it a smooth process. Thanks for the warrant that you put on your work!
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work done but blown away with the outstanding customer service. I had used this company before and was happy with the service I received but this time was even better. Keep up the good work! I will definitely be spreading the word about my experience. Thank you so much.
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very happy....THANK YOU!!!!
Rex E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you for your updates and thorough work. Greatly appreciated.
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/31/2018
Did not fix my car
Molly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great team and extremely helpful throughout!
Patsy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/22/2018
The work is very satisfactory. The notification of the continued work on my car is a ew service that may be desired by many. My car was parked in a position that a pole in your parking lot was not in my field of vision. All of the cars were parked in a different direction than my car. They would have to see the pole if they were driving out; I could not and I hit the pole. The office manager said, if you hit a pole at Walmart it is not Walmart's fault. The office manager then proceeded to take pictures of the incident and call my car insurance adjuster as I left. He did not have to return to the office. He had my adjuster's phone number in his phone. He was not the person who had the incident with the pole. I do not know how this is going to affect my insurance. I have not made a claim for this incident. My passenger door cannot be fully opened because the side panel is injured. Should there be a report of my accident made by your office manager? How was he so prepared to make this report. Why was my car parked differently than the other cars. Could you please reply to me regarding these questions?
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
My car looks great. The guys did an excellent job and had my car finished ahead of schedule.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
They promised a great result and experience and they delivered fully!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications