Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Min P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Fast and great service! Thank you so much!!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Keep you posted regarding the progress of the repair.
Arturo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I’m very pleased with the job...you guys make an excellent job in my car thank you very much...and I definitely highly will recommend your business...once again thank you very much.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Timely, professional and customer service oriented. Thank you for keeping us well informed with each step of the repair.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
A first-class job everything looks great
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/2/2017
On my Kia Forte 5 some use parts were utilized (which I am OK with) but the Driver Side Headlight Lens had scratches the could not be polished out. This is a 2016 with no scratches before the accident - so this part should not have been placed on the car...
Ann Grace.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service!!!
Novarro S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Thank you!
Ilean M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Avo is the best! I live several miles away and have been in 3 accidents. I brought my car to Avo each time because my car looked like new the first time, I was kept informed about the work on my car and everyone was professional and pleasant. Hopefully nothing happens again with my car but I will bring it to Auto Steigler again.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
10/24/2017
The actual work on my car was great, but when I got my car back, all the change from my change compartment was gone.
Ethan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Always a great experience. Thanks everyone!
Maurine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I got the exact outcome I had hoped for. Thank you!
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very efficient. Super customer service. My car looks brand new. Very satisfied and will recommend to friends and relatives. Thank you
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Only thing I would have liked was better communication on when my vehicle would actually be ready. I had to rearrange my schedule 3 different days because I kept being told it would be ready by a certain time and was only told it wasn’t ready when I called to make sure before I drive there. Other than that, the in person service was great! Everyone was very helpful when I called and showed up.
Lance T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Beautiful work done!
Resie N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Every single employee there was professional and helpful, especially Avo!
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The car came back Perfect. Thanks Gene
Bernard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great customer service and great Autobody repairs! Thank you!
Ashu A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Regular followup.
Alexander W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Good, fast work. Frequent, proactive communication. Hopefully I won't need your help again, but if I do, you will be my first stop!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications