Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josephine J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
11/07/2018 Excellent service was done to my car, at Kistler's Ford, located at 5555 W Central Avenue, Toledo, OH 43615. I am very happy with my front bumper. Looks like new, again. Also, auto repair was done in a timely manner. I am very pleased with how Kistler's Ford handled my car situation and how friendly and courteous the dealership employees were. Also, I want to thank you all for cleaning my car inside out. I really thought that I was picking up a brand new car. Really! My daughter and I had to look twice at a job well done! Thanks guys!!! JJ
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thank you
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
There is no change that could be made now. Communication was lacking towards end of repair. Please don't contact me now as I have a lot of different irons in the fire right now. Thanks.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great experience from start to finish True professionals and my truck done two days early Thank you
Brooke K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Looks like never in an accident
Amarnadh B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
It’s great service experience with team and they used send updates on daily basis for tracking my Honda repair. Good quality and good service by Kistler Ford team. I recommend for my friends and family.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
A GREAT looking job, color match is perfect I’ve had it since new the wife says I’ll be buried in it and I will have it till then. Thanks again be sure to tell the guys who worked on her I couldn’t be more pleased.
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Perfect experience all around. Thanks!
Brandy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Very nice and courteous. From the start of everything, to the pick up of my car. If given the chance, I would bring my car back should I need any services done again!!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/24/2018
The Kistler employees I felt with were super kind. I was very impressed with the personal service. My husband and I are not satisfied with the repair itself. After getting the car home we realized the paint does not match my car. It probably matches a brand new 2008 Lincoln MKX but my car is 10 years old, it’s not the same. Also a light is not attached properly. I live 45 mins away, work full time and have 3 busy kids. Having to have my car fixed again is terribly inconvenient. I am not happy.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Friendly and efficient service! Also very happy with the repair. Thank you!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thanks for the wash and vacumming. Nice touch!
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very helpful! I knew exactly what to expect! They did a great job on my car!
Shakura R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They fixed my car and cleaned it inside and out! Thanks!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you!
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
They were fast at fixing it. And very friendly staff!
Stacie J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Good job on the bumper. Thank you
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
Had to leave car there once due to unrepaired damage and then had to send car back after bringing it home due to needing more repairs because its not running right and has leaks
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Well done. I like your guarantee for life policy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications