Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Quick Courteous well done
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
This was the best experience I have ever had related to a car accident. They make the process stress free. Thank you Fairway Collision and Gieco!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
Repair was not complete when I picked up the car.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everything was great!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
This was an absolute professional experience from the moment I walked through your doors to the outstanding, 5-star performance on your workmanship! You should be very proud of the team that you have representing your organization!!
Elizhalee C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very excellent service along with great communication thank you so much for getting my car done
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thanks for the updates daily and fast repair!
Marisue S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I was pleased with how fast and efficient you were and how you kept me informed every step of the way
Elizabeth Ann.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
My Jeep looks beautiful thank you so much for washing and vacuuming my Jeep as well
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
All went as explained.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The car looks amazing and you went above and beyond by making the inside look nice as well. I will be returning for all of my future car needs. Thank you!!!
Randolph/alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I have never been happier to be able to drive my car again. XD
Jeannie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I really appreciated the daily reports on the accomplishments achieved. I also like theft that I was never left with finding my own way from step to the next step. Having estimates, rentAl and repair all in one place. GREAT .
Brett A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Wonderful, courteous, informative, efficient! I would Highly recommend! Thank you
Jacob K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
You guys are amazing! Thank you!
Aspasia/stacey D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was very impressed with your company and would definitely use you again!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very professional. Friendly and helpful front desk
Stephen/mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great job, fair prices! Honest!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The entire staff I worked with were absolutely wonderful and made the whole process of my car repair very smooth! In addition, they were communicative and answered any of my questions or concerns. The work that was done on my car looks phenomenal. I would highly recommend them!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications