Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Demetric P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
Very ptofessional. They keot me informed of how tge repairs were coming. The repair was well done. I can't complain.
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
You were very informative and knowledge about what the work would entail and the time period that it would take. Thanks for keeping me informed thru all the process.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Constant updates and very courteous
Carolina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I would like to thank Todd Phelps at the facility on Montana Ave., El Paso, TX for keeping informed on the repair status on my vehicle and getting done in a timely manner.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very fast and great communication per employees about when the repairs would be completed. Would highly recommend them to family
Tevin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Overall it was great. Todd had great communication with me. Answered all of my questions. I am more then satisfied with my car.
Karina G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great experience, great staff. Updates on my phone about my car's progress was great!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Beginning to end excellent customer service. Todd showed excellent communication skills by texting me everyday giving me an update on my vehicle. John the manager was very nice and helpful when I came to pick up my vehicle. I had an excellent experience with Caliber Collision and would definitely use them again and recommend them to others. Enterprise car rental was also great in helping me get on the road quickly and very friendly customer service. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Caliber collision team did an amazing job with the repairs on my Nissan Pathfinder.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
My car was ready before the original finish date and looks almost brand new.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great experience, Todd was great and the rest of the crew there.
Bertha V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I appreciate the professionalism and good job they did on my truck
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Judith was great about keeping me current on the progress. Car was done ahead of schedule. Couldn't have worked out better. Thanks!!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Jorge. Is a very knowledgeable man and very sweet and helpful, thanks to him I decided to get my truck repairs with them.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Yes, we were very happy with the professionalism and courtesy your staff showed us. We were kept well informed even when there were delays.
Loius G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
N/A everything was on point. Great interaction and communication with the customers. Great quality of work.
Lizbeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent service. The quality of work is great. My truck was done in no time! Thank you John!
Alejandro L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great speedy service all around.
Norma I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Thank you, George!
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/8/2017
Got my car back on the 7th, and found my passenger side front rim scratched up when there hadn't been any prior damage before. Also, driver's side door is rubbing against the front fender. The driver's side corner of the hood is dented. The front left speaker is now crackling because whoever from your team used the car decided to put the bass all the way up (which is not how the settings were left by me).

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications