Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vasanthan K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Service was so good. I am completely satisfied.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
The vehicle was fixed to my satisfaction. But it took way too long almost a month. And I was quoted at $20 a day for the rental from you guys and ended up paying way more than that! Not sure if I would bring my next vehicle to you. thank you
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Good job, great staff!
Bacilio L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very good l am happy nice work
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very polite and accommodating, staff went out of their way to help
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very attentive and did a great job
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Joe was the best he kept me informed and was very professional about every aspect
Ally P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/16/2018
Joe Queen has been very accommodating through the issues I’ve had. Vehicle took 4 weeks for rear end cosmetic repair. Paint job was unsatisfactory in quality. Past repair within the last few month I believe to have had personal items taken and rearranged in vehicle.
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Body shop staff very friendly and helpful. My one problem is that my car was promised to be completed and back to me by Friday of the week I dropped it off. It was not completed until Wednesday of the following week. This was a great inconvenience to me and a cost to my insurance company that I find not good. One thing about the Hamilton Staff is that they are always friendly and helpful, which I appreciate very much....Thanks Joe....
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/21/2018
My rear liftgate had to be replaced. The Back Glass on that Liftgate was R&R'd. They didn't even clean the R&R'd Back Glass. C'mon...it was filthy!
Palma G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone that I have dealt with at Hamilton have been completely wonderful. They made a bag experience of getting into an accident a little easier with their kindness. I want to especially thank Joe the service manager for going above and beyond for me. Extremely happy with Hamilton.
Pavel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Keep up the good customer service I will be back in the future for oil changes and collision repair thank you
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
ty for getting it done so fast. it came out great.
Dennis U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Joe Queen was great in handling my repair job on my truck. The truck looks great. Thanks to Joe and Hamilton Chevrolet!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Love coming to Hamilton, they personnel in the repair shop especially Joe and Nate are awesome.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Joe from the body shop was outstanding to deal with! He kept me informed and up to date throughout my repair. When I picked us my vehicle the repairs were done perfect. My vehicle was also clean and in better condition then when I dropped it off. Everyone at the dealership was very polite and helpful. Once again Joe Queen was great to deal and represented Hamilton very well. Thanks, Doug Berry
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
GREAT EXPERIENCE. Dan Diay
Randolph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fast and knowledgeable staff that made sure my truck got done before the weekend so I can get to and from work.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The car looked absolutely brand new. Everyone we dealt with was professional, courteous and interested in making sure that we were satisfied. Thank you!
Andre G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent work. Joe and his team nail it another time! Thank you a lot!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications