Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 406 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The car is GORGEOUS--truly looks better than it ever has. The service as spectacular, and the consistent updates on status weee reassuring and so helpful. What a first-rate experience!! Best ever.
Ajay M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I am really happy with job and the way they handle everuthing for me
Jeanne U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Excellent customer service and beautiful body work. Highly recommended!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
A job well done and received the car before edstemited due date
Merab G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Professional atmosphere, received updates, and car was ready for pick up a week early. I am very pleased with the excellent job completed and who's most credibly refer a friend or family member.
Everett A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service, little wait time. Very efficient
Madine D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
This go around I hated the early completion of my car. For over a week I got text stating that my car would be ready on Monday so I adjusted my schedule, life accordingly. To get a call on Friday at three to say it ready threw all my planning into a major shock. Maybe letting customers know earlier that there's a chance the job will be finished earlier would have been a help.
Gwendolin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very courteous and more than helpful. Great experience!!!
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
No comments
Grady H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Professional
Romel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thank you so much Guys everything on time God Bless all of You Uiou did a great Job.
Aaliyah C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Has a great team, excellent work, and awesome finish time.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
My car looks like new! The repair was done to perfection. The staff is always so friendly and professional. When I need a auto body repair, Modetn auto Body is my first choice for my auto repairs. Sincerely, Donna T
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
This was an extremely easy process with insurance, autobody repairs and car rental. The work performed was excellent. I could not be happier.
Adrienne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Above the rest and second to none.......dudes are very good at what you do!!
Isaiah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The work was outstanding. The quality is far more than I expected. The staff is great, friendly, professional & courteous. The fact that I received text messages from you guys on the progress of my vehicle was exceptional. You guys went above and beyond when fixing my vehicle. That is the kind of service I look for. I will definitely recommend your shop to others if asked. Don't take this personal but I hope I don't see you guys anytime soon, LOL. Keep up the good work guys. Much appreciated.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Service, speed and professionalism....all with a smile! Thank you one and all at Modern Auto Body!
Adekunle I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/22/2017
I'm happy with the repair work as far as I can see right now, but it was finished virtually a week after the initial expected finish time.
Reshad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
100 percent satisfied
Grover W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Job well done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications