Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They are the best!! So efficient and friendly and knowledgeable about repairs. Would not go anywhere else!!
Damita A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I was so happy that my car was ready a day ahead of time. I like the up to date text messages. I would recommend you to anyone.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
They were very professional. Kept me up to date on the progress of my car and finished repairing my car quickly. They went over the financial aspect of it thoroughly. Overall I'm extremely pleased with their service.
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Pros from start to finish
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Team is always friendly very informative with the process of how repairs are going. Will continue to use them as a repair shop whenever I have a insurance claim. Customer service is Above & beyond. Well job MAB Team
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
They were very helpful, and friendly. The work looks top notch
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
The team was professional, accurate, and finished the work on my car 3 days AHEAD of schedule. They liased with the rental car company which meant one less thing for me to coordinate, no lines at Modern so I got helped right away. I am not a car person and they explained everything so well, never made me feel dim or inexperienced. I would recommend them to everyone. And I loved the texts keeping me appraised of the work. Lastly, the cost of the work was less than my original appraisal in North Carolina. Also, what took 4 days at Modern was quoted at least 3 weeks in NC.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Looked great, it was nice getting updates and you washed it!!
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
My car was ready before the time I was told. they have excellent customer service this is my second time going to Modern Auto Body to get in my car fixed,I will not go anywhere else.
Latherio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I'd like to Thank the team for a pleasant and speedy experience, from my first visit thru the end of my repair the quality of customer service was 100%. I would recommend your services. Thank You again. Sincerely, Latherio Griffin
Sarita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Nice people, professional and accommodating
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
As always, job well done,
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Fast, easy and professional. Thank you.
Reshad S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Job well done- I give the team a 100% for their service knowledge and customer service. A true 10 out of 10 experience and one happy customer. My vehicle looks like the first day i bought it. The reason why i bring all of my vehicles here. - Reshad S
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
very pleased wth the service. Car came back cleaner than when I dropped it. Also, every service (Geico, Enterprise, etc.) I talked to who found out my car was with you raved about how great you are to work with. Fantastic work, thanks!
Clive J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Over and above service.I will recommend your service and quality work to my family and friends.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Looks great and timely
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very professional and customer friendly experience. I appreciated the regular text updates on the progress of my repair, and of course , the quality of the completed work.
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Job well done
Reuben K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Very professional and courteous updates were very good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications