Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 180 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The entire staff I worked with were absolutely wonderful and made the whole process of my car repair very smooth! In addition, they were communicative and answered any of my questions or concerns. The work that was done on my car looks phenomenal. I would highly recommend them!
Lovre B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Friendly service, timely updates, I would definitely recommend the shop to others
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Looks brand new, can't even tell it was damaged
Caleb H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great customer service, and my car was done a week early!
David/shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you for being fast and professional. It was a good experience all around.
Jenna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Fast and friendly
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was so impressed with the service, speed, attitude and willingness to accommodate my busy schedule. I plan to highly recommend Fairway to all of my friends and family.
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
You put a scratch on my trunk lid! Contact like you didn't, I saw your tech looking at it,after bringing my car up! Unacceptable. Absolutely wrong.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Extremely pleased from the minute we walked in the door to the final delivery. We were updated throughout the process and impressed with quality of work. Thank you again! Kevin H
Elizabeth/brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Polite, quick and overall excellent work. Car looks great. Not a single complaint.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Customer service was great and a Quality job was performed on my vehicle...thank you. .
Skyler H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very nice, professional and assuring my car would be taking care of.
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great experience!! Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great customer service. Car looks great. Efficient process super happy with the results!
Krishna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great service
Ryan/beth P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great job and always great customer service!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The staff was friendly and professional, from start to finish. They explained the process and followed it. I would definitely recommend your services to others.
Juliene/cal K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Timely and precise.
Gary/diane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
It was nice to have the communication updatingnusnasmtkmtjenststud of our car! It was ready on time and that was greatly appreciated!
Gretchen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thank you for the wonderful service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications