Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 78 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Tell everyone thank you for all the hard work they put into my car. I was very happy with it. If I ever need u again u will be the first one I call. Thank u all!
Delana A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
My trunk is not fixed. I had this car for 7months and this lady runs into me knocking my latch in my trunk out of place. I cannot shut my trunk easily but have to keep shutting it until it latches on. My trunk was working just fine until now. This is the only thing. Other than that the work is fine.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Did a really good job
Aubrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Truck looked good and was fix in a timely manner.
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks for taking care of our car
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
All the repair work and customer service was great, but I'm pretty sure they didn't finish vacuuming out the backseat of my jeep. There was more than one area that didn't look like it had been cleaned at all.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks. Nice job.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Extremely helpful from beginning to end. Keept us updated on the entire process. If I lived in Shawnee, they would be my body shop to use. They did everything and above that they said they would. Cant praise them enough!
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent quick service with no hassles... Will definitely recom
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service great staff
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Got it in and out. Kept me informed from start to finish. Great work.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/11/2016
The gentleman I worked with was very helpful and accommodating to all my questions and concerns, but when I was supposed to pick up the truck I noticed the bumper wasn't put on correctly. Ken had it fixed and when I came back Monday I looked at it and thought it was all good till I got home and noticed that the bolts for the bed of the truck were still loose. I took the truck back to the shop and they fixed it then. I'm happy with the repairs but just wish that it was done the first time so I didn't have to drive 3 hours back and forth from my location more than necessary.
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great job everyone. Service was great, including the soda and kurig coffee. Glad I took my truck to you all rather than some other sub-par company. Thanks everyone, Marcus T
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I appreciate how quickly the job was done and the staff's patience in regards to how close to closing time that is was, when I showed up to drop and pick up my vehicle.
Andreanna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
It was nice that you sent text messages with the updates on repair status.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was kept informed through every stage of the repair. The car looks great. Looks like new. Thanks
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Exceptional customer service. Exceptional work. My car looks brand new. Thank you
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
You guys did a awesome job I will recommend u to as many people as I can !!!
Wolford.hanna Pettit,roger.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
Some scratching from tool's were made when repairing the back door..around the window trim
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Job was done quickly and perfect
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICES. I WILL SEND EVERYONE I KNOW THERE.
Debbora A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The receptionist is very friendly and helpful. The person that gives the estimates was very precise and friendly. I will recommend them to all my friends that need repairs in the future. Thank you for your help
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Appreciate the job they do.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I like the text updates
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was. Dry pleased with the service and communication during the time you had my vehicle.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job thanks!
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Well, I was certainly pleased with them. They did a wonderful job fixing my car, it had even been washed, and that was great. Hopefully I will not need them again. But if I ever do need the services again I will use collision works. I do appreciated how nice they were to me. Thank you. Virginia M
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
You do good work! Everything looks like a new car. Thanks. Also we appreciated being kept up to date on the repairs. John & Helen Reed
Wayland B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
This was the most hassle free and courteous car repair I have ever experienced. Job well done.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was great and I am very pleased.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Fast great service ????????????????
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The staff was wonderful and definitely made it easier to know what was going on throughout my entire process.
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The whole process was very excellent ????
Annethra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
They were very friendly and helpful.
Debbora A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
People were polite knowledgeable I am sry that I meet them under theses circumstances but glad that I did. They also seem to work well as a team
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was told my truck was in the paint booth in 3 different conversations, also was told that my truck would be completed on a certain date. I received a text notification stating my truck would be ready on July 15, 2016 @ 6:00. I did not receive my truck until July 19, 2016 @ 5:30. I finally found out the vehicle in the shop in front of my truck had a hold up and was the cause for my delay. I wish I would have been Tod about the reason for the holdup versus being told multiple times my truck was in the paint booth. Overall the work looks good and blended well with areas not worked on.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Did not repair whole bumper as promised. Taking it back and they will redo next week.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Car was detailed very nice and very nice people
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/11/2016
Although the front bumper repair looks fine, the rear bumper paint was damaged. It looks like the paint was scraped off or power washed off. The car was backed in and no one did a review with me when I picked up the car so I did not notice it then. The pictures the man who estimated the repairs took should show this paint damage wasn't there. Collisionworks replaced the rear bumper several years ago so I was surprised to see the damage. I'll be bringing the car back for the Shawnee Collisionworks to look at it. I did call back on Friday after I saw the damage. Thank you
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you very much! Send the team "a job well done!"
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very professional, work was perfect, staff courteous and helpful...will highly recommend. Thank you again Carol J
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I really appreciate the updates on my vehicles position during the repair process and the professional experience. Thanks again!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I appreciated the courtesy, professionalism, and the timely manner which my car was fixed. Also the text messages of the up to date progress.
Josh N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
My truck looks amazing and is much cleaner inside and out then it was when I dropped it off! Thank you Collision Works!!
Priscilla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
My car looks awesome! Thank you for not only fixing it but cleaning it for me as well!
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
I think you did a good job but I forgot to ask a question when I was there I will will call back tomorrow
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank u for taking care of us
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Extremely satisfied! My truck looks great! Thank you all for working with me ! Whitney is very sweet. The only complaint I have is I got on the highway the day I picked up my vehicle and the passenger mirror flew right off. Just the mirror not the piece that holds it. Is that something you guys eill put back on? That had never happened to me. I stopped and pulled over. Found it in the median bc I didn't want to have to purchase a new mirror.... Again thank you very much!!!!!! I will recommend you guys!!!!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent customer service excellent communication through text and phone calls stayed to the scheduled time finished
Jackie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks for taking job on Tuesday and completing it on Friday! Looks great! Jackie P
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
It took an extra visit, but the car was repaired to our complete satisfaction.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Job well done
Lyn C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was, by far, the most pleasant body shop experience I have ever had. Thank you all for your professional service.
Treva C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was very satisfied with the work and the speed with which it was done. All of the staff that I dealt with were very nice and professional. Hopefully I will not have to have any more repair work done, but if I do, I will definitely come back to Collision Works. Thanks for a job well done.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job! My car looks new.
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
You guys are awesome all around, a week early which really helped since it is my work truck and you have done an extremely great job on both vehicles for my family and that's why we chose you once again!!! Great service and awesome public relations which very much in business...keep up the great work and we'll see you next time your needed, nothing personal but hopefully no time soon! You have an awesome staff here in Shawnee! Thanks so much! ????????????????
Woody.jermey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Amazing job well done I will continue to take my vehicles to them for repairs
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
The receptionist failed to communicate professionally and accurate changes to schedule We were continuously reminded of change of service date and made to feel guilty about it, hey we can go elsewhere, it was cash payment! the car did turn out nice, repairs were made as ordered and they detailed it nicely.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Whitney was great, she was a big help. The repairs look awesome and the detail was very nice. Thanks for everything!
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/3/2016
No contact necessary. Already discussed with representative and am satisfied.
Dominic D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great job
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
So impressed with the up to date texts on how far along they were on my car. And my car was ready earlier than expected
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
A pleasure to do business with you. You kept us informed of the repair status, and the work was completed the day you predicted. Very satisfied with the appearance of the repair and the spiffed up interior and exterior. Will definitely recommend Collision Works to others.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Completed on time as promised. Cordial efficient knowledgeable service reps.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
This is not the first time I've had work done at Collision Works. I am always beyond pleased.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very happy with the car repair and info provided!!!
Wilda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great work
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
Bed not bolted down airbag not fixed. Said it wasn't covered. Even though it came on after wreck. Thanks
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You guys did a great job Kept me informed every step of the way and got the job done in record time. Will highly recommend to everyone.
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very nice and did excellent job and very fast Thanks
Lana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Quality work done fast! Thanks guys.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/25/2016
My car is not finished yet, send when it is.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
It was a completely satisfying experience of a job well done well handled well orchestrated. I was completely kept informed of the progress in the car and it was delivered in a timely manner thank you very much for the experience my compliments to the staff and team I look forward to if it happens again I'll be back. My many thanks!!!
Pickard.lou Pickard,robert.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The repair job was very well done and in a timely manner. Employees were polite and professional.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/6/2016
I would have liked for someone to have gone over all the work that was done on my car, such as if my radiator hoses were removed, was the anti-freeze replaced.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
My truck looks great , I couldn't ask for a better job, thank you all
Kandi B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Thank you for also vacuuming my car! And it smelled nice :)
Lori I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great customer service and amazing work
Joey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very nice work and the customer service was excellent
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Really friendly staff, it's nice to get updates on your car. Body shop did really good work. This was our first experience with collision works and I will return to use them in the future. Thank you for a great experience in troubled times!
Ken E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent service
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I didn't think my car would be fixed so fast that I wasn't prepared to have my funds so fast. Liked the updates and communications.Treatment was excellent,will recommend their services.
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Good job
Nichelle C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The daily text updates were a great way to keep track of progress. I've never experienced that and it's a great idea!
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Good job
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
10/3/2015
When I left the shop and got to the store I noticed there were new scratches on the door that weren't on the car when we brought it in. Also the turn signal was never fixed either.
Cwo Richard.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They finished the repairs ahead of their schedual
Jean V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everything seems like brand new again. I really appreciate all the hard work and the fact that someone kept me informed of the status of my vehicle on a daily basis. This is the best customer service I have ever received from any business. I will recommend collision works to everyone I know that needs any work done on their vehicle. Thanks again for everything.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
I didn't have time to worry about it and I didn't have to. Collision works took charge and got it done. The frequent updates were great, because I didn't have to wonder what was being done or make any calls. The car looked great!!!thank you for a job well done and making my job easy!!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The service was great. I appreciated the daily updates on the progress being made on my repair. Great customer service.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
CW had a friendly, professional staff. I liked the text - updates that I received during each phase of the repair process. My car looks and runs great! Thank you to the entire staff! I will be back if the time comes :)great job!
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED BY HOW FAST IT WAS FINISHED.THANX
John O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
Everything is great!!! However, there is one part that was not put back on. I will bring it to you on Monday. Thanks, John
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
You all were great and my new vehicle looks new again. I also thank you for keeping me informed with text messages. Special thanks to Travis
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/25/2015
I liked being contacted with the process. My car was even cleaned inside when the work wad done outside. Work appears to be very nicely done. Paint job matched. Good job.
Bryce W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
My truck looks amazing, like the day I drove it out of the shop. Friendly people and the wait for the repairs took no time at all, I'm very satisfied!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
I am extremely pleased with the communication. I think this is the best across any industry! However there are a couple of issues. I will be returning my vehicle to have this repaired.
Shakira J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
I was happy with my overall experience. I was especially pleased with Travis. He kept me updated and was very professional and friendly in all his dealings with me.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Awesome
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
I was updated daily and the staff was superior n handling the claim. I was very satisfied with the experience.
Mila T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Very good at the updates.didnt have to wait long once vehicle dropped off. I also like the early hours enabled me to take care of things and not miss work
Roxanna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
They were friendly, did a good job, and kept us informed throughout the process. We appreciate it!
Penny J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
They did a great job. And they were fast.
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/27/2014
Paint was great quality work..! The application of the molding was not so great. "Bubbled up" The door that was replaced,did not line up as well as it was from factory. The work over all was about 80%
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Could not have been treated any better. Very pleased with every aspect of service. Everyone was most courteous, kind and considerate. I will be most happy to highly recommend Collision Works.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications