Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Auto Stigler did and amazing job on my Jeep Grand cherekee The work is top notch along with excellent customer service!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work and friendly service
Blanca E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Avo and company always take great care of our cara. The work is always impeccable and customer service is always top notch. Everyone there knows their job and does it well.
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
-was totally satisfied for the result fixing the scratch ando On my car. Satisfied cleaning the Underwood , wheels And interior- 4 Star. Comments: lady receptionist and my My advisor need more rapport. Max and Roxanna are has excellent customer rapport. That is all. I would recommend Recommend your CompAny.
Tamara N.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Wonderful staff.
Merna F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Really appreciated the continuing follow-up. My car was there for 20 weeks and it really helped. Great customer support during a very stressful time.
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Avo was great as usual
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent, friendly, and fast service, great body work and paint, looks brand new, thanks
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Quick easy. Car looks like new.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I was very happy with the repairs
Fahimeh B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
Fahimeh
James N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
Car was dirty when I arrived and I had to wait an additional 35 minutes to wait for them to wax out the paint. The car was not ready when promised
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Walked me step by step on repairs, answered all questions car looked great
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Rudy was the best! Always communicating status, professional, patient, and took pride in his work to make sure my car looked perfect! Everyone here was very friendly. I couldn’t be more impressed. I found Auto-Stiegler, through a friends referral after my car had been at two other body shops. I was not happy with their customer service at all. I’ll be letting everyone know how wonderful my experience was with Auto Stieger and Rudy. Thank you , Melissa P
Josephine L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Job well done.
Beatriz V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very profesional and responsable working team I'm truly satisfied Thank you very much. Beatriz V
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The work completed on the vehicle was outstanding. The vehicle looked like new. We were very happy with the service, staff, as well as the updates during this process. Thank you
Margarita D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thank you for everything!
Howard V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
My car was total loss. However all the communications, services were excellent. I will never hesitate to bring my car to Auto Stiegler Collision Center for repairs if needed in the future. Thanks.
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job good work love my car very happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications