Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Loved the text message updates. And the car sounds and runs great.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
My car is draining my new battery every time I try to start it it glitches out hazards come on navigation screen starts going up and down it never done this before i don’t know what the issue is
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Excellent experience! It was effortless.
Chastain.nelda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great job!
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
You guys did an excellent job on our 2012 Mazda CX9. We are very happy with the way it looks. Thank you!!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
That consistent updates on the progress was very much appreciated! I did not have to call to check up at all. Also, the quality of work was outstanding!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everyone was super kind and helpful! My car was finished in a timely matter and I appreciate the frequent updates that I got. I have already referred family to this shop!
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I was extremely happy with my car when I got it back...Thank you so much for cleaning the inside too. I was not expecting that.
Maurice E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thanks for the text messages keeping us up to date on the progress.
Dakota C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
Some how during the repair of my vehicle the Ford MyKey function got turned on and now I can’t turn the volume of my radio up past a certain amount or go over 80mph. However to turn it off you need a second key to do it which I only have one. So I’m majorly annoyed. The repairs are perfectly fine other than that.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent
Jeromy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
I loved being kept up to date on what was happening with my car. Absolutely loved that my car was detailed when I picked it up. I am satisfied overalll but I'm not completely sure my back up sensors are working right. I'm not quite sure though so I haven't contacted them.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
My only negative is that I felt a full week was a little lengthy for the kind of repair My vehicle required. Otherwise, I’ve been pleased to this point.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The car looked so good and clean. Thanks for taking care it so well. Very polite staff
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thanks, great job on my vehicle!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
The tag mount on the front bumper was not put back on my truck when I picked it up but I will be calling Monday so I can get it and put it back on myself. Other than that a very nice job was done.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
It took longer than I expected, but the folks stayed in touch with me and the repair looks great!
Lena W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Wonderful workmanship great job
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
My car looks good
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications