Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 37 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Five stars! Wonderful!
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Ricky and Keith were very professional. Kept me Up to date on repairs to my car. And called me When it was ready to be picked up. I couldn't have Asked for anything more.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great work fast thanks
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great job. Truck is as good as new. And finished a day earlier than promised. I hope I never need another repair but if I do it'll be done by these guys!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Made it all easy. Also thank you for working after hours.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Always a great job with superb personal assistant.
Iris G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I loved and really appreciated the professionalism of the staff, the courtesy of updates, and the timeliness of the work performed on my car! Thanks Advance!
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
8/20/2015
This car is not to be repaired
Gaylon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Super nice people and they did a fantastic job !! Thanks very much !!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Always friendly people!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job & excellent people to work with. I appreciate the fact that the repair was completed in a timely manner.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Keith, was excellent to work with....the work seems to be complete and it was finished a day earlier than promised. The office was neat and the staff friendly. Naturally, I hope to not need your service again, but if needed, I will be back and will recommend Advanced to others.
Chuck D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Thanks Mr Lew taking care of my truck, it looks great.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Thanks! You made the whole process as painless as possible! You will be recommended!
Teddy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Very good workmanship! Good time.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Excellent service
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Service was so fast and Lew did a great job of keeping me informed. Great customer service.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Customer service is always the best when I go there!
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Thankyou Great job. Fast friendly service Will recommend to others
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Ya'll r awesome. Thanks again
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications