Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 135 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Friendly, professional, accommodating, expert service and repair. Best on the Island!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/17/2015
Drove it to Wash DC and back with complete confidence my left wheel would stay on! See you Tuesday to get some more paperwork for USAA.
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Great customer service and follow up
Jingyun C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Good service
Alenda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I wouldn't change a thing. The Richmond team is very professional and curtious. Thank you Richmond for taking such great care of me and my truck. Alenda C
Kaye W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
I couldn't remember which side of my car Was damaged when I saw it. Job well done really appreciate. No complaint.????????
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Every single person i dealt with, whether on the phone or in person was knowledgeable and personable. Great customer service and great job on the car.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The repair was good and a quick turnaround.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
10/12/2015
I had to bring it back the day after I picked it up for buff and swirl marks on the fixed area. They took it right back to repair it and gave me a rental on them. Haven't gotten it back yet there still working on it. This auto body is by far one of the best I've ever used and god knows I've used a lot of them. That's why I was pretty surprised when I got the finished product. I'm sure they will rectify the problem.
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Yes they were very nice I would recommend them nice job
Sabrina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
The service was great, and the repairs on my vehicle were spectacular!
Therese G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Car came out really nice. Thank u
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
Work done vey well. Customer service level very high. Only 2 small negatives- Geico says you complete work on 24 hours, they shouldn't say that - took almost week to repair car which if I was pain-in-the a customer I would question that. Also I think a little dab of finishing paint landed on my front passenger seat. Again no big deal -
Marzena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
My Car was repaired quickly and the customer service was great. Thank you
Lazare L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent and merci beaucoup .
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I am impressed with the work done on both of my cars and the quick time frame
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Everything was great. Repair was excellent and done in reasonable time and I was kept up to date on the progress. I could not ask for better service Thanks again !
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Outstanding service
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Everything was wonderful from start till end
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Very professional. The only place I trust to repair my car.
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
A very pleasant experience dealing with the help everyone was most accommodating
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I did have to ask for a better blending on the job, very grateful for understanding and following through and doing a great job in the end.
Gladys J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The service was excellent happy with the work done. Will definitely use you again if I have too and will recommend you to friends.
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Excellent service. Love the updates via text
Garcia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Very personal
Lorraine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
This place is fantastic .
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very kind staff
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thank you for making this as easy as possible. Everyone was very helpful.
Mina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Job well-done. Thanks
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Good clean job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very organized and detailed orientated. From the time I was there till the pick up always informed. Car looks awesome. Very pleased and will highly recommend your place. Thank you for your professionalism and thank you for making my car look like new.
Kirsten G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Quick and effecient
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Outstanding communciation with customer and allowing customer to understand the process of repair.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Experience was great. Professional staff, organized, on time, helpful. And most important great work product. I will recommend you to everyone!
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Very efficient and communication very good
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Nice people and great work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
The staff is so accommodating, professional, and welcoming! You helped make a stressful situation very manageable!
Candice L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Everyone at Richmond Auto made this experience smooth and easy. Will recommend others to Richmond Auto for any repairs they may need.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Very professional. Should I ever need autobody repair, I will most definitely drive over there.....
Loraine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Everything was excellent.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
excellent customer service and delivered when promised
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Service was fast and courteous. Made everything very easy
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Excellent customer service very professional and courteous. Repairs done timely and I really appreciated the email updates. Well done!
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
They were excellent from start to finish
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
They did a great job ????
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Excellent customer service from everyone I dealt with. Thank you Lenny for driving me home!
Guy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2015
I have never experienced such class, professionalism and elegance in my interaction with an Auto Body Repair Shop. My car was literally pampered I will treasure the experience and pass it on with pleasure. I am satisfied! Richmond, you rock!!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great job..Thank You
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Thank you! Very efficient and great customer service.
Francine T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
I was kept informed of work progress by text which was great
W R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Your professionalism and your expertise and your compassion toward your current customer is absolutely wonderful I would not hesitate to tell a friend or to call on you again if the time arises thank you
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Thank you so much. I always recommend your shop!!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2015
It was my car involved and both our names are on the insurance, but all documentation referred to my wife's name. I signed all the documentation. My name should have been on the documentation.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Excellent
Cesare B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Polite and quick service. A smoother process than I expected. Nothing to add! You guys were great
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great job on my car and quick turn around.
Manlio L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/20/2015
When they gave me The car, the brakes where making a sound that it hadnt when I brought it I in, and the guy just said sorry I can't do anything that it wasn't related to the accident and don't even gave me a solution or option about it, and then he walked way, later another guy came and told me to call on Monday and ask for the insurance inspector and explain to him to see if he can do something and escalating the case to geico, so no good experience at all for me.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everybody was very polite, helpful and friendly. Made my experience with Richmond very easy Thank you
Juli M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/17/2015
I thought the people that work at Richmond were friendly and helpful through the process. These were my issues.....the texting updates were not even close to my pick up date (I was contacted 8 days early and had to cancel a meeting to pick it up. So the texting which is a great idea needs to be accurate. When I got home I examined my car more closely on the"inside" only to find paint dust everywhere......seats, dashboards, carpet. The inside was a mess.
Dolores B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Beautiful repair & professional, courteous staff & Manager.
A T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
I LOVEEEEE JOJO AND THE OTHER SCORPIO AND THE LEOO!! The aires is a ****!
Tijen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Great job.My car looks brand new.
Eileen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Best service ever!!
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
All such very nice people. You truly feel they want to help!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Very professional
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thank you for your service. The workmanship appears to be done well. It was nice that everything I needed was under one roof to make it easy and painless.
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Nice people, car looks great!
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Great service. Thank you again for your service and kindness during a very stressful time.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everything went smoothly
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Thorough, efficient, effective, polite ...
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
They did a good job!
Adam Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
Car was ready earlier than expected date. Good work, no complaints.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
You guys were awesome. The work was impecable, and the employees were extremely friendly.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Thank you for being so nice and patient.
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Always satisfied. Pete and all the staff at Richmond Auto are the best. Thank you.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
They are the best On long island
Dora H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
The whole experience was great. Very professional and courteous. Promptly attended to questions. Fully appreciate everything and a job well done!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Reliable and best customer service shop Thank you
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Excellent courteous polite and prompt service.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Polite and friendly service. Repair service on car was satisfactory. I would recommend Richmond to others.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Jo Jo is the best
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
job well done looks so nice good job guys thanks vin
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
PLEASANT Staff!! Car finished quickly Beautiful work Lottery ticket - nice touch :)
Barabara P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
I have used your company for several repairs and have recommended your services to friends. When you walk in the door you are greeted by a friendly smile and voice. You are made to feel as if you are their most important client. In my experience repairs were completed in a timely fashion and I received updates on the progress. Five stars in my book.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
The team at GEICO and Richmond made this a pain free experience. BTW I didn't win! Thank you very much.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
It was a completely wonderful experience working with everyone in your shop, especially considering the less than wonderful reason that our paths needed to cross! Thanks very much for paying such close attention to my Infiniti.
Davin G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Richmond was professional in every way. Staff made it easy for me to get on with my life while they took care of everything. Car looks like new
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent work. Very time efficient and amazing customer service!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The check in process was well organized & efficient. I also appreciated the text notifications throughout the repair process. turnarounds was quick also.
Nadine W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Team was very friendly and professional and my car looked great at pickup
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Thank you for making my car repair such an easy experience. Everyone I spoke to at Richmond was helpful and courteous.
Magaly A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Very professional and courteous. Would recommend the service
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The entire staff was friendly, professional, and prompt. The quality of the auto body work is excellent. The staff kept me well informed on the progress of my repair.
Antoine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
This is second time that I have used Richmond Auto. I find your service outstanding. I'm always satisfied with the work done. I would certainly recommend Richmond Auto.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Polite friendly service. Completely satisfied with all work done.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Love that everyone was so friendly in the shop and Ryan Mooney did a wonderful job fixing my minivan, very satisfied!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I was impressed by how quick my car was fixed and I woukd use Richmond Auto in the future.
Johanna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Very efficient and car looks brand new! Staff very friendly, helpful and accommodating!
Christangely H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
They made my experience a lot better. your office personnel dealt with the unprofessional agent from the insurance company. Thank you!
Joesph E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
Jojoba and Lori Took good care of me a nd my wife's car thank you
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
If my Nissan is happy, I am happy too, thanks very much for your great job
Thais J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Quick service and staff were very polite. This is the second time I used your company. Thank you
R G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Everyone was exceptional. The staff and service made my car repair less painful. I would definitely recommend the shop to others and return myself if every need it.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Good job, thank you.
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
The job was done quickly, was completed on time and the people in the office made it very easy.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
From start to finish experience was better then anywhere else I've been. I would recommend to family and friends.
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
My experience at Richmond was great. The staff at Richmond were very professional and kept informed on the progress of my car. They did a great job on my car and finished it a day early. I just want to thank Lori for all she did making this an easy process.I would definitely recommend Richmond to all my friends and family.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Very satisfied. Always a pleasure doing business with Richmond. Very efficient and friendly.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Thank you
Anton T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Very good job. Keep up the good work
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2015
Friendly staff!! Got my car fixed quicker then expected!!
Johanna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
Richmond Auto Body treated me with respect and empathy. My car looks brand new! I've used them before and have never been disappointed!
Lace H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/3/2015
Not done yet and enterprise was not advised that I needed a vehicle either time I was there.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Great customer Serivce and quick repair service.
Darius K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The staff was so wonderful and helpful. The process was smooth and everything was explained. Loved the text message updates. Thank you!
Audra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Excellent service and excellent customer service.
Gerard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Great service from start to finish
Miltonne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
It was a pleasure to do business with your company thank you so much
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Great communication
Allyson H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Speedy repairs and excellent service
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Very pleased with the work they did.
Raquel D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Very easy and very friendly people
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
You guys were amazing. Great customer service, friendly and professional. I also appreciate that you gave the truck a much needed wash after it was done. All in all, great job. I would recommend you to anyone.
Shing I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
The job was done professionally and promptly. The whole process was pleasant, brisk and much to my satisfaction.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2015
Richmond auto was fabulous everyone there was friendly helpful quick to respond they explained everything and my car was repaired in record time They were also very automated emails text estimates all easy to obtain
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Had a great experience with the employees that work at Richmond. They are very accomodating and and have a great atmosphere. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get some auto work done.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/26/2015
Need to come back I soon as I can to fix right side front door it will not open easy the plastic in the door needs to be fixed. Everything else is great.
Karla I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great staff!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Thank you
Stefanie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Amazing job. Thanks!
Alyson S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous! I've already recommended you to several friends!!
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Everything was very smooth from the beginning to the end of the process.
Amy Rose.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Great shop, everyone was friendly and accommodating. Made a very unpleasant situation pleasant and easier. My car looks great! Thank you
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
1/20/2015
I have one small problem. When you open the car door the window comes down several inches. The window is supposed to go back up after the door is closed. The window is currently coming down but not going all the way back up when the door is closed. I think the computer has to be reset. Will bring car back tomorrow morning. You were closed when I brought it back this afternoon. Thanks Regina A
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. I would recommend Richmond to others based on my experience.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Thanks fir the great service and experience, great job, thank you very much!!!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great service! Everyone was friendly and made everything easy. My truck was fixed quick also!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Excellent customer service. Very professional
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/1/2015
Everything was done beautifully within the time promised and I was updated by text. Always very kind and the scratch off was a nice touch!
Demetria H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
I was pleased throughout the whole process.
Tarak F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
To whom it may concern, The staff have always been courteous and professional in dealing with me. I would have and have been always recommending them to friends and family members in the event of a vehicle repair.
Robert/ Laura.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Front office very polite professional helpful. Job was fixed well thx j
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
They were extremely friendly and professional
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Exceellent service by all especially Gio and Diana.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Very accommodating and efficient staff
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/10/2014
Returned car perfect and on time absolutely no suprises
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Excellent customer service.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Excellent service
Ernesto B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/4/2014
Actually Done in 3 days but text messages says It'll take 1 week. Simply confusing... Do away with text advises! Rental car maybe spending time, checked In a hotel at New York City and we have to go back home to return car earlier.
Lynette D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Very professional and friendly environment. I will continue to get all my repairs done at Richmond auto body.
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
Totally satisfied with the work done (fixed broken side mirror). The staff was very enthusiastic and professional. Lenny did a great job explaining the work and the insurance coverage. Positive attitudes of the ladies up front added to the experience. On top of that--the lotto ticket was a great touch
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
Wonderful to do business with!
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Thank uou
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
I love the friendly atmosphere.
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Great job on taking care of my car.
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Everyone was friendly and warm,,,Alivia and I felt right at home,, thank you for making this experience painless!
Donnell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
The service was great and it was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend Richmond to other people.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2014
It was rainy and dark so I cannot completely see the work yet...however the whole experience and their partnership with Geico and Enterprise made a stressful situation easy, convenient and as stress free as possible under the circumstances.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Awesome!!!!!
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Work was completed quickly and car was returned clean.
Jeannine V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Everything was stress free which is the most important aspect for me. The email updates allowed my to stay aware of the progress without having to call the shop.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Nice job and really appreciate the quick turnaround time!
Jenna L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
You guys went above and beyond! Thanks so much for taking care of "Suzie". Your text messages were funny and very much appreciated. You even got her out earlier than expected! I will be recommending you to friends and family if the need arose. You rock!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Process was seemless. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. Richmond is the best!!
Johnathon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
They were professional every step of the way. Not to mention, when my car came out to look as if nothing has happened in the first place. I would only bring my car to Richmond again and I will definitely recommend them to family and friends in the future for any body repairs.
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
I thought your customer service was excellent and you guys really tried to get me out on my way as fast as possible knowing that I had to be at work which I appreciate it very much professional work was great
Peyton F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Excellent work and very friendly staff.
Deborah Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
Your office manager Jo Jo was very sweet and efficient. All the staff was very nice.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
From the moment I walked in the front door, the service was outstanding from start to finish with every member of your team I had contact with. Will definitely recommend your business to friends and family. Made my situation very easy. Thanks!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Speedy repairs and nice crew!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
A job well done by professionals
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications