Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
My initial reply to the repair work done by Tim's is "great"! Friendly and polite service. Time will tell, but I am really pleased. I will remember this repair shop in the future.
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You all wee wonderful!!! Thank you for working me in so Wuickly and doing such an amazing job ????
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Thank you for replacing the trim on the opposite side as well. Good job
Tacie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Our experience was top notch. Lexus looks brand new and the paint matched perfectly. Excellent job and look forward to doing lots more business with you!
April G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
They are absolutely great people and do extremely great work as well. Will use them everytime.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Jess is th bomb!
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Car is perfect. Looks fabulous. I took it in dirty and it also came out clean. Have used Tims for years.
Maegan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
From the second I walked into the door of BodyWorx my experience was pleasant and hassle free! Jessica warmly welcomed me, and I immediately knew this place was different then other body shops I had visited. She did a more thorough ‘walk around estaminet’ then the other places I had been to. She explained everything step by step and when I told her how I was having a difficult time with the insurance company she told me she would take care of it. And she did, and I didn’t have to speak to them again. We are very pleased with the work done to our vehicle. The staff was even more then willing to make a small repair to the vehicle that was done prior to the accident with no extra time added. I would come back in a heartbeat! And I will definitely recommend BodyWorx to anyone I know that needs work done. Thanks!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Great communication and work!
Candice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank you. The updates via text are awesome.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very nice folks got my car done before they said they would but looks awesome you guys a great merry Christmas
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent workmanship!
Kristy G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Always great service and always satisfied with Tim's Body Worx!!!
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
You did a great job! I appreciate that you treated me and my vehicle like we were like a Porsche
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
You all did a top notch job! The SUV looks fantastic and I'm delighted to have it back. Thanks a million!
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Car looks great. Thanks so much
David M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very professional. The. Car looks great and they worked with me to get it completed to save me a rental fee for the rental car I had
Marty M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great work. Very pleased.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great work!!!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was happy that you didn't use after market products for th repairs. I'm glad you were able to go thru Dodge and we didn't even have to pay the full deductible.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications