Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Joe is great with communicating
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
Was supposed to get vehicle back Tuesday, until a porter hit my truck with a gate or another vehicle. Went back Wednesday, tailgate wasn't aligned, missing replacement parts and cosmetic work incomplete. Finally get truck back Thursday, cosmetic not what I expected, requested touch up paint to do myself
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Very helpful and friendly!
Stephon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Excellent job on repair. Looked like new.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
Your manager in the body shop use a lot of cursing words toward me and it is not acceptable. I was hot headed about them not calling me because they rambled inthe car and for me as a previous corporate manager I suggest that that they should have called me. In the end he acted out very poorly by cursing at me. I have already spoken to the owner and await his call Tuesday. He has no manager skills whatsoever and should not hold that position. I hope that I donor have to come back ever again and he did apologize but still that do not make it right. I deal with sue urban Troy where they treat you right and give you quality.
Julia Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
They were very accommodating, very professional, very friendly. Great service. I am confident I made a good choice choosing them.
Duane A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you to everyone involved. Truck looks great!
Vasanthan K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Service was so good. I am completely satisfied.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
The vehicle was fixed to my satisfaction. But it took way too long almost a month. And I was quoted at $20 a day for the rental from you guys and ended up paying way more than that! Not sure if I would bring my next vehicle to you. thank you
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Good job, great staff!
Patrina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
I appreciate the time that the repair team took to ensure that everything worked on the vehicle. I am satisfied with the results my vehicle looks as if no damaged occurred at all. Thank you for a job well done.
Bacilio L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very good l am happy nice work
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very polite and accommodating, staff went out of their way to help
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very attentive and did a great job
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Joe was the best he kept me informed and was very professional about every aspect
Ally P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/16/2018
Joe Queen has been very accommodating through the issues I’ve had. Vehicle took 4 weeks for rear end cosmetic repair. Paint job was unsatisfactory in quality. Past repair within the last few month I believe to have had personal items taken and rearranged in vehicle.
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Body shop staff very friendly and helpful. My one problem is that my car was promised to be completed and back to me by Friday of the week I dropped it off. It was not completed until Wednesday of the following week. This was a great inconvenience to me and a cost to my insurance company that I find not good. One thing about the Hamilton Staff is that they are always friendly and helpful, which I appreciate very much....Thanks Joe....
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/21/2018
My rear liftgate had to be replaced. The Back Glass on that Liftgate was R&R'd. They didn't even clean the R&R'd Back Glass. C'mon...it was filthy!
Palma G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone that I have dealt with at Hamilton have been completely wonderful. They made a bag experience of getting into an accident a little easier with their kindness. I want to especially thank Joe the service manager for going above and beyond for me. Extremely happy with Hamilton.
Pavel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Keep up the good customer service I will be back in the future for oil changes and collision repair thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications