Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The repair to my truck looks like it did when it was new and they cleaned and detailed the entire truck. Job well done! Thank you
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
People were friendly and job was done timely with no surprises. We really appreciated that the car was clean inside and out when we picked it up.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The car was repaired perfect!! So very pleased
Doug L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
They completed the work when they said it would be done. And the car looks brand new! It looked like they washed it and it was as clean as I brought it there.
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
Was not happy with way the repair was done on my trunk. It did not shut properly and flops up and wiggles when it opens and you have to slam it down hard several times to close. Also has a dent on passenger side that was not there before.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The guy at the front desk is really cute. Is that a good reason to be completely satisfied with the body work on my car?
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
You guys did great amd I appreciate all the hard work everyone did on it. Will always use you guys for all my work.
Sherri L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone is very nice.
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Awesome!!!
Billie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/23/2016
My car was aligned before it wa brought in and now it is not and it does not matter who's done you all in in the past everyone is not like that. Every customer should be treated with respect and you all should not assume that every body is that way. Sincerely. Billie
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
My overall experiences begun with a warm, friendly and inviting service. I loved the car updates using techonology and the quality of work done on my car. I definitely plan on recommending your business to family and friends too. Also, should the needs arrive again for services you offer I will be a repeated customer.
Davyd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Couldn't have asked for better service! I believe I've talked to everybody in the office, and they were all fantastic! Definitely a lifelong customer now! Also, I took a few cards to give to people that I know with body damage. A huge thank you to every staff member for the hard work and enthusiasm. It definitely goes a long way!
Grady B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
No comments really. Excellent working with you again.
Patti W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Great job. Great experience. Wonderful staff.
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Very satisfied with the fast accurate work.. Keep it up! excellent job...
Kate C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
The repair was completed quickly and as promised. I would definitely recommend Tim' BodyWorx to my friends.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
it looks beautiful well done
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Everyone handles theirselves in a professional manner and the work is unmatchable. Kind, compassionate and they actually care about their customers concerns. Would recommend any one that has an accident to go to them first, completely satisfied. If more business' were ran like one it would be so much easier to get things done. Thx again body works !
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Great
John T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Took a little longer than I exspected. The results were fantastic and of the need arises I would happily take my vehicles back for future services.
Oscar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Thanks folks. You will continue to be my #1 body work compamt
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Everything was perfect! The work was completed so quickly. I will definitely be back for any future work I need. Thanks so much!!
Lonnie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Was very pleased with condition of the car and was treated very fair. Thanks. Your our new go to guy for our car repairs.
Michele V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/31/2014
i like the outside of my car but in not happy at all about my console being broken and the tray was taken out and the ends were broken and my console and it was not that way. I'm very dissatisfied about that nothing mentioned. 2nd. The car was not cleaned for pickup and we called lady said u had three cars to get out but we called at 9.00 am said we would be there at 1.30 to pick I find no excuse in that . We had a funeral to get to in stillwater and had to wait for the young lady to get off phone. While the other heavy set lady older said she doesn't no nothing . The younger lady said if we wait 10 minutes she could wash it but should have been done earlier.
Zach S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2014
Took a little longer than it should have but great outcome in the end
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Excellent work at reasonable price. Staff is great to work with and always friendly. Worth the drive to Guthrie.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Nice people. Professional. Helpful. Good job.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
The body work is flawless, my car looks brand new again. Thank you to the guys at Tim's Body Worx!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Quick and great work, thx!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
Good timely job.
Joe U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Class act operation and outstanding service...
Burt F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Great job very happy
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Very helpful! So glad we decided to stop there. Thank you very much!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/4/2014
Iam very pleased with the work done on my car. I am also very pleased with the way every treated me very professional like i was a friend. I was very comfortable talking with all . Though it was my stupid mistake no one treated as such. Thank you!!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/23/2014
You guys were speedy, and on target! I left you all e/ a WRECK of a vehicle- it looks so much better now, and that's w/ OUT any cosmetics!! Thanks again, Becky Bayless
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2014
Thank u so much
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
Looked great and done in a very good tome frame very happy and will deffiantly recommend and us again
Becca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
Enjoying having my car back. Thanks for all the hard work!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Thank you for fast professional service
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/28/2014
Already knew you all were quality, You just proved it again. Have a nice evening!
Shelly N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2014
I've used Body Worx in the past & will only use them in the future if I need work done to my auto's. They are friendly & do excellent work. I've recommended them to others & my grandmother & step-dad have recently used them. Thank you for a job well done! Shelley Nunley
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications