Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent repair job. It was also nice that the car was cleaned inside & out:-) Very positive experience working with Geico too.
Niklas G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was nervous about dealing with car troubles but you guys truly made it worry free. I appreciate everything you did for my Jeep!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/14/2018
The only thing I question is; if you replace a windshield resavor and a radiator why wouldn't you put fluid in. Radiator is a good 2 inches under fill line, and wiper fluid was totally empty.
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Vety Very satisfied!!!!!!!!!!
Reif R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent customer service
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I am very pleased with the work Kistler Ford did on my Lincoln. Looks great!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The work was done quickly and finished exactly when promised. The people I dealt with were very courteous and professional. I was very pleased to see that the interior of my car (and trunk) was completely cleaned out and looking like brand new. I would not hesitate for a second in recommending Kistler Ford Collision Center to anyone for their repairs. Thank you so much.
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Repairs were perfect and I was able to keep track of the progress with the step by step text notifications. Thank you all very much.
Carletta T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Good job on repairs
James V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I was pleased how well of a good job of my Mercury Mariner. I will come back again if need there service. Thank you for a great job.
Alisa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
My car looked amazing inside and out when I picked it up. Thank you for your service!!
Sherri R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
There is a buff spot on my fender above my tire that was missed
Biea L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
You guys are excellent...! Thank you so much.
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Timeliness, communication/updates, and my van was cleaned inside and out upon picking it up. Very nice touch. Repair looked GREAT! Thank You!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent job.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
I appreciated many things about the experience. First, the communication throughout was helpful because I’ve never dealt with a claim like this on my own. It was reassuring to know what to expect. The work, from what I can tell, was done exceptionally well. I mentioned to my claims adjuster a concern with the rear suspension after the collision and that seems to have been addressed as well as the other repairs. Annie, in the collision center, was pleasant and helpful, and made me feel I wasn’t asking silly questions. She has a wonderful personality and great customer service skill. The people who detailed my car - which I was not expecting because I would have cleaned it out more if I’d know - that was a very nice touch and to that team I say: thank you. Well done. And I’m sorry you drew the short straw and had to deal with my family’s mess. Would highly recommend Kistler to friends and family.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
I appreciate the text updates, but wasn't notified when there delays, only when things were on schedule. Originally was supposed be done on April 19th but I didn't hear anything so I called on the 20th, was told it would be ready the 23. The next communication I got was on the 26th, telling me it was ready. But other than that I was very happy with the whole process. And thankful that you even cleaned up the coffee spill that happened during the accident!
Innocent U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Well done and car cleaned well. Thanks. Dr ubunama
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
Still found peaces of glass under the hood and there is a lot of chips of paint missing from the hood. Everything else was well done
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I appreciated that I was made aware of the status of my repairs throughout the process. Anne at the service desk was extremely helpful and courteous. The repair was done well and the car was very clean when I got it back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications