Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Rudy was the best! Always communicating status, professional, patient, and took pride in his work to make sure my car looked perfect! Everyone here was very friendly. I couldn’t be more impressed. I found Auto-Stiegler, through a friends referral after my car had been at two other body shops. I was not happy with their customer service at all. I’ll be letting everyone know how wonderful my experience was with Auto Stieger and Rudy. Thank you , Melissa P
Josephine L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Job well done.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The work completed on the vehicle was outstanding. The vehicle looked like new. We were very happy with the service, staff, as well as the updates during this process. Thank you
Margarita D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thank you for everything!
Howard V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
My car was total loss. However all the communications, services were excellent. I will never hesitate to bring my car to Auto Stiegler Collision Center for repairs if needed in the future. Thanks.
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job good work love my car very happy
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I'm delighted with the repair that was done to my Lexus, I would recommend & use your shop again in the future, all the staff are friendly. I will definitely give Auto Stiegler Collision a 10. Thank u very much everybody .
Farzad N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
The bumper is not lined up correctly.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Really appreciated the updates. Customer service is excellent, very friendly and professional.
Alta P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
From the moment I walked in the door to get an estimate I saw how professional the staff is as well as making me feel comfortable. The female receptionist was very courteous, pleasant to talk to. I give her 10 I in points. Mr. Rudy is the man, I commend him on his professionalism and I give him a 15. This is my second time bringing in a car there and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Overall everyone made me feel welcome and there is no rating because you’re the best . Sincerely Alta ????????????
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Unfortunately, this is the second time I've had to use this company! I have had the absolute best service; they keep you updated twice a week, they couldn't be more helpful every time I called, and also kept me calm! They are great, and I will only use these guys in the future. Thank you!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Awesome service
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Totally awesome. The best body shop I have ever kown. Total class.
Farshad D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Hands down the best service ever! Real professionals
Min P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Fast and great service! Thank you so much!!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Keep you posted regarding the progress of the repair.
Arturo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I’m very pleased with the job...you guys make an excellent job in my car thank you very much...and I definitely highly will recommend your business...once again thank you very much.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Timely, professional and customer service oriented. Thank you for keeping us well informed with each step of the repair.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
A first-class job everything looks great
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/2/2017
On my Kia Forte 5 some use parts were utilized (which I am OK with) but the Driver Side Headlight Lens had scratches the could not be polished out. This is a 2016 with no scratches before the accident - so this part should not have been placed on the car...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications