Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Thanks
Alessandro P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
A+ service she communication. My car looks back to normal. Everyone was so nice as well. Will return soon if I need any future car repairs!!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Super fast and car was returned cleaner than dropped off!
NICHOLAS E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Very polite; handled professionally; dealt with supplemental from USAA without involving me. Very hassle-free process.
Daniela V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Very pleased with the repairs done. Amazing job, thank you.
DEVASHISH A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
3 out of 5
12/25/2019
Car not completely cleaned. Also noted a dent on the drivers door when I got home that I don't remember from before dropping it off. Tried to call and left a voice mail but no response yet
PETER D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Process was easy from start to finish. They even passed my rental along so I didn’t have to. They offered touch up paint as well.
BARBARA O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Modern Autobody was excellent, timely, communicative and super nice!
JOSHUA B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
These guys are the best! Every single person that helped me took as much time as I needed to make sure I understood what was going on. This is my second great experience with them.
RAQUEL R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Really worked with me! Thanks!
Rhea A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
I had a great experience with modern auto body... staff are super nice & always keep you updated! Staff makes you stress free... THANK YOU SO MUCH! MERRIEST CHRISTMAS! Great job, keep it up! ????
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Good work
ANDREA H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Great communication and customer service. My car took an extra week but they were honest about the delay and explained the issue. Hopefully don’t need them again but would come back if I did!
RENEE N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Staff is excellent. Always friendly, and very professional
MARY K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Modern Auto Body did an exceptional job repairing the damage to my car. My RAV4looks brand new, inside and out, and the work was completed before the target date. If that was not enough, I was able to return my Enterprise Rental to Modern Auto Body which saved me untold inconvenience trying to get other drivers to follow and ferry me from one place to another. Additionally, the staff was helpful while remaining professional as I was kept informed throughout the entire process, in a clear and courteous manner. Would I recommend Modern Auto Body to my friends and family? Absolutely, they are my first choice.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
The whole process was perfect from start to finish. They came in ahead of schedule and kept me informed the whole time. They even dealt with the insurance and rental car return. A+
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Convenient, great communication
Candace D.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
The Staff Was Very Professional and Accommodating. My Car Looks Beautiful and I Would Indeed Recommend Your Place of Business. Thank You For Putting A Smile Back On My Face !!!
ALAN R.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Very professional Excellent customer service
EUGENIA P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Very professional. Always communicated when and why the completion date changed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications