Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Merna F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Really appreciated the continuing follow-up. My car was there for 20 weeks and it really helped. Great customer support during a very stressful time.
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Avo was great as usual
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent, friendly, and fast service, great body work and paint, looks brand new, thanks
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Quick easy. Car looks like new.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I was very happy with the repairs
Fahimeh B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
Fahimeh
James N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
Car was dirty when I arrived and I had to wait an additional 35 minutes to wait for them to wax out the paint. The car was not ready when promised
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Walked me step by step on repairs, answered all questions car looked great
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Rudy was the best! Always communicating status, professional, patient, and took pride in his work to make sure my car looked perfect! Everyone here was very friendly. I couldn’t be more impressed. I found Auto-Stiegler, through a friends referral after my car had been at two other body shops. I was not happy with their customer service at all. I’ll be letting everyone know how wonderful my experience was with Auto Stieger and Rudy. Thank you , Melissa P
Josephine L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Job well done.
Beatriz V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very profesional and responsable working team I'm truly satisfied Thank you very much. Beatriz V
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The work completed on the vehicle was outstanding. The vehicle looked like new. We were very happy with the service, staff, as well as the updates during this process. Thank you
Margarita D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thank you for everything!
Howard V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
My car was total loss. However all the communications, services were excellent. I will never hesitate to bring my car to Auto Stiegler Collision Center for repairs if needed in the future. Thanks.
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job good work love my car very happy
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I'm delighted with the repair that was done to my Lexus, I would recommend & use your shop again in the future, all the staff are friendly. I will definitely give Auto Stiegler Collision a 10. Thank u very much everybody .
Farzad N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
The bumper is not lined up correctly.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Really appreciated the updates. Customer service is excellent, very friendly and professional.
Alta P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
From the moment I walked in the door to get an estimate I saw how professional the staff is as well as making me feel comfortable. The female receptionist was very courteous, pleasant to talk to. I give her 10 I in points. Mr. Rudy is the man, I commend him on his professionalism and I give him a 15. This is my second time bringing in a car there and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Overall everyone made me feel welcome and there is no rating because you’re the best . Sincerely Alta ????????????
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Unfortunately, this is the second time I've had to use this company! I have had the absolute best service; they keep you updated twice a week, they couldn't be more helpful every time I called, and also kept me calm! They are great, and I will only use these guys in the future. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications