Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nichole A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Fast repair time. Nice office people.
Claude K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Quality of work very good. Appreciate car wash and interior cleaning too. Very satisfied in time to completion and staff at Fairway friendly and nice
Sanang M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
I absolutely would recommend this place to anyone! The staff was really sweet and helpful! When I left my gfs purse in the car they grabbed it right away, with a sense of understanding. The work! They did great on my car they replaced my bumper and then some! They took out the oxidized paint from half my car (the damaged side) it was a quick process. And the cleaner!!! Thank you god for the person who cleaned my car! They cleaned it very well and put my trunk nets on for me! (It was off before just sitting in my trunk) but they do the work and then some! 5stars!
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great service nice job . Thank you
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Terrific. This is our third time to use Fairway. Always great work and service.
Hal R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent repair job! People friendly, helpful, and competent. Repair done quickly as promised. Would definitely recommend!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
My car was totaled - no work was done. Everyone at Fairway was wonderful though. Geico employees should take a lesson from you guys. Thanks for all your help.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
I love how accommodating fairway is! Nathan was awesome to work with and my car looks fantastic! Thank you!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I'm very well pleased with the excellent job you did! Many thanks for your good work.
Luciana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent customer service!! The staff is warm, welcoming, and very accommodating!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Good service. Receptionist was great! Keep her! Give her a huge raise or bonus!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/15/2017
The car looks great. Everything started out well, but the as the job ran into an issue that took longer to complete, I did not receive any communication. I had to call several times to find out the status of my car. Also, there is a very strong smell inside the car now. Not sure if that is normal after paint has been applied. but it is not pleasant.
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/15/2017
Repair took way too long.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
I need my HANDICAP BLUE AND. WHITE SIGN THAT HANGS FROM THE Rearview mirror! Pl Ease call me : ****-****-xxxx. Car looks great! Margaret C
Paul I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Very good customer service and check-in / check-out experience. Quality repair work too.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Excellent job repairing my Land Rover. Looks like new!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
You guys are great!!!!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
You kept us up to date throughout the repairs, and couldn’t have been more polite when we had questions-when we got the car back, my wife and I realized the car hadn’t been in such good condition since we first bought it!
Rebekah/rich L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent communication Very clean facility Very nice and professional people Very accomodating Very accurate Ive been to many body shops in my day, I even managed one in my ypunger days and I can honestly say... Fairway is the best way. I am very impressed and with no hesitation will say I am a lifetime customer at this point!! WAY TO GO FAIRWAY!!!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Quick Courteous well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications