Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/6/2019
When making contact please have personal Information at the ready!! When I was called About my pick up I was asked about how I was making payment? Had she read my information She would have known I had no balance this and not insist on How I planned on paying
Islande I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
I liked how C&e keep me up to date with the repairs on my car from the day it was dropped off. C&e did an excellent job. To top it all my car has been vacuum and clean upon returning to me. Thank you C&e for doing an excellent job on my 2016 Honda Civic.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Very satisfied!
Lisenko M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
12/21/2018
The car is back at the shop as soon as I picked up . The car still shaking and pulling on the side
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Your team really understands excellent customer service. I work full time -so the detailed text and voicemail updates on the progress of the repairs was super helpful. I’m really appreciative of the whole experience.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/30/2018
I called a few times to pay my deductible and too ask a question and when I asked the question about an alignment they said only if sonething is wrong but they did not due one then I said my car was going to the right side pretty sure it needs an alignment they wield chech sure thing more damage then I forgot too ask another question and when I called back and spoke to a worm too ask the question she could not figure out how to write it on a paper because he was not in yet. She said he would call me back and he never did my cat was picked up by liberty valet and brought back to my house and my question was never looked at or answered. A man with the first initial T was suppose to call me
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Well done
Dollita W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent and very reliable...thank you.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The repairs done to my truck were excellent Wicked Pissah Cool! Happy with the results!
Adrianne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Amazing results in the repairs quick service i am very please with your services
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Beautiful JOB. Very satisfied. Thanks SO MUCH. Vacuum inside also...etc..nice touch!! Thanks AGAIN.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you for following up with our service at your shop. At this time our vehicle looks good with the exception of what seems to be piles of detergent on the passenger floor mat that were not spread out and cleaned up during the detailing process. As far as our experience with your business we were not very satisfied. Initial communication to set up the appointment was fine. We were never told that communication from that point on would be through email and it wasn't until tonight that I even realized I had emails from you. My wife called several times throughout our service with you to check the status of the vehicle and at no point did anyone mention to her that email updates were being sent. I find this lack of communication frustrating as we felt we were completely in the dark with status throughout our experience with you. In addition to poor communication, when my wife arrived to pick up the vehicle on August 30 she immediately noticed that the entire passenger side of the vehicle had been neglected to be repaired. Your staff stated that they didn't know that was part of the damage from the accident, yet no attempt to reach us to confirm this was made. This resulted in us having to leave our car for an entire extra week, further delayed by the holiday weekend. My wife will be coming back with the car to fix the floor mat stains within the next day or two. Please contact Jen Carey at ****-****-xxxx.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Your manager Kenny was very professional and responsive to my request. I enjoyed my experience and he should be considered a valued member of your team.
Lily W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
All done well, nice service.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
My second visit in a three month period. Referred in thru the insurance companies of the drivers that hit me. Had complete confidence this time around after my positive experience first time around. Courteous, thorough, and great job repairing my car. Thank you!
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
From reception to service, information was up to date and accurate. I knew exactly what to expect.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
C&E did a terrific job...car looks great... so pleased they even cleaned the interior. And they finished on time as well. Good experience. Thanks.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I was very impressed with the service and my car looks great and it’s very clean .Thank you
Adeola S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great service and done on a timely manner. Staff was very nice and assured me that my car will be fixed and it did
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I appreciated the level of professionalism that was shown to me by keeping me updated throughout the process. I also appreciated how smooth my pick up process was and that the body work was done well. Thank you very much. I would definitely recommend your shop to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications