Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2019
Great customer service and excellent work
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Thanks for doing a great job at a great price
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
The service was great! I appreciated the text updates I received and my car was fixed faster than I expected.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you Mike
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you for your efficiency and kindness. You made a stressful situation much less stressful.
Keonnii A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Amazing work , amazing staff. Roxy was super helpful and updated me the entire time.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Amazing service and communication love this place and the people who work there. Especially Avo.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Avo and team were amazing! Thank you.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
11/16/2018
The paint on the bumper has grit embedded in it.
Erlinda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/12/2018
Very professional people accommodating all our needs outstanding repair hoping they will open weekends in the f future
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
I am always very pleased with your true professionals! Thanks Rick LaLonde
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The regular updates via phone is much appreciated
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Auto Stigler did and amazing job on my Jeep Grand cherekee The work is top notch along with excellent customer service!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work and friendly service
Blanca E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Avo and company always take great care of our cara. The work is always impeccable and customer service is always top notch. Everyone there knows their job and does it well.
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
-was totally satisfied for the result fixing the scratch ando On my car. Satisfied cleaning the Underwood , wheels And interior- 4 Star. Comments: lady receptionist and my My advisor need more rapport. Max and Roxanna are has excellent customer rapport. That is all. I would recommend Recommend your CompAny.
Tamara N.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Wonderful staff.
Merna F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Really appreciated the continuing follow-up. My car was there for 20 weeks and it really helped. Great customer support during a very stressful time.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
The entire team was fantastic! Avo was great, kept me updated every step of the way. Such an easy process!! I would definitely recommend Auto Stiegler to all my friends!
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Avo was great as usual

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications