Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 37 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Five stars! Wonderful!
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Ricky and Keith were very professional. Kept me Up to date on repairs to my car. And called me When it was ready to be picked up. I couldn't have Asked for anything more.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great work fast thanks
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great job. Truck is as good as new. And finished a day earlier than promised. I hope I never need another repair but if I do it'll be done by these guys!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Made it all easy. Also thank you for working after hours.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Always a great job with superb personal assistant.
Iris G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I loved and really appreciated the professionalism of the staff, the courtesy of updates, and the timeliness of the work performed on my car! Thanks Advance!
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
8/20/2015
This car is not to be repaired
Gaylon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Super nice people and they did a fantastic job !! Thanks very much !!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Always friendly people!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job & excellent people to work with. I appreciate the fact that the repair was completed in a timely manner.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Keith, was excellent to work with....the work seems to be complete and it was finished a day earlier than promised. The office was neat and the staff friendly. Naturally, I hope to not need your service again, but if needed, I will be back and will recommend Advanced to others.
Chuck D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Thanks Mr Lew taking care of my truck, it looks great.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Thanks! You made the whole process as painless as possible! You will be recommended!
Teddy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Very good workmanship! Good time.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Excellent service
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Service was so fast and Lew did a great job of keeping me informed. Great customer service.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Customer service is always the best when I go there!
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Thankyou Great job. Fast friendly service Will recommend to others
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Ya'll r awesome. Thanks again
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/17/2015
I was told it'd be ready in one week. Not once did anyone ever reach out to me to tell me my timeline had been delayed! I found out the first time because i called the day it was supposed to be done to find out if it was ready. The next time we found out because our adjuster called to let us know. I do understand things come up. Yes the amount of time it took sucked but thats not my complaint, things happen. The complaint is that no one kept me in the loop. I feel that relying on the text messaging alone is incredibly impersonal and bad business! The work looks good. But because of the horrible communication/bad customer service i will not bring another vehicle nor will i recommend you guys to anyone.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Good job. So far so good.
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I loved having the texts with the updates
Jimmie I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I appreciate the professional work and service. Thanks to Keith and crew.
Latif M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Good work
Barbra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/19/2014
I was very satisfied,if i need u again i wont hesitate where to take my car.Thank you again.very pleased.once again,merry christmas & happy new year.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Awesome job. Awesome customer service. Turned a bad experience into a good one. Thanks for everything.
Bubba S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Good job . On time thank you.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/25/2014
paint was great but took to long to fix it
Gene &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Very pleased. Thank you .
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/21/2014
Stole things from my truck not Rickey's fault tho
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2014
MY CAR WAS CLEAN AND SHINY AND EVERYONE THAT I HAD ANY INTERACTION WITH WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. IT WAS VERY CONVENIENT TO BE ABLE TO RENT MY CAR ONSITE WHILE MY REPAIRS WERE BEING DONE.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Good job. Nice people. Truck look great.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2014
Great experience. Thanks David
51 A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2014
Very good job
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
I am happy with the car repair and especially happy with a clean car. Thank you.
Mara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2014
I was very pleased with work and service done on my car! They fixed it very well and very fast! It was suppose to take over a week and I got it back in 5 days! This is the second time I have gotten my car fixed here due to wrecks and I wouldn't go anywhere else! They are fast and very effective!!
Kenny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
Great work. Thanks
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2014
They were very accommodating! I glad to have a local body shop that I can trust!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Everyone was very courteous. If I ever have to get anything else fixed I will definitely keep them in mind.
Doug F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/9/2014
Completely satisfied - 100%
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/25/2014
Good job.
Grant M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
The repair work was above expectations Will refer to friends
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2014
Thank you for also cleaning the van!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2014
They did a great job, it looks like new, they are a top body shop. I had my Silverado get both rear finders, front plate in the bed, bumper, both front and back glass, my tailight
Tonya E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2014
Everything looked great when I picked my car up. The people were nice to work with.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/12/2014
Very resonable. Charges
Harvey L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
Great job. Thanks Harvey L
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2014
Ricky went above and beyond to help me , even getting me a rental car at his expense.
Harley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
Fast, friendly, and helpful. Advanced Collision has a new customer!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications