Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Clean car!! You found thing that had been lost for a year. Looks good.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
I am very happy with the work! Sonny’s was recommended to me by several people and I was not disappointed. My Jeep looked good as new when I picked it up and was even detailed and spotless on the inside!! I will definitely recommend this shop to others and come back if I ever need the have my car worked on again! (Hopefully no more deer hits...) Thank you Sonny’s!!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Thanks for the fast service and cleaning the inside of the car as well.
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
The team at Sonny’s did a great job on my Jeep from the actual repair to the communication about the whole process. Job well done to all of you! Thank you so much.
Esther H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The staff was friendly and helpful. The repairs look great and my car was returned to me much more clean than when I dropped it off. Thank you for this an easy fix on my end.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Outstanding and prompt.
Theresa "tracey".
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great team effort and very satisfied with the results. Thank you
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
12/10/2018
Organized / Friendly staff / quality work / good communication
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
You guys did a very good job and did it in a reasonable time.. I will recommmend to anyone that needs any body work done to their vechile... very pleased
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Would highly recommend Sonny’s body shop. I liked getting status update via email
Gerald &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very nice job. Had it done when promised
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Car looks great. Could never tell it was in an accident.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
With the exception of the vehicle taking longer than expected for a bumper cover replacement, three working days and over the weekend... The vehicle was beautiful when I picked it up. Thanks for the effort and I am very satisfied.
Hampton W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
The quality of workmanship is above expectations. The team made it as clean as new. Thank you all for job well do. Ham Hobson
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
I picked the truck up Friday afternoon, drove it home and started to look it over thoroughly and found a couple issues. There was a rubbing compound dust coating on the inside of the drivers side door, and what appears to be a paint chip on the tailgate. The truck has not traveled anywhere for this to have happened. It could be from the tailgate dent repair, but I am not sure. I would like to bring it to you to take a look at the paint chip. I cleaned off the rubbing compound dust with a micro fiber cloth. The interior detailing was fantastic, the best job I have ever seen after a repair. Paul K
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Highly impressed with entire process. Thank Tou
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
The wrong grill was installed
Darrell R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The front office customer service is a perfect match for the excellent work that the shop does to my vehicles, every time!
Warren P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
We'll need to stop back over and have the top stripe (on both sides) repaired/replaced. It keeps bubbling off. We just got back from our trip today, so let us know a good day/time and we'll come on over. Thanks Warren & Joan
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
So appreciative of the rental car that was given to me while my car was being repaired! Also, when we picked up my car up completion, it had been detailed inside and looked brand new. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications