Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 240 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loius G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
N/A everything was on point. Great interaction and communication with the customers. Great quality of work.
Lizbeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent service. The quality of work is great. My truck was done in no time! Thank you John!
Alejandro L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great speedy service all around.
Norma I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Thank you, George!
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
Got my car back on the 7th, and found my passenger side front rim scratched up when there hadn't been any prior damage before. Also, driver's side door is rubbing against the front fender. The driver's side corner of the hood is dented. The front left speaker is now crackling because whoever from your team used the car decided to put the bass all the way up (which is not how the settings were left by me).
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Yes !! Todd you the mannn Todd or tom by you still the best and my car looks fabulous it was on time and actually it was ahead of time !!!! Thanks for the great service
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great communication via use of texts. Looks great. Thanks
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Excellent customer service and work on my vehicle. Was very satisfied with everything. Caliber truly went above and beyond.
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Todd and John provided the best customer service advise and assistance I've ever experienced. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family. Thank you Todd and John
Mario David.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great experience
Kierra U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything looks great!!!!
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
This was a Tremendius Experience! John Fulcher and Todd Phelps did an AWESOME JOB in taking care of my issues. Their Customer Service was impecable! Their follow up and their urgency in getting it repaired timely. This is a very well run shop and the Passion they have in servicing customers is very evident starting with John and on down to the rest of the TEAM! I had all confidence that my car would look great when it was done, and it did! BEAUTIFUL! In all my years I have NEVER experienced such Great Service! Thanks USAA and the Caliber Collision TEAM on Montana in ElbPaso!! YOOOOOHOOOOO!
Selina A..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Courteous and professional. Very helpful. Kept me informed every step.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They did excellent job , even went beyond the creatria & made my car look brand knew as if it came off a car lot. I would definitely recommend it to my friends & family.
Abigail C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
John personally saw to it that my car was taken care of. I received calls as well as text updates on the progress of my car. He held my car for me while I was out of town on a military trip which saved me a lot of time and stress. I never expected this type of customer service from any company. John went above and beyond and I will continue to bring my vehicle to Caliber as well as refer everyone I know. I can't say enough about John; he was amazing.
Marina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I'm very satisfied with the service provided by Caliber Collision fast and good service.
Eduardo L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Customer service was great
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
One hiccup. Mngt handled immediately and professionally. Truck looks great. Well done!
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Probably one of the few games laces that has made an effort to keep me updated with the repair progress.
Hilda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Fast service . Thank you for the updates on repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications