Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Kept me informed almost daily of progress.
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Love yall work
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was extremely satisfied with all services
Oc ****.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Susan was so incredibly professional and kind to us. She went out of her way to make sure we were taken care of. Also our Jeep was fixed to perfection
Dylon V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
My car was returned to me with the inside completely covered In a white powdery substance. I returned the same today - Monday for it to be detailed “again” because when I was told on Friday that the car was ready they started that it had been in detail that afternoon. On Monday evening I noticed something that was on my windshield that appeared To have been a spray. So Tuesday my car was picked up from work an then returned to me. Everyone was very apologetic an the matter was resolved. I just found it to be very disappointing that it had to be returned to the shop twice after being fixed because someone was careless and look over the vehicle more closely before I picked it up.
Freddie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/17/2018
The door on the driver's side will not open using the inside handle, this was not so when I dropped my truck off please look into this matter thank you
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everything was right on time matter of fact I goty car back early than expected
Jeannie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Thank you for being on time
Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very professional and friendly. They work really fast!
Illa D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Kept updated on work.
Jimmie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Our family has always come to Ray Hyde for body work we are Are confident the work will be done correctly
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Look’s as tho it was never hit! You all did an awesome job!
Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great customer service!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I can say only good things about Ray Hyde Paint &Body shop. They worked with me and the insurance company to get the best results in repairing my truck. It was a perfect job, beautiful work. They are artists in auto repair. I will always trust my vehicle to them.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great repair service and customer service
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
None at this time. Everything was A OK ???? ????????
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Excellent job! Thanks!
Deidre P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Absolutely wonderful. Polite and quick service from a team that truly cares about the safety of motorists.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I'm very happy with the quality of the repair and workmanship of the Ray Hyde team and their commitment to customer satisfaction.
Bianca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Love their personal service. From the paint supervisor calling me personally, the front office staff keeping me informed every step of the way, to Ray Hyde staying personally involved throughout the entire process. I've been using Ray Hyde's shop for almost 20 years and I've never been disappointed and trust only his shop with repairs to all of my cars.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications