Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/16/2019
I was never told the truth about when the repairs was going to be finished if you would have said it's going to take a month I would have been satisfied but it was day after day and than weeks and when you told the insurance company that I had my vehicle I couldn't believe u lied so I was not happy and it was u wanted your money
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
My car looked better than before Ray Hyde's took care and got my Vehicle ready in a time they promised THANK YALL
Ruben V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
For my needs hitting the original estimate date was great and I appreciate that a lot.
Lottie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great job and everyone is very professioal!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very good work and professional staff
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Always courteous repairs done timely and the work is always excellent you take very good care of your customers
Kinyatta M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
The best in the city hands down! From the professionalisms to the hospitality, just awesome!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
My vehicle was ready 4 days sooner than the estimate and it looks awesome! Thank you Ray Hyde!!!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Evidently you have made good team leader choices. I applaud the management team for putting their employees first, since without them there is no Ray Hyde Paint & Body. Thanks for all you do day in and day out. My family wishes you and yours Happy Holidays.
Narcisa Tumbaco.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
You did an excellent job. Thanks.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Everyone went above and beyond to work with us during a stressfu time. Sooo appreciated.?
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
You always go the extra mile to satisfy. Great work and friendly attitude!
La Asia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/20/2018
It wasn’t a bad experience, it was just very inconvenient trying to find a ride to work or appointments while my car there or them giving me a day that it would be ready and it wasn’t ready until 4 days after that date.
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Thank you for such great and quick service.
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Thank you for great service from beginning to end!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Great job
Deonica W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great fast experience
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Keep up the good quality work.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Friendly customer service and good updates
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Kept me informed almost daily of progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications