Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 152 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Extremely professional as well as courteous and personable. Greatly appreciated!
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Friendly, professional, accommodating, expert service and repair. Best on the Island!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/17/2015
Drove it to Wash DC and back with complete confidence my left wheel would stay on! See you Tuesday to get some more paperwork for USAA.
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Great customer service and follow up
Jingyun C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Good service
Alenda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I wouldn't change a thing. The Richmond team is very professional and curtious. Thank you Richmond for taking such great care of me and my truck. Alenda C
Kaye W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I couldn't remember which side of my car Was damaged when I saw it. Job well done really appreciate. No complaint.????????
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Every single person i dealt with, whether on the phone or in person was knowledgeable and personable. Great customer service and great job on the car.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The repair was good and a quick turnaround.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
10/12/2015
I had to bring it back the day after I picked it up for buff and swirl marks on the fixed area. They took it right back to repair it and gave me a rental on them. Haven't gotten it back yet there still working on it. This auto body is by far one of the best I've ever used and god knows I've used a lot of them. That's why I was pretty surprised when I got the finished product. I'm sure they will rectify the problem.
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Yes they were very nice I would recommend them nice job
Sabrina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
The service was great, and the repairs on my vehicle were spectacular!
Therese G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Car came out really nice. Thank u
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
Work done vey well. Customer service level very high. Only 2 small negatives- Geico says you complete work on 24 hours, they shouldn't say that - took almost week to repair car which if I was pain-in-the a customer I would question that. Also I think a little dab of finishing paint landed on my front passenger seat. Again no big deal -
Marzena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
My Car was repaired quickly and the customer service was great. Thank you
Lazare L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent and merci beaucoup .
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I am impressed with the work done on both of my cars and the quick time frame
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Everything was great. Repair was excellent and done in reasonable time and I was kept up to date on the progress. I could not ask for better service Thanks again !
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Outstanding service
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Everything was wonderful from start till end
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications