Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Was very pleased with modern auto body! They kept me informed along the way, answered all my questions, and finished my car early. The car looks great! Thank you!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Everything was great! Friendly, courteous, professional and on schedule . Thanks ‘
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Ckcic
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
When I dropped my car off it was a mess inside and out, it had recently snowed and salt stains on the outside and salt on the mats. They did not just do a great job on the car, I was also notified every step of the way and my car was completed on time as promise. Job well done modern auto. Everyone I encountered was great. Which is why I trust no one else for the past twenty years. Thanks again guys you’re awesome.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The workmanship on my car is perfect as always. Modern Autobody is top in auto repairs. The staff is always pleasant and professional.
Myrtha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The staff was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to all family members and friends.
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Job well done. Made the proceeds smooth and easy
Penny G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Jack is a great guy and a true professional. Communication was great and they even helped with my car rental. It was a pleasure dealing with Jack and his team!
Abbas E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Overall great, seamless process!! Very pleased!!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Great service!!! I will definitely recommend Modern Auto Body
Desmond I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everyone work there was courteous and extremely helpful. I was very happy with the way my vehicle came out she looks brand new all over again. My car was done in a timely manner and they assisted living and returning my rental. I would do business with them again and refer them to all my friends.
Merab G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
You did a very good job. Thanks a lot.
Erik D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great experience overall. Absolutely no complaints
Gail K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I highly recommend Modern Auto Body. The service was great and the quality of the workmanship is outstanding. Thank you guys.
Simone W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I really appreciated the updated messages from Modern Auto. They made me feel that everything was being done to make sure that the car was fixed properly. My car looks and drives beautifully. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
Seth D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Great communication from the company on the status of the repairs. And very friendly and responsive staff. I highly recommend them
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Well done I recommend any repair thank you Modern Auto Body
Ogochukwu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
First class customer service, constant updates with repair status. Cortious personnel, always ready to help. Great job! Keep it up!
Grover W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Modern is the only place I take my cars for repairs
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Friendly and professional. This place is amazing. The vehicle was even ready 2 days ahead of estimated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications