Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Adam and staff were extremely helpful and understanding. A true pleasure to work with and I highly recommend modern autobody!!!!
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent work, kept me informed throughout the process and made everything simple and seamless
Omar B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service with up to date status from my phone. Love it
Theodore L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very pleased - a wonderful experience during a difficult time Thank you !!
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
The body work is always well done. You can't detect the body damage sustained in the accident. Thank you.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I love your work and have recommened you to my employees in the past
Drew C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Really good service and great work. Very professional and exactly the people I need to trust with my audi.
Ariel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Jack,thank you for everything your expertise,patience and time you gave us ,you are the best asset to Modern Auto Body I'll recommend you to all my friends and co workers to come to Modern Auto body for any repairs,and insurance issues I rated your company 100 percent satisfaction. God Bless you and your family.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
I love doing Business with Modern Autobody. I am in formed of every step that concerns my vehicle repairs. I am always treated in a professional manner and the staff is always nice and friendly. I would recommend all my Family and friends to Modern Autobody ????????????. Sincerely, Donna T
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Ur not just professionals you also are people orientated. I had a situation and you afforded me the time I needed. Thanx so much. Bev ****
Frederick L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
A job well done, I am truly satisfied.
June S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very pleased with everything from quote to pickup!!
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Process from very beginning to completion was nothing short of excellent. A well run, organized, competent organizatipn.
Midn Evan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Shout out to Adam! Thanks guys!!
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
People were friendly and work was on time and good
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was very pleased with the service you guys provided. I appreciated the text alerts keeping me in the know as my vehicle was being repaired. The work looks amazing and I'm very happy with my choice to use Modern Auto Body. Thank You Guys Great Job!
Roberta C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
No one could have been as nice or done the repair better
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent work
Rosalyn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great group, very professional and a wonderful environment. The text updates were very helpful.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Tremendous service, communication and professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications