Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesseca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
This was my first accident so I didn’t know what to expect —but you guys far exceeded my expectations! The service went so fast, everyone was so nice, and you coordinated everything so well between the insurance company and enterprise to make the process seamless. The repairs look flawless and you even detailed the dash and power washed the mats which I was so surprised and pleased by. Thanks so much for putting me in a better place than when I got in the accident.
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great staff. Quick service. Quality work. Very responsive.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent job. Quick, efficient and excellent communication. Thank you
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The whole process was quick and easy!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I really liked the text updates and being very transparent about how long I should expect the repair to take. I also thought it was a very easy process with GEICO and Fairway. Both made it very easy to understand the process and get my truck back.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
You made everything so easy and were very clear about what needed to be done.
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Much faster service than I expected, very impressed with staff professionalism and friendliness
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
You completed my repairs quickly and kept me updated. Thank you!
Nichole A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Fast repair time. Nice office people.
Claude K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Quality of work very good. Appreciate car wash and interior cleaning too. Very satisfied in time to completion and staff at Fairway friendly and nice
Sanang M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I absolutely would recommend this place to anyone! The staff was really sweet and helpful! When I left my gfs purse in the car they grabbed it right away, with a sense of understanding. The work! They did great on my car they replaced my bumper and then some! They took out the oxidized paint from half my car (the damaged side) it was a quick process. And the cleaner!!! Thank you god for the person who cleaned my car! They cleaned it very well and put my trunk nets on for me! (It was off before just sitting in my trunk) but they do the work and then some! 5stars!
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great service nice job . Thank you
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Terrific. This is our third time to use Fairway. Always great work and service.
Hal R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent repair job! People friendly, helpful, and competent. Repair done quickly as promised. Would definitely recommend!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
My car was totaled - no work was done. Everyone at Fairway was wonderful though. Geico employees should take a lesson from you guys. Thanks for all your help.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
I love how accommodating fairway is! Nathan was awesome to work with and my car looks fantastic! Thank you!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I'm very well pleased with the excellent job you did! Many thanks for your good work.
Luciana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent customer service!! The staff is warm, welcoming, and very accommodating!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Good service. Receptionist was great! Keep her! Give her a huge raise or bonus!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/15/2017
The car looks great. Everything started out well, but the as the job ran into an issue that took longer to complete, I did not receive any communication. I had to call several times to find out the status of my car. Also, there is a very strong smell inside the car now. Not sure if that is normal after paint has been applied. but it is not pleasant.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications