Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Novarro S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Thank you!
Ilean M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Avo is the best! I live several miles away and have been in 3 accidents. I brought my car to Avo each time because my car looked like new the first time, I was kept informed about the work on my car and everyone was professional and pleasant. Hopefully nothing happens again with my car but I will bring it to Auto Steigler again.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/24/2017
The actual work on my car was great, but when I got my car back, all the change from my change compartment was gone.
Ethan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Always a great experience. Thanks everyone!
Maurine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I got the exact outcome I had hoped for. Thank you!
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very efficient. Super customer service. My car looks brand new. Very satisfied and will recommend to friends and relatives. Thank you
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Only thing I would have liked was better communication on when my vehicle would actually be ready. I had to rearrange my schedule 3 different days because I kept being told it would be ready by a certain time and was only told it wasn’t ready when I called to make sure before I drive there. Other than that, the in person service was great! Everyone was very helpful when I called and showed up.
Lance T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Beautiful work done!
Resie N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Every single employee there was professional and helpful, especially Avo!
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
The car came back Perfect. Thanks Gene
Bernard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great customer service and great Autobody repairs! Thank you!
Ashu A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Regular followup.
Alexander W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Good, fast work. Frequent, proactive communication. Hopefully I won't need your help again, but if I do, you will be my first stop!
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Thanks again. Such nice folks. Plus my car looks great. Went out of their way to deliver my car to me. Above and beyond. Thank you !!! I will always recommend your shop.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Wonderful care all around as always
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
My two experiences with Stiegler have been nothing but positive. My cars have been repaired like new, but more importantly to me has been the staff and customer service. Everyone is pleasant, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. My car was done ahead of schedule and even my headlamps were cleaned! Thanks for doing a great job!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
I noticed the lower bumper grille looks unfinished. A little piece is missing from it, there are screw holes showing and a little paint on the edge of it. I will be coming back to get it fixed. I am disappointed that I have to go back.
Wayne O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/24/2017
Car looks perfect. Unfortunately the repair took so long I ran out of time on my car rental coverage. (20 days)
Tyler U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Hopefully I won't be back anytime soon, but the next time someone recklessly crashes into me, I'll be back for sure! Thanks, guys! A+!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I appreciate the professionalism of the staff. Max Jennifer A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications