Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everything was wonderful. I would recommend your service to anyone who had to have a vehicle rebuilt.Thanks again to all for a job well done My satisfaction is a 10
William T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very satisfied. The manager went above the call of service. Thank you for taking care of my Charger.
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/24/2018
My only complaint is they did not rinse it off and there was no fluid in the windshield washer tank.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
You did a very good job, thank you!
Coby P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
They did the best work I've ever seen done, they did it as close to the suggested finish date as possible, especially with having a back ordered part that had to be waited on. Will definitely use again in the future should the need arise.
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great job. Proud of the work. The staff was curtious and kept me informed. Car was done prior to the estimated time. Car was even detailed and that was not expected at all.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My experience was awesome! The customer service was the best I've ever had at any company and they did a great job on my truck. I will be recommending Collision Works to all my friends and family.
Glenda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional, updates were appreciated, treated respectfully and the car repair is great. Highly recommend.
Augustine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very professional and excellent work thank you to the whole shop
Jessica Berenice.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
In completely satisfied with their job. My truck is perfect ????
Sylvia N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Most most satisfied! Your location is 19 miles away and was not recommended by this hometown State Farm agent but by the claims department agent who called about the claim. I’m going by the local office today to tell him what a good idea it would be to recommend you! Your total charge was almost 600 less than the in town place and even thou no one has complained about their work they certainly have never returned a car this cleaned and shined! Your daily texts were appreciated and you were ahead of the promised completion date by 3 days. I received much more than I accepted.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They always kept me up-to-date on the progress of my car. Terribly happy with their work and pleasantly suprised at how they cleaned my car inside and out. I will be recommending this shop to everyone!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Made it easy. Appreciated the daily updates
Treva D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Collision works did a really good job on my car and I appreciate it they are Collision works did a really good job on my car and I appreciate it they are awesome
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
It looks great. Thanks for the work you guys did.
Tresha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Megan was very responsive to my emails and texts.
Lawerance L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Kept me updated on repair progress daily
Terry And.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job. Good communication through out the process. I highly recommend Collision Works.
Edith D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
You guys are very informative and kept me up to date on my car repairs. And you did the repairs to my car in a fair amount of time. Thank you for a great job. They even cleaned inside and out. Thank you thank you Edith D
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thanks for all the updates!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications