Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thank you so much for all the service
Denfield J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great service
Erla N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Eli kept me informed on the progress of My car! He was very polite and informative! Besides the fact that I have bought my Last 3 cars from Alamo Toyota makes Me happy to work with such a good Collision center! Erla. Naumann
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great communication. Craftsmanship is excellent. Attention to the small details was better then what i expected. Customer service is excellent. I would recommend Alamo Toyota to everyone.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Eli was super friendly and always called with updates as promised! I hope to never have to get my car repaired again but if I do I will bring it here for sure! The ladies in the front office are extremely nice and helpful as well. Overall great experience.
Lorna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The whole staff starting with Miss Diane at the front line ending with Mr Elias **** and his crew were great. I am very happy my insurance company, USAA chose them for me. Thank you
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Eli and J. J had great customer service. I am very happy with the work that was done to my vehicle. I also got my vehicle back in great time. No compliments
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great service, thanks
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Loved the serve and the text updates to keep me informed. Everyone in the shop was amazing!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
The service people I dealt with were very professional and pleasant to work with.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Always first class workmanship and service!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks Eli!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
We appreciate the communication keeping us informed of the repair work and of the quality of work performed.
Mischelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you so much for making my Highlander new again. Customer service was excellent! Thank you again.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone from Elaine and Diana to Eli were exceptional in their customer service. The work done was great. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Eli was great to work with and kept me updated on my vehicle progress.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I prefer quick and accurate service. That is what I received here. Truck was returned clean and professionally done. Service tech stayed with me for personal inspection and answered all questions I had.
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I thank byou are very much y'all done a awesome job on my Toyota pick up if I had to do it all over again I would bring it back to you I love the courtesy and the politeness thank you once again Alamo Toyota !
Kari K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The service and communication was great. The repairs look like a new truck. Will recommend you to everyone.
Lawrence Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Fantastic result. Great Service!!!!! N

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications