Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was totally amazed with the quality of your work. Your staff went above and beyond. My truck looked new again. The damage was to the front end and they even detailed the inside of the cab
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
My only concern was that my trunk did not close correctly and I had to return it for adjustment. I wish they would have caught that before I picked my car up. With that said, the customer service was excellent.
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Would like a hat to wear to advertise for you.please thank you my address is Ricky B
Toby H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thank you,For a job well done on my Nissan repair. Collision Works made it a smooth process. Thanks for the warrant that you put on your work!
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work done but blown away with the outstanding customer service. I had used this company before and was happy with the service I received but this time was even better. Keep up the good work! I will definitely be spreading the word about my experience. Thank you so much.
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very happy....THANK YOU!!!!
Rex E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you for your updates and thorough work. Greatly appreciated.
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
Did not fix my car
Molly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great team and extremely helpful throughout!
Patsy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/22/2018
The work is very satisfactory. The notification of the continued work on my car is a ew service that may be desired by many. My car was parked in a position that a pole in your parking lot was not in my field of vision. All of the cars were parked in a different direction than my car. They would have to see the pole if they were driving out; I could not and I hit the pole. The office manager said, if you hit a pole at Walmart it is not Walmart's fault. The office manager then proceeded to take pictures of the incident and call my car insurance adjuster as I left. He did not have to return to the office. He had my adjuster's phone number in his phone. He was not the person who had the incident with the pole. I do not know how this is going to affect my insurance. I have not made a claim for this incident. My passenger door cannot be fully opened because the side panel is injured. Should there be a report of my accident made by your office manager? How was he so prepared to make this report. Why was my car parked differently than the other cars. Could you please reply to me regarding these questions?
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
My car looks great. The guys did an excellent job and had my car finished ahead of schedule.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
They promised a great result and experience and they delivered fully!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everything was wonderful. I would recommend your service to anyone who had to have a vehicle rebuilt.Thanks again to all for a job well done My satisfaction is a 10
William T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very satisfied. The manager went above the call of service. Thank you for taking care of my Charger.
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/24/2018
My only complaint is they did not rinse it off and there was no fluid in the windshield washer tank.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
You did a very good job, thank you!
Coby P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
They did the best work I've ever seen done, they did it as close to the suggested finish date as possible, especially with having a back ordered part that had to be waited on. Will definitely use again in the future should the need arise.
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great job. Proud of the work. The staff was curtious and kept me informed. Car was done prior to the estimated time. Car was even detailed and that was not expected at all.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My experience was awesome! The customer service was the best I've ever had at any company and they did a great job on my truck. I will be recommending Collision Works to all my friends and family.
Glenda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional, updates were appreciated, treated respectfully and the car repair is great. Highly recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications