Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 273 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrienne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
My car looks great...my only concern was the smell of the paint inside the car was very strong...
Avis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The car drives great and looks great. Professional, friendly staff. Finished ahead of schedule.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I have used Modern Auto Body several times to have my vehicle repaired. They have always put the utmost effort when meeting customers expectations. I'm happy every single time. I don't have an issue with suggesting people to have their car repaired there. No complaints at all. Excellent work and I couldn't see anyone working on my vehicle but Modern Auto Body. Thank you....
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks for all your help
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Totally on my side 10 out of 10
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Car looks great and finished 3 days ahead of schedule.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I am happy that I took my car to Modern Auto body. Denise was awesome!! She kept me informed on the status of my vehicle during the time it was there. Job well done!!
Ranene G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
This place was awesome the level of professionalism is impeccable.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job
Frederic S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Terrific service and job.
Herman A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The service was professional. They came recommended and did not disappoint.
Marco H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciated the update texts and communication they maintained to keep me informed. Great job on repairing the car damage. Looks like new. Thanks
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Modern Auto Body has been a great experience from the moment I dropped my truck off until I picked it up. They kept me up to date with daily texts and a personal call n text when it was ready, as promised to be picked up. If ever I had to use their service again, I will surely come back and recommend them to family, friends and co-workers...????????????????Two thumbs up!!
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you for fixing my car like it never happened!
Stanbee Company.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They did a thorough job with my car and it was done in a timely manner and spotless when I picked it up looking brand new. Hopefully I do need their services again but if I do I will be back.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Keep up the GREAT WORK. Thank you
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Good job! I am very satisfied with the job well done!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Very personable and professional
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Smooth transition from estimate to pickup....car looks great...daily updates nice touch..all around good experience
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great service - as helpful as can be. You are a well-run operation! My car also looks great!
Mary Maureen.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Easy to work with. Very fast and very professional. Car looks great. Could not be more satisfied.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They do amazing work, and are a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great communication in process.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
The car looks great - thank you!
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The only thing I have to say about Modern Auto body is very EFFICIENT,very Satisfied.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I really like the update on my car were awesome . Then my car was finish a day wailer which was great. The staff was very nice and professional . I will highly recommend customers to modern auto body.
Ashunta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The service was excellent. And I will definitely be bringing future repairs to Modern. Thanx again
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They kept me informed on every phase of the repair
Joanna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
The final work product was great, as was the value; however, it took two days longer to complete than estimated, which created unanticipated logistic difficulties on the home front of being without a car for a full week vs 3 days
Terese T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Awesome job
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very professional. Jack, Denise and Adam are absolutely wonderful.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Amazing results. We were going to sell the Range Rover that was brought in. The work was so good, we decided to keep the car! Thank you for making it so easy!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
All the comments I have gotten since getting my car back were "did you get a new car?" The quality of work was evident including the dedication to cleanliness with immaculate vacuuming as well as washing the inside and outside of my car. There was a slight problem with a part(light) being disconnected in the repair process. However, when I arrived at the shop to tell them about it, they IMMEDIATELY assessed the problem, fixed it, and even gave me a new part for my troubles.. A high quality body shop!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Modern Auto did an excellent job, very professional.
Ritesha K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great work and everyone was so friendly! The nicest car shop I've ever been to! Thanks!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
This company is the only Autobody Shop I will trust my car with. Thank you very much.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
From drop off to pick up, everyone was thoughtful, considerate and knowledgeable about my repair, the parts used and why certain things were done. I would recommend to friends and go back to them if needed again.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
I came there with my fog lamps good only to get home and find they're out. What happened to those lamps ?
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service, friendly staff, and a clean car on delivery. 100% satisfaction.
Winifred M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Completed the work as promised. Very professional and courteous staff I was very comfortable dealing with them. Thank you so much. I will recommend Your company to many people.
Marc K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Perfect service
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I????sincerly ????loved ya service,quality and timing was Outstanding!!!... Continued Blessings & Traveling mercies always!!!... Peace?#thxagain#greatjob!!!???? Ms. Debbie H
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Super professional and friendly. I really appreciated the updates about the progress of my repair!
Hale C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very easy, painless, Thanks.
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks for doing such a great job on my car and making the whole process so easy! I'll be sure to recommend you!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great customer service and coordination with insurance co. and car rental
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very smooth process
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you to Adam and team.. car is great again, every part that i messed up was fixed and replaced as if nothing happened. Couldnt be happier. Thanks again for your help. I will send business your way! Tell steve i said hello and if you need anything through sprint dont ever hesitate to call me. All the best to a great owner and a terrific staff.
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Courteous, friendly, and prompt service
Tonette L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I would absolutely recommend anyone to take their business to Modern body auto
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Nice people and a great job.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very accomodating. Car service completed when promised and well fone. Thank you.
Tyrone A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent I would recommend everone to Modern Auto Body.thanks very much.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Good luck with the move.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Modern Auto Body did a great job repairing the door of our Audi Q5. They integrated seamlessly with my insurance company and the auto rental. They got the job done ahead of schedule and had the car cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. Great job!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You guys make it easy...thanks!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The folks at Modern were very helpful. They fixed the car and got it done quickly and just a little under budget too.
Michael Kaczmarski.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional care, loved the text updates.
Rosemond R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Staff wasprofessional & nice. I was kept up to date on status of repair. The work done was exceptional. very happy customer. Thank you!
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Our car looks great. Thank you!
Myrial P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The staff was very professional and friendly. I received up to date information regarding my repair during the process. I would highly recommend Modern Auto Body! Myrial P
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
My car looks and feels brand new great job by your pros ! ???? Thank you from the bottom of my heart ????
Kirt J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was done superb and in a timely manner, thank you very much for a job well done.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The car is perfect! Thank you!!!
. S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Even with some confusion, you did a great job. Thank you
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
My air pressure light is on , and my ca shakes when I stop
Tamie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did a great job!!! Thank you
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I believe this body shop is really awesome. They know their work. The Manager and staff were really genuinely nice! I know my car was very happy staying there for repairs. The atmosphere was very clean and you could sense they loved the customers. Continue doing what you are doing for the Community you serve!
Aaliyah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I absolutely love the hard work that was put into fixing my vehicle and getting it back to me in a timely manner. The staff is absolutely amazing and made the process so easy. Will definitely use them again!
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone at Modern Auto Body was extremely helpful and made the entire process a no-brainer!! I will 100% recommend you guys to anyone who asks. Thank You for making this painless Melanie T
Johnathon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Faster than we thought, friendly, and work well done!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was professional and very nice from start to finish. I like the text message alerts too!
Joanna D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you for returning our car to us in better shape than we give it to you.
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent customer service and a superb job done. Thank You.
Kaloyan &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The staff is professional and courteous. The workmanship is good.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent service. Perfect job on the repair.
Grover W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very Professional
Dibyendu S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Quick and courteous. Solid professionals.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Modern auto did a great job fixing my car
Kofi M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
You guys are the best.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Job was done on time and the car looks great! Very easy process
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
As always, superior service. Thanks.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Not only completed beautifully, but ahead of promised schedule.
Eddy M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Nice work, didn't expect the car to be cleaned as well.
David Rostan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
This was the second time Modern Auto Body repaired my car after a car accident. I could not be more impressed with the quality of their work as well as their professionalism and courtesy. They handled all the details with my insurance company (Encompass). I would recommend Modern Auto Body without hesitation.
Bernard F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
High quality repairs, courteous, considerate service. Would come back any time for future needs (but hope it will not be necessary.)
James D.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good work, done on time, nice folks.
Ethan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service and text status updates were great!!!! Thx!!!!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service, excellent work quality, My 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Lumited looks and smells brand new!! Thank you! Terry S
. M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Workmanship and service are just excellent. Your communication with the customer is beyond what is expected. Thanks, Michael Miller
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Good work. Great follow up. All around wonderful job. Thanks.
Yves M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very professional,good work & would recommend your.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professional and friendly and polite. Thank you so very much! Daniel R
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The job was done extremely nice and fast. You have a great company. From the quote to the actual repair. I would recommend you guys to people that need service. Thank you.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great and timely service.
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The staff was very nice and courteous and very professional too and I was very satisfied with the impeccable auto body work performed on my car thanx again to MODERN AUTO Body Works .
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
My only comment is that when I picked up my truck no one explained what had been done. I was just handed my keys and the paper work and that was it thank you.
Josephine J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent repair and service.
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
You were great. You kept me up to date and finished the repairs ahead of time. The car looks great.Thank you
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I really enjoyed the text messages. I shared them with my students because my phone would go off while in class. You communication with me was wonderful. it was a pleasure doing business with your staff. Thank you so much for fixing my Silver Bullet.
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Outstanding service courteous staff and beautiful work on a very old car that's had a rough ride Thank you all
Rosemary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My son picked up the car and he said it looked great. Thank you for a timely repair job.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The repair was done in a timely fashion.
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My second repair at Modern. They do perfect work and are so pleasant to work with. They're my body shop of choice for life.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
good work, honest estimate, very friendly
Thane M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
All of the glass splinters were not vacuumed out of my car, such as stick shift and center console cup holders.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I love the fact that they keep you updated throughout the whole process. I been to Modern Auto body twice now and each time my car was perfectly fine and was done within a week which makes it even that much better. Definitely an Auto Body shop that I would recommend to others.
Jacqualine A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The whole experience was quick & efficient. I loved receiving the text updates.
Tameka S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I choose Modern Auto Body based on recommendations and every positive thing stated turned out to be true. No complaints. I'm grateful and appreciative for the work that was done.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent job . Keep up the great work that you are doing there. Thank again
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Fast service which was great
Jimsey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. Not to mention honest and competent. Adam is the man! I'll definitely use Modern Auto Body in the future
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/5/2016
I wasn't informed about payment policy before I picked up car otherwise all was good.
Abel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you guys for a job well done and for k getting it done on time
Judith U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Wonderful job. Great staff. Couldn't be more pleased Car imm aculate. Better than before. Great job thanks
Yauheniya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am very happy with a service!
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Good job thank you
Grady H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The best service I had every received from any body shop every. Thinks again for your service.
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
They went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and did a great job. Actually got the job done a day early. And they're nice as can be too. I am definitely recommending them to everyone I know who needs work done
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent service. The way Modern Auto Body keeps you within the loop with regular updates on my vehicle was great!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/18/2016
Passenger door window and door lock doesn't work, chips in paint on hood, fender and passenger door side handle, car shakes noticeably at highway speeds, steering wheel not centered correctly...
Kennard M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
No thought. Service was great and use Modern auto body again. Thank you!
Magalie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Nicely done good works
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
Some follow up work pending
Alexandra N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Wonderful job. Much appreciated. Such nice people.
Bertha L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The office staff was efficient and professional. They could be friendlier. My car looked like new. I appreciated that it had been washed.
Satega W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very professional and efficient service and communication. I am very satisfied with their auto body services.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was surprised and happy that they had my truck washed also.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
They were very helpful and polite. They kept me updated on the status of the work. They worked independently with my insurance company, which made it very easy for me.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Service and communication updates were great! Thanks!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job. Very pleased. My daughter thought we got a new car.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Good work and the people are very professional
Marc P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Delivered on time as guaranteed, updates via text as soon as I dropped the car off and throughout the entire process was a plus, I would recommend to anyone looking for a autobody place, friendly staff also
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
This is the first time I've had to have any body work done to my car and everyone was very kind and helpful as they walked me through the process.
Ilario Martelli.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Terrific service. We appreciated the promptness and professionalism.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Job was done properly and delivered as promised/on time. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Also I appreciate the real time the communication about job progress. Overall a great experience. I will highly recommend Modern Auto to my friends. Thank you.
Simon T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Kept us updated and finished before promised time. Excellent work! Highly recommend.
Stefan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
love the text updates, car repair was well done and looked great upon pickup
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Good work and great customer relations
Fatima C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
updates on what was going on with my car and it was done on time as promised.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
excellent job great people to work with. thank you
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Your customer service is excellent. I appreciated receiving weekly updates on the progress of the repair to my vehicle. When I picked up my vehicle I was throughly satisfied with the condition of my vehicle . I will recommend Modern to my friends and family. Thank you, Gloria S
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Exceptional in making sure all phases of repair were communicated and professional.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was extremely courteous and the job was done quickly and professionally. The updates helped me be able to plan when to pick up my vehicle and stress less about being without it.
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great team. Efficient staff & job.
Forrest M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
My cars are always in the best hands at Modern. That's why they are my first choice for Autobody repair. They are professionals and the work is always done on or before the estimated time of completion.They do great work.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Service was professional and everyone I worked with kept me informed and was very customer friendly. I am very satisfied was my experience and results. I would recommend Modern Auto Body to my friends and family. Thank you!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I like the text messages that kept me informed. Also, the owner and staff were very pleasant.
Jamal O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
I give y'all a 10 out 10 on satisfaction with the body work repairs!!!
Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I appreciate the excellent customer service and regular updates. A very polite, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Thank you!
Godwin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Job well done. ????
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The experience was fantastic. Drop off and pick up was quick and easy. Everything explained clearly and job was first rate. I highly recommend Modern Auto Body
Elisabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great communication throughout the process. Car looks good! And turn around was fast. Thanks for great service!
Devon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
You guys did a perfect job on my vehicle!!!
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent service. Thank you.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
In a surprise twist, they cleaned my car inside and out! Feels like a brand new car. Thank you!
Dominic D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Very professional operation, thsnks
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
My car was repaired to pristine condition and in a timely manner and the associates were polite and very professional
Moronfonu O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Keep up the good work!
Alfred K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I really appreciate the excellent customer service and the workmanship was excellent. I will definitely recommend your shop to family and friends and. Coworkers
Arun G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
Just the long wait from appraisal to final delivery.
Elisabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Very professional and efficient. The updates were really welcome. The fact that I could leave my rental for them to drop off was also great.
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great job, as always.
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Good work
Loren L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great work, good people, much appreciated
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very good work, Very satisfied. Thank You
. B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Outstanding service and communication.
Sophia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Step by step updates were quite useful and assuring. My car looks great. Thanks. Great job!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Everyone was very hospitable and nice. The work was first rate.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
great work. timely. like the text updates.
Dean K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Great job. Very helpful updates. Good explanations. Thank you
Claudee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everything went great and my car was finished prior to the expectance date. Very happy that I chose Modern Auto Body and I would recommend it to others
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thanks for getting my car done a few days early. Really helped me out.
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very good work in a Timely matter
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job!! Thanks
Delores M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Professional...provided timely updates excellent customer service.
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/14/2015
Nice people. The car looks great. Accommodated me nicely with the rental. Thank you for all of that. But your scheduling is problematic. I'd use you again. I'd recommend you with a caveat for whoever asked.
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Job well done. Highly recommend Modern Auto Body
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great customer service and quality work.
Isaiah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
A job well done. I was very satisfied with the work that was done. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I am glad that I chose your establishment. I would definitely refer your establishment to anyone who is searching for a body shop. Thank you all for a job well done!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
My car was done before anticipated time and looked like it was never in an accident I commend the work done. I would recommend modern to anyone needing repairs.
Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Thanks for the "extra" effort.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Work completed on time. Repair was excellent. My car was washed and vacuumed.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Timely, polite and good communication!
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Nice people good work. Have referred u to several people
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Excellent work and excellent customer service
Abdul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
MAB has always given me top rated service. Thank you MAB Team.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
My car looks great. It runs smoothly. There is an odor like there is no antifreeze in it. I will check it tomorrow.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Thank you so much for keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. You took care of everything! My car looks amazing!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very professional. Excellent work.
Marsha Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Thanks to all for a job well done. Reminds me of well trained, professional team. I have already endorsed Modern Auto to several people and will continue to so. Once again thanks and I will see you soon. J Z
Laurence I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Excellent work and timely repairs.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Excellent service, communication and support!
James Cinberg.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Much obliged: Office stayed open after hours to allow me to pick up my car and return leased car.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The car looks beautiful you guys did a great job. Thank you very much
Saul W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/21/2015
I'll get back to you later
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great service! Thank you
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very friendly staff. I wrote a review on yelp! Thanks for everything
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications