Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
I noticed the lower bumper grille looks unfinished. A little piece is missing from it, there are screw holes showing and a little paint on the edge of it. I will be coming back to get it fixed. I am disappointed that I have to go back.
Wayne O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/24/2017
Car looks perfect. Unfortunately the repair took so long I ran out of time on my car rental coverage. (20 days)
Tyler U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Hopefully I won't be back anytime soon, but the next time someone recklessly crashes into me, I'll be back for sure! Thanks, guys! A+!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I appreciate the professionalism of the staff. Max Jennifer A
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Customer care was how it should be. Very pleased with all aspects of treatment Received and repairs done.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
They gave us excellent service. The cAr looks brand new. We are very pleased with the amazing customer service.
Loannis B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
You are the best. Thank you.
Kris B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
nicely done and fast. Excellent customers services
Sergio O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I would like to thank the team that took care of my car. They did a great job with the repairs. I will definitely suggest this body shop to my family and friends. Thanks
Richmond V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Aweoome staff. Very helpful. I will definitely come back and recommend this shop.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
You guys did a fantastic job. I knew once I saw your place of business and met your staff I was in great expert hands, and my truck means the world to me. Thank you.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone at Auto Stiegler is always very friendly and professional. I have had work done on my car on various occasions at Auto Stiegler and the service and staff have been nothing less than excellent. Avo is an absolute asset to Auto Stiegler! He is very thorough, knowledgeable and reassuring. I would highly recommend Auto Stiegler to anyone in need of auto body work after an accident. Avo took care of all of my needs and ensured all paperwork and authorizations were submitted to my insurance company in a timely manner. Great experience!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Car is perfect and service was great. Thank you!!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great job
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Explained everything. Work was done faster than expected.
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Always happy with their work????????
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent customer service and excellent work on my car! Thank you! So happy with my experience st your body shop!
Eyela L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Friendly fast and efficient
Ilene C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great service!
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
thank you very much. I appreciated the ongoing updates on my repair. Looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications