Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delia V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Thank you so much for a job well done. My car is back to looking great again! Happy holidays to everyone. Delia V
Anand S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Good communication and professional customer service
Henry Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Helpful, friendly personnel who are quite informative and keep you up to date on the status of your repair
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I was delighted with my service they even wash the car so I was very happy the car looks great
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Al was great as was the young woman at the front desk. Everyo e us very helpful!
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Great job and Communication every step of the way.
Jarred A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
My vehicle was originally scheduled to be repaired in 5 days. Modern repaired it in 4 which I was thrilled about. They also made it super convenient by making all car rental arrangements. The staff was friendly and courteous at all times, and took time to explaining each process. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you!
Domenic F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Excellent repairs. Liked that you cleaned up the entire car. Thanks.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
All was great. Thanks, Sandy Starrett
Roberta C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Beyond satisfied They were wonderful??????????????????
Fritz S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Second time using these guys and they are pretty good....they do a good job on our cars and they are very friendly. They call to update you about your cars which is a nice thing to do. I was satisfied with their services.
Esi A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I appreciated the updates throughout the repair process and the staff were very accommodating.
Stewart W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
None
George M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
You guys took care of everything including the towing and dealing with my insurance company. Thanks for all your help.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The whole team was wonderful. Thanks!
Patrucua M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent service! Keep It Up!
Teddy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I appreciated the constant communication concerning the status of my repair. Also the fact that the repair was completed earlier.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everything was courteous and professional. A job well done!
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Quick. Easy. Courteous. Delivered as promised. Would definitely use them again.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Professional, timely and courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications