Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2021
Efficient and honest assesments
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Exelente servicio y reparación 100% sastifecho éxitos
Michaela Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
They always do great work
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Excellent work completed earlier than estimated.
Gilles E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
The team you have at Auto Stieglitz did an amazing job and went beyond what was expected! Thank you for taking such good care of my family and our vehicle!
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
5 star service as always!
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Your company should be congratulated for providing us the highest quality service in all areas1 Again, CONGRATULATIONS!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2020
Great work, great people and great outcome!
Adraiana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Staff very professional and helpful, and glad that my car was done and released prior to the estimated date.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
You guys rock! Another great repair by AutoStiegler. I am picky and yet I have been completely satisfied with each of my 3 jobs done by your shop.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2020
This was not my first time at Auto Stiegler. I used to live only a mile away, but this time I drove several miles down from Porter Ranch because I knew I could expect a professional job from them. They did a great job and even accommodated my special request of painting the replacement panels a different color, which turned out looking awesome. Good communication, prompt work. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
100% satisfaction good job thanks .
Jacklyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
Rudy Norato was very helpful and everyone else are very nice. Thank u for having a great team.
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2020
Auto Stieglitz is organized and on time.
Karla A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Great service! The car looks great - very detailed work! The work was done a week earlier than estimated. Would definitely recommend!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/13/2020
sensors on the front end of my car are reversed. It’s not a big deal but I need to return and to have them correct it which is kind of a hassle. All the people working at the front desk are really helpful which is a plus.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
Auto Stiegler is professional and thorough. They do awesome work.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/2/2020
Great service, quality work and on time .
Tarena J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2020
Very professional. Gave update for the progress of repair.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/7/2020
You guys do excellent work. I wouldn't trust my SL500 to anyone else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications