Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Nice people !!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Good job
Rosemary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Quick and super helpful!
Roslyn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Experience was seamless—car was finished sooner than expected bravo everyone
Anzella N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The staff was professional and respectful from beginning to end. I loved the updates that I received. Upon receiving my car, everything that was in the estimate was completed with 100% satisfaction. I felt that they appreciated me as a customer.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Just keep up what you're already doing.
Vinelda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was kept well inform through the process. A job well done
Tianah C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They kept me updated through the entire process.
Alexina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
There were very nice very professional my car was fixed on time and I will recommend my Friends To them
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thanks for the professionalism and hard work. Communication was perfect and very much appreciated! Thanks!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Car looks new!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Modern Auto Body - from the staff at the front desk to the mechanics were very friendly and communicative. That made the experience stress free and simple
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very professional and great communicators. Work was done perfectly and it was completed on time.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thabks so much for a job well done! You were friendly and kept us up to date throughout the process. You finished the job ahead of schedule and on tracj with your estimate. We’ll definitely come to you again next time we need repair work on our car.
Inez B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Love you guys, you are the best.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I loved how fast, convenient and reasonable they were.
Aaminah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
This was my first time using this facility and they get a thumbs up. If there’s ever a time I need work on my vehicle, this will be my first choice. They receive full recommendation if any one was to ask! Than you A.Ali
Keli W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Informative with both the repairs and insurance, flexible with my additional requests, and didn’t laugh too hard at my silly questions. :) Thanks for making my first ever repairs as painless as possible. I felt like you were my go-to with both repair and insurance questions.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Good work, excellent communication/updates, fine staff. Will recommend unconditionally.
Raj T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Car looks new loved the texting with status of the repair Will definitely use or refer people to this car repair shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications