Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 390 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Service, speed and professionalism....all with a smile! Thank you one and all at Modern Auto Body!
Adekunle I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
I'm happy with the repair work as far as I can see right now, but it was finished virtually a week after the initial expected finish time.
Reshad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
100 percent satisfied
Grover W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Job well done
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent customer service and communication.
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent service!
Idan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thanks
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Always pleasant and officiant and I appreciate the text updates
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great service and before deadline.
Elisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent customer service
Rosemary N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent Service!
Harvey S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very professuonal from start to finish
Garfield D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank u for working on my car in a timely manner an doing such a good job with it, if other ask me wear can they go I will recommend them to u guys thanks again
Jasmine E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
I came tontheboffice with a situation and mishap concerning my rental. I was overwhelmed and honestly close to tears. One of the employees went over and beyond to make sure my rental was taken care of so that I wouldn't have to take an uber. Thank you for he amazing customer service throughout the entire process . You guys are amazing!!!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I love the way you guys kept me in the loop about the repairs and were able to communicate with Usaa on my behalf . Great job.
. S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Work was excellent. S
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Done in a short amount of time and satisfactorily. Thank you.
Consuelo C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Yes
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
I was very satisfied with the quick response to the questions I had concerning my vehicle and the connection they made with my insurance company.
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Fantastic job!
Dimitris M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Professional work and great customer service i
June S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everything was just perfect!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
As simple, professional and fuss-free as usual. Would recommend Modern to anyone!
Leigh B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The team at Modern is professional, friendly, responsive and customer service-driven! The facility is clean and pleasant. I would certainly recommend Modern to friends and family.
Joan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I am grateful for the the professionalism, concern, and attention to detail Modern Auto Body consistently provides us with. Great job guys
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Awesome job and a very hospitable and proffessional staff. You guys kept me informed all the way through the whole process. Be Blessed
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Fabulous service, thank you!
Joffre S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Awesome service! Efficient, curtious and exceeding expectations! I will go to no other body shop! Thanks Mordern Autobody, my car is new again!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
My vehicle was ready faster then expected and they did a great job on the paint can't even tell it was painted great job guys thanks alot
Irwin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very informative about the process and very professional. They go above and beyond the call of duty and they are the most pleasant group of people I've ever met at an auto body repair shop. Will definitely go there again if I need work auto body work. Thanks!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
You were all very helpful in a process that can be difficult. Thank you!
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thanks again for the repair! You are wonderful!
Bert B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Outstanding repair job, you can't tell the car was in an accident! PERFECT, I recommend ANYONE to use Modern Auto Body!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
This is our second time using Modern Auto Body and we were completely satisfied both times with the quality of the work and professionalism of the staff. I would highly recommend MAB to family and friends and wouldn't bring our car anywhere else!
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/13/2017
There is a red spot on the lower passenger door that was supposed to be buffed out while the truck was there and it wasn't done D
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great communication from start to finish, quality work and made the process quick and easy. My car looks like new again!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very professional staff which displayed exemplary customer focused experience from the very first initial contact thru my pick up date. My car was ready when promised and looks new. I would reccomend to all my family and friends. If needed this will be the only body shop I would use. Thanks for a wonderful and hassle free experience. Ed Pelham
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Very friendly staff. Kept me up-to-date during the entire process.
Carly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2017
Xclnt!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Very good experience! Totally satisfied.
Dill K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
The people are very nice and I like how they kept me informed of the progress and any changes
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Very good service and communication
Rendell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
The job was as like new Very Satisfied. Excellent
Sherwin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Great job on the repair. Very professional people.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I appreciate the Wonderful Service from Start to Finish, Staff went Above and Beyond . Thank You .
Harriet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I would recommend your shop to others
Melvin Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Repair well done on time. On site Geico estimate.
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Thank you
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Always excellent service
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
It was easy to deal with Modern Auto Body and they do good work.
Felicia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I will be using your company any time I need some repairs
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
You guys rock. The color match was extremely good. Thanks also for washing my car.
Jimsey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Superb customer service. They were very accommodating every step of the way
Brendan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job everyone! My truck looks fantastic, and I really appreciate everything you've done. Highly recommend
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/22/2017
The repairs was great, but it took much longer than they said it would, however that was also due to insurance problems.
Ebn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Your team is great. I will not hesitate to recommend your shop to any potential customer. Keep up the good work.
Chaunte B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I'm extremely happy with the job done on my car. While it' was a long process to complete, due to the amount of damage, you guys exceeded my expectations. Thank you for the great job and the care in which you handled my car. Moreover, thank you for your customer service. Whenever I called for a status update, the staff was always courteous and extremely professional. Thanks for every. Regards, Jeremey Benekin
Viveca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I appreciate getting the updates on progress and courtesy
Loren G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent communication. Very professional
. Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Service was excellent, fast and convinient.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
All went smoothly and the work appears first rate.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Modern auto body was great! They informed me of the progress of the car and did a great job all around!
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great work. Quick and efficient. Price was right too.
Delois H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great experience they kept me posted during the entire time, I would definitely recommend them to whoever would need this type of service.
Damon F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very professional, they kept me updated with the process of my repair. My car was finished in a timely manner. Excellent service!
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience at Modern Aoto Body . The staff is very knowledgeable and they kept me updated daily on the progress they made on my vehicle. I would strongly recommend Modern Auto Body to family and friends. They do excellent work and treat you with the utmost respect and professionalism.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Very satisfied. Work was timely and done well. very professional.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
The entire process went more quickly than I had anticipated. The constant updates to the process were timely and the work was of the highest quality. Everything from the beginning to the end was fantastically run. I will be sure to recommend modern autobody to everyone I know.
Rahveyei M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you for the timeliness and quality of the work as well as the courteousness and professionalism of the staff
Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Enjoyed the daily updates advising me of the status of repairs. Great job, and car very clean. I appreciate you!
. P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Fast and friendly service
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent customer service top of the line of professional repairs my car looks like it new thanks for a wonderful job done
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great operation at every level. Knowledgeable, courteous, communicative, competent.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great job!!! Great people!!!!
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Job well done
Tanisha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
It was a great experience, I appreciated being contacted every step of the way about the status of my vehicle. Thank you for do a awesome job!!!
Sonnette P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everything were excellent
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent service. Thank you!
Keisha S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
They repaired my car in the time frame that they say that they would and washed it when they done. They did a good job with the repair.
Myrlene J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You working good congratulations????????????
Edil I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
The experience was great. The repairs are good. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Juwon T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very good repair and great text alerts top of the line service!
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very professional.
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
They were courteous and helpful and kept me informed of their progress. They also helped out when the rental car company messed up and worked with me to make sure I could get to where I needed to go without it slowing down their repairs. Great experience all around.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great work/craftsmanship! Super communicative. When they say "Modern", they aren't kidding. Texts updates on the status of your repair. Super friendly and patient (I asked a lot of questions) front office. Totally dailed in with my insurance company. I can't recommend them enough!
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Get job on repairing my car!
Otis L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Unfortunately, I've had my cars repaired at Modern many times before. Fortunately, it's always a pleasant professional experience. Thank you!
Garret V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great experience! Thank you so much
Jianna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Quick and very accommodating!
Thurmon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
They did what they said they were going to do when they say they were going to do it. Even took care of returning the rental car.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Work was completed in timely fashion and well done job
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thank you
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Modern Auto body has given me more years out of my cars than I had a right to!
Lizzette S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
We where told car would be done in 3 days and We had repairs done in 2 days. Also they gave us updates on repair would use them again!
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
the service was amazing and I really felt like the company cared about me. My car was just like new, so clean and you couldn't tell where my car had been damaged. Thank you so much.
Lawrence And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Friendly and professional.
Amy Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Excellent service. Staff friendly and so helpful. Wonderful experience.
Joelle I.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent all around!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Yes yo recomiendo a esta empresa por su buen servicio thx Thx for good service.
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very helpful and nice staff
Ernesto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I'm very satisfied with the outcome, I'm happy I choose modern auto body to fix my car,I will definitely refer you to others thank you guys
Evan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very honest and professional. Would definitely use them again
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Timely, appropriate updates, no hassle, all good! No problem recommending you to anyone!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very thorough and excellent communication throughout the entire process. Answered any and every question.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great service. Very communicative throughout the process. The body work was also great.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent work and very professional & kind employees. Would highly recommend their services. Thank you!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Efficient, courteous, and frequent updates. I highly recommend modern auto body
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was helped by Adam Wexler and appreciated his professionalism. I was informed periodically on the status of my car repair and it was completed in a timely manner.I would refer Modern Auto Body to others.
Emily I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everyone was kind and tried there best to check in with me. The job took longer then the estimated time but appreciated the efforts in making sure my family and I will be safe.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent work done on time and perfectly I wouldn't take my vehicles anyplace else Great people
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very professional. Kept me informed. Thank you.
. P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Satisfyed
Franklin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
I loved the text updates. Excellent service
Ed P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Hey Adam, Love the professionalism. Thnx, Ed P
Aishah C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Modern Auto has a great team!
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Every body was nice , and they repear my car nice and fast . I recomendable this place .
Rogers P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excellent, stress free experience! Appreciated the frequent updates. Car was ready when promised and cleaner than when we left it! Will certainly recommend you to friends Thank you very much!
Patrice D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The job was done quickly and the results were terrific. In addition my rental car arrangements were professionally handled and hassle free.
June S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
The experience of repairing the car from start to finish was easy nut very impersonal as when I expressed my needs it was almost received with an attitude of sure, but don't mess with our plan. That is not how I think a customer should be treated. The work was fine.
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you for a job well done and for being so kind and professional. I'm very happy!!!
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The process took longer than ecpected but they provided clear answers and updates that let me know exactly what was going on. The repairs were done and the progression of the repairs were sent to me via text which i thought was really convenient. Excellent overall service. Thank You!
Adrienne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
My car looks great...my only concern was the smell of the paint inside the car was very strong...
Avis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The car drives great and looks great. Professional, friendly staff. Finished ahead of schedule.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I have used Modern Auto Body several times to have my vehicle repaired. They have always put the utmost effort when meeting customers expectations. I'm happy every single time. I don't have an issue with suggesting people to have their car repaired there. No complaints at all. Excellent work and I couldn't see anyone working on my vehicle but Modern Auto Body. Thank you....
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks for all your help
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Totally on my side 10 out of 10
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Car looks great and finished 3 days ahead of schedule.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I am happy that I took my car to Modern Auto body. Denise was awesome!! She kept me informed on the status of my vehicle during the time it was there. Job well done!!
Ranene G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
This place was awesome the level of professionalism is impeccable.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job
Frederic S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Terrific service and job.
Herman A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The service was professional. They came recommended and did not disappoint.
Marco H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciated the update texts and communication they maintained to keep me informed. Great job on repairing the car damage. Looks like new. Thanks
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Modern Auto Body has been a great experience from the moment I dropped my truck off until I picked it up. They kept me up to date with daily texts and a personal call n text when it was ready, as promised to be picked up. If ever I had to use their service again, I will surely come back and recommend them to family, friends and co-workers...????????????????Two thumbs up!!
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you for fixing my car like it never happened!
Stanbee Company.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They did a thorough job with my car and it was done in a timely manner and spotless when I picked it up looking brand new. Hopefully I do need their services again but if I do I will be back.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Keep up the GREAT WORK. Thank you
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Good job! I am very satisfied with the job well done!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Very personable and professional
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Smooth transition from estimate to pickup....car looks great...daily updates nice touch..all around good experience
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great service - as helpful as can be. You are a well-run operation! My car also looks great!
Mary Maureen.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Easy to work with. Very fast and very professional. Car looks great. Could not be more satisfied.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They do amazing work, and are a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great communication in process.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
The car looks great - thank you!
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The only thing I have to say about Modern Auto body is very EFFICIENT,very Satisfied.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I really like the update on my car were awesome . Then my car was finish a day wailer which was great. The staff was very nice and professional . I will highly recommend customers to modern auto body.
Ashunta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The service was excellent. And I will definitely be bringing future repairs to Modern. Thanx again
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They kept me informed on every phase of the repair
Joanna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
The final work product was great, as was the value; however, it took two days longer to complete than estimated, which created unanticipated logistic difficulties on the home front of being without a car for a full week vs 3 days
Terese T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Awesome job
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very professional. Jack, Denise and Adam are absolutely wonderful.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Amazing results. We were going to sell the Range Rover that was brought in. The work was so good, we decided to keep the car! Thank you for making it so easy!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
All the comments I have gotten since getting my car back were "did you get a new car?" The quality of work was evident including the dedication to cleanliness with immaculate vacuuming as well as washing the inside and outside of my car. There was a slight problem with a part(light) being disconnected in the repair process. However, when I arrived at the shop to tell them about it, they IMMEDIATELY assessed the problem, fixed it, and even gave me a new part for my troubles.. A high quality body shop!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Modern Auto did an excellent job, very professional.
Ritesha K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great work and everyone was so friendly! The nicest car shop I've ever been to! Thanks!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
This company is the only Autobody Shop I will trust my car with. Thank you very much.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
From drop off to pick up, everyone was thoughtful, considerate and knowledgeable about my repair, the parts used and why certain things were done. I would recommend to friends and go back to them if needed again.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
I came there with my fog lamps good only to get home and find they're out. What happened to those lamps ?
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service, friendly staff, and a clean car on delivery. 100% satisfaction.
Winifred M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Completed the work as promised. Very professional and courteous staff I was very comfortable dealing with them. Thank you so much. I will recommend Your company to many people.
Marc K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Perfect service
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I????sincerly ????loved ya service,quality and timing was Outstanding!!!... Continued Blessings & Traveling mercies always!!!... Peace?#thxagain#greatjob!!!???? Ms. Debbie H
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Super professional and friendly. I really appreciated the updates about the progress of my repair!
Hale C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very easy, painless, Thanks.
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks for doing such a great job on my car and making the whole process so easy! I'll be sure to recommend you!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great customer service and coordination with insurance co. and car rental
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very smooth process
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you to Adam and team.. car is great again, every part that i messed up was fixed and replaced as if nothing happened. Couldnt be happier. Thanks again for your help. I will send business your way! Tell steve i said hello and if you need anything through sprint dont ever hesitate to call me. All the best to a great owner and a terrific staff.
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Courteous, friendly, and prompt service
Tonette L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I would absolutely recommend anyone to take their business to Modern body auto
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Nice people and a great job.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very accomodating. Car service completed when promised and well fone. Thank you.
Tyrone A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent I would recommend everone to Modern Auto Body.thanks very much.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Good luck with the move.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Modern Auto Body did a great job repairing the door of our Audi Q5. They integrated seamlessly with my insurance company and the auto rental. They got the job done ahead of schedule and had the car cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. Great job!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You guys make it easy...thanks!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The folks at Modern were very helpful. They fixed the car and got it done quickly and just a little under budget too.
Michael Kaczmarski.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional care, loved the text updates.
Rosemond R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Staff wasprofessional & nice. I was kept up to date on status of repair. The work done was exceptional. very happy customer. Thank you!
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Our car looks great. Thank you!
Myrial P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The staff was very professional and friendly. I received up to date information regarding my repair during the process. I would highly recommend Modern Auto Body! Myrial P
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
My car looks and feels brand new great job by your pros ! ???? Thank you from the bottom of my heart ????
Kirt J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was done superb and in a timely manner, thank you very much for a job well done.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The car is perfect! Thank you!!!
. S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Even with some confusion, you did a great job. Thank you
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
My air pressure light is on , and my ca shakes when I stop
Tamie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did a great job!!! Thank you
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I believe this body shop is really awesome. They know their work. The Manager and staff were really genuinely nice! I know my car was very happy staying there for repairs. The atmosphere was very clean and you could sense they loved the customers. Continue doing what you are doing for the Community you serve!
Aaliyah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I absolutely love the hard work that was put into fixing my vehicle and getting it back to me in a timely manner. The staff is absolutely amazing and made the process so easy. Will definitely use them again!
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone at Modern Auto Body was extremely helpful and made the entire process a no-brainer!! I will 100% recommend you guys to anyone who asks. Thank You for making this painless Melanie T
Johnathon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Faster than we thought, friendly, and work well done!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was professional and very nice from start to finish. I like the text message alerts too!
Joanna D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you for returning our car to us in better shape than we give it to you.
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent customer service and a superb job done. Thank You.
Kaloyan &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The staff is professional and courteous. The workmanship is good.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent service. Perfect job on the repair.
Grover W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very Professional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications