Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great Hospitality, Clean Lobby, and Outstanding Customer Service
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Collin was kind and professional. The car was cleaned and vacuumed and looked really good. The repair was done in an excellent way.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Good work
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I appreciate the thoughtfulness of getting the job perfect before giving me back my truck
Marc O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Good job, thanks
Rachelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Quick and pleasant!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Omar was very knowable!
Snonda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Easy to work with and very professional. Did a very good job.
Adele D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you for the beautiful work you did and such kind customer service tTo us you went “over and above the call of duty” helping us. Thank you
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Car looks great. LOVED the text updates
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Jackie white is the best and always helps me. Keep her around and give her a raise
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
It was a very good service , appreciated the one and service for my car . Would go to again .
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Very good work thanks for cleaning my car you all are the number one service for me
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great service
Fahmida K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Even though it took a little longer than I thought overall the car repair came out phenomenal and I was really happy with the final product. Also I was always in the loop because if anything happened jackie would call me and let me know. So overalls it was a great experience working with Service King
Loretta G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Good communication and excellent work done on my car!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
This is the second time service king has provided services and each time we were pleased!! Excellent service!! The name fits
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thank you.
Janelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. However, when my vehicle was returned to me, there were additional scratches and marks on my car. I spoke with Ryan at the Shallowford Rd. location. I brought my car back for him to take a look and compare to the “before” photos in the system. Once he saw that the damage was not there and happened during repair, he promptly informed me that the damage would be taken care of. I plan to bring my car by in the next couple of weeks for the damages to be repaired.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Such helpful people and great service. I love the texting messages.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications