Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great work and satisfied. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/4/2018
My car doesn’t lock on one side of the door with remote control. Car has a burning plastic smell while driving
Jacey V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Very professional
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Nice job on bringing Quincy back to life so quickly. Really appreciate it!
John I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very professional curtious service and Job well done. Completely satisfied
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
You guys rock!!! Thanks for a easy pleasant experience. My car looks new and I appreciate that you guys cleaned it for me. I would recommend you guys to anyone and if I have future car repairs definitely goi g to you guys.
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
I am super excited to tell to that I have ever encountered such a pleasant team from the owner to the crew who ran the floor. Great team. I will want this team to always take care of my vehicle. My truck came out as great as the team who worked on it. Keep up the excellent workmanship. I will forever be a customer.
Marta G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Gabriel’s Collission provided me with such efficient service from the drop off to the rental car being on site. Communication is very well executed - the provide easy texting updates. I was also pleasenty surprised when the car was finished it was in excellent condition and completely washed inside out. Great services- highly recommend Gabriel’s.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great work!
Lana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Good experience, The shop provides flexible schedule for picking up vehicle.
Yka V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Communication could be a little better. I had to call the shop to check on progress because I didn't get notified, and I also assumed when my car would be ready from an "we're almost done" email. Luckily I didn't have to wait long for pickup. Overall, I'm happy with the work done on my car and how quick it was fixed. The wash was also a great plus. Thank you!
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/22/2018
It was a horrible job. The car was there for a week and a half. It took three tries to complete the job and still isn’t complete. The paint is bubbling up, the bumper is not connect with the fender, there’s scratches on the bumper that I did not have, and headlight has scratches.
Xyrill F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Awesome JOB!!!
Rahmel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Thank you team for an awesome job!
Natalie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Excellent work! Thank you for sending the daily text messages to keep me informed about the status of my car. Great customer service in the main office!
Agata N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Thank you for fixing my car. Job well done! Everyone was very nice and friendly. I would recommend Gabriel’s in the future.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
I appreciated the email updates.
Timia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
This was a great place with great people. The workers always keep you informed of how much longer your vehicle will be. They did an incredible job on my vehicle i would recommend this shop to anyone. Thank you so much for your great service and customer service.
Mandela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/7/2018
There was new damage on my car that was not there. Coming back tomorrow mornin
Erwin G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was great, very helpful and informative. The office kept me updated every few days with the status of the work as a part got delayed from the vendor. The completed work looks great! Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications