Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/4/2020
Job well done by all parties in regards to the repair of my 1999 Subaru. Thank you Nathan, John and Donna. In the spring I will stop by with my 54 Chevy truck for a possible clear coat. I will also spread the word about Fairway's maintenance capabilities to all types of vehicles. Thanks again, for the excellent work. Dave C
Melanie V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
My Jeep looks amazing and was completed in a timely manner. Thank you!
Maria Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Amazing communication!! Great staff!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Always great service with a friendly staff. Thanks to Donna, Nathan and the entire team for doing a great Job on my daughters car. It's always best to do a repair job the right way rather than the quick way. Im glad they put quality service before fast service. I will always recommend Fairways to anyone that needs repair work or automotive repair services.
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
I was treated with the upmost professional service and respect. Everyone I talked to was very professional and made me feel like I was the important customer to them. This was so very much appreciated and will never be forgotten as one of the best customer experience I have ever had. Thank you John, thank you Bruce, and thank you Donna. You guys are awesome!!!
Rj F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Did a great job!
Kent R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
The repairs were done with good results and we were kept informed of the progress every step of the way.
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Every step of the process is smooth, thorough and very professional. A++++++
Tatyana F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Excellent job, thanks!!!
Luke B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
You guys did a great job on my son's car. Very pleased with how it turned out. Will recommend you to anyone looking for body repair. Thanks a bunch!
Marion T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
A job well done!
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2020
Thank you for taking care of the paint job so quickly! Everybody is so nice and friendly to work with!
Bear S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
This place is top notch! Family owned and operated.. they take great care of your car.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/6/2020
Pros: Completed my car quickly, before the estimated time which was nice. Bruce was very friendly and welcoming. Cons: John handled my claim and asked why my car would beep when he would shift, my shift alert is set to 6000rpm. Why would you need to take my car to that stress load? I felt like my car was abused during the time at the shop. My interior was left a mess, dusty and dirty. They didn't even try to clean up after themselves. I left the car there with a little over ****/4 tank of gas. Returned nearly empty, im surprised I made it 3 miles down the street to the gas station. Car was claimed to have put OEM parts on, but i was never given a receipt with the the parts and labor.
Callie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2020
I think the job itself was done well. The only complaint I have is the fact that I was told I would get a call telling me when my car would be completed once they inspected it. I didn't, however I did get a call with a quote on new tires they wanted to up-sell me. I ended up receiving a text message with the date it was set to be completed. On a Friday morning, I received another text stating that my car would be finished the following Tuesday. At 4:30 pm on Friday, I received a call from the shop stating I needed to come pick up my car and drop off the rental that day before they closed at 5:30 pm, meaning I needed to drop whatever I was doing to make sure to make it to the dealership when I was planning on it not being done until the following tuesday like the text message stated. I just felt this was extremely inconsiderate of a customer's time, and had I been out of town or unable to rearrange what I was doing, I would have been held accountable. I feel the shop just needs better communication and planning on their part.
Jacy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Very happy with the work done and short time it took. Nathan was so awesome to work with! Very kind and professional. Will definitely return for any future work needed.
Kenny C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Friendly and helpful receptionist. Appointment was made easily. Repaired was done as promised and did a great job. Very satisfied and happy ????
Amen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2020
My car is back like new after tree fell on and made crazy damages. Very delicate work, skilled fingertips, professional communication and prompt update. Donna is a friendly welcoming person. John is honest and expert. I’m sure there are other people to thank behind the scene.
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2020
Very friendly staff and prompt service. Donna was very attentive to our needs and things were already arranged even before I mentioned anything. I would definitely come back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications