Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
It looks great. Thanks for the work you guys did.
Tresha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Megan was very responsive to my emails and texts.
Lawerance L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Kept me updated on repair progress daily
Terry And.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job. Good communication through out the process. I highly recommend Collision Works.
Edith D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
You guys are very informative and kept me up to date on my car repairs. And you did the repairs to my car in a fair amount of time. Thank you for a great job. They even cleaned inside and out. Thank you thank you Edith D
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thanks for all the updates!
Jayson K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for expediting a job well done. I will return to Collision Works in the future.
Esther L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you for the great work and giving my car back all clean and looking like new! If I ever have problems I will contact you. Will recommend you to family and friends!! Thank you.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Your progress text msgs are sometimes misleading! Some seem impersonal as the generic text is not exact info!! Check you run on our job!! Thx!! The work looks great!!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great. Job. Thanks
Maurice E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I’m very happy you keep me updated on a constant basis. Your service is second to none. Thank you!
Thao B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Thank you so much for fix my car. We so happy. And we will be back with your work
Derek F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
The same day we got our car back from repairs on 4/28/18 it wouldn't start right. When we start it, it shakes and stutters then finally settles. It sounds and feels like something wasn't put back together right. Our headlights are also no longer working properly. The only lights that work are the brights. The reagular headlights no longer work at all which wasn't an issue before repairs. We have had our car back less than 2 days. We have contacted our insurance company. Hopefully you can make this right and fix the problems correctly!
Wilburn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
I’l Be in touch with you about your putting the front door handle on n the back door and the back on the fromt
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Will use collision works again
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent job kept well informed. Job was done in a timely manner. Everyone very courteous.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/3/2018
The paint job is messed up and the side mirrors don’t work. But, they have told me they will fix it.
Day.**** Day,lana.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very friendly and efficient. Repairs completed quickly and perfectly. Will definitely userefer my friends and will use again. On a scale of **** - 10, definitely a 10????
Kraig M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Brad was great. Both receptionists should be fired. They were negative and don't understand the concept of them paying her salary.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Kept me informed of car repair progress

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications