Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Very good job. Staff was friendly and kept. Me informed of the progress of the repairs and expected completion.
Mila W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great service, text updates about progress very helpful, clean & organized office, welcoming staff. Very satisfied with experience. Thank you
John F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Another great experience with Modern! Done right and done on time. 100% professional operation. Thanks!!!
Ira K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Fantastic
Marvin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
I received regular updates
Marijo C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/4/2019
When I initially called to make my appointment I believe I spoke with a certain John? I don’t remember exactly his name now but it was on Saturday and he was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable on how claims etc for auto body repairs are handled and that’s why I decided to being my car to Modern. When I came in the atmosphere was friendly and wverything was done efficiently. My car looked brand new when i picked it up! Thank you.
Walid A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
The work was done professionally and I was informed of the progress when the work was being done
Lodea A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
The service and team were very professional, courteous and helpful.I appreciated the opportunity to talk to a team member prior to selecting their shop. All questions was answered thoroughly. During repairs, I was informed through updated text messages. I'm very happy with my experience.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Everyone I interacted with was very pleasant and responsive. Communication about my car was very clear as well.
Timi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
everybody was kind and professional and efficient! and the work they did was beautiful. Made the annoying occurrence of being in an accident as pleasant as possible. very thankful.
Juliet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
The updates via texts were appreciated. Got my car back timely. The explanation from the technician on what was done on the vehicle and findings were extremely useful and much appreciated. My car was clean upon pick up and that was appreciated as well. Convenience of the Rental Service was also an added bonus. Overall very satisfied.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
I love their service. They kept me inform from step **** to the final step.
Shakeena G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
I just got my car back and I must say between the awesome customer service and the maintenance done on my car I highly recommend Modern Auto Body. Thank you all so very much.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great communication and completed as promised before actual promised date. Easy to work with and a one stop shop.
Lewis K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Good work on time ! Great Job!
Vanita B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent in all respects!!!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very happy with their assistance!
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I was completely kept abreast as to the progress leading up to completion. Everyone was courteous and professional.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Car looks great
Debra Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great communication, helpful stafff and of course my car repair was done beautifully and cleaned professionally. Extremely satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications