Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cedric C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The whole staff was excellent. I would suggest this location to friends and family
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
It was the best service. Very satisfied! Thank you!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent service. Friendly and accommodating.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Wonderful work, and staff
Rama E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
All is good with the service from begin to end...only suggestion is that when the vehicle is ready, technician should make sure vehicle is properly vacuumed (especially foot mats are messy with the paint primer stuff).
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Appreciated that they returned my rental and handled the insurance deductible. Made experience of dealing with unexpected repairs so much easier.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Justin was great
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Pleased with the outcome. Car looks great. Justin was thorough and explained everything that was done to my care. Very satisfied with the service. Thanks.
Norma W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Good job
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I am very satisfied with the service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Exceeded my expectations. Great job!
William L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
The best part was the service and the staff were super helpful and friendly and I would highly recommend them to everyone who is looking for any repairs
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Justin and the office staff did an awesome job throughout the entire repair process. My car looks great and functions normally. Am very glad I chose this location.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Had a rough start getting my car to you because the insurance company lost it for almost 2 weeks but you jumped on it immediately even with tons of catrs on your lot and had it ready 1week earlier than expected!!! Thank you so much!!! I will use you again when needed and recommend you to others! Christine W
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
I am very please with my service adviisor Justin for his friendly curtiosy and well knowledge . I thank u for keeping me inform of the work that was done to my vechile. I will recommend someone to this place of business
Alli G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Justin was very helpful with asking and answering questions. Also it did not take long to fix my car which was great
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Very satisfied with the service and the work. I was well informed about the progress and it was done ahead of schedule
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Everybody was great! Very friendly and most of all, ......... They did a.htest
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very good experience. Your staff was friendly and helpful. Hopefully we won’t need you again soon but glad to know you’re close by if we do.
Estelle H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
You were fanntastic !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications