Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 216 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elise C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great customer service, the automated calculation of labor hours and text response is wrong. The good thing is they send other messages that are more accurate.
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good job to Jorge for keeping me posted on the updates
Pablo Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Vehicle looks great, I was kept in the loop the entire time my car was in service and any question I had was addressed quickly.
Kelechi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jorge was professional, kept me informed on the progress and the staff were also professional.
Klaus S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Amazing job! The Best consumer Service, keep me informed by text everyday about my car repair everyday, my car reparation was completed sooner that we expect and the job was excellent....We received the best care from John Fulcher
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Quality of work is excellent. One Hong I wasn't too happy about is the time it took to get it repaired.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent experience, great results and very nice staff. Would definitely recommend the place.
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great communication ggreat customer svc.
Sydney S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I don't think you guys need to change a thing! I was kept very informed throughout the whole process, which most places lack. The overall professionalism was great! Thank you so much again for putting back into my groove with my car!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional and honest staff
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you ALL for your hard work and dedication to getting my families truck back on the road. Even though it was minor.To include your front desk secretaries. Professional,polite,and friendly. Mr. Esparza it was great to work with you. Keeping me posted and your professionalism. Out standing!Please extend my gratitude to your employees behind the scenes. Thank you again!!!
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/13/2016
I trusted Caliber Collision with my car repair needs. Unfortunately, that is a decision the I deeply regret. The whole experience has been the worst I've ever dealt with when it comes to getting my car repaired. Marco is very terrible at communicating what's going on with my vehicle. The pick up date was changed for my car several different times. When my car was suppose to be ready I sent my brother to pick it up because I'm traveling for work and not in town. Apparently the text update I received saying my vehicle was ready was incorrect. There were still parts on my car that were not ordered. It's been well over 5 weeks that they had to order parts and fix the vehicle. The paint is off on my car, alignment is off, my car is missing brackets, wiring is messed up. This is horrible. Caliber collision claims to "look forward to restoring you to the rhythm of your life" but this whole experience has been a terrible headache. I am ver dissatisfied.
Karis R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Marco & the entire staff were outstanding. My van is great.
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service and customer service was great. So was enterprise!!!! They went above and beyond too.
Liza A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Jason's customer service was excellent. Would highly recommend your business to family and friends
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
You guys were efficient and speedy. Much appreciated!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work in a very timely manner. I will and have recommended you all to several customers whom were also happy with your company. Thanks for the quick, quality work.
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent experience as usual. Thanks to you all for a job well done.
Marvin T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
I will be bringing the car back as soon as possible for 11 days I feel that the work should have been more better than I recieved and most deffenatly will be coming back as soon as possible because paint is chiped and I have sand divots in the paint which are not standered in my opinion of a Mercedes paint job.
Adriana P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for fixing my vehicle. It's is greatly appreciated
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone was very up front about what to expect and delivered what was promised. Great job!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Im glad that i was sent text messages to keep me informed of the process and when they found out there was more damage than they forst told me, they called and let me know right away so i could expect a delay instead of being lied to and told my car was ready when it would have been damaged still. Everyone i dealt with was very professional and it was great service overall!
Maritza A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service overall..Marco was extremely helpful and went out of his way to help me out with the repairs. Will really recommend Caliber for car repairs
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Love it
Pearl R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
really good service and job too been kind
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I give them a 10!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks for fixing my truck so quickly. Excellent work and excellent customer service.
Jeff Sride.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I want to let you know that you are fortunate to have Jason as an employee, representing your company. He went out of his way to accommodate us. He took into account the fact that we were traveling 8 hours to bring out car to this particular Caliber Collision. He kept us informed every step of the way. He returned calls in a timely manner. He was professional and courteous. He always made us feel that our vehicle was in safe hands. Again, thank you Caliber Collison TEAM and a special thank you to Jason.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Awesome people and great service. A 10 for me.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Love the notifications via text. Everything was on time and the result was beautiful.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
Condition of vehicle upon completion
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Awesome service. I especially appreciated the text updates.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I am very satisfied with my experience and the repairs to my car.
Marcos C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I love the costumer service the manager and marco were very nice am very satisfied
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Looks like new! Ride from airport much appreciated as well as cold water on hot day!
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was kept informed on the progress of the repair work done on my car on a daily basis. Not only did I receive daily texts but I also received phone calls from Mike Gallardo to explain the work being done. My car was completed in a timely manner and so far the job seems to have been expertly done.
Cami A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Jason, is one outstanding technician. He did an awesome job for us.
Isaac T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent service
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Chris and Jason were very helpful and did a great job with the work of the vehicle. will definitely recommend caliber to anyone
Eduardo P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Jorge made the experience super smooth and I was beyond happy with my car. It looked amazing thank you!
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service and great communication
Lizeth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
I will never take any of my vehicles again and i will never recommend you to my friends and family.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I am very satisfied with the work done and the customer service. I have no issues or complaints. Thanks you.
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent job excellent service, satisfied customer.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/11/2016
After 86 days (originally supposed to be 3 weeks, a $4,000 estimate turning to $13,400, my car is humming where the repairs took place, when I brake the car has a jerking feeling. Oh and I can't forget that when I took it directly to Honda they immediate noticed the front end panels were miss aligned and a section of chassis that should have been replaced wasn't. When I brought it up to caliber they just pointed fingers! Honestly take **** responsibility for ALL of your technicians not noticing damage to the front right section of he vehicle that is inches away from the tire. It is no one else's fault except for Incompetance of your technicians. You all really need a severe management and technician overhaul. Essentially I was returned a car that should have been TOTALED and and NOT FIXED. Thanks for waisting my time and giving me back a jacked up vehicle.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I found everyone I came over contact with from the initial visit to my last visit to be courteous, helpful and very professional. George S
Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job with great people. ????????
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The customer service was excellent. From the service desk, the technician who did the job, and the rental car agents. I really appreciate the service and support everyone gave me.
Clay A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service by Jorge!! Awesome turn around time for repairs!
Jacob O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Jorge kept us informed during the entire process and helped make this whole ordeal as painless as possible.
Rodney E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
All your workers were very professional and did a great Job. Everyone kept me in the loop about the repairs of my vehicle. I very much appreciated this part of the service the most. Thanks again
Candice A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Marco was so awesome! He made sure I was updated on my repairs status daily and answered every question I had. The whole staff at Calibur was amazing.
Alain P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
I appreciate the commitment by Caliber Collision in correcting the discrepancy of my vehicle repair. I truly appreciate their willingness to take me home after I dropped off my vehicle,I especially liked the fact that the vehicle was personally delivered to me at my home. That was truly unexpected.
Wesley Carl.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
The shop was extremely patient when it came to dealing with my insurance company's short comings
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
The fact that my promised delivery date was changed multiple times is super frustrating. It makes it nearly impossible to plan from one day to the next due to the unpredictablility. Also, the paint job isn't clean.
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very courteous staff incredible service from the front desk, assigned agent Jorge and John the manager
Bejamin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
They went above and beyond what i expected. Not only did they see my rear number but my truck as my life line. It may not be a new truck, but it's my truck and they could relate to the meaning of what my truck is to me
Ismael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
excellent service from the day I left my truck thru out the days with your updates .my truck was done in less the time than expected. Thanks again for your total and complete service
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
First class service!
Tonika H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was satisfied until the last day
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Ultimately the job was complete to my satisfaction. My service advisor was very helpful in making sure my vehicle was up to my standard. My only advise to your business is to make sure the QA/QC pays a little more attention to detail before delivering the vehicle back to the customer and prep and clean up of the vehicle needs attention. My advisor worked tirelessly to make the corrections.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The service was great. The staff did a great job keeping me informed and the my truck looking great in a timely manner.
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I trust the work and the quality of this company. They have always been informative and helpful when dealing with my vehicles.
Gabriela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service from Mike and the Enterprise personnel inside the shop.
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very please with your service. Thank you for keeping us informed everyday through out all the steps of the process.
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
There were two chips missed in the repair area and a new dent on my driver side door that was not present prior to bringing my vehicle in for repairs. George confirmed the dent was new and I plan to bring my vehicle back in two weeks to fix the two missed chips and the new dent after I get back from the field. Other than that, my experience was fine. I especially like the daily updates I got from George via text.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Y'all do a good **** job!!!
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Professional quick service!
Beeny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Love the text messages but would have appreciated a phone call once a week.
Jesus T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great Job. Excellence Service.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent Job
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everything was fine except an iPod cable was missing from my car, and they left the spare tire loose so it made a knocking sound when I went over a bump.
Chamekia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I love that the repairs were completed very quickly and efficiently. I also love that I was constantly informed of the status of my car throughout the whole process. If I ever need repairs again I will be sure to bring my vehicle back to Caliber Collision.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way and was treated with the upmost respect from the staff.
Lahondria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I was informed and keep up to date about my vehicle and received it when promised...outstanding customer service.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Took longer than planned but it looks good.
Mara O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Good customer service
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Jason was great! I liked the way we were kept informed about the progress on our vehicle. They delivered as promised and the car looks great! We will definitely recommend your establishment.
Godfrey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone I dealt with at caliber were very friendly and professional. Great service!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
All the staff was very helpful, repairs were done in a timely manner, my truck looks brand new...thank you very much caliber collisions--Sergeant Scott Patterson, U.S. Army
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/16/2016
17 day turn around for dent repair. Paint touch up was heavy orange peel.
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Awesome work. Done in a very timely manner.
Christian V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
I just now saw two little chips on my passenger door that wasnt there before.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
They did a great job, just was a delay to get my car, cause they had the wrong number for me, I've never though I had updated it twice
Fadi H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I had an excellent service and will definitely recommend caliber collision for friends and family. Thank you
Cwo Jose.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
You are the best.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Extremely happy with the communication through the whole process.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Really professional environment. Great work done on my vehicle.
Blanca G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you!!! My laughter loves her car!!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
The repair looks perfect, however, you should give a more conservative repair time estimate from the start. I was originally told 5 days but it ended up being a day shy of a month. Each time the estimated completion date changed I wasn't given a clear explanation. Other than that great job!
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very satisfied. Mike Gallardo was excellent. Thank you.
Nikifor B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Completely satisfied with the aesthetics of the repair.
April R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service! Really enjoyed the day to day communication. It was especially comforting and reassuring to know that the work was backed by a lifetime guarantee. I look forward to recommending this location to friends and family.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Wonderful customer service.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great job, thank you all!
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
Got quoted 600 dlls and it came out to 3500 dlls. Car was suppose to be ready in 4 days and took 5 weeks. Hood was still unaligned after they wanted to give to me and paint was chipped on the passenger front fender and that wasn't fixed. Didn't get an update for 2 weeks. I had to go to shop 3 times to see what was going on. Lack of communication was frustrating. Very dissatisfied with your service.
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Terrific job! No sign of damage ti the car when your crew funished with it. Thank you!
Sebastian O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They did a good job on fixing it and painting it also
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/3/2016
The repairs were done correctly as best i can tell but my hood latch doesn't work as it use to. Its the only thing so far that i have found that isn't as it use to be.
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/2/2016
Car has overspray on interior and dash.
Maria Teresa.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Excelente
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Excellent work completed.
Mahali C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The job was done perfect.
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Things went well, car looks good,I hope warranty if needed is honored, Thanks again!!
Celia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Appreciated for your help you are very very good service
Valente M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Im super pleased with my entire services provided by caliber Collison. Everyone was super! Thank you!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very professional and kept me up to date on all my repairs! Also (Joe) still wanted to have my Truck ready & cleaned to a Tee & had it washed ready for Me! I hope don't need your services again too soon but if I do! I won't hesitate to go! Thanks for everything!
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service very happy with my repairs. Thank you!!! Great staff too
Wanida M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Very professional and easy process. It was all explained and the process was efficient.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Awesome customer service friendly people and great work. Tony was a great help
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I received a very professional experiecce from all of the staff. The repairs on my vehicle were completed in a timely mannor, and my car looks and drives amazing. I would recomend the service to anyone that was in need of the service you provide. Thank you SSG MacKenie
Mario E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/1/2016
Very very expensive for having a small trim painted, wish it was priced more reasonable but the quality is somewhat up to par. Minor paint blemish but overall good work.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent repair services! Thank you. Merry Christmas!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The whole team was amazing and so kind especially Joe and Danny. Thanks sooo much!
Nadege B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great customer service. I received daily updates on the status of my car. The job looks awesome. Great work!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I enjoyed receiving the text messages that would let me know the status of the vehicle!
Unk U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
I was well informed throughout the entire repair process and about how soon my vehicle would be ready for pick up.
Javier T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
You guys did a very good job thamks.
Juanita H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
You did a wonderful job! And it didn't take nearly as long as originally quoted! Thank you so much!
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
They lied to me. They told me it would take 12 days and it took 6 weeks. It was ridiculous. They weren't honest. They told me they had done some specific work to my car already and when I checked on it, it wasn't done and I was just told they confused the cars. Worst service experience I've ever had in my life. Never again will I go to caliber collision. I received my car today just to come home and find out something is already loose. That means I have to take it back tomorrow. I'm scared to see how long they will take now.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great experiance with the shop. Thanks
Kesha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
great job ...very impressed!!!
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Good service
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very professional service. My service advisor, Jessica Mendoza, kept me informed and explained the repair process and progress until repair was complete.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very detailed place. Kept me informed all the time. Polite, attentive staff. Good Servuce
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
The text with daily updates is a really good tool to let the customers know that their car isn't just sitting in the shop
Myra F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the quality of job that was performed on my vehicle; staff was very detail and very attentive
Jerry &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Extremely happy with my vehicle Ms Mendoza truly cared for my vehicle while it was in the shop
Crista M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great customer service-all repairs were completed in a timely manner
Monique V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I was really amazed with how far the repair was. My representative was really tentative and always kept me up to date on the status of the repair. I would recommend coming here my car is beautiful
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Excellent customer service! My contact at Collision, Miss Jessica Mendoza did a great job, she kept me informed of every single rapair of my truck. She really knows how to take care of a customer. If any additiona feedback is needed from mys side, I'm willing to give it, Armando C
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Jessica Mendoza was great and she made sure that my car was perfect before I left the shop. Thank you Jessica
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Joe and his team did a wonderful job! They kept me well informed on every detail of the repair. The trucks looks like the day I first purchased it! Great job!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great job, couldn't be happier!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
A very pleasant experience. Loved the daily text messages letting me know what stage the car was in. I will recommend your business to everyone .
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
The care in which you took to make sure that I was never without a vehicle or wondering about my vehicle was so refreshing. I never missed a step I walked in I had a car I walked back in I got my car. I fell in love with my rental car. On a scale from 1 to 10 this was most definitely an 11....thank you again
Casey V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Joe was amazing, he went above and beyond my expectation.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Thank you!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The workers all was very professional and caring. They made sure that I know what was going on with my car. Jason and all the guys was great deal with. They did a great. I am very happy with the work that they did.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
Well all looked normal an car in satifactory condition until I noticed the Milage- It had 5830 when taken in an now has 6203?? How did it manage to add almost 400 miles while in the shop and when I left from center gas was on empty, my wife states it had half a tank when dropped off. We would like an explanation to this matter an on top of that there is a scratch in the Driver side winshield. Please contact to discuss
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I had jessica help me through the proccess and she did fabulous! She kept me up to date with everything that was occuring and where my car was in the proccess of being fixed! She was friendly outgoing and always avaialable to answer my calls for any questions i may have had! She gave me the estimated date of 11-24-15 but i ended up getting it on the 19th thanks to the quick work of the men and woman at caliber collison! My car came out beatiful and brand new and my experience over all was amazing!
Armando R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
You all did a good job it took more time but overall its all good
Lucy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/16/2015
The text messages tells you different story and the person who calls also tells u a different story. Both should be saying one story to avoid confusion. Other than that, it's a great place!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
My advisor, Jessica, was wonderful. Very professional and made my time at caliber collision memorable.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
timing was not the agreed and took more than expected, also car was dirty in side, high beam are not functioning still finding issues
Levi S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
I brought my cat here from California after most of the work got finished before I left at gnc auto body it still had a couple problems after I left so I took it to caliber after I got to El Paso they picked up right where gnc left and finished my car in a timely manner. Great at communicating through text. So you are always aware of the progress being made on your vehicle. Overall good experience would defenetly recommend.
Dominic K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Caliber's service and support was timely, friendly, and overall excellent. Couldn't be happier.
Haidee L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Keep that way your service
Thom B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
This has been a terrible experience...iwasnt kept ingormed ofwhat parts were being replaced...when i would call i felt like my service advidor would not take the time to speak with me. I was texted my truck was reqdy but never called. And when i got my BLACK truck back i keep finding WHITE overspray in different spots and it looks like the inside of the fruck bed has the most so far. I would have expected so much more from a natuonal company that supposedly specializes i body work!!!!
Bernice P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I was very impressed on how the repair of my vehicle was taken cared of by Jessica. The calls she made about the status of my vehicle made me feel confident that they are working well on it. Thanks a lot!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
I was very pleased that Caliber was able to expedite the hail damage repair of my work vehicle as quickly as they did. Even with the expedite request the job was done correctly and up to the standard of work that Caliber maintains. Well done!
Oscar H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Yes, I got my vehicle before I expected too.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great service
Jeffrey Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great customer service from the estimate to the pick up of my car. Fast and timely service of my repair and it was ready well before the estimated date. I will recommend caliber collision to others.
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Quick, excellent service...Jessica was awesome and kept me updated every step of the way. Great work
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
The quality of work was subpar. The car needed to be repaired before I would take delivery due to the numerous flaws in the finish of the paint job.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Outstanding, amazing service and very impressive staff. Jessica was outstanding and kept me informed on the status of my truck
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was well informed and kept in the loop, I liked knowing the status of my car at all times. Everyone was very friendly and helped above and beyond expectations. My car came out looking like nothing happened
Cesar C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Jessica was very helpful throughout the repair process. She listened to my concerns, kept me updated on the progress of the repairs everyday and ensured my vehicle looked awesome when I got it back. She is great and should get a raise, a promotion or both. Thank you jessica.
Julio S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Jessica was amazing! Thanks so much!!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very great experience.
Devina K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Jessica was very professional showed real coustomer service . I would tell anyone this is the best business for your auto needs. I think Jessica for all she have done great work she displayed.
Jesus U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent communication and service.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
I really appreciated that I was kept informed every step of the way via texts and phone calls. I was advised of the progress daily and it helped give me a heads up on how the process was going.
Ellen E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Thank you for keeping me informed!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Jessica was very helpful and professional. The staff were friendly and the work on the car was awesome.
Angel O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Justin was amazing, great service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Jessica was a great help!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Joe is an awesome part of your team, always keeping me in the loop and his attention to detail is outstanding. I am extremely satisfied. Thank you.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/7/2015
I feel th
Arnulfo P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
In less than 24 hours my Nissan Rouge was ready... Very sarisfied with the results.... Amazing Staff
Abdel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Enrique Acosta provided excellent customer service and I will recommend Caliber for a job well done. Beyond satisfied!!!
Cesar U.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Joe was very helpful He is very professional, and has great customer service skills.
Jaylen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Jessica was great help on me getting my car repaired and out of the shop back to me!!
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent service from Joe.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Best customer service I've ever had. I knew what was happening and when and Jessica helped out tremendously!
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Courteous staff that always keep me advised on my vehicle status.
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The staff was very nice and helpful! They were quick with my repair, I will be definitely returning if I need any other repairs!
Sidney M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Jason was incredibly helpful! I had to bring the vehicle back for further work due to an issue with the paint. He was understanding and patient with myself and the problem. He explained why the issues occurred, kept me informed throughout the process, and scheduled me immediately for repairs. Once int the shop, the the repairs were completed and the car returned to me within 48 hours. I couldn't be happier with the service at Caliber Collission and Jason's professionalism.
Irma F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Prompt attention & very polite staff.
Rudy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
I appreciate the fact that the rep was quick and expedited the process. There was no "beating around the bush" and they even provided a small discount for my additional repairs. I will go back as I hear a noise in my vehicle that wasn't there before so I am anxious to see how they will react. Thanks
Mirsa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Everything was done quickly, was kept posted through out whole time, If I ever need a repair will comeback or if someone else does i will recommend .thank you again
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Customer service was impeccable. Very happy with your company. The repair looks great!! There is a very small portion of the weather stripping that may need attention. It's located over the rear passenger window, so we'll see if it holds up after weather and washing happens. So glad there's a lifetime warranty. All in all, I am a very satisfied customer. Would I come back to Caliber.... Absolutely! PS, the text messages for updates is wonderful. Whoever thought of that needs a promotion :)
Lorraine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
The staff were professional, patient, and well versed on customer service. It was a very good experience. Your representative Joe was wonderful.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Christopher was excellent. Very friendly and professional. I couldn't have asked for anyone better because he was the best. Thank you for all that you guys do!
Yuri R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Jason kept me informed throughout the entire time. Great customer service!!!
Travis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Jessica was great. She was very helpful and kept me updated on the status of my truck. I'm glad to have met her and hope nothing but good things for her!
Ivette G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/18/2015
Different colored trim and NO ALIGNMENT COMPLETED, which was the biggest thing, over spray on the windows, completely dissatisfied!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
This was the best Collison service I have experienced in my life. Same day service in collision work was unheard of by me until today. Amazing job!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Chris and Angel are wonderful! Thanks to the whole team!!! Very good communication.
Quenton M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Chris was very helpful with everything
Tonia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/1/2015
We are unhappy with the work that was done.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Awesome work and customer service.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The repair was quick and easy. I was kept in contact the whole time .
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
This is the second time I've taken my vehicle to the caliber collision on Montana and the service is excellent. I'm completely satisfied with how quickly my vehicle has been fixed and taken care of
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Although the job took a bit longer than expected my wife and I were very satisfied with the work and courtesy by Joe Ponzio and everyone we dealt with at Caliber Collisions. Thanks again, Mr. Rubio
Delia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
This was the quickest and friendliest auto repair experience I've ever had. No one wants to be in a car accident, but when you are it is good to know that you have an ally.
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
My car just like brand new! I was really satisfied with everything!
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thank you for keeping me updated on the process!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications