Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The car looks amazing and you went above and beyond by making the inside look nice as well. I will be returning for all of my future car needs. Thank you!!!
Randolph/alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I have never been happier to be able to drive my car again. XD
Jeannie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I really appreciated the daily reports on the accomplishments achieved. I also like theft that I was never left with finding my own way from step to the next step. Having estimates, rentAl and repair all in one place. GREAT .
Brett A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Wonderful, courteous, informative, efficient! I would Highly recommend! Thank you
Jacob K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
You guys are amazing! Thank you!
Aspasia/stacey D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was very impressed with your company and would definitely use you again!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very professional. Friendly and helpful front desk
Stephen/mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great job, fair prices! Honest!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The entire staff I worked with were absolutely wonderful and made the whole process of my car repair very smooth! In addition, they were communicative and answered any of my questions or concerns. The work that was done on my car looks phenomenal. I would highly recommend them!
Lovre B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Friendly service, timely updates, I would definitely recommend the shop to others
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Looks brand new, can't even tell it was damaged
Caleb H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great customer service, and my car was done a week early!
David/shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you for being fast and professional. It was a good experience all around.
Jenna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Fast and friendly
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was so impressed with the service, speed, attitude and willingness to accommodate my busy schedule. I plan to highly recommend Fairway to all of my friends and family.
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
You put a scratch on my trunk lid! Contact like you didn't, I saw your tech looking at it,after bringing my car up! Unacceptable. Absolutely wrong.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Extremely pleased from the minute we walked in the door to the final delivery. We were updated throughout the process and impressed with quality of work. Thank you again! Kevin H
Elizabeth/brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Polite, quick and overall excellent work. Car looks great. Not a single complaint.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Customer service was great and a Quality job was performed on my vehicle...thank you. .
Skyler H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very nice, professional and assuring my car would be taking care of.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications