Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Everyone at Fairway Collision is friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Job well done.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Repairs were handled quickly and look great. Car was cleaned afterwards looks like new again. Great job
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Seamlessly working with Geico/Fairway/Enterprise made everything as easy as possible. Worth driving a little farther for the convenience.
Ross O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/8/2019
Communication was about a 6 out of 10, would have liked to know what was going on when it wasn't going to be finished on-time.
Tanya F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thank you for making it easy and one stop shop. I drove my vehicle there and the rental was waiting for me. You did a quick but great job fixing my vehicle. Thank you!
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
You guys are awesome! My car looks fantastic. I appreciate it!
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thank you for everything
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
They were amazing! I will come back and recommend them very highly!
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I appreciated knowing what was happening in the process. Thanks for putting up with multiple calls to see when I was finally getting my car back.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
The work was great and everyone was really nice. But the estimated completion time was in one more week, so I had a rental car until next Wednesday. I appreciate that it was done earlier, but wish I had known prior to the actual day it got completed of this so I had planned my car rental better to avoid paying for days I didn't need it. Thanks once again! I will probably come back!
Helen/norm B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Staff was great, the car was clean and expertly Was expertly repaired. Thanks so much.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Great service. My car looks super.
Jenifer B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
You guys are awesome! Never once worried about my Jeep while it was being repaired. **** is very helpful and my car looked better than ever! Thank you all for a job well done.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Courteous and professional from start to finish. Did a great job. Thank You!!
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very professional- loved being updated via text how the work was progressing
Jodi N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
a job well done, inside and out. i have no idea what the inside started out looking like when you got it, but it looked more well cared for than before it was stolen, for sure. thanks for nursing him back to health and nursing my shaky emotions about the whole situation at the same time. i felt totally confident and in good hands when it came to the insurance and rental procedures, too. so front-of-the-house and back-, a big high five to you all. i may have lost faith in the security of my neighborhood and, for now at least, in random strangers, but if my car is ever victimized again, id definitely bring it back to fairway.
Jesseca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
This was my first accident so I didn’t know what to expect —but you guys far exceeded my expectations! The service went so fast, everyone was so nice, and you coordinated everything so well between the insurance company and enterprise to make the process seamless. The repairs look flawless and you even detailed the dash and power washed the mats which I was so surprised and pleased by. Thanks so much for putting me in a better place than when I got in the accident.
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great staff. Quick service. Quality work. Very responsive.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent job. Quick, efficient and excellent communication. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications