Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Anthony and team were very informative and repair time was great. Total convenience.
Maxwell J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Anthony was excellent! Very happy with the service and my Jeep looks great! I will recommend if any of my friends are unfortunate enough to need repairs.
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
You were very professional and nice to deal with. I would very easily recommend u to anyone thanks
Stacey T.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
My car look like new. You guys are always friendly and your work is outstanding.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
It looks like brand new money, good job!
FELICIA H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
I'm Glad to have my car back in my possession within a reasonable period of time.
DOROTHY H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Job well done without a long delay.
VINELDA A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
It was a job well done, everyone was courteous and polite. I will recommend modern auto to my friends and family. It was more than I expected
Alexius A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great job
DRUSILLA C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
It was a most pleasant experience. The convenience of being picked up for my rental car. The step by step update on the progress being made on the repairs. It was a terrible thing that happen but a seamstress, smooth & hassle free experience I’ve had. Thanks!
KEVIN L.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Job well done! Excellence service.
David G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent work. (Perhaps ask if we want the ‘new car smell’?) thank you!
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great service, Good repair
MATTHEW W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
From the start, the team communicated well and worked with me to get the car fixed at a convenient time. Everyone was really friendly and kind throughout the process.
JEAN C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
11/9/2019
I AM GREATLY APPROVED THE WORKS YOU HAVE CAREFULLY DONE THROUGH MY CAR. IN FACT IF I HAVE TO, I WOULD COME WITH ANY OTHER CAR PROBLEM TO YOU, MR. JEAN.
LATINA S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
This was my first time using Modern Auto Body. I am pleased to say that I am a very satisfied customer. The communication via text message was 100% effective. The date of completion was 100% true to date. The staff was very friendly & pleasant. I would definitely recommend Modern Auto Body to anyone looking for auto body repair service. ????? 5 Star Excellence!!!!!
Tanya V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
My car look immaculate and it looked even clean inside. Love these people, very professional and courteous
SHAUN P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The complete service was seamless and hassle free.
BARBARA J.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I particularly appreciated the repair updates and ease in obtaining a rental car. Very nice staff at front desk.
BETH H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Thank you to the entire team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications