Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 196 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lester G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
What a great company to come to the rescue of accident victims and their cars. The final job was spectacular, looked as good as the day I saw it on the showroom floor. The company kept me apprised of every stage of the resurrection. The office personnel were helpful and gracious and Avo is the best representative a company could possess. Thank you all for a professional job.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
I need to bring the car back. The tail light is filled with moisture and dirt.
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful. The repairs appear to be excellent on initial inspection, and paint match is superb. I plan to make Auto Stiegler my regular USAA direct repair shop. Thank you.
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Avo, Jenifer and Roxanna were fantastic on getting my car repaired. Thanks Auto Stiegler!!
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very courteous staff and delivered on time as promised
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Knowledgeable. Helped to explain clearly. Assisted with insurance and rental car. Finished ahead of schedule.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great communication. Great auto body work. Great atmosphere. Great customer service!
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Looks better than when I bought the car new two months ago.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
My wife was very impressed
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
No Problems and met the first person in the World that has been to Budapest, Hungary! Besides me.
Stuart L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I really appreciate the updates and the body work was excellent
Araceli C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Friendly n helpful staff.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service and nice people
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great svc Car looks great
Rosemarie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
great job
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Excellent customer service
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
As always, beyond my expectations. Thank you
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
As always, great work. A little hiccup on the pickup, (Text and Vo did not come through) but the work looks and feels Great
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very professional and job well done
Salvador Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
You have a great team... Thank you for your great service and a work...
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
You all provided top notch service, which is rare these days. Going the extra mile for customers really makes a difference. Thank you!!
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
We love Auto Stiegler and the entire staff. Your concern, consideration and professionalism is most appreciated. You should be proud of your organization!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Job well done thank you
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thankfully, I haven't had to deal with an accident in years , thanks to my insurance with AAA and everyone I came into contact with at your place, this whole incident was pretty much painless. Everyone one at Auto Steigler were very professional and so nice to deal with. I also appreciated all the updates. Thank you!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The staff were professional, friendly and efficient and the workmanship was superb! Would highly recommend! Thank you
Asmaali A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great place and staff is AMAZING
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional, thank you!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Yes, so far, so good
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The repair to my car was quick and on schedule. Thank you for the detailed list of all of the items that were involved in the repair job. I appreciated the friendly customer service.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I had body shop repair work done 2013 and the service and professional work was excellent so of course when I had a new collision damage issue I returned for repairs at your facility. Rudy is thoroughly professional and provides great service.
William Andresen.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great staff. Very helpful. Very considerate. The work that was done was Awesome!!! Will highly recommend Auto Striker to my friends. Roxana, Jennifer, and Abo were great!
Vicky N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks in a million
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff is always professional, friendly and helpful. You kept me up to date regarding the status of how the progress of my car was coming along with an estimated date of when I should expect to have my car. Thank you!!!!
Ishaque S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Gas cap retainer found broken. Can you please fix it since the car came to you without this defect?
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I hate to be a repeat customer at a body shop! You run a class act - honest, friendly, and with integrity. Now, more than ever, these values mean the world to me. Thank you!
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was kept informed through every step of the repair proedure. You have exceded my expectations.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Auto Stiegler is a very professional, personal business, and they take care to do things right. I am glad to have brought my Nissan to this shop, and I was impressed with their work.
Rian L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
No issues. Everything was done quickly and well.
Lesley Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Avo and his Staff were very easy to work with, completely professional and went above and beyond to make the repair process as seamless as possible. Im so happy I went to them for the repairs and will continue to do so in the future! Excellent team!
Meghann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome work! Thank you.
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciated the excellent work done, the amazing customer service and the daily updates. The high standards othiorganization are evident in every aspect.
Paula N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Would go back again and again! Great team!
Matilde F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I am very grateful to your personnel for an exceptional treatment and service. I Renato commend your company all the time. Blessings, Matilde
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Auto Stiegler provided exceptional service! I was treated with VIP service!..thank you for everything
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Your employees were very courteous and friendly. There were delays but I am satisfied with the results. Thank you
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Avo always does a great job! Thank you!
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great work! Bumper looks better than when I bought the car.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I will be recommending you guys to my friends and family
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I appreciated the updates in the progress of the paint job. Such a professional attitude with everyone I encountered! Thank You!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciated the updates. Thanks
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service! Thank you!
Siu Yun.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Auto stiegler has always done excellent beautiful work.
Jeremiah Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great Service! Friendly Staff :)
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everybody is awesome great friendly customer service but when I got home and wash my car there is scratches that weren't there and sprinkles of paint all over the trim rubber cut hum i know is little things but my car is costing me lot hope is understandable I'm going back for reparation tomorrow hopefully they fix the problem
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
You folks are the greatest you always over deliver you have my highest recommendation
Herbert N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service
Neldy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service was great.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent Service as usual thank you
Ayaka K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Terrific job as always!
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Love what evrrything they did!
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great service. Lovely people.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Wonderful people and great service !!!
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Customer service is outstanding and the job performed on my vehicle is always really good. I trust auto Steigler with any auto body work I need. They stand by their own performance.
Christienne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Friendly people and on time. Appreciate the updates and text messages
Kimberlee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/9/2016
This is not our first time using your services. The workmanship has been great. The only issue we had this time was there was a miscommunication regarding billing. We were told one story when we dropped the car off and a completely different story when it was time to pick up the car. Discouraging customer service. But as I said, the actual labor on the car seems great.
Seiko N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Exelen Job and services over all will recommend
Alexandra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Thank you did the updates abs the great work.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You guys have great customer service my car was fixed in a timely matter and you guys did a wonderful job on it Thank you again and I will definitely refer customers your way
Gayane A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I had THE BEST experience at Auto Stiegler, the staff was very knowledgable and courteous. Rudy answered all of my questions and provided promt and exeptional service. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I have not thourouly checked every inch, but it looks very nice
Lusine K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent, timely and friendly service. The team is so professional and courteous, I cannot say that I've had a better experience anywhere else! Thank you SO much!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was friendly and concerned about what happened to my car. Rudy was especially helpful when i dropped my car off to be worked on and also when i picked up my car. Hopefully i wont have a problem with another car of mine. But if i did i would definitely come back and would recomend your service to others.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was just amazing thank you
Hillary K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was nice and very helpful!
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Avo is amazing and I would never take my car anywhere else. Thank you for the great customer service.
Santiago L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Avo is the man!! I gave him 9.5 out of ten. And also the ladies at the front office were very good and knowledgeable of what they are doing.. Good job Mr Lim
Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
car looks brand new. every one was quite considerate...courteous and efficient. I definitely would recommend your facility for any auto body work.
Marci G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent communication, friendly service, and terrific repair. Thrilled with the entire experience. Thank you!
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
You all have the BEST customer service I have ever experienced for auto repair! Great team & excellent repair !
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thanks guys looks great!
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
It is evident that my car was in an accident. Misaligned parts
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everything was done perfectly and I am more than pleased with the work
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You did a terrific job on my car it is driving beautifully and looks perfect. My only complaint was it took a long time but it was explained to me that you were waiting for a special part to finish the work. I will come back to your shop if I need something done. Thank you!!! Judy M
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The people are polite and very professional. The communication is excellent !!! Their contact with Enterprise is wonderful! The work done on my car is excellent. I would recommend this business to people I know! Thank you so much!!!!
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Auto Stiegler was professional and the staff empathetic. My first experience with a collision center left a great impression. I highly recommend your collision center. Thanks. Jose F
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
A little disappointed the bumper had a wider gap on the repair side vs the other side. Also I was not told my visor repair was going to be $150.00 vs the $70.00 quote.
Jesse Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Best customer service I have have ever experienced at an auto body shop. Will be taking ally cars there from now on.
Treyvon H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thanks Rudy... You are AWESOME... My wife is so happy to have her car back... Will definitely refer all Family and Friends to Auto Stiegler...
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Your company was very attentive and very polite to me the entire time my car was under service. It's up to exactly the amount of time that it was estimated in the beginning, and I appreciate it.
Teresita V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Staff were very professional and friendly in dealing with me, the updates were excellent and most importantly Jennifer did her best to make the conference call happen that pushed the deal done. Indeed it's a job well done. Bravo. Again my sincere thanks to all.
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
The proximity sensor device that was on our car was damaged ( as we understand) and was replaced. The new sensor system has false alarms frequently while at highway speeds and occasionally, will NOT alarm at the appropriate time. The system was not damaged by the accident but was damaged while in your hands. We are very disappointed. Please contact us for details and to schedule another repair appointment.
Don L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
great experience. thanks to all
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was told 3 separate times my jeep would be ready and it wasn't. I now have to pay out of my pocket for the rental car, because it went over my allowed amount, so no I'm not completely satisfied.
Kamran S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank You
Angelita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good service
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great friendly staff with high quality work.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Avo was so kind and helpful- he set my mind at ease and I knew I was in good hands. Roxanna and the front desk team was terrific- I loved the tues/Thursday update calls/ they were very helpful. My car came back beautiful in better shape than before the accident! I was expecting the process to be a hassle... But you all made it as easy as possible and I am forever grateful!
Tarek D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent customer service. Avo and the front desk staff were all wonderful - thorough, professional, provided all information needed, etc. Excellent customer service!
Karine Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great service
Robert S..
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Thank you.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Although it took a bit longer than originally expected we are so happy with the whole experience. Loved the constant comunication, the personal calls and text messages were wonderful! Thank you so much!
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fantastic job!!!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/29/2016
Good repair, finished on schedule. Went the extra miles to: 1. warn customer about possible tailgate light violation to keep customer out of trouble 2. buff out / touch up couple minor blemishes to keep customers happy.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Loved the fact you kept us informed of progress and finished on earliest predicted date.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very good communication during the repair process with regular updates on the status of the work.
Rita E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great job. Thanks for all the updates and efficient communication.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you for a job well done. George.
Jill E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone's attitude was great , the work was perfect , and I really appreciated your cleaning the car!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I was quite satisfied by my interaction with your company. Your staff was courteous and very well-prepared. The workmanship was excellent. My car was ready exactly when you said it would be. You run a truly professional business. I was quite impressed. Thank you!
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very nicely done.
Azar S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Avo is the best! Him and his team are great. They seem to always go the extra mile. The regular updates are very helpful, And much appreciated. Thank you, Azar
Zosimo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Customer service was great and satisfying..
Arturo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
It's a great experience of what you did. You did a good job.Thanks to your team.
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Always get great service and imperceptible repair and paint finish work.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
As previously, not only was the work well done, but the customer focus and communication from front desk staff, and care and concern from Avo was notable...I recommend the shop to others.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great Customer Service!! I will definitely recommend!!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/18/2016
It took a week for the repair shop to return an estimate to my insurance company.
C Hrista.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very satisfied. The job was done quick and completely perfect. Thank you Christa Fassi
Fariba N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great, high quality work.
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
People were very helpful.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Updates via email...excellent Car finished a day early...hooray Damage repair...excellent Walking in for minor estimate...made to feel that I should have made an appointment...somewhat uncomfortable Efficient office staff I would return and recommend
Pat G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great and fast service
Edith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
You guys are great. Thanks for everything
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great service and my car looks terrific! Could not ask for anything more then that!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great work as always
Uju O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
very professional and detailed. keep up the good works!
Mahmood P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Avo and the entire team have always treated me well and like family. This is the best repair facility and I will always come here! Thank you!
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Total satisfaction thank you
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Everyone was so nice and they did a great job of letting me know what was going on with my car. Very satisfied.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job Really appreciate the daily contact
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Easy, very polite people. Love the updates by text !
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
She looks brand spanking new!
**** Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
We've had 3 cars repairs at auto steigler - great job on all of them.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great service
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Auto Stiegler Collision has pass the test with flying colors. Not only the work was well done, but Avo Sarkisyan and his staff were professional and pleasant to work with. Finely, I had to test the lifetime guarantee and it was handled with understanding and perfection. I have already recommended Auto Stiegler to someone and written AAA that Auto Stiegler was first class. Peter D
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I appreciated the fast completion of the work.
Clinton C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/5/2015
First, this question is worded in a way that wouldn't truly get the feedback you need. Second, for me it was night & day when compared to my last experience with you. Repair looks fine, but several customer service issues you've lost a customer. I won't be back.
Lois F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Everyone was helpful and polite
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
They were excellent in every aspect.
Efren L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Very nice staff and very professional!..
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
You were all very pleasant and I appreciated the frequent updates on my car's repair status.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
5 STARS
Harvey F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Perfect service
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Avo did a great job again I am bringing in another car repair and another customer needing 2 estimates
Nana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you for amazing service. For sure all your staff, especially Avo Sarkisyan, advisor, know how to make your customers happy, satisfied and trusted. Huge thank you to the entire team. Nana V
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Outstanding your the best
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Excellent service!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I was about to trade my car in but you made it look so good that I may keep it for another year or two. Thank you. Ed Gradinger
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Most professional and considerate. I especially liked the feedback on the progression of my repairs both by phone and email. Also had service on engine done and was most satisfied.
Roselin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thank you for making it easy for us. I appreciate the kindness, so thank you.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
My car looks great and there was awesome communication from auto stiegler
Chelsey F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I appreciate the customer service that I received, Auto Steigler offered me a ride home when I dropped my vehicle off and called me with updates.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/15/2015
Car was late and then I had to send it back. Broken used parts were installed and not even repaired.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
simply outstanding!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
10/4/2015
There were dings on the quarter panel caused by the incident that weren't addressed at all. While this is understandable, the work that was completed is unacceptable, especially after we sent it back previously. The rear bumper has an orange peel finish that doesn't match the rest of the car. I don't want to waste more time going back and forth; I'm contacting USAA and arranging to take it to another shop that has done good work for me in the past.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Awesome job by the auto stiegler team. This was my first car accident and had no idea what to do. I was referred by my insurance, USAA, and am very pleased with the outcome. From the updates twice a week to my car getting done earlier than expected I will definetly refer anyone I know and go back if need be.
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Fine Job!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
They were very friendly and professional. They did a beautiful job on my car and texted me every other day to update me on the car's progress, which was really nice.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I liked getting updates by text message
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
Car like new
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very professional and job was done in a timely manner. Highly recommended.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thank you for a job well done!
Viggo B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Appears to be perfect.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Avo and Jennifer are fantastic about keeping me updated on the work done and progress. Great repair team! My car looks and drives like new!!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I was very happy especially with communication via text. Very organized.
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Excellent job fixing my car. So friendly. Loved the texts Informing me of the status . Great communication very kind Staff and owners.
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Super staff, service and workmanship! Thank you!
Hal T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Your service was prompt and the work was done beautifully and delivered to me when it was originally scheduled. The quality of the work is exceptional and the courtesy to show me by your staff for the best. Would never hesitate to bring my car in again. Avo was a wonderful guy to work with.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I am very pleased and satisfied with my vehicle. My car looks brand new again! The customer service and constant updates really sets you apart from anybody else and is highly appreciated! Thank you all for such an amazing job on my Camaro!
Marylin B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Always wonderful to work with the friendly folks at your shop & my car always looks great. Thanks, Marylin B
George R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Love the service. Everything was excellent ! I will definitely recommend
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
7/15/2015
I asked for a quote for my other repairs when I first came to you for an estimate to bounce off MET's. I did not receive it. I asked when I bought I back for the repairs. I still did not receive one. Everything else was fine.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Outstanding service and the finished results were perfect. They treated my car as their own and kept me updated daily with text messages. I will go back to Auto Stiegler with all my auto body needs!
Allen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Everything was great .... Thank you!
Luc V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Everything was great
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
All staff was very interested in our complete satisfaction. Thank u all. Carol and Fred
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/2/2015
everything was perfect, specially the staff. but I think that it's better u bring car to the carwash when costumer wants to pick it up. my car was so dirty. Thank you for a good job.
Clifford F.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Staff is extremely nice
Elita E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very kind & professional staff. Avo is very kind, patient, & thorough. I think Auto Steigler is the best in southern CA.
Lusine K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I appreciated the timeliness, as well as the consistent updates that kept me listed on the progress. The customer service was exceptional, people very friendly abc professional. I will for sure return and refer my friends.
America R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
It's always a pleasure to take my car to Auto Steigler I trust them as this is not my first experience with their services. The employees are friendly and courteous. They keep me informed on my vehicle status and they finished my car pretty fast. I am a happy and satisfied customer!
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Looks brand new and couldn't be happier. What a great way to turn around an awful thing that is an accident. Thank You.
Hannah Pearl.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great job! I didn't expect for the inside of my car to be cleaned as well...VERY impressed!!!!!!! A huge thank you for all of your hard work!
Karoline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Avo did a fantastic job. My baby (Chevy Volt kooks great. Your office staff were very respectful and kind through a stressful time. Thank you. You. Guys ROCK!!!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
I just wish I knew earlier that the car would not be ready on Monday June 15th. Car looks beautiful.
Har-el A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Daily updates were great to have. Amazing service and personality
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/10/2015
Paint has over spill
D0nna D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Thank you so much. I will definitely be referring you.
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Thank you for keeping me up-to-date about The status of my vehicle. Thank you for also returning my car to me in a timely matter! I plan on referring you to everyone I know !
Gianetta R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great experience. Thanks to Avo and his team!
Brian U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/24/2015
The mirror has a crack on it and now I have to wait for a new one to be ordered from Honda (per Rudy Norato...this will take 2 days) then I have to return to have it replaced...Brian Miguel
Sherri F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everyone is so nice and on top of things and they keep you informed at all times. Rudy is the best and his team is wonderful and extremely accommodating. I would highly recommend Auto Steigler to anyone I know!
Katsuhiko I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Repair job is super satisfied. Stuff is very friendly especially AVO was very helpful? Thank you very much your exlent work.
Yael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great job! Thanks alot????
Shoshana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Customer service was excellent and so far the repairs look great. Thank you!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Rudy was very professional and listened to my concerns. The front desk staff were polite and accommodating.
Margot H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Amazing team! So professional and welcoming. You make having a car accident better if that is possible. I always recommend Auto Stigler. Really nice experience.
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Top notch start to finish. Jennifer, Roxanna, Rudy all a pleasure to work with.
Vernon N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Jennifer and Avo were consummate professionals! My car looks and smells brand new! Thanks Auto Stiegler!
Arash G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Good job, the body work looks very good.very happy!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications