Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 234 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone at Auto Stiegler is always very friendly and professional. I have had work done on my car on various occasions at Auto Stiegler and the service and staff have been nothing less than excellent. Avo is an absolute asset to Auto Stiegler! He is very thorough, knowledgeable and reassuring. I would highly recommend Auto Stiegler to anyone in need of auto body work after an accident. Avo took care of all of my needs and ensured all paperwork and authorizations were submitted to my insurance company in a timely manner. Great experience!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Car is perfect and service was great. Thank you!!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great job
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Explained everything. Work was done faster than expected.
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Always happy with their work????????
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent customer service and excellent work on my car! Thank you! So happy with my experience st your body shop!
Eyela L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Friendly fast and efficient
Ilene C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great service!
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
thank you very much. I appreciated the ongoing updates on my repair. Looks great.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
My repair was excellent and completed om time. All people were very friendly and helpful.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Everyone is very helpful, patient, and accommodating. When dealing with something as traumatic as an automobile collision, it was great to be dealing with people who can guide you gently through the process.
Giovanna G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
The team at Auto Stiegler was amazing as always. I'm embarrassed to admit I've had my car brought here 4 times now, but more than happy to say that I've never left disappointed with the work performed. This time is no different, my car looks exceptional. Rudy is a wonderful person! He has always made the stress of getting into car accident less stressful, because of his helpfulness and reliability. I'd like to thank the whole team at Auto Stiegler for once again making my baby look brand new. You guys are great!
Dyna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The staff was phenomenal. I was shaken and upset when I initially arrived there (after being involved in an accident), and they were very kind and compassionate. That meant the world to me at the moment, and I will always remember that.
Francine M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/5/2017
The inside of car at entry was dirty.Other wise every thing was wonderful.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Auto Stieglier body shop did great job on my car. Staff was very attentive to my needs. Job was done on time and high quality.
Sabena H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everything was excellent.. very good customer service.
Jung S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
They did great jobs.
Yoshiko N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/21/2017
I called a few times beforehand to schedule a time to drop off my car for repair. No one called me back like promised. It took longer than expected, I was initially told 6 days, but my car was there for 9 days. I called before to make sure they could order the part needed to expediate the process. (I called Wednesday, told my part would arrive Friday. I would get a return phone call for Friday to ensure I could drop my car the following Monday. I did not get phone call on Friday. Monday came. I called and the man who answered didn't know what was going on and said he would call back after speaking to parts manager. No call back. So I ended up driving there to drop my car) There is chip in my bumper from when they took my car apart. I have black lines all over my back passenger seats from "vacuuming." Otherwise, the repair looks very good.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Rudy Norato is the best! Thank you for your outstanding work!
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service, everyone there was so helpful and nice!! We are very happy with the work done on our car!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications