Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
My vehicle was ready 4 days sooner than the estimate and it looks awesome! Thank you Ray Hyde!!!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Evidently you have made good team leader choices. I applaud the management team for putting their employees first, since without them there is no Ray Hyde Paint & Body. Thanks for all you do day in and day out. My family wishes you and yours Happy Holidays.
Narcisa Tumbaco.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
You did an excellent job. Thanks.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Everyone went above and beyond to work with us during a stressfu time. Sooo appreciated.?
Deonica W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great fast experience
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Keep up the good quality work.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Friendly customer service and good updates
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Kept me informed almost daily of progress.
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Love yall work
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was extremely satisfied with all services
Oc ****.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Susan was so incredibly professional and kind to us. She went out of her way to make sure we were taken care of. Also our Jeep was fixed to perfection
Dylon V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
My car was returned to me with the inside completely covered In a white powdery substance. I returned the same today - Monday for it to be detailed “again” because when I was told on Friday that the car was ready they started that it had been in detail that afternoon. On Monday evening I noticed something that was on my windshield that appeared To have been a spray. So Tuesday my car was picked up from work an then returned to me. Everyone was very apologetic an the matter was resolved. I just found it to be very disappointing that it had to be returned to the shop twice after being fixed because someone was careless and look over the vehicle more closely before I picked it up.
Freddie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/17/2018
The door on the driver's side will not open using the inside handle, this was not so when I dropped my truck off please look into this matter thank you
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everything was right on time matter of fact I goty car back early than expected
Jeannie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Thank you for being on time
Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very professional and friendly. They work really fast!
Illa D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Kept updated on work.
Jimmie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Our family has always come to Ray Hyde for body work we are Are confident the work will be done correctly
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Look’s as tho it was never hit! You all did an awesome job!
Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications