Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Zac powers did a really good job taking care of my car They were keeping me up date the whole proces great service My car looks perfect.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
My work would not go to satisfaction so I had to take it back for them to fix it right
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
I think the whole crew went above and beyond helping me and get an excellent job. It was convenient being right next to the Allstate locations wonderful. I would recommend them in the future to anyone!
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I love the repairs and the people were very kind and considerate. If I ever have to have work again, I'll be back. Thanks a lot.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great communication, fast service and friendly staff.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My lexus was done in 3 day the best customer service I've had in a long time explained every step the quality of work was great
Annie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Yes, I am pleased with the repairs made on my Chevy recently. It would be my pleasure to recommend the service of Service King To anyone needing their services
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You did a real good job on my car and I love it and I would tell people about your shop and you real friend
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I give you guys a 10
Faye C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Zachary Powers was excellent keeping me informed on my car. When went to pick it up mix up with my insurance company he took his time to get it straightened out with customer service at my insurance company. He handled it for me instead of me having to handle. He is excellent customer service and very impressed with Service King. I would highly recommend them.
Donny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
My car probably looks better after they got ahold of it than it did when I first bought it.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I thought everyone did an awesome job people were friendly and the work was completed very quickly
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Awesome job all the way around .
Darline A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The team did a great job. I also appreciated all the weekly updates. I will recommend Service King to friends and family
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very quick repair, and it looks great! Zach was very helpful and thoroughly explained the entire repair process. I've used other shops in the past and have had horrible experiences, but these guys were outstanding. If I have any constructive criticism it would be to dry the water spots off the car better after washing (the windshield in particular). But that's just me being incredibly nit-picky. Thanks for the great service!
Micheal P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Zach was awesome and completely helpful!
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Friendly employees, quick service, good communication.
Goodwill C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very efficient. Kept me updated on progress. Staff courteous and friendly
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Looks great and quick work!!! Thanks guys!!
Lila V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
They were updating me all the way through. MY car looks great.you will be recommended to anyone who has the needs of your business. Thank you for making my car new again.
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I definitely appreciate the hard work you guys put in to make sure my vehicle was done to perfection! Very professional and kind. I'm beyond happy. Thank you all.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Excellent
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Appreciate the timely updates and friendly attitudes.
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
From the very beginning I was completely satisfied with all aspects of my repair
Business H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Outstanding all around
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Your work was excellent and cleaning the car was a great touch. I have had body work done before but your team has topped them all.
Grady N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You did a great job
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great service. Glad I chose S K.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Awesome service!! My car looks great and Teresa is WONDERFUL!!
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Repair looks good. Service was "fast". Staff was friendly and helpful. My parts were preordered giving me a two day turnaround. Although my vehicle was still drive able before getting my appointment for repair. I highly recommend.
Stamatia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
paint was done wrong like an orange peel texture still not fixed properly and a few scratches still there.
Shweta R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Wonderful service really happy with My car and Mr Ryan is very hard working and wonderful employees there, communication is really great I got every message about my car every morning and done on time I got also call what's going on with my car so really great place to keep ur car and forget about any problems or communication, Thank you
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone at Service King was very friendly and informed.????
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
They broke the passenger seatbelt. And FYI. They might try and file a supplement with my insurance but I'll be calling to make sure that supplement isn't paid be uses the seatbelt was fine before I brought you the car. Some of the molding as poorly reapplied as well. Overall I will not likely ever take another car to Service King.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The car looks great and I was regularly updated on the status of repairs in an enjoyable manner. It was awesome to be able to leave the rental I was in there as well, saving me time and complications. :)
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/14/2016
Horrible experience, the worst. I would never c tecommend them. Highly questionable ethics
Kirsten N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone I spoke with was very nice. The macanic walked out to my car and went through everything that was done to my car. Teresa helped with all of my paperwork and was very nice and efficient. I will definitely be returning to Service King to heave any other work done! Thank you for all your help guys!! There is nothing worse then having car problems but you made everything so easy!! Thank you again for everything!
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Check parts for fit when they arrive .. Not at final assembly.
Reba M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very fantastic service customer care and kind people I give them 10 all the way
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They were great..
Yvonne Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I appreciated being made aware of the progress, via text message, on a regular basis.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I wouldn't take my care anywhere else. Excellent customer service.
Serena M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My experience was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
Always keep you informed on every aspect of the repair by text and phone call. Repeatedly tells you that once you get car back to let them know if there are any issues. Makes you feel as if you are valued as a customer.
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent great service, they even washed the car when they finished!! Should I have need of body work again. I will be sure to go too them
Ralph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Service King, kept me informed every step of the way, about my vehicle. Great service.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
We are completely satisfied with your services. .we'll be back if we need more service. Thanks, M/M Harris
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Texting the updates is very helpful.
Melanie Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
This was a difficult situation for me as my daughter was in the Chatanooga area for school and had an accident. We live in Maury county, almost 3 hrs away. So I had to handle this long distance. Appreciated the friendliness of the people I was in contact with. Teresa Byrum and Jan. My vehicle looks great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Staff..awesome. kept me updated as repairs were progressing. Ryan very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job on the repairs! Staff friendly and very helpful!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the car was very clean and I am very satisfied with the repairs to my car! Thank you
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Jan and the general manager were great in fixing a problem another employee created
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Some communication problems but pleased with your willingness to please and final result.
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great work. Could not tell it was damaged. Paint work was spot on.
Christen D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
They took really good care of my car, kept me updated on the progress, would definitely use them again.
Nadine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
The automated texts were confusing with regards to the repair time of the car. You could have either mentioned to us to ignore those updates, or not send them at all. Thank you
Howard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Good communication throughout the repair.
Wiley J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent service
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
The text system stinks. It led us to understand our vehicle would be ready continually throughout the process, then it wouldn't actually be ready. The shop manager continually assured me our vehicle was almost ready and the process would be complete in "a few more days" (every time I called him) and it took exactly a month. In the entire month that our vehicle was there, the onus was on US to be checking in for updates. No one called us. Every few days, we were told that it was almost ready. It was INCREDIBLY frustrating. The integrity of the shop is suspect. If you can't even be honest about when it will be ready, and CALL if unforseen issues come up that will delay that timeline, how can I trust you that my vehicle actually needed all the work you said it did? Definitely will not use again, definitely will not recommend to others.
Lawanza C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Joseph and the guys gave great comfort, to clarify this, upon entrance was a great experience, Jan you're great, contant contact with the process, being that I hate being there due to the situation, they gave great comfort, thanks guys!
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Thank you
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
All of the guys at Service King were very exceptional! I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing repairs done on their vehicles.
Clara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I thank you all done a good job I will tell friends about your business that you all do good work keep you updated with text messages letting you no how far long you all are with your car very please thanks so much. Thanks Clara clark
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/6/2016
A four day job turned into a 20 day job and then still have to do a redo
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Daniel W
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Service King did s great job on repairing my suv and keeping me updated with progress. Even hit the original completion date. Thanks so much.
Elnora P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thanks so much for the kind service I received. I will definitely recommend you to anyone that needs repair
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
The car wasn't ready the day it was supposeto be. And the color didn't match.
Mattie .
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/22/2015
It was OK. It just was not nearly ready when I was told it was ready. So far. Things look really good. I love how all dings were gone. And how they cleaned the inside. As far as I can see it was an OK job. Thank you.the car was finally ready afterspending 2 or 3 hrs. But much appreciated. Again, Thank You!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/22/2015
Very slow, no communication, job wasn't complete when I came to pick up, totally inconvenient experience.
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Professional and great service.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/19/2015
The work was fine, but the estimate was lower than the actual work. I have had my car there twice and the first time it was right on; the last time the rep just said "there's always hidden charges". I was not impressed like I was the first time.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
They did a grate job with my black challenger very happy with it
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Everyone very helpful and friendly.
Kelley K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/6/2015
Car was at location for almost 2 months. Lack of communication with updates. I had to call weekly to find out for myself and had to end up going there the day prior to receiving the car back to find out exactly what was going on. Only picked this location because it was on the list from the insurance company and was sold as a total body shop. I could go on and on with my overall disappointment but feel free to call if you would like. ****-****-xxxx. Most helpful person at this locating was Jason who was present when we picked up the vehicle after the repair.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great Service provided by Service King! From Jan at the front desk, Daniel- the service advisor (who kept in consistent contact with me), to Rob, the manager....these 3 go above and beyond to make sure the customer is informed and satisfied with their work. I am impressed. Oh, and my Jetta looks fabulous! Thank you Jan! Thank you Daniel! Thank you Rob!
Martine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Make sure all service lights are turned off before giving back to customer.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Nice and helpful people to deal with!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Richard was great & kept me informed all along the way.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Yes very good.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Excellent service!
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very service oriented. We arrived right at 6:00 but they waited on us anyhow instead of saying they were closed. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I was very satisfied with the service I received and how quickly my car was repaired. I appreciate how you worked with Enterprise so I could get my rental car with ease. And I love the text system that kept me updated on the status of my car. Thank you!
Harry V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Looks like new. Pleasant employees. ????
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
Numerous runs in clear coat. Body lines do not match well in some places. Trash in paint. Color doesn't appear to be correct. Paint on black peices in bottom front of bumper due to bad taping job. Grill was not replaced. Inner fender on passenger side does not appear to be in correct position.
Holli G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I have no complaints about the service provided.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Good job
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Excellent customer care
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/15/2015
16 days to fix car and limited communication They were very nice when we did speak
Pixie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
When i called to check on my vehicle Jan and Rick were always very pleasant, helpful and courteous.
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Please see that Daniel and Jan ate recognized for going above and beyond! Excellent customer service! Tina
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Very helpful, even when I called back with a problem. Solved many issues for me and went above and beyond my expectations. Very pleased with my service.
Martrella E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Excellent service
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Your service that you gave me was stress free and deeply appreciate. Great job team.
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Exemplary customer service
Benjamin N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/2/2015
The repair took 2 weeks longer than it should have The repair was poorly done Truck battery was dead when I got the vehicleThere's overspray on the vehicle
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/16/2015
Did not like the paint job and they scratched the hatch on my car. They are repairing it again.
Ferrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Every bit of the care you have given to me and my car could not have been better on a scale of 1-10 you are a 10 thank you
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/9/2015
When my car was waxed and polished and I was there to pick it up they had to take it back and touch up scratches that had surfaced and now in almost the same spots they are back. I believe whatever technique that is used or product is not appropriate for a dark colored car.
Clinton R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/25/2015
Best repair experience I've ever had. Your Chattanooga team, led by Eric Gonzalez, was excellent. They truly understand customer service. And the repairs look great.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Well organized super service
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I was very satisfied with the updates I received regarding my repairs. I would highly recommend Service King to my friends.
Jeremiah I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
I picked up my truck today and I am pleased with the work and service you all provided. You all were friendly, helpful, and professional throughout the whole process. Thank you
Koryuanna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great Job Team you guys did great thanks my truck looks new
Rosemary F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
The entire experience was very positive From start to finish The scratched door looks like new The employees were all polite, thorough, and the job got done faster than predicted I would definitely use Service King again....God forbid I need to Ha ha Thanks for your wonderful service and kind supportive attitude Sincerely Rosemary F
Sabir M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great repair work,great customer service
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/21/2015
I think it's unnecessary to send a satisfaction survey text at 6 AM! Normal daytime hours would be better.
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
the staff there was very professional and the work that you guys do was also professional you guys gave me your word and guarantee as to when the truck would be done and just that you succeeded and very very satisfied with the overall repair and with a satisfaction guarantee of your service thanks for all you guys did and in the near future I will be going back to you for any repairs in the near future thanks again for the amazing job
Cornell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Service was efficient and SK employees very friendly.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Very friendly and helpful. Appreciated the ongoing communication throughout the process.
Nealie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks
Denedy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Me just can said me like the job u guys did 2 my truck really satisfied yea for sure i will recomend services king
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The receptionist at the front desk treated me with kindness. I also appreciated being kept informed about the status of my vehicle
Melisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
None
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
3/19/2015
There are flaws in the service performed on my car. For 3500 in repairs I expected better quality work and customer service.
Clifton L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/18/2015
ENJOY YOUR SEVICE THAT I,recvice from your company and key up the good work.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
I appreciated the fact of being constantly informed!!! I appreciate the up front and honest attitude!
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/29/2015
I have had body work done on many cars but have NEVER had it take this long. I wasn't given a reasonable excuse as to why either. The 'updates' I received via text weren't updates on the progress of my repair but just to let me know my car was 'happy' being at Service King. Also, had I known my repair would have taken so long, I would have taken it somewhere else but when I spoke with USAA about another body repair shop, I was informed Service King had already been issued payment. I wasn't even given an option of a quicker repair.
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
7/25/2013
I was given 4-6 dates as to when my car would be ready. I did not appreciate being constantly put off. I wanted the work done right, but don't make promises you can't keep.
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
The Jeep's "check engine" light has been a permanent fixture for over a year now. Somehow you managed, just by fixing a wheel, to make it go away. Just in time for emissions testing, no less. So, thank you VERY much! ...and the wash/vacuum is a nice finishing touch!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications