Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I appreciate that Elias listened to my concerns about my vehicle and made it less stressful for me. I first took my car to Gunn Collision and the guy was extremely rude, unprofessional and unempathic of my situation. I took my car home and decided to bring it to Alamo. When I arrived I was greeted and Elias listened to my concerns. My car was stolen and I left my keys in the center console, I was worried that the thieves would come back. He made sure I received 2 new keys and reprogramming. He went above and beyond. I am thankful for all his help.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Customer service was helpful and easy to work with. Eli was very friendly and kind. His work was prompt and illustrated his skill. My car looks wonderful! I was pleasantly surprised to see that my car was completely and beautifully detailed which I believe illustrates pride in workmanship! I appreciated the ease with which my rental car was acquired and returned and it was apparent your company works in cooperative partnership with Enterprise whose employees were very friendly and helpful as well. I will tell others about my positive experience and recommend your company and Eli! Thank you for a fine job!
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The repair is absolutely fantastic! Also my car was cleaned inside and out. Thank you all
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks for cleaning the car. However, please don't use that cleaner. Smell gives me headaches. nice job on the repair. I like you guys, but I hope I don't see you again.
Zmara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Excellent service from Eli and the whole team! Front desk ladies Diana and Elaine are super helpful. One recommendation can gas be filled up at least a ****/4 of tank before returning member’s car. Money can be reimbursed by either customer or insurance policy .
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thank you so much for all the service
Denfield J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great service
Erla N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Eli kept me informed on the progress of My car! He was very polite and informative! Besides the fact that I have bought my Last 3 cars from Alamo Toyota makes Me happy to work with such a good Collision center! Erla. Naumann
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great communication. Craftsmanship is excellent. Attention to the small details was better then what i expected. Customer service is excellent. I would recommend Alamo Toyota to everyone.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Eli was super friendly and always called with updates as promised! I hope to never have to get my car repaired again but if I do I will bring it here for sure! The ladies in the front office are extremely nice and helpful as well. Overall great experience.
Lorna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The whole staff starting with Miss Diane at the front line ending with Mr Elias **** and his crew were great. I am very happy my insurance company, USAA chose them for me. Thank you
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Eli and J. J had great customer service. I am very happy with the work that was done to my vehicle. I also got my vehicle back in great time. No compliments
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great service, thanks
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Loved the serve and the text updates to keep me informed. Everyone in the shop was amazing!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
The service people I dealt with were very professional and pleasant to work with.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Always first class workmanship and service!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks Eli!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
We appreciate the communication keeping us informed of the repair work and of the quality of work performed.
Mischelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you so much for making my Highlander new again. Customer service was excellent! Thank you again.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone from Elaine and Diana to Eli were exceptional in their customer service. The work done was great. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications