Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very polite and accommodating, staff went out of their way to help
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Body shop staff very friendly and helpful. My one problem is that my car was promised to be completed and back to me by Friday of the week I dropped it off. It was not completed until Wednesday of the following week. This was a great inconvenience to me and a cost to my insurance company that I find not good. One thing about the Hamilton Staff is that they are always friendly and helpful, which I appreciate very much....Thanks Joe....
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/21/2018
My rear liftgate had to be replaced. The Back Glass on that Liftgate was R&R'd. They didn't even clean the R&R'd Back Glass. C'mon...it was filthy!
Palma G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone that I have dealt with at Hamilton have been completely wonderful. They made a bag experience of getting into an accident a little easier with their kindness. I want to especially thank Joe the service manager for going above and beyond for me. Extremely happy with Hamilton.
Pavel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Keep up the good customer service I will be back in the future for oil changes and collision repair thank you
Dennis U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Joe Queen was great in handling my repair job on my truck. The truck looks great. Thanks to Joe and Hamilton Chevrolet!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Love coming to Hamilton, they personnel in the repair shop especially Joe and Nate are awesome.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Joe from the body shop was outstanding to deal with! He kept me informed and up to date throughout my repair. When I picked us my vehicle the repairs were done perfect. My vehicle was also clean and in better condition then when I dropped it off. Everyone at the dealership was very polite and helpful. Once again Joe Queen was great to deal and represented Hamilton very well. Thanks, Doug Berry
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
GREAT EXPERIENCE. Dan Diay
Randolph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fast and knowledgeable staff that made sure my truck got done before the weekend so I can get to and from work.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The car looked absolutely brand new. Everyone we dealt with was professional, courteous and interested in making sure that we were satisfied. Thank you!
Andre G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent work. Joe and his team nail it another time! Thank you a lot!!!
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I had a great experience. Joe and Chad were very communicative and helpful throughout the process.
Drayke P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/10/2018
My comments have been emailed to Tammy Keith
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Always kept me updated with the process. Staff friendly.
Gerard S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
2/25/2018
The body werk was excellent. took a lot longer than estimated. the trim is a half shade lighter than original, but still satisfied.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
They were very friendly especially Joe in the bump shop , he called me to let me know to let me know what’s going on with my car. I was very happy with the results they had compared written papers for me with the new parts to show me. I was very happy with the end results, and would recommend anyone to go there in that note I was a happy person so thank you from the bottom of my heart
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2018
All Staff are Friendly,polite,always take care of the customer needs,excellent job,good communication,Tha Manager and Asst. Managwr help us right away and did a good job. Thank you very much.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/15/2018
I don't like to throw people under the bus, but customer service is priority.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Kudo’s to Jack Bergman, Scott K., Joe Queen & Brad Wilkins for taking care of my 2008 Trailblazer. Job well done! 5 Stars! Thank you. Terry Oliver

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications