Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrianne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Amazing results in the repairs quick service i am very please with your services
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Beautiful JOB. Very satisfied. Thanks SO MUCH. Vacuum inside also...etc..nice touch!! Thanks AGAIN.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you for following up with our service at your shop. At this time our vehicle looks good with the exception of what seems to be piles of detergent on the passenger floor mat that were not spread out and cleaned up during the detailing process. As far as our experience with your business we were not very satisfied. Initial communication to set up the appointment was fine. We were never told that communication from that point on would be through email and it wasn't until tonight that I even realized I had emails from you. My wife called several times throughout our service with you to check the status of the vehicle and at no point did anyone mention to her that email updates were being sent. I find this lack of communication frustrating as we felt we were completely in the dark with status throughout our experience with you. In addition to poor communication, when my wife arrived to pick up the vehicle on August 30 she immediately noticed that the entire passenger side of the vehicle had been neglected to be repaired. Your staff stated that they didn't know that was part of the damage from the accident, yet no attempt to reach us to confirm this was made. This resulted in us having to leave our car for an entire extra week, further delayed by the holiday weekend. My wife will be coming back with the car to fix the floor mat stains within the next day or two. Please contact Jen Carey at ****-****-xxxx.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Your manager Kenny was very professional and responsive to my request. I enjoyed my experience and he should be considered a valued member of your team.
Lily W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
All done well, nice service.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
My second visit in a three month period. Referred in thru the insurance companies of the drivers that hit me. Had complete confidence this time around after my positive experience first time around. Courteous, thorough, and great job repairing my car. Thank you!
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
From reception to service, information was up to date and accurate. I knew exactly what to expect.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
C&E did a terrific job...car looks great... so pleased they even cleaned the interior. And they finished on time as well. Good experience. Thanks.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I was very impressed with the service and my car looks great and it’s very clean .Thank you
Adeola S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great service and done on a timely manner. Staff was very nice and assured me that my car will be fixed and it did
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I appreciated the level of professionalism that was shown to me by keeping me updated throughout the process. I also appreciated how smooth my pick up process was and that the body work was done well. Thank you very much. I would definitely recommend your shop to others.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Well done
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Good job
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent job. Car came out perfect. Company kept me well informed about everything that they were doing. Great people to work with.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2018
A piece of plastic fell off my door on the inside. The repair on the rear bumper wasn’t done. But the driver side door looks fabulous
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Can't thank you enough for your prompt and professional repair to my car. Your daily uodates are very effectuve. If I ever have a repair need in the future or know someone that has a need I will highly recommend C&E Autobody. Thank you very much. Mike or
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you my car looks great!
Abby L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Please tell everyone that I’m very happy with the quality of service and everyone I dealt with at your company is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful and I would recommend you to any of my friends that ask
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I seldom take the time to write a review but this time I feel I need to convey my gratitude for the service I received, you kept me informed at all times of the status of the repairs being made on my vehicle. I was extremely satisfied with the service thank you
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent service. I appreciated receiving text messages through out the process to let me know the status of the repairs. My car was delivered to me when the repairs were made and the rental car was returned for me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications