Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gregorio D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I love modern auto body they do a great job been there three time abs three time I left happy
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Car was returned in excellent condition!
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Extremely organized, reliable and the work is top notch!
. A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
They have a great service model keeping you appraised of timing of the repair. I’ve worked with them before, will do so again, & recommend them.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great work
Erniece G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Very professional and courteous. Kept you update on everything. Excellent work.
Johnathan E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The staff were very professional the entire process. They kept in contact with me every step of the way through phone messages and texts. Everyone was helpful and explained everything in easy mechanic language. I love this place.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
My car looks great and service was quick.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thank you for repairing my car in a timely matter. Your daily texts kept me abreast of where you were in the repair process. You delivered my car on the day you promised. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family and use your services again in the future. Your team was courtesy and friendly. They helped me secure a rental car which was greatly appreciated. Again, great job. Tina M
Kun Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/28/2017
Cratches are not repainted. Not a careful job
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
My car was done earlier than first identified! Seems great,looks better than when we bought it and seems to run quite well!! Everyone at Auto Body was really helpful and great !! Thank you so much Janice Hoffman
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The repair was completed quick and in time for the holidays thank you modern auto body and the full crew for all their hard work. Hope to not have to get work again but if I do, I would make sure it is completed by you guys again. Enjoy you thanksgiving everyone.
Rafael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent experience!!! The best. Will come again if needed.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
All was done just as promised, timely, courteously. And the car was vacuumed.
Edith J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
CONTINUE YOUR OUTSTANDING WORK!!
Pei H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great job
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
Modern Auto Body shop did a great job repairing the driver’s side of our car. It looks brand new. Denise, Adam and Jack were friendly and took good care of us. I loved the text alerts when the car would be ready. We’re going to recommend them to family and friends.
. B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Everyone was really helpful and was upfront about costs, timing, etc. I felt completely confident in trusting my car repair to Modern Auto Body! Thank you so much!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Staff very friendly, explained everything, repair done on time. Great work
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Fantastic work. First rate service. Thorough and fast.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications