Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2019
Seamless process.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
I had such a good experience! Everyone I worked with was very professional and I appreciate the updates and getting my car fi ished a little earlier than anticipated. Will definitely recommend Fairway Collision!
Fuiono T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Awesome job!! Keep up the great work!! Blessings!
Terrie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Nathan was incredibly helpful from the very first phone call. Everything was straight forward and simple. And the turn around time was so fast!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
The repair and detail work was outstanding!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
Karl was really great to work with!
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Great experience. Very satisfied!
Kyler K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
I appreciate everything, looks great!
Mukesh P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Nice experience as usual
Metheia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
I am very pleased with my repairs. My car looks very nice and clean. The staff handled my service very professional. I would recommend Fairway 100% to anyone. The informed update prior to completion was great! The timing was awesome. A lot of shop take longer . Thank you Fairway! !
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Prompt.... polite...
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Very helpful and friendly staff. Great location for the Tech Center.
Bryan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Pleasant shop personnel, effective communication throughout process, finished early, repairs look good.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great communication, great job of detailing the car after. Thanks, guys!
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Excellent quality work and very fast turnaround. Thank you.
Sanja M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I was given regular updates and im very pleased with the final product of my car
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Everyone at Fairway Collision is friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Job well done.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Repairs were handled quickly and look great. Car was cleaned afterwards looks like new again. Great job
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Seamlessly working with Geico/Fairway/Enterprise made everything as easy as possible. Worth driving a little farther for the convenience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications