Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 96 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
good job thanks
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My wife and I were very pleased with the entire repair experience. We were impressed with the communication of about how the work was progressing. David
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very nice people to deal with, good job ,love the front desk ladie
Emilea S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
I love everyone at this place. They answered all my questions and was very informative.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Zack PowersProvided the best service I've experienced in years.
Leroy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very professional
Reba E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The repair was excellent and it looks like a new car. I really appreciated being kept in the loop about the progress of the repair.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
Will let the location know when I return 7/10/2017. Not satisfied at all.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I left my garage opener and phone charger in the rental car. I'm sure I will get them back from Hertz.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thanks for your prompt and excellent service well done
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Zach is wonderful to work with and it was nice to trust someone who is going to take care of everything for me
Azeline J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I thank all of you!????????????????????
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
All the buttons, handle, and locks on The passenger side door (which was the one repaired) doesn't work. I paid 500 dollars to fix a dent and now the locking and power windows are useless! I'm calling in the morning to get this fixed. Ridiculous.
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
excellent service from staff and quality work on the car. The car looked like it just came from the showroom.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
I only wanted my car vacuumed & didn't receive that at end of service they did do the back trunk so I was still pleased by Zach explainjbg all the details on what& how things were repaired
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/18/2017
Responsive staff, in the time between when I scheduled the repair and when I brought the car in, I thought parts were being ordered. I do not know what the hold up was, but it seems it could have gone faster. I also had to call in to follow up, and the completion time kept changing. I was told it would be about a 3 day repair and the car was in 14 business days. I really like the front office staff, and my service advisor. Seems like the repair process could be streamlined. Thanks for the consideration, hope it helps!
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
My car looked brand new again, all the people that worked there were kind, courteous, and were very helpful in explaining everything to me. I am thankful that I choose them to do the work. And 100% satisfaction guaranteed was awesome. Than you Service King.
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Best experience I've ever had with a car repair!! Excellent experience.
Cindi K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
I understand that estimated dates are just that. I I DO appreciate they put me in a rental when the date to be completed had been moved AGAIN and I had to give back the vehicle I was borrowing. My biggest issue is the lack of knowledge of what the status of my repair was. The shop was to call me with an update at a specified time and when I was told my vehicle still would not be done, I asked WHY? And the person did not know the answer. But they KNEW they were going to call me ahead of time with an update. It's not like I called and surprised them. They called ME. Overall we have since talked in person and all turned out OK.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Although the repairs on my truck took longer than expected, I am very satisfied with the work and service that I received. Thank you all so much for your hard work. I appreciate everything the Service King team did for me.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications