Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
Sorry my phone slipped. Meant to click yes.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My impression is you all run a business like all businesses should be run. No negative experience at all. Fast and efficient.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Team did a great job. Ken and the secretary were excellent
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
All area of the repair and the communication was excellent
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Everybody was friendly. Had an appointment to get mirror replaced. They started on time and finished quickly. And made sure I was happy with the repair!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Repairs were completed quickly. I was informed through the whole process what was happening. And most importantly, the paint & body work looks great. Absolutely no complaints.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thanks again for the work you did on my truck. It hasn't looked this good since the day I bought it! Should I ever need a body shop again, I will certainly use you guys! The entire process was simple and quick.
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
every thing was great . Car was very clean. every thing was done in a timely matter.Thank you.again
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The daily updates were veryuch appreciated. The staff was congenial and extremely helpful.
Lari W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
It was a quick repair, which made me very happy. You guys made the process very easy and I always knew where my car was as far as stage wise. It was a stress free process under a very stressful time, I really appreciate what you all did. Thank you.
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Awesome job and picked up a very clean truck. Thank you
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
It look so much better and you got the color right
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
You guys did an awesome job on my car and were so professional! I appreciate you keeping me updated on the progress too.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
It was timely and a job well done. Thank you.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
We were very happy with our service. Thanks
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They did a great job, very happy with them
Doris A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I appreciated the daily updates on my car repair. It was finished the day they promised but much earlier. They were very professional and friendly. Also, the repair looks fantastic
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Just wanted to thank you for the daily updates.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The repair went great! But the time lines were a little crazy. They need more people to wash and detail cars. But we are very satisfied with the repair work on the vehicle! I would definitely use them again if need be. But I hope I won't be in that situation again. Thank you, Julie B
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/19/2017
Way overpriced

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications