Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The work was well done and the communication was great. I would have liked to get the car in sooner but I presume you were busy with other cars. But the car looks great again. Thanks
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great experience, staff was proficient, and I would highly recommend someone to come to your shop to get work done.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Pleasant staff. Good work.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service, hospitality and communication
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Quality work and service. Thanks.
Noah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great work and great communication
Francine R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Service excellent people warm receptive can’t ask for more
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Looks great. The update texts are fantastic.
Chrysanthy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
From the first to the last encounter, the folks at Midern Body were helpful, clear and professional. The car looks great (though the **** missed one spot) , that is, the dent was fixed and the car was delivered clean and complete. It was convenient leaving my Enterprise loaner car so that I didn’t need to make a second trip. All in all, I would definitely recommend Modern Body Shop for all the reasons mentioned. Incidentally I appreciated the phone contacts and the texts.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everything was great. Totally professional
Earl E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I can't tell that my automobile was involved in an accident. The car look brand new to me. Thanks for a job well done. I really appreciate your team effort and time devoted to the car. Thanks.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very nice friendly staff
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent customer service and excellent work. My car is as good as new. I will definitely us them again if a need arises.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Awesome Job Perfection
Lisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
It was a lovely and totally professional experience having my car repaired at Modern Auto Body!
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Awesome Job! All of the staff at Modern are responsive and a pleasure To work with. I have always used Midern in times of need.
Nellie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I
Dianne R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Car was ready when I expected. Car was clean and repairs were excellent
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The best shop in the business, they’ve repaired multiple cars for me and my family and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Mark Bronner
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great customer service! They always listened and helped to lower the price as much as possible!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications