Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
My car was more than I expected! Very very satisfied!!!
STEVEN R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
My second time getting repairs from Collision Works. I am happy with my repairs and their integrity of only using new GM parts on my newer vehicles. The strike caused a delay for sure, but they kept me informed.
JOSE L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Always kept me updated job will done
TINA B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I love the updates I got by text message. Also love the fact that it didn’t take as long as expected
NICKI G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
You crew was courteous,helpful,and prompt. The text and email updates are an awesome idea.
Tyler K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
The painting was what worried me a little. I was wondering if you’d be able to match it up to the rest of the car. I must say you guys did a fantastic job! Thank you.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
It was Great. You even got it repaired faster than You told me !!
Carlene S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Beautiful job done on my 2010 Ford Escape! You were quick, and I love the results. One happy customer.
ALESHA M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I'll definitely recommend collision works of shawnee. My car looks amazing, I'm beyond happy with the repair. Thank you to all of you who participated. God bless you.
JUDITH S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I received excellent service from Collision Works on the repair of my car . They were very helpful polite and went above and beyond to help me . Would Recommend them to family and friends .
DANIEL W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The job was complete and very professional. Kept informed and staff was very courteous and proficient.
GARY B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Excellent experience overall. Great progress reports, kept me well informed throughout the process. I would recommend CW’s to anyone!
BRENT M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Enjoyed the update texts
KAREN H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Collision works did a great job on my repair, kept me well informed and finished it early. Thank you
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great job! I was pleasantly surprised when I saw my car was detailed on the inside. Thank you for going the extra mile.
STEVEN B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Liked the updates I received. The workmanship was impeccable
PATRICIA T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Amazing job and staff is so friendly
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Excellent service. Staff was great. I will always recommend to all who needs repair.
JON S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great work! Thank you.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
2 out of 5
9/7/2019
They did great work. Kept me abreast of things right up till the time the car was to be done. Than nothing, had to keep calling to find out what was happening. We all know crap happens but it would be nice if I could have been told. Employees all were great..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications