Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerri W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thank you all for the good service.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
FROM WHAT I CAN SEE IS A JOB WELL DONE.LOOKS LIKE THE PAINT JOB LOOKS LIKE THE PAINT JOB MATCH THE OTHER SIDE WHICH WHAT I WAS WORRY ABOUT
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Scott stayed late to allow me to pick up my vehicle! Very much appreciated!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/3/2017
The amount of time this took really shocked me. I would’ve been in quite a conundrum had my insurance company been the one to handle this claim, as they only offer a30 day rental plan. I realize the damage was extensive, and Scott was awesome to meet me on a Saturday. Still, the length of repair was discouraging.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Scott was an amazing person to work with . I work in the customer service industry myself so it's really hard to WOW me ,But some how Scott seemed to do so. He made sure I was knowing exactly what was going on in the process so it to that worry off my head. The insurance company Gave me helll ,but Scott he helped make it peaceful for me . Thank you so much !!! Cynthia W
Johnathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/1/2017
Not a 100% satisfied will be contacting over a few things
Jignesh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
I like the job they did on my honda
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Yes
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent service delivered on time.
Laverta .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great job thank
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Very pleased with both the service and the results of our repair.
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/5/2017
The side of the bumper is sticking out and sharp. She inn my mind it isn't really fixed. It took longer than estimated and no one explained why until today.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Car looks great
Reba M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
it's not fix brake light on and the tire system want cut off and a part you all didn't put on is missing and you are surpose to be getting that part in I am no satisfied at all will be bring it back Monday
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
We were very unhappy with the replacement grill on the truck. The paint was chipped all over it. It looks really bad.
Lyndon C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thanks for a great job!
Gordon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Great job. My car looks great good quality work ,the paint work was amazing
Gabby L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/5/2017
No one returns calls. No one was ever completely honest about how long it would take to fix. Then when I picked it up, it did not even start. Will never refer anyone there.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
Brought car in to be fixed told young man about 2 problems ( headlight has had water in headlights since my accident and wanted an estimate on a small dent not due to accident) neither problem was addressed.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications