Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Very nice and courteous. From the start of everything, to the pick up of my car. If given the chance, I would bring my car back should I need any services done again!!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/24/2018
The Kistler employees I felt with were super kind. I was very impressed with the personal service. My husband and I are not satisfied with the repair itself. After getting the car home we realized the paint does not match my car. It probably matches a brand new 2008 Lincoln MKX but my car is 10 years old, it’s not the same. Also a light is not attached properly. I live 45 mins away, work full time and have 3 busy kids. Having to have my car fixed again is terribly inconvenient. I am not happy.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Friendly and efficient service! Also very happy with the repair. Thank you!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thanks for the wash and vacumming. Nice touch!
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very helpful! I knew exactly what to expect! They did a great job on my car!
Shakura R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They fixed my car and cleaned it inside and out! Thanks!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you!
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
They were fast at fixing it. And very friendly staff!
Stacie J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Good job on the bumper. Thank you
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
Had to leave car there once due to unrepaired damage and then had to send car back after bringing it home due to needing more repairs because its not running right and has leaks
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Well done. I like your guarantee for life policy.
Audreia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
I like how they kept updating me on the progress of the car
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
It was nice to see my insurance agent right there in the shop, it gives you a sort of comfortable feeling. That your going be ok! As for the body shop! It was great! I know Josh and I know his skill level is very high, that means that the people in his shop will be the same....good job everyone Thank you **** D
Fuad E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Yyou have great team
Maxine A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
The staff was friendly and professional. Job well done on repairs.

Kistler Ford Sales, Inc Replied:

Hi, Maxine! Thank you for your review! Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent repair job. It was also nice that the car was cleaned inside & out:-) Very positive experience working with Geico too.
Niklas G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was nervous about dealing with car troubles but you guys truly made it worry free. I appreciate everything you did for my Jeep!
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I had no worries or stress over the situation with my car thanks to you guys and Geico. Thank you
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/5/2018
My bumper is painted the wrong color, wish I would’ve went somewhere else.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/14/2018
The only thing I question is; if you replace a windshield resavor and a radiator why wouldn't you put fluid in. Radiator is a good 2 inches under fill line, and wiper fluid was totally empty.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications