Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great service
Yolande A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Yes i was really excited and they did an amazing job
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Our entire family has trusted Modern Auto Body with all their car repairs as the quality the of service is exceptional. They maintained us informed of the status of our car up until the very end. We will continue to use Modern Auto Body in the future.
Taina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
From the minute I stepped foot at the shop, I felt welcomed. I was greeted with a warm & cheery smile, the staff answered every question I had & was so accommodating (made me feel like I was VIP). The daily text messages updating me on how the repair was going were greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend the shop to all my colleagues, friends & family. Thank you to the many hands that worked on my vehicle. My car looks brand new. Job well done.
Ritesh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Exlinnt job good customers service
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excwllwnt service. Great experience.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
One stop shop. Everthing was handled with professionalism. I love the app. I hope to never have to use your services again, but if I did I Wouldnt hesitate
Milton P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very good, fast and efficient
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Never felt so comfortable dropping off my car and being updated on the progress of the repair and being able to get rental car to come and pick me up without me having to even call. Outstanding!
Jorroys R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
This was a great experience. The staff is extremely helpful, kind and very nice. The work they did on the car was exceptional. I would definitely recommend them . Thank you
David R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Easy to deal with. Efficient and pleasant Kept their word on everything
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Service was completed ahead of schedule. I was kept informed every step of the way. Everyone I dealt with was very polite and professional. I
Khalid A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you for an excellent experiment from start to finish!
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The car wss ready when promised (day early) looks good
Marie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very good jobs
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Fast, pleasant, completed ahead of schedule!
Aldo L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very good work fast n easy thanks Modern auto body for such a good job
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very pleasant and professional staff. Appreciate the text updates. Repair work is excellent. Recommended!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job and done 2 days earlier than expected! Thanks!
Calvert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
As always Modern auto body repaired my vehicle within the expected time Frame and kept me informed every step of the way. I am very satisfied with the service I received as always. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and GREAT JOB!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications