Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2018
I will never use Service King again. I had to call the main office after at least four promise dates were broken. My estimate went from $****,700 to well over $5,000. With an additional almost $****,000 for rental cars. And when I picked it up today the battery was dead and the car was filthy. I called USAA and strongly suggested they break a contract with you
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
Demanding money before the date of completion and holding a person's car is wrong. Thankfully your receptionist has morals and helped.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent work
Billie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Service King done a great job on my car after getting hit in the rear. Very please. Thank you.
Brayden R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/9/2018
Car was not fixed to standards and did not fix the whole problem I took it to get it fixed for did not clean underneath the vehicle was the same as when I brought it down there
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They did an excellent job on repairing the damage to my car They were all very professional, I was especially impressed With the manager Scott Brant, he kept me informed as to What was happening
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
There is a peace on my truck falling off, and it makes noise that it did not make before
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Service does excellent work and keeps you informed of progress
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great Hospitality, Clean Lobby, and Outstanding Customer Service
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Collin was kind and professional. The car was cleaned and vacuumed and looked really good. The repair was done in an excellent way.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Good work
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I appreciate the thoughtfulness of getting the job perfect before giving me back my truck
Marc O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Good job, thanks
Rachelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Quick and pleasant!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Omar was very knowable!
Snonda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Easy to work with and very professional. Did a very good job.
Adele D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you for the beautiful work you did and such kind customer service tTo us you went “over and above the call of duty” helping us. Thank you
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Car looks great. LOVED the text updates
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Jackie white is the best and always helps me. Keep her around and give her a raise
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
It was a very good service , appreciated the one and service for my car . Would go to again .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications