Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very good experience. Your staff was friendly and helpful. Hopefully we won’t need you again soon but glad to know you’re close by if we do.
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
The customer service aspect was terrible. The text messages you send are not accurate. I received a text message on Friday stating my car would be ready and if there were delays I would be contacted. I received no contact that day and I called around 5pm to see if my car was ready and received no call back. I received a vmail on monday around noon stating that he had just received my voicemail from Friday. We went back and forth through vmail because I work 8-5 mon-fri. I called on ml on day and was told to remain on hold because he was outside with a lot other customer I waited for 8 minutes then hung up. A simple have him call be back would have sufficed. Then i recieved a back door vmail which stated his name and the rest of the messages was silent. My phone never rang as I have it with me all the time. My insurance company called me to advise my car was ready. I picked up my car today and he was at lunch as the cashier had someone take me to my car. He said he had no idea what repairs were done but had a folder in his hand that I'm sure advised the repairs that were completed. So after you have had my car for 8 days when the repairs estimated only 3 days, I feel the service could have been better. My husband had his car repaired there about 2 months ago and the customer service experience is the same.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
Surprise with the good and faster service. They complete me car fixed in half of the planned time.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I felt instantly at ease leaving my car baby in their hands! Great service!!! Above and beyond!! Thank you!
Gretchen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you for a great repair job.
Delinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2018
I will never use Service King again. I had to call the main office after at least four promise dates were broken. My estimate went from $****,700 to well over $5,000. With an additional almost $****,000 for rental cars. And when I picked it up today the battery was dead and the car was filthy. I called USAA and strongly suggested they break a contract with you
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
Demanding money before the date of completion and holding a person's car is wrong. Thankfully your receptionist has morals and helped.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent work
Billie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Service King done a great job on my car after getting hit in the rear. Very please. Thank you.
Brayden R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/9/2018
Car was not fixed to standards and did not fix the whole problem I took it to get it fixed for did not clean underneath the vehicle was the same as when I brought it down there
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They did an excellent job on repairing the damage to my car They were all very professional, I was especially impressed With the manager Scott Brant, he kept me informed as to What was happening
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
There is a peace on my truck falling off, and it makes noise that it did not make before
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Service does excellent work and keeps you informed of progress
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great Hospitality, Clean Lobby, and Outstanding Customer Service
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Collin was kind and professional. The car was cleaned and vacuumed and looked really good. The repair was done in an excellent way.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Good work
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I appreciate the thoughtfulness of getting the job perfect before giving me back my truck
Marc O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Good job, thanks
Rachelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Quick and pleasant!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications