Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 137 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jenifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great place! Very friendly staff. Everything was very easy. My car was done a couple of days early and looks better than ever. Thank you! I would obviously recommend to a friend-my boyfriend had to bring his truck a couple of days after I dropped mine off. Glad to have such helpful people during a stressful time.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service!! Thanks so much!
David/cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Efficient, cordial, communicative,...very impressed.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent service start to finish
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Service was very seamless.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great bob!!
Kari M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everyone was very professional, the communication was great & I got my car back way cleaner than how I left it.
Scott/eva B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Only issue was text message confirming ay I picked up my vehicle was wrong .
Shelley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Awesome
Cheryl/fred C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The best experience that I have ever had in dealing with a collision service. Your staff defines customer service. You made the process so easy and your text kept me informed every step of the way. Thank You!!
Stefanie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great experience from start to finish. Would refer anyone to Fairway in a heartbeat.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
Back bumper is not set right and is bowing out at the rear drivers side fender. I don't have the time to go up there to get it addressed during normal business hours and need accommodation from fairway to get it fixed. I would appreciate it if you could pick up my vehicle from my job and return it fixed while I'm at work. That would be a great way to fix it. I called and expressed my issue and never had follow up. Not great customer service. David ****-****-xxxx
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
Topper on my truck bed was not reassembled. I'm very unhappy. ****-****-xxxx
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
We are very pleased; very professional from start to finish, & they went above & beyond by cleaning our Murano inside & out! World-class service is hard to come by these days, & we greatly appreciate everything about our experience. We will be bringing our 21-yr-old vintage Dodge Ram truck for an estimate on a few old "bumps & bruises" soon! Thank you so much for taking such great care of us & our Murano.
Jane/william B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great work and really fast service, thank you!!
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very happy with the repair and service.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I love my car thank you for taking care of it!!!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for getting it repaired in such a timely manner. My car looks great and the online process was very convenient and thorough and I appreciated how you kept in touch. Thanks again for a great and painless experience!
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Car came back clean inside and out
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
Trunk does not open smoothly.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The work was done quickly and to my satisfaction. Also the updates via cell phone text is very helpful thanks again
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with the workmanship,speed and ease on having you repair my vehicle.
Teherreara/lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The service when I dropped and picked up my vehicle was amazing. Very friendly and knowledgeable people.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
So far, my car looks great and like new again.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The shop team keptminformed through the process and were very responsive to my inquiries.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
No problems. Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thanks for your great communication and great work to get my car back quickly. Much appreciated! I would highly recommend you to anyone!
James/bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
I dropped our car off on a Wednesday and was told it would be about a two week job. On Monday I received a text saying we are on track and see you the 31st. The very next evening I get a call that the car is done. Even after I was in the office that am picking up a rental car. While j appreciate the idea of it not taking that long, I feel like I have been cheated. Even if you started working on the car the following day, it only took 4 days to complete. The billing said it required 34 hours of labor. That means someone worked a solid 8 hours a day for the 4 days it was there, and didn't touch another job. Yes this was covered by insurance, but we all know my premiums will go up until I pay this amount.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Did a great job and quicker than expected Everyone very courteous
Kay/leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Outstanding service, and workmanship! Thanks for the professional job. Len Churchill
Antoinette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Kept me informed regarding repairs to vehicle. Great customer service.
Gary/melody B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thanks for the quick completion of work! I wish that I could also use your shop to have hail damage repaired but you have no available appointment.
Ilona G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I liked the work done and they kept me informed through out the process so I knew what was happening to my Avalanche.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Especially appreciated the text status updates
Shankar K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
I felt not all the marked places were painted and also I would expect to have the car with more cleanliness.. there were too many white patches in the driver floor mat and driver floor. I have to take my car again for cleaning to get it cleared.
Smita L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was very happy to see the car in such a mint condition. It seemed like they took care of the car as if it was their own car. They went above and beyond for making sure that their customer is happy. I would go to them if anytime I need body repairs due to their quality of work and professionalism. Thank you so much for your awesome work.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great service all around!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Front desk help was efficient and friendly.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Incredible customer service, friendly staff, quick work. Best shop I've visited.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Your people are great!!! Good work on car. I would dump Enterprise!! Call if you have questions. ****-****-xxxx
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I appreciated the text updates and the friendliness of the staff. My car looked amazing when I picked it up.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everything went really well and took a situation that wasn't ideal with my accident and put everything back in place the way it was before which is great
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
It was a pleasure to have our car repaired at your shop. I would definitely recommend it to others! The staff was friendly & the text updates were helpful.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
Had to wait after being told done to fix several flaws in finish and there are still more. Lots of waste of time for me do to carelessness
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thank you !!!
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Not sure if the mechanical side of the vehicle was inspected for damage. Other than that, we were satisfied.
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Super service that matched what Fairway said they would do.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
The tail light wasn't broken as suggested by Fairway Collision, besides rear wheels "mud stop" weren't installed the day I picked up my Tucson.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
You made the entire process smooth for me. Courteous and great to work with. Thank you and I would use you again
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Awesome service! Friendly and dependable!! Thank you.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
Still waiting for a part by my windshield and on the inside of the windshield there's a lot of grease marks
Alberto C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Quick and easy! Repair done within a week
Amy/david M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I primarily appreciate the quality of the work.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I did auto body for years and this was by far the easiest and smoothest experience I have ever had. Happy to clarify more for any testimonial needed for you guys!!!!
Aida H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great service. Fairway kept me informed about the progress on my car every step of the process. My car was completed within 5 days of the incident.... I would have had to wait 2 months or more to get it into my regular shop.... I will use Fairway for all of my bodywork from now on!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great communication throughout the whole process. It's nice to have Geico on site. Amber at the front desk was very friendly.
Christina/aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellence service- very timely
Galina/tanya N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great Job!
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent experience!
Barbara/rich C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Repair looks beautiful. Like new. Also car was detailed very nicely. Very clean. Even windows were done clearly
Alexa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Everyone was great!! I would be happy to come back for any repair. I have already made recommendations to my friends.
Sheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
I am very pleased with the service provided, including the friendly staff, the text updates, and a car that was returned cleaner than when dropped off! Thank you!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very friendly staff. Quick service. Great job. While I hope I don't have to, I will use you in the future if the need arises.
Nagaraju D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Satisfied
Richard/julie Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Professional and Friendly! Fast!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent customer service by everyone!!! You completed the work befor it was due ... Repair looks great. I will sing your praises and highly recommend!! Thank you all very much!!!! Job well done
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Repairs were done quickly. I had my car back sooner than expected
Isaac/kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Fabulous treatment. We will be back for sure!
David/teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Fairway was fine but Enterprise not so much.
Rudy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The car was done earlier than predicted. It looks great. The paint smell lingered for a few days, but now seems to have died down. Overall, I'm very pleased.
Ken/katie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
It was the best experience I have ever had with a collision repair. It was very organized, clean, friendly, and very just easy. Thank you
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I appreciated the collaboration among Fairway, Geico and Enterprise; the customer contacts, and the speed of everything. Thank you!
Shaeley R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I am so pleased not only with my car but the amazing customer service. Thank you.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The office was clean, the people very helpful, communication fine. The job looks good as far as I can tell with the snow
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/4/2016
This was the first accident that I have been in since I started driving. My car was fixed timely and to perfection. I was also offered the opportunity to bring my vehicle back to have other problems diagnosed and possibly repaired. Thank you for showing that you care!
Jackie V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Everyone one very nice to deal with. Was amazrd at how fast my car was completed. I do have one spot I would like to have looked at.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Awesome customer service. They called me all the way through the whole process to let me no how everything was going.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
It was first class from start to finish!! From my check in to picking up my car! I loved getting daily text on my car. And it was finished a day early. Will recommend you to everyone!!
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/13/2015
I am not pleased because your people insulted me by accusing me of lying about the condition of my car prior to the accident. I will not come back and I will tell everyone I know about my experience.
Victoria/michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Easy process...my car was repaired that day!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great job and a quicker than expected turn around time. Also thankful for the detailed clean!
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Appreciate the continual updates and timely completion of job. Very pleased with quality of work. Thank you
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
They were very nice and understanding with everything. They worked with my schedule and they got my car finished faster than predicted. It looks amazing and I trust them completely with my repairs.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I was completely amazed by my experience with Fairway Collision. I dropped my car off on a Thursday afternoon and was provided a 4-wheel drive rental car (because I had plans to go skiing that weekend). Fairway conveniently has an awesome Enterprise representative right on site. I was sent text messages telling me the staus of my repair and to my surprise, my car was fixed and looked brand new just 5 days after dropping it off. And that includes 2 weekend days! Great service, great people and I can't recommend another auto body shop more than Fairway! Sarah B
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Been to Fairway Collision a few times and they always do a great job!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Really from the beginning with Amber and Nathan it couldn't have been smoother. I will write something up in a review site of your choice if you send me the info. Thanks again John M
Michael/deana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful! Thanks guys
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great team! Made me feel very comfortable.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The work was done very professionally. I was kept informed about my repairs and they were there is answer any & all questions. I will recommend your office to everyone I know that might needs repairs. I'm extremely happy with the results. Thank you
William L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great job!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The color matches perfectly. It looks great.
Zoe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Down to earth hardworking people who care about their business . Easy in and easy out very organized.
Emilio P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
I've had previous car fixed there and they are a wonderful family owned business that does great work and keeps their schedule. They never sound upset when you call for whatever reason. They will continue to get my business.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
This is the second car you've repaired for us. You are very professional and pleasant. We will definitely recommend you to others. Thank you!!
Seanin E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
I appreciate how easy it was to navigate both dropping off and picking up my vehicle.
Viola S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great job
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Thanks for an easy repair of my car; terrific having rental car at your location and getting text updates as you progressed.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great job thank you
William N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Appreciated the repair update text messages.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
The communication during the repairs was fantasti and my car looks great!
Liberty L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My car was returned to me very clean and the work done on it was done beautifully. Thank you Fairway!
Maurice N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Job well done!
Daniel/dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everyone was very friendly. The service was prompt and excellent communication.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Thank'you for making my vehicle look brand new...Also, my car wad ready early....
Ann/helmut W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
None
Sondra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Everyone wa attentive and flexible. I was in and out in no time and very pleased with the care and service of my car! Thank you!
Naketa A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Quick and easy
Bassam K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
On time repair as promised. Thank you.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The best auto service I have ever received. I am truly amazed and surprised at how helpful and honest they are. I always expect the worst when I take my car for work, but what a pleasant surprise!!! I am going to refer them to everyone and all my auto work is going through fairway from now on! 5 star service!!! Outstanding! You have to give them a chance once and you will always go back. Marc
Cheryl/rich L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great job all the way around. You,Geico,Enterprise. Katie,Chris,Robin. Thank you, Rich
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great work and service thanks
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/2/2015
The back left door of my car would not open when I picked up the car. This was fixed for now. The side bumpers are falling off due to a problem with the double sided tape. Some of the sound system speakers do not seem to be working.
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Awesome repair work and customer service!
Betty O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Excellent repair work, kept me updated, and very nice & professional. Got my car finished when they promised it! Great!
Scott/mary C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Great service!
Orly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Courteous fast efficient. E cel lent job a pleasure to deal with. Thank you
Thais S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Service was great!
Hope B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Awesome job thank you!
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Very good work and completed it on time
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I am very happy. I will be a returning customer and will be referring you
Petra P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I love the fact that I received a txt message for the progress of my car repair . And that the car was fixed really fast . Great customer service !
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
I am very impressed with my experience at Fairway Collision. The entire team was friendly, helpful, and extremely professional. They did a great job on my car and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing auto repair/service. Thank you for taking such great care of your customers!
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
All of the staff were amazing. I'm completely impressed and will recommend Fairway to others. Thank you for making this seamless.
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I appreciate the fast service and I was in and out in less than 15 minutes.
Richard/carol L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I appreciated the good communication regarding the repair and early completion of the repair. Thanks for cleaning my car! It looked great!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Nathan was extremely helpful!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Excellent service and very accomodating
Bernhard W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Your team was very professional and turned the repair around quickly.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Fast and friendly. Not much more you can ask for.
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Had a little extra work done while my pick up was in the shop. Great job and under budget!
Marc/joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
Wow! Between GEICO, Fairway, and Enterprise rental, I would have to say this has been such an excellent customer service experience! I felt very valued and respected! If we are ever in the market for new car insurance we will seriously consider GEICO, and always refer people to Fairway Collision and Enterprise! Thank You!
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great service and people to help! Thank you for making this process easy.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Katy was awesome always keeping me posted
Tasha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
They did amazing job on fixing my car!
Paul/loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Love the result and the extra attention to detail. Customer service was exceptional too!
David/renee/erin B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Appreciated the updates! Gave us some touch up paint which was so nice! Car was washed and vacuumed. You're my new favorite body shop even above Arbra!!( And I thought they were great.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
the job was done much quicker than expected
Meghann E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. I loved being able to rent the car and get repairs done at one convenient location. The text messages were also very amusing.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Excellent experience! Thank you
Zacharie/katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
This was an absolutely astonishingly smooth experience! I was blown away! Thank you!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Did great job, thanks!
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Very professional and quick.Painless
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/20/2015
The repair was fine. The customer service I received was not great.
Eric/judith R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
We were very satisfied with the service and treatment we got at Fairway collision they couldn't of been nicer and everything was handled in a very professional and courteous manner we would definitely go back again Eric and Judi Rothgeb
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Took a day longer than was estimated, but the finished product was worth the wait. JRO
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/13/2015
The work looks good but after further review their are two spots on the steering wheel that there is paint. Bummer. Everyone was super nice. I will call tomorrow hoping for an easy cleanup fix.
Denise/glen N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/12/2015
I'm very disappointed that my vehicle was rated as a total loss, and understand that was not your decision but rather the insurance company's. Other than that, Fairway did their job.
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/11/2015
Im satisfied with the way it turned out. But not satisfied with how long it took to do a siple job. If i were to rate, i would rate them at 4/5
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The repairs were fast, and man, my car looks great! "The Black Box" is back!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
You guys did a kick-**** job on my truck. It was brand new when I got clipped and you guys made it look brand new again. Thanks for the fast turn around and the professionalism displayed at all facets of the claim & repair process. You can be sure that I will recommend your shop to anybody I run into or hear of in need of repairs.
Aaron/amber B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
The level of professionalism from the front desk to the owner/manager was greatly appreciated. In addition to being fully satisfied with the body work, it was a very convenient process and my car was only in thw shop 3 days. Thank you all! Would definitely recommend this body shop to others!
Hitesh S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2015
The staff especially Katie, Chris , Nathan, Erin and the owner (whose name I cant correctly recollect) were very helpful. They answered all my questions and even delivered on their promise on car repair duration. Kudos guys, you did a great job.
Kelsey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Great staff! And very quick turn around!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
2/3/2015
The actual work that was done looks good, however I had requested pricing for 2 extra parts that I never got and were never addressed in any way. The one thing that really bothered me was that I was quoted 5 business days, and told it could be longer but that they would let me know, however it took triple that time and no one called to let me know. I called after the 8th day only to be told it would be ready on the 12th day but really it wasnt done until the 15th day. The lack of communication was really disheartening especially when you are dealing with someones transportation.
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/1/2015
Yes and no. Experience was professional and courteous. However when I picked up my vehile and signed paperwork I was sent on my way without anybody taking me to my truck and showing me the completed project. Also my 2005 explorer is a V6 not a V8. My lift gate which was replaced has the V8 on it.
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
I appreciate greatly of how they assisted me with my Kia. I recommend this shop for any car collision you have! It is worth driving from Colorado springs!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Very timely service!
Hugo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2015
I have known them for more than 2 years and I have never been dissatisfied with their work. Anybody that deals with them feels appreciated and highly valued. They are excellent.
Linda/ken B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Courtesy, repaired on time as promised, beautiful repair. Excellent communication, price excellent...overall great experience. Same goes for Geico and there personnel.
Patrice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Thank you so much for the excellent service. I really appreciate your assistance with helping to put the front bumper back together at a reasonable price. Your customer service was excellent and I will absolutely recommend you to friends and family.
Bethany G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Thank you for making the process so painless! You turned a stressful situation into a stress free situation!
Thanh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/19/2015
it should not have taken a whole week to fix a minor bumper ding. If you don't plan to get to it for a couple days, communicate that and I can come back. Otherwise quality was good
Ami P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/14/2015
Car wasnt cleaned completely. Side windows and windshield were filthy
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
I was informed and treated well. Front office girl was cute, if she's single she should call me. Overall great experience with the staff. Keep up the good work
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/8/2015
You guys did a great job on the crash repair:-). But I also wanted an estimate on the hail damage repair and I was never contacted about that
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/5/2015
alot of issues with you guys,, not a profeccional job,,
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
My car looks as good as it did the day I bought it 5 years ago. Your work surpassed any and all of my expectations. I am so happy with the work and will recommend your services to any one who needs them and I have found a repair shop for life. Thank you for everything. A plus rating all the way
Maureen I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
I have never been to a car place where the customer service is top notch. I am completely satisfied with the service and how friendly everyone was. If I ever need my car fixed again, this is the place I will go and tell others as well.
Cassie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/18/2014
I think it just took a little longer than I thought it would. It took 3 weeks, but I don't know much about how many things were wrong with it. But they were all very nice, and I'm happy I finally have my car back.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
all of the staff including the Enterprise rental car representative, we're extremely personable, and knowledgeable, and helpful. My car was delivered one day ahead of the estimated repair date, would save me both time and money regarding the rental. I will definitely be recommending the shop to people needing these types of services.
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/11/2014
Fairway does amazing work. The paint is flawlessly blended and I can't tell there was ever damage to my vehicle. They even cleaned my vehicle inside and out. A nice touch!
Liam C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
12/6/2014
I found a piece not attached when I picked up the car and also noticed new damage to the rear bumper that I will need to take back into the shop to have inspected.
Gordon D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/2/2014
Hail dent left on hood after "repair". Windshield wiper squiter left disconnected. Car partially washed.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Great job
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
The car looks great after front bumpre was repaired. Personnel at Fairway were very professional and friendly.
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Excellent work and done exactly when promised. They were very flexible working around MY schedule. Will definitely recommend to others!
Derek J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Great service.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/13/2014
I arrived for my 11am appointment at 10:50 and wasnt assisted until 11:20. I was asked to step outside on three separate occasions in single digit weather. My rental car wasn't one I felt comfortable driving and they didn't have any other cars nor offer another solution until the next day. I never got any status update on when my car would be completed. I had to call a few times when I told it would be done by end of the day, but never got confirmation on that. I went to the shop at 4 since I didn't have my rental or another ride. I was told it would be done at 5:30 and was surprisingly done at 5. No one walker out to go over the repairs. I got in my car to find candy wrappers from someone that had been working on it. Unbelievable.
Clifford E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Thank you for the fast and efficient service. My truck looks great.
Jeremy Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
The repairs look fantastic! The staff was very helpful and provided great customer service and I really appreciated the text and phone call updates throughout the process.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Great job! Really nice that you took the time to clean the inside and outside. Will definitely recommend to anyone needing repairs. Thanks!
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/25/2014
The car was ready, washed and cleanz. Thank you for going the extra mile to ensure the car looked bright and shiny.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications